Unistall and reinstall just? cheers DP
    Any toolbars installed or anything silly like that?
    are they going to one domain e.h search1000.com or something?

Looks like we could have a new person for the well, asked Jono Crute over the weekend would he do one for us and he said he is up for it, what you reckon folks? Chuck him in it???

Any toolbars installed or anything silly like that?
        are they going to one domain e.h search1000.com or something?
        I havent touched them DP. I just had my mouse hover over to see the ipad ad come up. There are no toolbars installed at all. I am very wary of anything online and don't click unless I am sure (MSN will confirm that lol) that it is legit.

I will look further when I get home. I mailed myself stuff on removing a BHO in chrome.

I think you missed Alonso's point CHD!

He wasnt saying its a bad thing, just saying it shouldn't be needed on the whole. Which is true, take the infamous 'last ditch tackles' that everyone masturbates over.

If the defender who is making these great feats of athleticism or the defense as a whole/defensive system were smarter in the build up, then largely, they shouldnt be needed. Obviously they would be needed on some occasions though, which is the point Alonso is trying to make.

Bubba J - very funny as well

An extended clip from Jeff Dunham's Very Special Christmas Special. This one features lovable red-neck Bubba J talking about Christmas at home and his lates...

I really think eamon meant AJ and not A10
              this is correct.

Are porny/spammy new Twitter followers normal? I seem to average a new one every few days.Is there something wrong with me?

He wasnt saying its a bad thing, just saying it shouldn't be needed on the whole. Which is true, take the infamous 'last ditch tackles' that everyone masturbates over.

If the defender who is making these great feats of athleticism or the defense as a whole/defensive system were smarter in the build up, then largely, they shouldnt be needed. Obviously they would be needed on some occasions though, which is the point Alonso is trying to make.
                  He said it isn't a quality. Tackling is a quality and not something that needs to be resorted to.

I get where he is coming from but I think he is wrong.

Wish I was Pat mustard and had a big tool

can I be father stone and I'll just stop posting?
                    Last edited by IPB Champ; 12-01-12, 13:24.

Yeah this CHD. It's funny you should use Makelele as one of your examples because he was for me the greatest I've seen in that DM position because he had an exceptional positional sense. He almost had a telepathic ability to latch on to a massive percentage of 2nd balls/knock downs, or get in quickly to make an interception on his feet where others not as fast in mind would have to rely on a lunge. Busquets and Schweinsteiger are the best in that position currently imo, Lucas prob the best in the prem.
                      Last edited by The Situation; 12-01-12, 13:30.

Loopz. I got an email. Is that you that sent it?
                        if its the one with the porn links, yes

Reminder that liveonlinefooty is open to new registrations today

http://www.liveonlinefooty.com/amember/signup.php
                          Does that site have a recurring charge every 60 days?

Johnny Vegas, Steve Coogan and Chris O Dowd have been in Boyle the past few days filming a 6 part series for sky. Chris is from here and is doing a sketch based on his life growing up in Boyle. Great to see a local friend do so well. He was pure shite in bridesmaids though!
                            NextStopWhoKnows

Banking Scare

Heavy shit this...

I'm amazed people still trust their email in such a way.

€50 sticking out of the bank machine today, waited for about 2 minutes and it wasn't taken back in. Waited for someone to arrive back looking for it and no one did. What would you do?

[x] Give to charity
                                  [x] Rub on titties
                                  [x] Spend it

why Romney is unelectable, part I

Originally posted by flushjee View Post
                                      €50 sticking out of the bank machine today, waited for about 2 minutes and it wasn't taken back in. Waited for someone to arrive back looking for it and no one did. What would you do?

[x] Give to charity
                                      [x] Rub on titties
                                      [x] Spend it
                                      Eh clearly spend it.

I see Fallon and Byrne in Wicklow Street are ElBusto. Imagine my surprise, nice shop with a great range of quality products but Man did they overcharge for that shit!
                                        THey fall into the same trap that nearly all gourmet and qualitr foodstores fall into. Stocking decent quality materials and multiplying the price by three does not improve the quality of the products.
                                        I was in there once having just left the Asia Market where I got a couple of 750ml bottles of Kikomans for around a fiver each. Fallon and Byrne were selling the same product in a 250 Ml bottle for 7.50 Marigold stock powder was more than twice the price of Tesco's.

Rich People LOL

Originally posted by carlop View Post
                                          Looks like I might finally be getting tickets for a Clasico. Only a Cup game, but still, they all count!

This is provided that Barca don't decide to troll all the Madrid fans who have already bought tickets and lose to Osasuna by 5 goals tonight.
                                          Are those tickets generally very tough to get yeah? I know a guy from home who managed to pick one up randomly for the Nou Camp a year or two ago but assume that's pretty uncommon.

