Originally posted by Fuzzy Logic View Post
    BBV question, next door neighbour in Ireland has put up a fence about 10-11ft high on their side and over 7ft on our side. It is on posts that have been drilled into the wall on their side. It now blocks the view. Should they have needed planning permission for this?
    Unfortunately planning regulations do not protect your right to a view unless it is a protected view in the Development Plan of the County. A fence like that would probably be treated as a temporary structure, you could refer it to enforcement in the planning department if you want and they would take a view on it.

I'll see if I have a copy of my Regs here and will send you on a link re what it and what isn't exempted development regarding walls/boundaries. I'm assuming its the back garden??

On the football tactics debate. I realised from reading zonal marking, inverting the pyramid and similar blogs that until 2 years ago I watched soccer with my brain turned off. Since then I try to watch games tactically...and I just can't. I make a conscious effort to try figure out formations and I'm always wrong. The game is too fluid for me. I've tried concentrating on specific players, generally Xavi, Scholes type but same thing I just don't have the mental energy to do it more than half an hour before I start dribbling and revert to normal.
      I don't know actually know how people do it on tv (obviously in person it's much easier and you can look at the whole pitch and not just who is on the ball)

I think NFL is much easier to watch tactically as the stop start nature of the game, and therefore the less fluid nature of it, makes it easier to follow at a more 'advanced' level. In saying that the average NFL commentator is light years at explaining the sport than a soccer commentator. It's hard not to get it when Collinsworth is in the booth.

Unfortunately planning regulations do not protect your right to a view unless it is a protected view in the Development Plan of the County. A fence like that would probably be treated as a temporary structure, you could refer it to enforcement in the planning department if you want and they would take a view on it.

I'll see if I have a copy of my Regs here and will send you on a link re what it and what isn't exempted development regarding walls/boundaries. I'm assuming its the back garden??
        Cheers Ste, yea, its a back garden.

BBV question, next door neighbour in Ireland has put up a fence about 10-11ft high on their side and over 7ft on our side. It is on posts that have been drilled into the wall on their side. It now blocks the view. Should they have needed planning permission for this?
            Depends on your local council but generally you don't need permission for perimeter fencing/walls up to a certain height ( around 8 foot generally ).

Speaking as a veteran of many planning disputes with various neighbours your best play is to approach them and see if you can come to a friendly agreement re a lower fence. You can call out enforcement officer to check it out but this will turn into a war between you and the neighbours as a result.

Got this album last night, absolutely love it.

This is just excellent!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eQ_y-WQOU-Q

Originally posted by MrPillowTalk View Post
                Depends on your local council but generally you don't need permission for perimeter fencing/walls up to a certain height ( around 8 foot generally ).

Speaking as a veteran of many planning disputes with various neighbours your best play is to approach them and see if you can come to a friendly agreement re a lower fence. You can call out enforcement officer to check it out but this will turn into a war between you and the neighbours as a result.
                Tried that but the folks are over here with me in the Channel Islands this week. Neighbour knew about it and I am pretty sure they chose this week as Dad was over here and they would be fairly sure he would object. If they had come over to talk to him about it then it might have been easier for all parties to come to an agreement.

If it turns into a war then so be it. Unfortunate but they made the choice with their actions. Fence is well over 8 foot on their side (houses are built on side of a hill so their house is about 4-5ft lower than ours.

Cheers Ste, yea, its a back garden.
                  pm sent on whats allowed in the Regulations

Haven't seen this posted.

Some great CGI reveals from Game Of Thrones (couple of big season 1 spoilers).

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BRGohmhw2UM
                    Pretty sure it's been posted before but its still cool none the less and certainly warrants a repost

Tried that but the folks are over here with me in the Channel Islands this week. Neighbour knew about it and I am pretty sure they chose this week as Dad was over here and they would be fairly sure he would object. If they had come over to talk to him about it then it might have been easier for all parties to come to an agreement.

