Fucking bbc live text updates. Have liverpool down as 1-1 so tune in and stream says 1-0 still. Fucking update is wrong

Liverpool 5/6 to beat Stoke.

Downing worth a punt to break his Liverpool duck, 3/1 anytime scorer.

Pool all over stoke for last 25 mins and cant score

How did Suarez miss that?

oh Luis

Originally posted by Mary Horney View Post
              How did Suarez miss that?
              Yeah bad miss. Think the peno shout looked good too. Keeper falling over after Lucas bumped into him was the highlight tho

Connacht off to a great start. 13-11 hard fought.

Delighted

Great stuff from the stoke fans:

I bet you're still drunk, I bet you're still drunk. Andy Carroll, I bet you're still drunk

Irish team named yet?

two days ago..

15 - Geordan Murphy (Leicester Tigers)
                      14 - Tommy Bowe (Ospreys)*
                      13 - Brian O’Driscoll (UCD/Leinster) Captain
                      12 - Gordon D’Arcy (Lansdowne/Leinster)
                      11 - Keith Earls (Young Munster/Munster)*
                      10 - Jonathan Sexton (St.Mary’s College/Leinster)*
                      9 - Conor Murray (Garryowen/Munster)*

1 - Tom Court (Malone/Ulster)*
                      2 - Rory Best (Banbridge/Ulster)
                      3 - Mike Ross (Clontarf/Leinster)*
                      4 - Donncha O'Callaghan (Cork Constitution/Munster)
                      5 - Paul O'Connell (Young Munster/Munster)
                      6 - Stephen Ferris (Dungannon/Ulster)*
                      7 - Shane Jennings (St.Mary’s College/Leinster)*
                      8 - Jamie Heaslip (Naas/Leinster)*

Replacements:
                      16 - Jerry Flannery (Shannon/Munster)
                      17 - Tony Buckley (Sale Sharks)*
                      18 - Donnacha Ryan (Shannon/Munster)*
                      19 - Denis Leamy (Cork Constitution/Munster)
                      20 - Eoin Reddan (Lansdowne/Leinster)
                      21 - Ronan O'Gara (Cork Constitution/Munster)
                      22 - Andrew Trimble (Ballymena/Ulster)
                      *Denotes Rugby World Cup debut

Had Kings 3 times in WCOOP 19, all three times i ran into Aces, last one fatal. Cant fathom the odds of that

Fuck your ukipt I've a pub game in Athy

I'll try again.

Bolton 1-3 Manyoo.

Cahill anytime scorer 8/1.

stream for utd game

A Sports Blog about Football/Soccer Highlights Video and Live Streams. Manchester United Highlights, Real Madrid vs Barcelona Highlights

CHICHARITO

The Web server returned a HTTP 404 - Page not found error message. Please use the serach bar to find what you are looking for.

Government Detaches Unemployed County of Waterford From Mainland in Dramatic New Welfare Cut

THE IRISH government have dramatically detached the entire county of Waterford from the mainland today in a dramatic new welfare cut, saving the country billions of Euros in unemployment benefits and maintenance bills.

The 1,857 km2 landmass was physically detached along its borders and tugged out to se by more than 900 tug boats at 4pm this afternoon. All 113,707 residents of the now independent state of Waterford were given notice of the division earlier this morning via post.

The government decided to act on its decision to 'cut Waterford off altogether' after todays shock announcement of another 570 job loses at Talk Talk, a telephone and broadband provider in the city.

Taoiseach Enda Kenny stated he was very sorry for the people of Waterford and added 'there was nothing else the government could do on the matter'.

"This decision didn't come over night and it wasn't easy. For a long time now Waterford has been known as the black sheep of the counties.

"It is the worst affected area in Ireland for unemployment and it was just growing out of control.

"Then we got the news of Talk Talk and we had to act fast."

"We really had to do something! Its like severing a gangerous leg. You just have to do it." he added.

Residents on the island of Waterford are now protesting at the governments lack of commitment to the county.

One man spoke to WWN today: "This is just typical of the Irish government. Just sweep it under the carpet or send it out to sea.