Would love to go to one.

[x] Give to charity
                                            [x] Rub on titties
                                            [x] Spend it
                                            Smile you are on Camera.

Looks the same as every other Phishing scam from the last 5+ years

lol Liverpool

"we has black friends"

The official Liverpool FC website. The only place to visit for all your LFC news, videos, history and match information. Full stats on LFC players, club products, official partners and lots more.

[x] Give to charity
                                                  [x] Rub on titties
                                                  [x] Spend it
                                                  B then C

Been getting those mails through my work email since December.

They try to filter them out but new varients seem to pop up every now and then.

lol Liverpool

"we has black friends"

http://www.liverpoolfc.tv/news/lates...-new-friends-1
                                                      This is genuinely David Brent esque. Club really are the gift that keeps on giving.

Great talk given by Michael O'Leary:

http://www.youtube.com/user/InnovationUnionWatch the rest of the EU Innovation Convention on the Innovation Union YouTube channel: Richard Dawkins, Vivienne ...

And follow up questions which are brilliant too:

http://ec.europa.eu/research/innovation-unionThe first edition of the Innovation Convention took place one year after the adoption of the Innovation Union fl...

lol Liverpool

"we has black friends"

http://www.liverpoolfc.tv/news/lates...-new-friends-1
                                                          This is genuinely David Brent esque. Club really are the gift that keeps on giving.
                                                          Ye are making something out of nothing there lads

Why the drool? Stuff like that has popped up on the club site loads over the past few years, but why let the truth get in the way.

This, and an emphasis/glorification of all the wrong things from youth level up is why England has consistently failed to produce the level of footballer a country of it's standing should all factors considered. Xabi is spot on.

Even from a purely defensive perspective, intelligence, movement, awareness and position > an ability to throw out some mental last ditch tackle. The best defensive players are usually notable for their lack of the latter, they simply don't need them.

I see Fallon and Byrne in Wicklow Street are ElBusto. Imagine my surprise
                                                                you must have missed their, ahem,'imaginative' defence to their examinership hearings a couple of weeks back

Mr McCarthy said its problems arose mainly from a decision of directors Paul Byrne and Fiona McHugh to concentrate on front- of-house duties while leaving financial administration to an under-qualified bookkeeper who was a member of Mr Byrne’s family.

Unknown to the directors, substantial arrears of taxes in the region of €840,000 had been allowed to build up despite relevant returns having been made to the Revenue Commissioners. Revenue eventually issued letters of demand and ultimately a petition to wind up the company.

Mr McCarthy said the ability of the financial administrator to mask such a significant tax liability from the directors was a fundamental weakness in the systems the directors had put in place when the company was set up in 2006.

Fallon&Byrne had called in accountants Delaney, Locke and Thorpe to represent it during an audit and discovered a number of inaccuracies and discrepancies. It had found that the financial administrator had misappropriated company funds of at least €223,000 over a number of years.
                                                                family, eh?

The tackle last night was a clear red card, he was lucky to get away with it. I also believe they should be penalizing tackles like that, because there is no need for them. I would like to see the stats, but I would hazard a guess there are more broken legs in english football as opposed to spanish, where players like lee cattermole would not be captaining any team.

Why the drool? Stuff like that has popped up on the club site loads over the past few years, but why let the truth get in the way.
                                                                    Because it's funny! Reminds me of Ron Atkinsons famous defence on not being a racist, "look I've got 2 missed calls from Carlton Palmer, whose the racist now?"

[x] Give to charity
                                                                      [x] Rub on titties
                                                                      [x] Spend it

Go to branch of the ATM bank tell them story give them address they will be able to search for who was the last person to use it and give it back to them!

Obv i would rub on titties just for lol

Cannot win a fucking flip today, must log out

Stevey G and Mancini

Because it's funny! Reminds me of Ron Atkinsons famous defence on not being a racist, "look I've got 2 missed calls from Carlton Palmer, whose the racist now?"
                                                                            But the only people claiming they are using it as a defence against "racism" are droolers who are going searching for things to try and raise a guffaw at.

I see Fallon and Byrne in Wicklow Street are ElBusto. Imagine my surprise, nice shop with a great range of quality products but Man did they overcharge for that shit!

Rich People LOL
                                                                              Yeah I stopped going there after they tried to charge me €12 for a half kilo or maybe a kilo of wild mushrooms. The butcher did have some nice steaks though, usually €7 which wasn't to bad.

But the only people claiming they are using it as a defence against "racism" are droolers who are going searching for things to try and raise a guffaw at.
                                                                                You're a guffaw.