If it turns into a war then so be it. Unfortunate but they made the choice with their actions. Fence is well over 8 foot on their side (houses are built on side of a hill so their house is about 4-5ft lower than ours.
                      What view is it blocking ??

Originally posted by MrPillowTalk View Post

I'm sure you were very friendly making that offer ...

What view is it blocking ??
                          Back garden looks out over the sea. Once this goes up that view will be blocked.

Yesterday was such a good day. Got my thesis handed in and won the 15k on Party for 4.2k. Had taken a decent break from poker the last month with exams and everything. Funny how the world works sometimes.

Last episode of Fringe was as bat shit crazy as usual

I have gone to i-poker for the first time in months and I am 100% certain I am playing against a bot... Should I just report it to online support or what should I do?

Depends if you're winning or not.

I won the massive $5 sng alright, reported him and they emailed off details anyway. I-poker known for bots these days? I actually reported 2 of the 10 in the sng as both were 100% bots, oh the lolz

Bit of a dust up at the showgroiunds. Overreaction from the rovers player to get the shams player sent off, but good to see shams put in their place so far.

Meet the new Wolves manager

https://www.facebook.com/pages/MidWe...17622831832879
                                        http://mayopubpoker.com/

Tennis Superstar Serena Williams Debuts New Rap Song.The tennis star hit Baltimore Ravens lineman Bryant McKinnie's studio in Florida to record some songs la...

Better than Nicky Minaj anyway. Sounds like Jean Grae without the lyricism

I won the massive $5 sng alright, reported him and they emailed off details anyway. I-poker known for bots these days? I actually reported 2 of the 10 in the sng as both were 100% bots, oh the lolz
                                              They were all over the network but I thought there was uproar about it a while ago(there's a thread in general poker or the online section about them) and they banned a lot of them. I guess it's an issue that can't be solved as there will always be lazy, thieving cunts in the world and it shouldn't be too hard to swap it onto a different a/c.

I saw a bot forum before and the graphs that had been posted were pretty decent, albeit over small sample sizes but I think the lower stakes is all they can beat and they're more RB grinders. I've heard that there are now bots out that can beat the higher stakes but I got bored of reading about it.

Bit of a dust up at the showgroiunds. Overreaction from the rovers player to get the shams player sent off, but good to see shams put in their place so far.
                                                Better you just stick to your bar stooling 8th place in the Premiership

Anybody seen Episodes, havent seen much chat in here about it. Watched teh first couple of episodes. Pretty good so far.

Originally posted by Downtown View Post
                                                    Anybody seen Episodes, havent seen much chat in here about it. Watched teh first couple of episodes. Pretty good so far.
                                                    Just stuck on the 1st one of new season now, 1st season was really good, very well written

Originally posted by Fullof..It View Post
                                                      Do you know what the barstooling even is?

Oh we've got one of those pretentious "I go to all the games" LOI fans. Mon the real rovers, Danny North fairly bangin them in this year

Do you know what the barstooling even is?
                                                          Oh we've got one of those pretentious "I go to all the games" LOI fans. Mon the real rovers, Danny North fairly bangin them in this year
                                                          Yeah whatever, not going to get into it

Is the Leinster game on TV anywhere?

TG4, BBC Alba and S4C.

KO isnt till after 7 though

TG4, BBC Alba and S4C.

KO isnt till after 7 though
                                                                Thanks I knew the KO time, that's why I can't go.

Yeah whatever, not going to get into it
                                                                  I was only lookin for a rise to be honest, unsuccessful.

Wrong target. Bohsman is your mark there.

Last episode of Fringe was as bat shit crazy as usual
                                                                      Have 8 episodes lined up

Originally posted by Downtown View Post
                                                                      First season was very good and the second season just aired last night.

Amazing last 15 mins in the Harlequins v Northampton game.

Conor O'Shea marches on.

