What about Dana?

LOL Vincent really doesn't suffer fools. Single handedly owning this debate
      I think Vincent secretly wants to be el presidente.

you've been living with yer mammy far too long. Jesus even Strewelpeter wouldn't do that.

hmmm ok maybe he would.
          Its not that the divine ms Mirren is old that I drool over her , its because she's herself.
          Davis is way too skinny for my liking.

what is the name of Conrad Gallaghers new restaurant on Dawson St?
            Homo
            Worst restaurant name I've ever heard.

Norris does seem a little like a comedy character next to the rest of them. Maybe it's just whenever he speaks after Martin McGuinness. Haven't heard Michael D as channel keeps getting switched back to Masterchef - how is he doing?
              He's taking a leaf out of the Early game strategy to the apprentice guidebook. Say fuck all and let others make fools of themselves.

Norris really getting backed into a corner here. Cringy stuff.

No holding back on Masterchef

lol online poker.

Ok serious questions; Do Bots play MTT's? How do you spot them?! * Edit/MH: Conclusion of thread: Bots are used by William Hill in casino games, not in

Jesus Norris

Norris performed terribly under that grilling, really cringy stuff.

I'd bang Mary Davis.
                            Each to their own i guess

Haven't read the whole thread yet but ipoker is a joke with regards to bots.

Norris thinks the letter issue will go away. If he happens to be elected they will eventually be published, and if the stuff in them is bad enough he will have to step down. Therefore I don't see why he doesn't publish them. It would finally put the topic behind him so he could focus on the positives he could bring to the table.

Haven't read the whole thread yet but ipoker is a joke.
                                  fyp

just home from my friends dads funeral in Timahoe in Laois, kinda middle of nowhere, we went for a drink after the mass and after a while went for a smoke, poor claire is in bits over her dad, when I am in situations like this , Im always trying to cheer the other person up usually acting the eejit.

anyway we were outside having the smoke and I spotted something very funny , so funny and odd that I had to take a pic, It made my day to see a big grin on her face and to see her have a little laugh at a sad time in her life,

"claire I said , is that a fuckin window sill", yeah looks like one alright she says, wtf like i said , huh a fuckin window sill, where the fuck is the window" , believe me at the time the two of us were crouched down in stitches lol , ah she says could only fuckin happen in timahoe

Online poll on tv3.ie carried out during the debate

And HH, don't worry Higgins is still, and even moreso a

Each to their own i guess

Turkey neck that looks like old mans balls no thanks.
                                        She looks well in her posters airbrushed to death
                                        that plank Mitchell is on every post and pylon my part of town.

@Michelle no idea why I laughed at that
                                              exactly we were the same, we laughed until she cried, its so silly but so funny

You think? Interesting, because was half-tempted to do an accumulator on:

- Labour win by election
                                                - Michael D win president
                                                - J.P. Murtagh win jockey contest
                                                - New Zealand win rugby world cup

Think €100 returned about €1,000 when checked the odds yesterday
                                                terrible price for this. (As in I'm reckoning that getting only 10/1 odds considering it's a 4fold accum of that kind is terrible)

Losing Carter is monumental. We've lost Flannery and Best, and will be in trouble vs a Saffy style team, but would still fancy our chances against ABs - Dastardly Dan. Also rumours that Captain Fantastic is struggling too.

Aus have lost back 3 players, England are banning each other and themselves, France aren't even at the competition mentally anymore, Wales have cleanish bill of health bar a 50/50 Hook, SA have sent Steyn home who has been their best player so far.

Competition's pretty open tbh...

16/1 for Ireland to lift the trophy is mighty mighty price.
                                                Last edited by Emmet; 04-10-11, 21:53.

Scarface ITV 4 now .............film not to be sniffed at
                                                  https://www.facebook.com/pages/MidWe...17622831832879
                                                  http://mayopubpoker.com/

Originally posted by greywolf View Post
                                                    Scarface ITV 4 now .............film not to be sniffed at
                                                    never made it the whole way through this film, just gets boring every time i try

You think? Interesting, because was half-tempted to do an accumulator on:

- Labour win by election
                                                      - Michael D win president
                                                      - J.P. Murtagh win jockey contest
                                                      - New Zealand win rugby world cup

Think €100 returned about €1,000 when checked the odds yesterday
                                                      Haven't seen any poll data. Just have a gut feeling the disaffected west dubliners will vote against government parties on general principal.

terrible price for this.

