Watcing all these X-factorites rehearsing reminds me of this:

ah i love this chubster thats coming on now
      Actually really really good

Weird...the line 'Just play the f^££$% note' went through me head earlier for no reason.

Think the Irish girl would be the best to send home for her career as she just has one type of singing voice. She can't go any further on a pop show despite being an excellent singer. If she was sent home now she would have the 'Janet was robbed' thing to buoy the launch of her career, as opposed to being sent home after a few weeks when the fickle public get bored.

All the others are 'pop stars' so would have a fighting chance...
          Just hit your twitter link, you sure do like to tweet!! May have to follow for the randomness

Winners always seem to be quite similar. Usually humble/likeable/versatile/decent singers. Marcus seems to fit the trends strongest imo but has to dodge Gary's cut tomorrow.

Yeah Craig and Frankie won't be going anywhere, I think Marcus will be ok. bye bye James imo

Louis's people are awful bar the big lass who he somehow tried to stop. Either blondy or one that sung teenage dreams for chop in girls.

Just looking at the odds and the bookies are in now doubt who's going home from each group, bar the girls

Group - 2 Shoes 1/8
                  Over 25s - Jonjo 1/10
                  Boys - James 1/6
                  Girls - Sophie 8/11 Amelia 7/4

Think the Irish girl would be the best to send home for her career as she just has one type of singing voice. She can't go any further on a pop show despite being an excellent singer. If she was sent home now she would have the 'Janet was robbed' thing to buoy the launch of her career, as opposed to being sent home after a few weeks when the fickle public get bored.

All the others are 'pop stars' so would have a fighting chance...
                    I don't think Simon lurking in the curtains will see it like that way

This next one will be interesting as she can sing but she is a nut cunt!

I thought she sang it really well and nailed it without the theatrics. Think she'll be there till the final 4

She mightn't be everyone's cup of tea, but she'll be getting her kit off in Nuts, FHM etc before Christmas without a doubt!

Why do they keep saying 'captivating'? Thought she sang pretty well compared to the rest of the people in his group

watching xfactor no longer socially acceptable

it never was.

She wearing the fringe off curtains? Love her voice for whatever reason. Will prob go deep but not win

Didn't think Janet had that performance in her. Really classy

Originally posted by japeye View Post
                                      Is it on espn?
                                      Yep, main event should be real good.

Think she could fall short on versatilty, specialist rounds could be her downfall but undoubtedly very talented.

Misha is her name gone from 11's when I posted earlier to 5's now
                                          I'd checked on PP before the show, and she was 11s and into 4s now. Amelia gone from 7/2 out to 7/1. Frankie 8s to 10s. Can't remember what the others where to know if there were any other big movers

Didn't think Janet had that performance in her. Really classy
                                            Absolute cert she sings Zombie at some point thru the show

lol cheers for that! Was trying to ping that song but couldn't put my finger on it. That's the exact song i was thinking of that was made for her

You watch it Dom? I expected better of you.
                                                Dom I can kinda understand, for the received grumpiness but Ste and OPR! Its even more shocking than AJ having just the one shirt. Place is going to hell since Ireland lost.
                                                I must be mad going to bed early so I can get up to see the second most hated Rugby Country beat the most hated. Come on ye Boks in green

Hopefully it will be a good game.

lol cheers for that! Was trying to ping that song but couldn't put my finger on it. That's the exact song i was thinking of that was made for her
                                                  I flicked onto youtube a minute ago and one of my suggested vids was this which now makes me look like a genius

get to pad up for the first time at American football tomorrow - has been so frustrating rushing the QB and not being able to touch him...also so different to GAA - instead of being told to constantly lose weight and get fitter now Im just being told to lift heavier and put on shit loads of weight which is fun

Which team?

Playing both ways Tony or just D? Who for?

Which team?
                                                          UCD

Playing both ways Tony or just D? Who for?
                                                            concentrating on being an OLB at the moment. They are short a few offensive line men but Im about 5 stone too light. Think I might get a spin as a back up RB but it will be mostly for blocking purposes

No idea why. I enjoy watching tv that makes me angry.