Pretty cool, two brothers playing scrum half against each other in that game.

pretty hairy wipeouts

Von stylisher Bekleidung bis hin zu technischer Surf & Snow Kleidung. Shoppe online im offiziellen Billabong Store. Kostenloser Versand & Rückversand für Mitglieder

Christchurch is so fuckin retarted they kick you out of every pub if your having any craic cause the law states that no drunk people can be on the premises! and then you go to the casino and if they smell beer off you they wont leave you in!!! do they not resalise drunken people will gamble mostly everything in their pockets in there and it stops me from playing cash!

lol the gay bar is the only bar thats stays open unitill 5 so its full of irish...
                                                                            https://twitter.com/#!/TedCullinane1

Originally posted by shanboghted View Post

lol the gay bar is the only bar thats stays open unitill 5 so its full of irish...
                                                                              Ahh so thats where St Patrick sent all the gay's

Are you in Christchurch NZ ??

Crusaders v Derry cup final about to go to penalties on Setanta.

just flicked on 3e there and they were re-showing that guy from dublin that sang in the auditions for britians got talent, he sang a song that he wrote himself telling this young-wan that he loved her as he couldn't tell her face to face, pretty sure he got voted through to the next round despite the whole sadness of his love of yer-wan.
                                                                                  what was the whole outcome of his effort, did he scoop yer-wan, did she turn out to be the local bike or was some other fella banging the hole off her and yer man ended up devastated.

Crusaders v Derry cup final about to go to penalties on Setanta.
                                                                                    lol, not one average pen. Either brilliant or terrible.

I've seen Coates take two pens now, think I have an idea of his tactics

just flicked on 3e there and they were re-showing that guy from dublin that sang in the auditions for britians got talent, he sang a song that he wrote himself telling this young-wan that he loved her as he couldn't tell her face to face, pretty sure he got voted through to the next round despite the whole sadness of his love of yer-wan.
                                                                                      what was the whole outcome of his effort, did he scoop yer-wan, did she turn out to be the local bike or was some other fella banging the hole off her and yer man ended up devastated.
                                                                                      When the technocracy takes over, emotionally manipulative reality TV will be banned. You can have Mr and Mrs and The Generation Game and like it.

Actually, they should bring back Strike it Lucky, surely the greatest game show of all time.

This is an interesting link ... Republican pollster advises republicans to soften their stance on gay marriage

Here lies a not- at-all serious prediction of what will happen on the Premier League’s final day.

2:30: Owen Coyle delivers a Churchillian speech to inspire his Bolton troops ahead of their must win game away to Stoke City. The address consists of saying “The Barclays Premier league” for ten minutes. Coyle puts on his togs and socks and instinctively pats the Premier league logo on the way out. Tony Pulis forgets to address his players as he ponders which baseball cap to wear.

2:40: Ledley King is dispatched from the Spurs dressing room to find manager Harry Redknapp before their crunch game at home to Fulham. King injuries himself opening the door so Gareth Bale runs quickly down a straight corridor to the car-park where he finds his manager in his jeep with the window down. Harry has cornered a Sky Sports News reporter and while grabbing him by his shirt collar he is playing down reports linking him with England, the BBC and The Voice. Bale pushes his manager around the reporter and jets around the outside to pick him up again. Harry tells his players to “Just F****** play”.

2:45: Roberto Mancini is being interviewed by Geoff Shreeves. Mancini re-iterates that Man United are “big big” favourites for the title. Shreeves reminds him that were City to lose today they would not be champions. He also reminds him that if City were to draw they would not be champions. He also points out a stain on Mancini’s scarf and tells him his fly is open.

2:53: Steve Kean arrives at Stanford Bridge fresh off of a flight from India where he was updating his Venky’s overlords about the pursuit of Ronaldinho. He reminded them that his side have achieved 15 results in 37 games and will now be playing in the prestigious Championship. He also confirms that the chicken on the Ewood Park pitch was a sign of affection for the owners.

2:59: Concern grows at the Eithad as the team news from the Stadium of Light comes in. Sunderland’s back four reads as Bardsley, O’Shea, Brown and Kieran Richardson. Concern is heightened as it’s announced Sir Alex Ferguson submitted the Sunderland team sheet.