Losing Carter is monumental. We've lost Flannery and Best, and will be in trouble vs a Saffy style team, but would still fancy our chances against ABs - Dastardly Dan. Also rumours that Captain Fantastic is struggling too.

Aus have lost back 3 players, England are banning each other and themselves, France aren't even at the competition mentally anymore, Wales have cleanish bill of health bar a 50/50 Hook, SA have sent Steyn home who has been their best player so far.

Competition's pretty open tbh...

16/1 for Ireland to lift the trophy is mighty mighty price.
                                                        Pocock is huge for the Aussies, I presume he's ok ? When Ireland beat the Aussies, I pretty much went mad and overbet on the Wallabys to win outright, too high a price. I think theyll beat us in the final though. I don't fancy SA at all so evens on the Aussies that game will be getting more of me bobs . Winners of New Zealand Aussies to win the World cup imo.

@Michelle no idea why I laughed at that
                                                          I did too.

I think the picture makes it funny.It contains two of the necessary components required for a good gag.

The element of surprise. It's not initially clear from MSN's description what type of window she means.As Aristotle said 'the secret to humour is surprise'.

Contrast.MSN,dressed in sombre funeral garb,poses proudly with a non window,like a drunk leaning against a lamp post.

I am bored.

Last edited by Hitchhiker's Guide To...; 04-10-11, 22:08.

Pocock is huge for the Aussies, I presume he's ok ? When Ireland beat the Aussies, I pretty much went mad and overbet on the Wallabys to win outright, too high a price. I think theyll beat us in the final though. I don't fancy SA at all so evens on the Aussies that game will be getting more of me bobs . Winners of New Zealand Aussies to win the World cup imo.
                                                              what numbers you get on the Aussies at? That was a nice time to get into their action I think. So long as you're planning on getting out of there before the end?

Taylor bang in trouble in the Matchplay, Lewis and Anderson already gone.

Wade must be doing a happy dance.

just home from my friends dads funeral in Timahoe in Laois, kinda middle of nowhere, we went for a drink after the mass and after a while went for a smoke, poor claire is in bits over her dad, when I am in situations like this , Im always trying to cheer the other person up usually acting the eejit.

anyway we were outside having the smoke and I spotted something very funny , so funny and odd that I had to take a pic, It made my day to see a big grin on her face and to see her have a little laugh at a sad time in her life,

"claire I said , is that a fuckin window sill", yeah looks like one alright she says, wtf like i said , huh a fuckin window sill, where the fuck is the window" , believe me at the time the two of us were crouched down in stitches lol , ah she says could only fuckin happen in timahoe

I can confirm that Timahoe is indeed a odd place based on my one visit down there for a friends 21st a few years ago. My mates aunt (about 50) was clearly a little on the pissed side and started trying to get me to rate her nieces who ranged from about 12-16 years old. "Do you prefer her, or her?" she asked while pointing at the scared girls. Before I could manage some sort of awkward reply she then leans up to me and whispers in my ear "or would you prefer a bit of mature?".

As horrific looking as she was I kind of regret not smashing it as it would have made for a far better story but yeah Timahoe be crazy.

what numbers you get on the Aussies at? That was a nice time to get into their action I think. So long as you're planning on getting out of there before the end?
                                                                    not a lot bigger than they are now tbh, I took 12s. no plans to get out , I think they'll win it.

I'm a big Sonny B fans for the Kiwis but they look far from invincible. Of course I'd love to see ireland win and lose every penny , just hope our bones hold out. poxy Italians took a lot out of us. Aussies still about 7/8s good price, what other sport would you get such odds on arguably the no1/2 team. all nighter coming up again this week.

How is this not some huge story, or has it just not had time to circulate yet? There was even a screenshot from Paddy Power chat in the post admitting bots are now allowed on the ipoker network! Are people just confident because they can currently beat the bots? Very short-termist thinking surely
                                                                      Just hasn't taken off yet. The bots are winning! There's also another story about a ring of 55 bots on iPoker that are cleaning up and playing with 100% identical stats over a large sample.
                                                                      They're a joke of a company.

I can confirm that Timahoe is indeed a odd place based on my one visit down there for a friends 21st a few years ago. My mates aunt (about 50) was clearly a little on the pissed side and started trying to get me to rate her nieces who ranged from about 12-16 years old. "Do you prefer her, or her?" she asked while pointing at the scared girls. Before I could manage some sort of awkward reply she then leans up to me and whispers in my ear "or would you prefer a bit of mature?".

