If i had issues with someone i could be very smart with how i would get them. Imo damaging cars and messing with pets is two very very low methods.

My 95 yr old grandmother in theory pretends she hates the cat my sister has but behind the public showing she gets on well with it and is good company for her. Just because someone appears like they might not care for the cat doesnt mean they dont.
    yes well she messed with my family and nearly broke up my marriage so i guess revenge is sweet!

since when did ye go all soft ffs, its a fucking cat like no biggie!!!

cats are one of the few pets who can survive on their own!!

i really dont care, it pissed me off , i was not allowed to have air in my home because of it !!!
      Soft? Yes being against animal cruelty is soft. Give me a break.

Why did you put 'dog' in inverted commas? I think thats confusing me more than your logic for dumping the cat.
        i was trying to emphasize how a " dog" is a super intelligent animal!!!

Soft? Yes being against animal cruelty is soft. Give me a break.
          I dont believe dropping a cat into a driveway of a housing estate is animal cruelity in fairness!!!

Originally posted by Donk Magnet View Post
            same for me it just wont open

Had to delete and re-install pokerstars pain in the arse
            https://www.facebook.com/pages/MidWe...17622831832879
            http://mayopubpoker.com/

I really hope you get serious hassle over this, you deserve nothing less

yes well she messed with my family and nearly broke up my marriage so i guess revenge is sweet!
                Better ways to get someone back than robbing the cat. Anyway im not as judgemental as others here and learned over the years that its wise to think before posting something that others think is wrong.

Just for clarification an owner can't ban their cat from certain areas, they're not dogs Michelle.

What actions would you expect her to take to ensure her cat stayed away from your house, seriously?

If you don't want a cat near your gaff just 'ssshhhhh' the fker away, thay won't come back to where they're not welcome, they're pretty smart.

Kidnapping the poor cat and abandoning him is pretty shameful.

How would you feel if one of your neighbours did the same with your dog?

my dog is locked in....... her cat was coming in here for weeks, like in all fairness , i wash the floors open the door , go up for a shower an there is a cat on my work top, i dont give a fuck im not putting up with that!!

you say ssshhh ffs that does not work, i remember one morning putting a bowl of porridge on the window to cool for mia an that fuckin cat was eating it, that really anoyed me!!

if they really adored the cat , ya maybe i would have thought different, but the cat was hungry all the time, she would fuck off to her mobile in waterford an the animals were left there, so in my eyes the cat deffo is having a better life now!"

I think you are forgetting that you do multiplication and division before addition and subtraction, so left to right is wrong

Unless there is a mistake or there are brackets missing the answer is 423.9

36*3+70*9/2+9/10
                    108+315+.9

Brackets would obvious change this a lot.
                    Yep you're right. For some reason I thought you only use the multiplication/division before addition/subtraction when brackets are used. I'm slow today, simple maths is catching me out.
                    Last edited by Charlie Sheen; 24-06-11, 01:07.

36*3+70*9/2+9/10
                      108+315+.9

Brackets would obvious change this a lot.

Thats what I was thinking.

I remember in school it was the BIMDAS rule. So the order of solving was

Brackets - Indices - Multiplication - Division - Adding - Subtraction
                      Last edited by RoadSweeper; 24-06-11, 01:13.

I really hope you get serious hassle over this, you deserve nothing less
                        oh stop stirring!!!

probably needs CatNav

tried to get onto stars there... update says signature expired and wrong time zone, reinstalled from site but still having same problem, sent support an e mail there, any1 else have this problem, also fairly hard to get on here as well, can get to main page but then it says database error

Half cut, getting some serious lol here..

Satnav robs a cat fucks a cat out of a car and boots on

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL.

You wouldnt see it on the sun.

Bit harsh Mchelle?

look at the eyes on that cat he is well pissed off and lost.

Originally posted by healwayscallsmedonkey View Post
                                    tried to get onto stars there... update says signature expired and wrong time zone, reinstalled from site but still having same problem, sent support an e mail there, any1 else have this problem, also fairly hard to get on here as well, can get to main page but then it says database error
                                    jayus that catastrophic

Originally posted by healwayscallsmedonkey View Post
                                      reinstall software .co.uk

Wow MSN,
                                        I fucking hate cats, I really can't stand them of all animals. a lot of people have this attitude.
                                        But what you did is disgraceful. Seriously, it makes you look like an absolute spiteful cunt.
                                        (and before you go off sulking, I stress "makes you look like")

The cat was a childs pet FFS.
                                        If this woman didn't look after he pets or anything like that then I really doubt she cares that its gone. So basically your act of revenge is utterly pointless as this woman doesn't give a shit, you've just save her a few quid of cat food. Well done.