3:00: The alarming slide in the detail of Arsene Wenger’s team talks reaches it’s nadir as the flustered Frenchman races out to his team in the tunnel before their game with West Brom and tells them to “Just F****** give it to Robin”. Theo Walcott asks him to repeat.

3:02: Man United take the lead against Sunderland as John O’Shea powers home a header from a corner.

3:10: Swansea City become the first team in Premier League history to have 100% possession in the opening 10 minutes of a game. Andy Carroll goes down with cramp.

3:11: Liverpool take the lead against Swansea.

3:15: QPR withstand the opening Man City onslaught. Shaun Derry resorts to climbing on Ya-Ya Toure’s back to stop the Ivorian. Joey Barton distracts Carlos Tevez by quoting Chairman Mao and Sun Tzu. Sheikh Mansoor has an actual sword of Damocles constructed to hang over Roberto Mancini’s head.

3:25: Fernando Torres gives Chelsea the lead against Blackburn after rounding three men and slamming the ball past a distracted Paul Robinson. Grounds men sweep chicken bones from the Blackburn goal. Steve Kean observes that Blackburn got a result in the opening 24 minutes.

3:27: Peter Crouch puts Stoke in front against Bolton after a sweeping 20 pass move involving every outfield player. Rory Delap shakes his head in derision in the stands. Owen Coyle looks dejectedly at his togs.

3:30: Early Arsenal pressure comes to nothing at the Hawthorns as Theo Walcott loses the ball on the goal-line having stopped with an empty goal at his mercy to look for Robin Van Persie. Roy Hodgson misses the incident as he is busy with a magic eight ball.

3:45: Man City take the lead at the Eithad as Ya-Ya Toure carries the entire QPR team over the goal-line to score.

3:46: Man United double their lead at Sunderland as Wayne Rooney converts an excellent cross from Phil Bardsley.

3:50: Deep in the bowels of the Britannica Owen Coyle kneels on one knee with his players in a circle around him. He looks each and every one of them square in the eye before muttering four simple words. “The Barclays Premier league” A guttural roar rises from the Bolton dressing room.

3:55: Harry Redknapp, upset that his side only hold a single goal lead submits a bid for Everton’s Nikita Jelavic. He refuses to discuss the player in a half-time interview only to say he’s a terrific player and he’d love to have him.

4:01: Man United go 3-0 up after Kieran Richardson whips a fine free-kick around the Sunderland wall.

4:15: Bolton equalise at Stoke through David N’Gog. The news filters through to Mark Hughes at the Eitihad who urges his players to step up from their own eighteen yard box. Roberto Mancini responds by sacrificing David Silva and Sergio Aguero for Micah Richards and Nigel de Jong.

4:24: Arsenal go in front at West Brom after Robin Van Persie crashes in an unstoppable volley from a Theo Walcott cross. Arsene Wenger is beaming on the sideline and will later use this as an example of Theo’s tactical maturity.

4:30: Man United hit three goals in as many minutes to go 6-0 up at Sunderland. Martin O’Neill substitutes three of his back four and miraculously it seems to work as they go five minutes without conceding. Ferguson looks crestfallen on the sideline as John O’Shea consoles him.

4:35: After Fernando Torres seals the first ever double hat-trick in Premier League history, Steve Kean muses that Blackburn have made history at Stanford Bridge.

4:40: Carlos Tevez all but confirms the Premier League title for Man City after shaking off his philosophical stupor to convert a penalty. The Sword of Damocles above Roberto Mancini’s head is replaced by a piñata full of money. Mancini tells his players to keep it tight and if they continue they will be sure of second because United will win the title.

4:45: Sir Alex Ferguson announces there will be 20 minutes of added time at the Stadium of Light.

4:50: Stoppage time at the Britannica sees Bolton lay siege on Stokes goal. Coyle beckons his men into the breach one last time for the Barclays Premier League. The final whistle is blown. Coyle handles relegation well. He marches towards the Bolton end and applauds them. The breakdown will come much later when stammering and crying he murmurs “The NPower championship”.