"I am sick to the teeth of Waterford being treated like some kind of red haired step child.

"They don't even include Waterford City in the weather forecasts for Christ sake.

"The government or the rest of the country don't give a flying snot about us down here. We might as well just paddle this baby to Spain.

"At least there we'd get proper health care and weather."

The island of Waterford is now situated 100 miles due south of the mainland. The division ran along the river Suir, controversially leaving north of the river to county Kilkenny.

In a statement today the government said they will continue to employ Gardai, doctors and other civil servants until the 1st of October 2011, giving the new free state three weeks to organise and become self sufficient.

Waterford is also excluded from all national hurling, football and soccer leagues.
                                  Last edited by KevIRL; 10-09-11, 16:48.

^^ I always wanted to live on an island.

Connacht off to a great start. 13-11 hard fought.

Delighted
                                      just back.. good crowd for it.. new stand cant keep out sideways rain

plenty positives from the game.. a lot of silly mistakes though...

ref took a lot of stick from crowd.. did he look that bad on tv?

Kevin Davies isnt even a real footballer, hes a scumbag bully

just back.. good crowd for it.. new stand cant keep out sideways rain

plenty positives from the game.. a lot of silly mistakes though...

ref took a lot of stick from crowd.. did he look that bad on tv?
                                          referee was bizarre alright. Spent first 70minutes riding Connacht, and the last 10 riding Scarlets!

Connacht gonna need to get someone into kicking practise soon.

Did you go to the "March"?

Samaritans.ie present star of their new advertising campaign

Phil Jones > Messi

kevin davis won't survive 90 minutes.

berbo to come on and score a hattrick.

Easy game

Another 8-2 on the cards.

I'll try again.

Bolton 1-3 Manyoo.

Cahill anytime scorer 8/1.

hope you didnt put too much on.

Certainly didn't! Only small interest bets while watching the game.

Bolton getting chances though, come on Cahill!

Yikes, some Bolton fans heading off already.

on 3 FTs of 90/180mans at the moment. In 4 minutes I managed to run AK into KK on two of the tables, and QQ < JJ with a 4flush on the other.

Running hot. Boo yeah

yum, 77<AK 4 flush to bubble one...
                                                          bubble 2 as genius limp calls AK
                                                          Last edited by Emmet; 10-09-11, 17:06.

^^ I always wanted to live on an island.
                                                            You do.

referee was bizarre alright. Spent first 70minutes riding Connacht, and the last 10 riding Scarlets!

Connacht gonna need to get someone into kicking practise soon.

Did you go to the "March"?
                                                              Didn't go the the march, with the wifes current condition hanging around a windy rainy eyre square isnt on..

Anderson has been really impressive in his role so far this season

Wouldn't be surprised if Rooney doesn't emerge for the second half. No point risking some Bolton brute tilt tackling him with a tough European game midweek.

This level of domination is not fun to watch though. Football definitely needs some sort of rethink as the divide is getting silly at this stage.

You do.
                                                                    That's the Joke!

Cleverly went off after 25 minutes did he? What was the story there?

Off after 5 minutes, kevin Davies the fuckin hooloigan tried to cripple him

Anyone know a good lively restaurant in Barcelona. Steak house or other suggestions welcome.

wp Icarus

Barca pegged back to 2-2

Emmet Kev O'brien injured ?

Lads is there no Poker Million this year...?it was about the only bit of TV poker I watched,it normaly starts this time of year.

www.irishkop.com Twitter = @Irish_Kop Facebook = Irishkop.com

Emmet Kev O'brien injured ?
                                                                                    yup, knee ligaments. Supposedly he's fit and ready to play, but we will need him to play pretty much every game from here on in, so may as well let him have another few days rest

Just home after having dinner in The Mongolian BBQ on Anglesea Street.

I can confirm Moneymaker's recent assertion that it is the absolute nuts.

Originally posted by Dub13 View Post
                                                                                        Lads is there no Poker Million this year...?it was about the only bit of TV poker I watched,it normaly starts this time of year.
                                                                                        It was sponsored by Full Tilt

I know but it was not always,surly they could have found a new sponser..?Maybe not in time.