As a Liverpool fan you must be like a pig in shite

concentrating on being an OLB at the moment. They are short a few offensive line men but Im about 5 stone too light. Think I might get a spin as a back up RB but it will be mostly for blocking purposes
                                                                Blocking fullback gl with it

Woods and Els turning the clock back atm

ugh SA vs Oz is the early match tomorrow, was hoping NZ were up first and could stay in bed. Should be a good match

I'd say if woods could turn back the clock it wouldn't be to play better golf.

All down to the caddy

I'd say if woods could turn back the clock it wouldn't be to play better golf.

Ya he would make sure he didnt get married so he could keep banging the hos

All down to the caddy
                                                                            its his short game he needs back, no one to touch him if he got that back. some old clutch putts going in. game needs him and Ernie back

Does anyone here like ready salted crisps ? I don't think I have ever met a single person who would make them first or even second choice if offered from a variety pack. Why do they insist in putting them in ? Is it something to do with getting rid of excess salt supplies. Baffling to be honest!

Played a couple of mtts last night, made the FT in one and was reviewing some of the hands. First time I ever got AA four times in a tourney, won 3 of them and lost the other. Of course the loosing one cost me more chips then the three winning ones combined. FML

One of these days I am either going to quit poker or learn how to play the damn game

Does anyone here like ready salted crisps ? I don't think I have ever met a single person who would make them first or even second choice if offered from a variety pack. Why do they insist in putting them in ? Is it something to do with getting rid of excess salt supplies. Baffling to be honest!

I think it's an English thing,don't get it either.

I just found a frog in the HALL. WTF???

lol i have such a funny image in my head!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature...&v=0GAjL9fdPdg

Dumb and dumber on rte2 atm, the snow ball fight scene is gold!

Originally posted by 40something View Post
                                                                                          Played a couple of mtts last night, made the FT in one and was reviewing some of the hands. First time I ever got AA four times in a tourney, won 3 of them and lost the other. Of course the loosing one cost me more chips then the three winning ones combined. FML

AK aswell someone runs good

Can't believe they replaced the Galaxy Truffle with Twix in the Celebrations box. Shocking decision making.

Jihad on Nestle imo.

Fuck!!!

Fuck!!!
                                                                                                  No Celebrations this Christmas for sure. Welcome back Roses.

Roses are for perverts. Also if someone gave me a box of quality street I'd take it as a big "fuck you". Clearly no one eats them, they are just a pass along insult.

Super 8 is a cracking little movie. E.T. with balls!

God no, thought it was cack

These should be pretty cool, with the upcoming release of Season 2 of The Walking Dead AMC have made some short webisodes that tells the tale of one of The Walking Dead’s most iconic walkers "bicycle girl"

Episode 1

Episode 2

Episode 3

Episode 4

Episode 5

Episode 6

WSOP on ESPN now

finkle... einhorn. finkle.... einhorn. finkle.... einhorn.....

Meditation was an aspect of the practice of the yogis in the centuries preceding the Buddha. The Buddha built upon the yogis' concern with introspection and developed their meditative techniques, but rejected their theories of liberation. In Buddhism, mindfulness and clear awareness are to be developed at all times, in pre-Buddhist yogic practices there is no such injunction. A yogi in the Brahmanical tradition is not to practice while defecating, for example, while a Buddhist monastic should do so
                                                                                                                That's interesting. I do some of my best thinking on the shitter.

hmmmm am hungry .....think i will put some ham, cheese and anchovies on a heel of bread and grill it

keep me going till Aus/SA kick off + Grand prix as well

25/72 in stars game atm ..2657 entrants... keep me busy as well

Still hate payout structure there ....need FT to justify hrs of play ..atm its 5hrs played

An entirely innocent "I like your boots" comment in a crowded pub can cause frankly ludicrous misunderstandings.

am missing the how the fcuk do i stay awake till rugby crowd

It's time, for UFC 136

Originally posted by davidadams View Post
                                                                                                                          It's time, for UFC 136
                                                                                                                          UFC or College football? Tough decisions need to be made.