4:51: The final whistle at the Eithad is greeted with unbridled joy as the Manchester City project is finally finished. The long suffering City fans joy is somehow enhanced with the realisation that the confetti raining down upon them is actually £20 notes. Mancini concedes they now have a chance of the title.

5:15: Sir Alex Ferguson finally concedes defeat as United are repelled by an inspired Michael Turner. Ferguson blames himself for not adding on more time.

5:20: With their place in the top four secure Harry Redknapp starts the countdown timer in his office to June 1st and upgrades Jim White to speed dial.

https://www.facebook.com/pages/MidWe...17622831832879
                                                                                          http://mayopubpoker.com/

Damn, had visions of women and toilet paper

He was an actor on Fair city before and also a failed contestant in the Irish version of the voice. Apparetnly it didn't get the girl anyway (if she wasn't a made up story to get through).

Originally posted by dazzler View Post
                                                                                                This is an interesting link ... Republican pollster advises republicans to soften their stance on gay marriage
                                                                                                The main reason they need to do that and to get to the point where they accept it gently and quietly is do that they can divest themselves of the nutjobs who have been threatening to become the mainstream GOP.

Originally posted by greywolf View Post
                                                                                                  Here lies a not- at-all serious prediction of what will happen on the Premier League’s final day.

2:30: Owen Coyle delivers a Churchillian speech to inspire his Bolton troops ahead of their must win game away to Stoke City. The address consists of saying “The Barclays Premier league” for ten minutes. Coyle puts on his togs and socks and instinctively pats the Premier league logo on the way out. Tony Pulis forgets to address his players as he ponders which baseball cap to wear.

2:40: Ledley King is dispatched from the Spurs dressing room to find manager Harry Redknapp before their crunch game at home to Fulham. King injuries himself opening the door so Gareth Bale runs quickly down a straight corridor to the car-park where he finds his manager in his jeep with the window down. Harry has cornered a Sky Sports News reporter and while grabbing him by his shirt collar he is playing down reports linking him with England, the BBC and The Voice. Bale pushes his manager around the reporter and jets around the outside to pick him up again. Harry tells his players to “Just F****** play”.

2:45: Roberto Mancini is being interviewed by Geoff Shreeves. Mancini re-iterates that Man United are “big big” favourites for the title. Shreeves reminds him that were City to lose today they would not be champions. He also reminds him that if City were to draw they would not be champions. He also points out a stain on Mancini’s scarf and tells him his fly is open.

2:53: Steve Kean arrives at Stanford Bridge fresh off of a flight from India where he was updating his Venky’s overlords about the pursuit of Ronaldinho. He reminded them that his side have achieved 15 results in 37 games and will now be playing in the prestigious Championship. He also confirms that the chicken on the Ewood Park pitch was a sign of affection for the owners.

2:59: Concern grows at the Eithad as the team news from the Stadium of Light comes in. Sunderland’s back four reads as Bardsley, O’Shea, Brown and Kieran Richardson. Concern is heightened as it’s announced Sir Alex Ferguson submitted the Sunderland team sheet.

3:00: The alarming slide in the detail of Arsene Wenger’s team talks reaches it’s nadir as the flustered Frenchman races out to his team in the tunnel before their game with West Brom and tells them to “Just F****** give it to Robin”. Theo Walcott asks him to repeat.

3:02: Man United take the lead against Sunderland as John O’Shea powers home a header from a corner.

3:10: Swansea City become the first team in Premier League history to have 100% possession in the opening 10 minutes of a game. Andy Carroll goes down with cramp.

3:11: Liverpool take the lead against Swansea.

3:15: QPR withstand the opening Man City onslaught. Shaun Derry resorts to climbing on Ya-Ya Toure’s back to stop the Ivorian. Joey Barton distracts Carlos Tevez by quoting Chairman Mao and Sun Tzu. Sheikh Mansoor has an actual sword of Damocles constructed to hang over Roberto Mancini’s head.