This, and an emphasis/glorification of all the wrong things from youth level up is why England has consistently failed to produce the level of footballer a country of it's standing should all factors considered. Xabi is spot on.

Even from a purely defensive perspective, intelligence, movement, awareness and position > an ability to throw out some mental last ditch tackle. The best defensive players are usually notable for their lack of the latter, they simply don't need them.
                                                                                  Carlos says stop talking shite. Alonso trying to justify his inability to tackle.

Defenders and holding midfielders who aren’t skilled at dispossessing attacking opponents are usually a problem. It doesn’t always have to mean a crunching tackle.

In other news....

I can't log into my email accounts, any of them. So they can't send mr a recovery password and getting in direct contact with anyone is impossible.

Any advice

Originally posted by Hurricane Fly View Post
                                                                                          I can't log into my email accounts, any of them. So they can't send mr a recovery password and getting in direct contact with anyone is impossible.

Any advice
                                                                                          Were you logged into MSN a few minutes ago?

In other news....

Guessing they tell him in the next few days that he's an affiliate who only gets paid depending on the spend of new fans he entices to the club.

You're a guffaw.
                                                                                              so's your face.

Any advice
                                                                                                Get drunk and sink into a deep depression.

Any advice
                                                                                                  do you have a gmail account, and if so did you register your phone number against it?

Cashed in the gambling fund and shipped the money to Internaxx. Made a highly strange stock purchase decision - Grafton Group Plc.

Had obviously started with the plan to not touch Irish stocks, and definitely not Irish building companies, but the fundamentals of Grafton are excellent imo, low debt, good profitability, great financials. Well, that plus one of the Chadwick's (the founders of Grafton) recently buying an extra €250,000 worth of shares in his company right before the closed trading period in middle of December.

Think they're going to announce with their annual results in March that they are moving to a UK listing - and that'll eventually deliver a P/E re-rating. 70 percent of their business is in the UK anyway.

Ohh and first few trades with Internaxx are free providing you trade in the first month. lol Irish stockbrokers.
                                                                                                    Im sure RDIII or one of the finacial whizzes can confirm but I understand that Internaxx are about to go the same way as Global MF. Make sure they bought the shares and put them in your name!
                                                                                                    One of these days I am either going to quit poker or learn how to play the damn game

Were you logged into MSN a few minutes ago?
                                                                                                        No.

Cashed in the gambling fund and shipped the money to Internaxx. Made a highly strange stock purchase decision - Grafton Group Plc.

Had obviously started with the plan to not touch Irish stocks, and definitely not Irish building companies, but the fundamentals of Grafton are excellent imo, low debt, good profitability, great financials. Well, that plus one of the Chadwick's (the founders of Grafton) recently buying an extra €250,000 worth of shares in his company right before the closed trading period in middle of December.

Think they're going to announce with their annual results in March that they are moving to a UK listing - and that'll eventually deliver a P/E re-rating. 70 percent of their business is in the UK anyway.

Ohh and first few trades with Internaxx are free providing you trade in the first month. lol Irish stockbrokers.
                                                                                                          Internaxx

sounds like a platform for something else entirely (he said coming over all Luis Suarez)

I used to always laugh at people who considered jamie carragher a great defender because he always made those last ditch lunge like tackles, its a sign or bad positioning, bad awareness and not reading the game well imo.

do you have a gmail account, and if so did you register your phone number against it?
                                                                                                              No

eek! any source of this?!
                                                                                                                Jk
                                                                                                                One of these days I am either going to quit poker or learn how to play the damn game

No.
                                                                                                                  I saw you online about 15 mins ago so looks like you have been hacked.

Try and log into any accounts you have with credit cards attached and suspend them until you get them sorted imo.

I saw you online about 15 mins ago so looks like you have been hacked.

Try and log into any accounts you have with credit cards attached and suspend them until you get them sorted imo.
                                                                                                                    How do I get it sorted if I can't log in anywhere

Also while Finkle is being hacked and his credit history ruined, has anyone noticed a rise in the amount of spam mail from contacts over the last few weeks?

Flying to Peru in a few hours. itinerary includes

Lima for business meetings, meh but free lunch and tour etc

Pisco - Dakar Rally and the partying there

Nazca - Flight over the Nazca Liens which was on my bucket list so nice bonus

Reserva De San Fernando - Sand Boarding, the desert at the pacific ocean and maybe some dune buggy racing

Cuzco - Sacred Valley & Macchu Pichu maybe

Tough Life all the same

How do I get it sorted if I can't log in anywhere
                                                                                                                          Well I can sort your account with us if you want other than that I'd ring the other operators.