As horrific looking as she was I kind of regret not smashing it as it would have made for a far better story but yeah Timahoe be crazy.

lost a tie breaker question where the answer was TImahoe in a pub quiz once, guess the question.

ya its fairly shocking there alright, i went out to the home house dressed all in black wearing stilletoes, well i was in for a shock as i was deffo the best dressed lady , The men were like something from the movie The Hills have Eyes, checked shirts, lots of mad hair and side burns down to their chins, all staring at me

The women were in jeans and tops with kids on the hip with dirty faces , it was very odd indeed lol

just to edit this is not including her family, sounded bad the way i put that post, the general local village people im on about .
                                                                          Last edited by SatNav; 04-10-11, 22:24.

On the bot scandal i breezed through it. Imo its a william hill support mess up from what i gathered while playing on WH there support is somewhere in Asia and there support is pretty poor. Its 100% a support mistake.

On a second look back the T&C is kind of weird it has to be said. I actually cant say anymore really after reading this.

lost a tie breaker question where the answer was TImahoe in a pub quiz once, guess the question.
                                                                              Name a village with a mans name and a garden tool in it?

Which town is named after Tim,the rentboy?

Some sort of play on the word "ho" I'd imagine???

Name a village with a mans name and a garden tool in it?

or a male prostitute?.

nope

feckarus icarus
                                                                                    Last edited by Solskjaer; 04-10-11, 22:27.

Just hasn't taken off yet. The bots are winning! There's also another story about a ring of 55 bots on iPoker that are cleaning up and playing with 100% identical stats over a large sample.
                                                                                      They're a joke of a company.
                                                                                      At this stage I'm hoping Carfax can get a few bots in to play the IPO. 3 weeks away, and only 240 people registered online Bring on the live bots

or a male prostitute?.

nope
                                                                                        How do culchies pronounce 'tomato'?

iPhone 4s seems pretty meh, wait for a Samsung Galaxy S3 the way to go?

Some sort of play on the word "ho" I'd imagine???

Meh, it was the town Nixon visited in the 70s, where his ancestors left for the US. obv hadn't a clue, some fecker knew it

my mam, says " TA MA TA " lol

You say ta ma ta,I say Timahoe.Let's call the whole thing off.

Where were Richard Nixon's Ancestors from or where did Nixon visit here.

But he didn't go to that Timahoe.
                                                                                                  Interesting thing is that his Ancestors more than likely did come from Timahoe Co Laois, but he actually visited the graveyard in Timahoe Co Kildare as it was easier to secure the site.

I was out with my little stars and stripes and saw Nixon pass through Naas that day
                                                                                                  Last edited by Strewelpeter; 04-10-11, 22:35.

tomato

claire I said , is that a fuckin window sill", yeah looks like one alright she says, wtf like i said , huh a fuckin window sill, where the fuck is the window" , believe me at the time the two of us were crouched down in stitches lol , ah she says could only fuckin happen in timahoe
                                                                                                        Weird, you don't look that suprised

Where were Richard Nixon's Ancestors from or where did Nixon visit here.

But he didn't go to that Timahoe.
                                                                                                          Interesting thing is that his Ancestors more than likely did come from Timahoe Co Laois, but he actually visited the graveyard in Timahoe Co Kildare as it was easier to secure the site.

I was out with my little stars and stripes and saw Nixon pass through Naas that day
                                                                                                          the Nixon thang is correct , like I said some fecker knew it. fml

Weird, you don't look that suprised
                                                                                                            obv the photo was taken long after the laugh ya big eejit!!

anyway I look awful when i laugh/smile in pics, so thats my fairly ok pose

Originally posted by dazzler View Post
                                                                                                              Ban please
                                                                                                              Sean O'Brien is a man who kills two stones with the one bird.
                                                                                                              SOB is now up there with POC, ROG and BOD as one of our best TLAs.
                                                                                                              When everyone else goes to Tenerife on holidays, Sean O' Brien goes to elevenerife.
                                                                                                              `Pardon my unparlimentary language but Fk you BBV, FK you
                                                                                                              Here you go Danny to put you out of your misery.

http://www.irishpokerboards.com/foru...stcount=106069

LolRugby

Went to see Red State today wow its a pretty bad movie, had heard a few good things about it but totally disappointed.

Originally posted by DJKendo View Post
                                                                                                                    Better cameras back then too

you are coming on my man, coming on.

Originally posted by Icarus152
                                                                                                                        Wrong.
                                                                                                                        Lies.

Fintan Gavin about to run amok on Ch4 now