3:25: Fernando Torres gives Chelsea the lead against Blackburn after rounding three men and slamming the ball past a distracted Paul Robinson. Grounds men sweep chicken bones from the Blackburn goal. Steve Kean observes that Blackburn got a result in the opening 24 minutes.

3:27: Peter Crouch puts Stoke in front against Bolton after a sweeping 20 pass move involving every outfield player. Rory Delap shakes his head in derision in the stands. Owen Coyle looks dejectedly at his togs.

3:30: Early Arsenal pressure comes to nothing at the Hawthorns as Theo Walcott loses the ball on the goal-line having stopped with an empty goal at his mercy to look for Robin Van Persie. Roy Hodgson misses the incident as he is busy with a magic eight ball.

3:45: Man City take the lead at the Eithad as Ya-Ya Toure carries the entire QPR team over the goal-line to score.

3:46: Man United double their lead at Sunderland as Wayne Rooney converts an excellent cross from Phil Bardsley.

3:50: Deep in the bowels of the Britannica Owen Coyle kneels on one knee with his players in a circle around him. He looks each and every one of them square in the eye before muttering four simple words. “The Barclays Premier league” A guttural roar rises from the Bolton dressing room.

3:55: Harry Redknapp, upset that his side only hold a single goal lead submits a bid for Everton’s Nikita Jelavic. He refuses to discuss the player in a half-time interview only to say he’s a terrific player and he’d love to have him.

4:01: Man United go 3-0 up after Kieran Richardson whips a fine free-kick around the Sunderland wall.

4:15: Bolton equalise at Stoke through David N’Gog. The news filters through to Mark Hughes at the Eitihad who urges his players to step up from their own eighteen yard box. Roberto Mancini responds by sacrificing David Silva and Sergio Aguero for Micah Richards and Nigel de Jong.

4:24: Arsenal go in front at West Brom after Robin Van Persie crashes in an unstoppable volley from a Theo Walcott cross. Arsene Wenger is beaming on the sideline and will later use this as an example of Theo’s tactical maturity.

4:30: Man United hit three goals in as many minutes to go 6-0 up at Sunderland. Martin O’Neill substitutes three of his back four and miraculously it seems to work as they go five minutes without conceding. Ferguson looks crestfallen on the sideline as John O’Shea consoles him.

4:35: After Fernando Torres seals the first ever double hat-trick in Premier League history, Steve Kean muses that Blackburn have made history at Stanford Bridge.

4:40: Carlos Tevez all but confirms the Premier League title for Man City after shaking off his philosophical stupor to convert a penalty. The Sword of Damocles above Roberto Mancini’s head is replaced by a piñata full of money. Mancini tells his players to keep it tight and if they continue they will be sure of second because United will win the title.

4:45: Sir Alex Ferguson announces there will be 20 minutes of added time at the Stadium of Light.

4:50: Stoppage time at the Britannica sees Bolton lay siege on Stokes goal. Coyle beckons his men into the breach one last time for the Barclays Premier League. The final whistle is blown. Coyle handles relegation well. He marches towards the Bolton end and applauds them. The breakdown will come much later when stammering and crying he murmurs “The NPower championship”.

4:51: The final whistle at the Eithad is greeted with unbridled joy as the Manchester City project is finally finished. The long suffering City fans joy is somehow enhanced with the realisation that the confetti raining down upon them is actually £20 notes. Mancini concedes they now have a chance of the title.

5:15: Sir Alex Ferguson finally concedes defeat as United are repelled by an inspired Michael Turner. Ferguson blames himself for not adding on more time.

5:20: With their place in the top four secure Harry Redknapp starts the countdown timer in his office to June 1st and upgrades Jim White to speed dial.

It annoyed me that they kept spelling Stoke's ground incorrectly.