You have however completely crushed some little girl who was upset enough to make all those posters. WP MSN WP

i didnt murder it like, i left it off in a housing estate, and if you knew anything you would know that cats are well able to fend for themselves!!
                                        If you knew anything about animals you'd know that cats are one of the most destructive animals when forced to roam the wild. Ferel cats kill native and endangered songbirds.
                                        You are now responsible for killing a couple of 100 harmless birds.

Originally posted by a-k-47 View Post
                                          reinstall software .co.uk
                                          done this still no change

my dog is locked in....... her cat was coming in here for weeks, like in all fairness , i wash the floors open the door , go up for a shower an there is a cat on my work top, i dont give a fuck im not putting up with that!!

you say ssshhh ffs that does not work, i remember one morning putting a bowl of porridge on the window to cool for mia an that fuckin cat was eating it, that really anoyed me!!

if they really adored the cat , ya maybe i would have thought different, but the cat was hungry all the time, she would fuck off to her mobile in waterford an the animals were left there, so in my eyes the cat deffo is having a better life now!"
                                            If you thought the animals were being mistreated or neglected ring the ispca
                                            i was fishing years ago as ateenager and saw 2 donkeys with overgrown hoofs poor things could barely walk
                                            i told my father who was in the police and he rang the relevant authorities and got it inverstigated

We had a cat before who we found her at the backdoor one morning barely alive brought to the vet and she basically had a ruptured stomach someone had probably kicked the cat some brave hero or some low life brainless clown like yourself who thinks cats are evil

people like you who reproduce make me feel mankind is doomed
                                            and your the only person who makes me not want to read the poker forum drooler

HEADLINE: SATNAV IN SONGBIRD MURDER SHOCKA!!!!

Perhaps I am misreading this but are you suggesting there was some kind of romantic involvement between your husband and the cat?

Anyway,stealing a cat should have given you paws for thought,they are revered as gods in countries like Purr-sia and Pawtugal.This is probably a cat-astrophe for the family involved.I mean,how would you feel if somebody cat-napped your dog?

Also,there's a chance that posting stuff like this will only encourage others to be copy-cats and do likewise.

I don't think Michelle should be made out to be evil here fur-ever,it's not like she's been downloading Kitty-porn or anything ffs.All she did was whisker away the cat afterall.

Wow MSN,
                                                  I fucking hate cats, I really can't stand them of all animals. a lot of people have this attitude.
                                                  But what you did is disgraceful. Seriously, it makes you look like an absolute spiteful cunt.
                                                  (and before you go off sulking, I stress "makes you look like")

The cat was a childs pet FFS.
                                                  If this woman didn't look after he pets or anything like that then I really doubt she cares that its gone. So basically your act of revenge is utterly pointless as this woman doesn't give a shit, you've just save her a few quid of cat food. Well done.

You have however completely crushed some little girl who was upset enough to make all those posters. WP MSN WP

If you knew anything about animals you'd know that cats are one of the most destructive animals when forced to roam the wild. Ferel cats kill native and endangered songbirds.
                                                  You are now responsible for killing a couple of 100 harmless birds.
                                                  she has 4 kids and none of them gave a flying fuck about the cat, the posters were made by her just to get yet more attention, and if she didnt care it was gone as you think, well no harm done then eh!

i know i said revenge is sweet but it was more so that the cat was annoying me and my family , so technically it was pardon the pun .......................killing 2 birds with the one stone ( cat )

Hate cats, but I would never hurt one!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I've started a facebook page protesting against Michelle's actions. If anyone can send me on a picture of Michelle and the cat, I'll get that up there, maybe a home address so PETA and the ISPCA know where to call.

I'm also sending a strongly worded email to Sky news and RTE, and have already tweeted The Sun, who said it's too late for tomorrow but will feature prominently on Saturday.

Facebook page is here.