Watching the England game in London was a good experience this morning. Half 9 in the morning and the pub packed. A big group of Argentinans in the corner going mad happy throughout the match and another group of Luke Shwartz lookalike English heads who bemoaned every decision and barely threw a smile the whole match. The contrast was amazing!

Also, Arshavin, what a goal today! Arsenal were crap though.

Hey guys don't forget to come and follow the updates from the UKIPT Dublin over HERE

United are just too good this year

Another 8-2 on the cards.
                                                                                                    What you are not factoring into this equation is Bolton are much better than Arsenal....

United are just too good this year
                                                                                                      Chelsea fans were saying the same this time last year.

Phil Jones at age 19 is just godlike.

But the difference is this is a youthful United team, still learning to play together, the Chelsea pensioners were never gonna keep that pace last year, United can

Phil Jones at age 19 is just godlike.
                                                                                                            hes unbelievable. A bargain at ~£16 million.

We don't live in the past, we live in the present.

Had Kings 3 times in WCOOP 19, all three times i ran into Aces, last one fatal. Cant fathom the odds of that
                                                                                                                In the space of 70 hands on a single cash table the other night I ran into aces 4 times holding KK twice and 99 another, losing three stacks, two to the same guy then I got AA twice losing 2 stacks to the same hoor who hit a set of 7's and finally four flushed me before I cried enough.

But the difference is this is a youthful United team, still learning to play together, the Chelsea pensioners were never gonna keep that pace last year, United can
                                                                                                                  Maybe they can keep it up,but one thing 'for sure' as Rafa used to say its going to be an interesting ride.

We don't live in the past, we live in the present.
                                                                                                                  The present is September,nothing is handed out ontill May....

http://waterfordwhispersnews.com/article.php?id=351

Government Detaches Unemployed County of Waterford From Mainland in Dramatic New Welfare Cut

THE IRISH government have dramatically detached the entire county of Waterford from the mainland today in a dramatic new welfare cut, saving the country billions of Euros in unemployment benefits and maintenance bills.

The 1,857 km2 landmass was physically detached along its borders and tugged out to se by more than 900 tug boats at 4pm this afternoon. All 113,707 residents of the now independent state of Waterford were given notice of the division earlier this morning via post.

The government decided to act on its decision to 'cut Waterford off altogether' after todays shock announcement of another 570 job loses at Talk Talk, a telephone and broadband provider in the city.

Taoiseach Enda Kenny stated he was very sorry for the people of Waterford and added 'there was nothing else the government could do on the matter'.

"This decision didn't come over night and it wasn't easy. For a long time now Waterford has been known as the black sheep of the counties.

"It is the worst affected area in Ireland for unemployment and it was just growing out of control.

"Then we got the news of Talk Talk and we had to act fast."

"We really had to do something! Its like severing a gangerous leg. You just have to do it." he added.

Residents on the island of Waterford are now protesting at the governments lack of commitment to the county.

One man spoke to WWN today: "This is just typical of the Irish government. Just sweep it under the carpet or send it out to sea.

"I am sick to the teeth of Waterford being treated like some kind of red haired step child.

"They don't even include Waterford City in the weather forecasts for Christ sake.

"The government or the rest of the country don't give a flying snot about us down here. We might as well just paddle this baby to Spain.

"At least there we'd get proper health care and weather."

The island of Waterford is now situated 100 miles due south of the mainland. The division ran along the river Suir, controversially leaving north of the river to county Kilkenny.

In a statement today the government said they will continue to employ Gardai, doctors and other civil servants until the 1st of October 2011, giving the new free state three weeks to organise and become self sufficient.

Waterford is also excluded from all national hurling, football and soccer leagues.
                                                                                                                    Il hit the beer with the lads tonight so no gf to annoy me. I now live 10 minutes from the seaside aswell. Its all good really

Or in liverpools case, nothing gets handed out at all

Why have Barca persisted with a makeshift defence for 9 months now?
                                                                                                                        cost them today.

gl in the milk cup 5 years without a trophy :/