YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSs

ugh. sick

Wayne Barnes will be lucky to get out of there alive

Christ what a finish. And in the middle of it all bagged 2nd in a fiver rebuy on PP for $400.

Good luck Wayne Barnes getting out of there alive

Barnes definitely Leinsters man of the match.

V spotted dancing like a goon in the crowd shot, Maximum respect

Great photos of New York back in the day.

http://www.theatlantic.com/infocus/2...chives/100286/

WP Leinster, HC winners 2012

excellent stuff.

now back to hating Leinster

Connacht back in the HC next year. Sweet.

14 penalties either side. Hardly got an easy ride.

shoulda had two yellows?

He got €120 off BChris Friday. He knows he'll be able to get replacement cards tomorrow.
                            We've all been there, fairly skint for the weekend, getting paid on Monday.
                            So you suck it up, buy a sliced pan, a pound of sausages and 15 Lidl beers.
                            Or spend that €120 and be back looking for more on Sunday.
                            I'm dubious.

Edit : Ah, I see he's backed off the 'stolen wallet' story into 'avoiding danish tax' despite him being resident in Ireland and he's willing to trade €20K at 20% discount.
                            I've seen too many episodes of Hustle to think this is genuine.
                            Wanted to get my lynch vote in before the thread was closed.

Apart from the over exaggerated thread title, some good scuffles in here

Also noticed this while linkiing off from the above vid. Nice to see this guy not rolling around the pitch like he was just shot despite being split open

The contrasting motivations in that Danish money thread make it very similar to a game of WW.

Yeah suppose

Was just reading this now

Amarillo Slim was at one point the best-known poker player, but child molestation charges and a media circus meant missing out on poker's growth.

Here's an excerpt
                                  My default position would be to assume that that is just lies and he is in denial, if he'd wanted to clear his name or get a story like that on the record he shouldn't have copped a plea. I never came across a peado who only did it once, fuck him I hope he died roarin.

The contrasting motivations in that Danish money thread make it very similar to a game of WW.
                                    Just got a pm from him offering it to me for €100. Don't think we should waste a peek on this one. Vig take him out.

Imagine if Icarus were running a scam, he'd barely be half way into his spiel and he'd break down and warn them it was a complete scam and to avoid it and anything similar like the plague. Then he'd weep.

I have 3 scarves on my wall in front of me.

Ireland, Chelsea, Leinster.

Ireland in the Euros.

Chelsea in European Final.

Leinster in European Final.

Have Ulster e/w at 33's, if Blackburn get a result today I scoop half of €1500 in a last man standing competition.

Decent week so far, hope it gets better.

Can anyone help me out with a swap please? My $55 on Stars for your €40 on Boyles. Cheers.

Originally posted by smoothcall View Post
                                          shoulda had two yellows?
                                          Darcys stray foot was defo a yellow.
                                          Was pulling my hair out when O brien chipped the ball through forwards dont kick the ball,
                                          was told that when iw as 14 immediately moved to the wing.
                                          Some game redic exciting and great that Connacht are back in the heineken cup next year too.
                                          Shocked that Fofana dropped the ball hes usually so clinical from close in.

Kearney was superb except when he took on 3 french men with Luke Fitz in space and a ten metre run in for a try.

Just got a pm from him offering it to me for €100. Don't think we should waste a peek on this one. Vig take him out.

Imagine if Icarus were running a scam, he'd barely be half way into his spiel and he'd break down and warn them it was a complete scam and to avoid it and anything similar like the plague. Then he'd weep.
                                            I think he's legit

He may well be but I'm not going to do it in a decent volume so I will let him at it.

Jebus... Some free!

Bah fu Spurs

nice dive by Mayo chap there

Can anyone help me out with a swap please? My $55 on Stars for your €40 onBoyles. Cheers.
                                                      If you can wait till about 8 tonight I can help you

The Sunday evening depression is beginning to kick in

Aye, starting the get the 'Glenroe dread'

If you can wait till about 8 tonight I can help you
                                                            Yeah, 8 o'clock is fine, thanks. Tourney I wanna play is at 8.45. Thanks, appreciate it.

Pm me boyles details and ill do it later. Eamonhonda on stars for me

Aye, starting the get the 'Glenroe dread'
                                                                  Also:

FML

Celtic fans keep it classy

Actually thought it was pretty funny in a well organised way though

^^^^^^^^^^^

Im assuming the irony is lost on them

or Mike Murphy's Quizm for a real oldskool Sunday night

I was on that, feckin eejit that organised it insisted on going for the big money instead of sending me up and it cost us a couple of grand.

Feel kinda bad finding this hilarious

Our van driver is just trying to have a little fun chatting with the guys. Chip puts a stop to all that.

or Mike Murphy's Quizm for a real oldskool Sunday night
                                                                              I was out of the country for that thankfully.

NM. All satellites finished for iPops #1 now
                                                                                Last edited by TheJiggaman; 29-04-12, 17:16.

Blackburn didn't manage one shot today, not my finest bet.. On the upside there pretty much down now, hopefully Arsenal get Hoillet!

On a lighter note the new season of south Park is excellent

1 episode wasn't great. Other than that it has been top class alright

On a lighter note the newall seasons of south Park are excellent

Celtic fans keep it classy

Actually thought it was pretty funny in a well organised way though
                                                                                          These kind of displays or 'tifos' add great colour to stadiums, and I think are lacking in most stadiums in England, though not in Ireland by all accounts.

I liked this one from the Madrid derby:

For 30 minutes before the game they had the flag on top displayed saying 'soon in all major cinemas...' and then they unfurl the 'Ghostbusters' poster with Mourinho, Florentino Perez and Ronaldo as the ghosts.

A shame that one of the 'ghosts' decided to score a hat-trick.

Are you sure it was €100? you know what you're like with numbers.

Why is Peter Griffin riding one of the horses?

Are you sure it was €100? you know what you're like with numbers.
                                                                                                You are literally a moron. It wasn't a case of numbers you giant midget ham.

Lol, you can't count.

1, 2, 3, 4, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10. That was you counting.

Im not buying litre bottles of special offer spirits again ffs 20 quid in Tesco for captain morgan. Going down lovely must say, the sooner that bottle is emptied the better!!

Icarus and Rigger are the modern day Grumpy Old Men

Lol, you can't count.

I understand why you are an only child.

Very educational and funny cartoon about Shawn the train who teaches numbers (and counting) and objects that are on his wagons. (Mentioning each number four ...

Lol, you can't count.

I understand you are trolling but I hope for your own sake that even you can understand that it wasn't an issue with counting. Hopefully that is part of the trolling.

The mistake (which wasn't to do with counting) was also verified by at least three other people and hence was nothing to do with me. You were actually more at fault than I was.

Now go away you special chocolate teapot.

Give it up ya pair of dopes it was over a game ffs

Geez, we are only having a laugh DAD.

Jesus that's a blast from the past

I am an only child, whats wrong with us ..... huh.. huh...well....?????

Now its all making sense

I am an only child, whats wrong with us ..... huh.. huh...well....?????
                                                                                                                        Dig up.

Dig up.
                                                                                                                          Dig up what? tut!