Look What This Evil Person Did To Her Neighbours Cat

If you thought the animals were being mistreated or neglected ring the ispca
                                                        i was fishing years ago as ateenager and saw 2 donkeys with overgrown hoofs poor things could barely walk
                                                        i told my father who was in the police and he rang the relevant authorities and got it inverstigated

We had a cat before who we found her at the backdoor one morning barely alive brought to the vet and she basically had a ruptured stomach someone had probably kicked the cat some brave hero or some low life brainless clown like yourself who thinks cats are evil

people like you who reproduce make me feel mankind is doomed
                                                        and your the only person who makes me not want to read the poker forum drooler
                                                        im not even going to reply to that as you get on my nerves at the best of times!!!

If anyone can send me on a picture of Michelle and the cat, I'll get that up there, maybe a home address so PETA and the ISPCA know where to call.

I used to be in a band called 'Missing Cat'.
                                                            You probably saw our posters.

As a loyal cat lover I can safely say I haven't felt this sick in a long time, and the fact you are trying to justify your actions really pisses me off.

Even if you don't like cats how could someone find what you did to be "normal" ??

fucking baffling

You obv can't see the sense in what almost every single person that has responded has tried to tell you.

I'll put in somewhat simpler terms.
                                                                You realise that what you did could have you up in front of a grumpy judge in a district court right?
                                                                It's a cnut of a thing to do but it's also illegal. For future reference if you don't give a fk about an animals wellbeing perhaps you'd give a fk about your own.
                                                                Last edited by dannydiamond; 24-06-11, 01:29.

so you think if you drive back out to the estate tomorrow you might be able to find the cat and bring it home, you know its name? was it only 24hours since you did it? maybe you could take some of the kids posters down and drive to the estate where you dumped the cat and put the posters up there.
                                                                  Last edited by badugi; 24-06-11, 01:33.

Excerpts from The Cat MSN Kidnappeds Diary

My captors continue to taunt me with bizarre little dangling objects. They dine lavishly on fresh meat, while the other inmates and I are fed hash or some sort of dry nuggets. Although I make my contempt for the rations perfectly clear, I nevertheless must eat something in order to keep up my strength. The only thing that keeps me going is my dream of escape. In an attempt to disgust them, I once again vomit on the carpet.
                                                                    Today I decapitated a mouse and dropped its headless body at their feet. I had hoped this would strike fear into their hearts, since it clearly demonstrates what I am capable of. However, they merely made condescending comments about what a "good little hunter" I am.
                                                                    Bastards!
                                                                    There was some sort of assembly of their accomplices tonight. I was placed in solitary confinement for the duration of the event. However, I could hear the noises and smell the food. I overheard that my confinement was due to the power of "allergies." I must learn what this means, and how to use it to my advantage.
                                                                    Today I was almost successful in an attempt to assassinate one of my tormentors by weaving around his feet as he was walking. I must try this again tomorrow --but at the top of the stairs.
                                                                    I am convinced that the other prisoners here are flunkies and snitches. The dog receives special privileges. He is regularly released - and seems to be more than willing to return. He is obviously retarded. The bird has got to be an informant. I observe him communicate with the guards regularly. I am certain that he reports my every move. My captor who gos by the name of SATNAV have arranged protective custody for him in an elevated cell, so he is safe. For now...

Originally posted by DJKendo View Post
                                                                      As a loyal cat lover I can safely say I haven't felt this sick in a long time, and the fact you are trying to justify your actions really pisses me off.

Even if you don't like cats how could someone find what you did to be "normal" ??

fucking baffling
                                                                      i didnt harm the cat in any way, it was placed in a better place IMO so please stop making it out that i threw it on a bonfire or something!!!

she has 4 kids and none of them gave a flying fuck about the cat, the posters were made by her just to get yet more attention, and if she didnt care it was gone as you think, well no harm done then eh!

i know i said revenge is sweet but it was more so that the cat was annoying me and my family , so technically it was pardon the pun .......................killing 2 birds with the one stone ( cat )
                                                                        I posted here about 6 months ago that your posts tilt the bejesus out of me (got a good few thanks iirc). I will never change this opinion and I didn't think it possible, but your posts tonight have tilted me even more than usual.

I hate cats, HATE them. But I would never do something like that. Fucking disgraceful.

Why did you put 'dog' in inverted commas? I think thats confusing me more than your logic for dumping the cat.
                                                                          i was trying to emphasize how a " dog" is a super intelligent animal!!!

i didnt harm the cat in any way, it was placed in a better place IMO so please stop making it out that i threw it on a bonfire or something!!!
                                                                            YOU STOLE IT

i threw it on a bonfire!!!