Somebody is going to get fired in the McLaren garage today. Race stewards wanted a fuel sample from Lewis Hamilton's car after he got pole but his car ran out of fuel and could not get back to the pits. Obviously unable to provide the stewards the required sample, after a lengthy meeting they demoted him from pole position to the back of the grid.

Edit: A little more to it. Details here: http://www1.skysports.com/formula-1/...-pole-position
                                                                                                    Last edited by coillcam; 12-05-12, 18:57.

Is that Flannnery doing Analysis ás gaeilge on TG4

Good craic at the Showgrounds today, great atmosphere, wish work hours didnt prevent me fromgoing to more games.
                                                                                                        Plenty scumbags in the Shams away support, chucking bottles etc at the Sligo players and trying to jump onto the pitch to get involved in the melee surrounding the first red.

Is that Flannnery doing Analysis ás gaeilge on TG4
                                                                                                          Sure is. Not just a pretty face!

When the technocracy takes over, emotionally manipulative reality TV will be banned. You can have Mr and Mrs and The Generation Game and like it.

Actually, they should bring back Strike it Lucky, surely the greatest game show of all time.
                                                                                                              Huh!

Pic from after btodays game from Twitter. Nasty

Last edited by Guest; 12-05-12, 19:32.

Breathe in.... And breathe out
                                                                                                                  Good craic at the Showgrounds today, great atmosphere, wish work hours didnt prevent me fromgoing to more games.
                                                                                                                  Plenty scumbags in the Shams away support, chucking bottles etc at the Sligo players and trying to jump onto the pitch to get involved in the melee surrounding the first red.
                                                                                                                  Some things never change. Shame some of the shams scumbags give a bad name to some of the good supporters who bring colour and.noise to games

There's a lot of negative things said about Shams fans (Some deserved, some not) but fair play to them. There was a minute's applause in memory of a lad I went to school with before the game and looking across at them it was observed almost to a man.

Edit to remove quote as it looked like I was disagreeing with Eamon
                                                                                                                    Last edited by sligoboi; 12-05-12, 19:49.

Somebody is going to get fired in the McLaren garage today. Race stewards wanted a fuel sample from Lewis Hamilton's car after he got pole but his car ran out of fuel and could not get back to the pits. Obviously unable to provide the stewards the required sample, after a lengthy meeting they demoted him from pole position to the back of the grid.

Edit: A little more to it. Details here: http://www1.skysports.com/formula-1/...-pole-position
                                                                                                                      Really use to like F1 and watched a good bit of it a few years ago but kinda lost track of the whole thing, must try and get back into it.

Also not sure if you seen my post during the week, relates to Fifa me and a few friends played against some dude who had the most ultimate team I have ever seen. Some creation centre team and have the world of warcraft logo as the team logo, do you know how they get the cheats into the games? Fucking wrecks my head but nice to get a win against these cunts every now and again.

I see a soundtrack for Season 2 of Treme has been released if anybody point can point me to a place to source it would greatly be appreciated cant see it anywhere, just send me a PM.

This is the soundtrack.
                                                                                                                        Bumping this again if anybody can help
                                                                                                                        Finally managed to get this, cheers to Strewelpeter for the links and Rasta also

Really use to like F1 and watched a good bit of it a few years ago but kinda lost track of the whole thing, must try and get back into it.

Also not sure if you seen my post during the week, relates to Fifa me and a few friends played against some dude who had the most ultimate team I have ever seen. Some creation centre team and have the world of warcraft logo as the team logo, do you know how they get the cheats into the games? Fucking wrecks my head but nice to get a win against these cunts every now and again.
                                                                                                                          Fifa is super frustrating at the mo after about 500 games on H2H seasons. I'm at at stage where I either stay in div 2 by the skin of my teeth or get relegated. Then hammer everyone in div 3 to get promoted. Its like the better players' defence just sits there and never moves, impossible to penetrate. There are a couple of things they need to fix like national teams matching against clubs which is annoying and waiting on the pricks not pressing A when a game is finished. Had a lot of issues connecting to EA servers and squad file corruption this week but it seems okay now. Otherwise its great fun.