Why the fuck did you do that?

You obv can't see the sense in what almost every single person that has responded has tried to tell you.

I'll put in somewhat simpler terms.
                                                                                You realise that what you did could have you up in front of a grumpy judge in a district court right?
                                                                                It's a cnut of a thing to do but it's also illegal. For future reference if you don't give a fk about animals wellbeing perhaps you'd give a fk about your own.
                                                                                no im sorry but i disagree, the cat was placed in a housing estate up the road, the cat was looking for food obviously every day as it was not being looked after, it was in my house, which i did not want, i had complained on several occasions to no avail!

it was not dumped in the middle of nowhere!!! that imo is not cruelty, if i had been violent to the cat well yes that i would be ashamed of, i have never hurt an animal in any way ever!

so think what ever you like, i dont regret it at all, the cat may as well have been homeless imo!"!

it will prob fuckin land back tomorrow an be looking in the window at me !!!

no im sorry but i disagree, the cat was placed in a housing estate up the road, the cat was looking for food obviously every day as it was not being looked after, it was in my house, which i did not want, i had complained on several occasions to no avail!

it was not dumped in the middle of nowhere!!! that imo is not cruelty, if i had been violent to the cat well yes that i would be ashamed of, i have never hurt an animal in any way ever!

so think what ever you like, i dont regret it at all, the cat may as well have been homeless imo!"!

I think we have all learned a valuable lesson here Michelle.

Never touch another womans pussy.

A_CE you have to be the most unfunny person.

ah shite he beat me to it, was gonna ask was the better place michelle put the cat the mewseum

Your unfunny

You didn't actually respond to my post at all?

Btw, this isn't a matter of 'opinions', it's a matter of facts, and it's a fact that your opinion is wrong.

imo!"!

if its starts meowing again, shoot the fucking thing imo

Just finished Arrested Development. Awesome show. Whats next? Curb?

You didn't actually respond to my post at all?

Btw, this isn't a matter of 'opinions', it's a matter of facts, and it's a fact that your opinion is wrong.
                                                                                                  its a fact that the cat was not being looked after!!! simple as! so maybe i should have rang cat/dog warden, but i didnt, when the cat jumped in my car , i said fuck this, someone else can look after it!

I have a small child and DO not want a cat near her, that is the fact of the matter!!! its my house and the cat should not be in here!!!

i really want to put up that scene in the wire where dutch kills the meawing cat

but cant find it anywhere doh
                                                                                                    someone please find it

its a fact that the cat was not being looked after!!! simple as! so maybe i should have rang cat/dog warden, but i didnt, when the cat jumped in my car , i said fuck this, someone else can look after it!

I have a small child and DO not want a cat near her, that is the fact of the matter!!! its my house and the cat should not be in here!!!
                                                                                                      There has been many fatalities involving cats and small children good parenting from you imo
                                                                                                      remember the ozzie movie a cry in the dark where a woman claimed a dingo ate her baby

This is great craic.

Jesus michelle you're a horrible human being.

revenge is sweet!!!!!!!!!!http://youtu.be/4AKBel_mny8

There has been many fatalities involving cats and small children good parenting from you imo
                                                                                                                remember the ozzie movie a cry in the dark where a woman claimed a dingo ate her baby
                                                                                                                no i dont remeber that movie as iv better things to be doing than watching fucking "true movies"

On an unrelated note:

'Uncontacted' Amazon tribe found in Brazil

News, analysis from the Middle East & worldwide, multimedia & interactives, opinions, documentaries, podcasts, long reads and broadcast schedule.

In all fairness lads I think that you're been a bit harsh on Michelle, the cat was meowing at her for fuck sake.

no i dont remeber that movie as iv better things to be doing than watching fucking "true movies"
                                                                                                                      Filling cats full of cheap wine then botoxing them

On an unrelated note:

http://english.aljazeera.net/video/a...014231943.html
                                                                                                                        One bit of flu measles etc and theyll be wiped out probably.

On an unrelated note:

http://english.aljazeera.net/video/a...014231943.html
                                                                                                                          Was reading this yesterday. Apparently there is a fair few of them in the Amazon. Pretty interesting stuff.

Can only imagine what the fook they think the survey plane is, and I wonder what effect it would have if you took one out of the tribe and brought him to somewhere like NY or Rio for a bit.