must be Karma - ugh

How do people resize pics?

No genius worth their salt would get top grades in something like the Junior Cert, they would be way too bored of the curriculum which should be understimulating for them imo.
      Bit nasty telling kincsem his niece is basically a grunt

don't heed him kincsem, he is clearly a sourball

and sur even if she is just a worker, sur they make all the money in this life

must be Karma - ugh

imageshack.com

Turbo WW? need about 7.

Name it 'Circle of Trust' imo

Ha,I'll open a thread,might struggle with numbers though.

Originally posted by Gaylord View Post
              imageshack.com

Turbo WW? need about 7.
              i'd be in, what was your original screenname?
              http://drjff.blogspot.com/

imageshack.com

Turbo WW? need about 7.
                Yeah go on

Originally posted by DrJFF View Post
                  i'd be in, what was your original screenname?
                  Icarus152,Kev has some kind of man crush on me or penis envy.

imageshack.com

Turbo WW? need about 7.
                    yea i'll play, obv i'll be lynched first

must be Karma - ugh

Get back in there soldier, don't give up, fight the good fight!!!

btw just out of curiously, screen name and network

PLO is ridiculous, if i lost 13 buyins in 213 hands id kill myself.

Gaylord's circle of trust turbo WW signup now open

must be Karma - ugh

monkey tilt ftw

PLO is ridiculous, if i lost 13 buyins in 213 hands id kill myself.
                              meh its 20PLO and its like 10.5 buyins - i just run bad

Anyway to cheer up the mood

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0J4fnS1o_7k[/ame]

monkey tilt ftw
                                nope that why i ran 7 buyins below EV - its not tilt just i don't win the 60/40's and 70/30's.

anyone here play on sky poker?

gaylord's circle of trust

it just sounds wrong and a little bit worrying tbh

Anyway to cheer up the mood

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0J4fnS1o_7k
                                      I wonder if any of them are Irish? Seems a pity if none of them are...

Need 2 more for the gaybo's turbo werewolf.

ace what network? i was playing the worst player ive ever found on ipoker last week 20PLO maybe its you lol HU or 6max?

anyone here play on sky poker?
                                            not me but did you sign up and get £5 for free?

Need 2 more for the gaybo's turbo werewolf.
                                              You need to work on your marketing skills.

Actually Fuck POker! did a good bit today. Heres my night;

€100rb Emop sat. 99 v A5
                                                €75rb AK v AJ
                                                1-2 plo. did 5 buy ins. lost a €1k pot where I make it 7 pre with AA57(€490), bb makes it 28, i flat. flop comes A 3 4 with 2 diamonds. He gets it in with 4567 with no diamonds.

I reload to €400 and make it 7 with AA K9 double suited. c/o makes it 24, sb makes it 82, bb flats, I shove my 400 in, c/o calls as does everyone else. K66 flop. obv c/o has KKxx FML

Was doing so well latly too. just lost a serious chunk today.
                                                Last edited by Downtown; 10-11-10, 01:18.

You need to work on your marketing skills.
                                                  Come on,this is your chance,we're short 2.

why would you shove ak89!? what u have when he called 4567 on 34A flop

Originally posted by NObrainNOtumour View Post
                                                      why would you shove ak89!? what u have when he called 4567 on 34A flop
                                                      sorry i was too steamed up there, i had AAK9 in that hand and the one where he shoved 4567 i had AA57dd

I don't like NobrainNotumour's username. Ban him immediately.

whats wrong with it? i dont like it either, can i change it mod?

Hoty,we're stuck for 1 more in WW turbo.5 min days/nights,want in?

All this doom and gloom talk about how we're fucked, followed by some seemingly rational arguments for investing in long-term funds has made my ears perk. How much spare cash would you want to approach these banks with and not have them laugh in your face? I notice that IrishLife mention €100 is the minimum for their long-term savings plan per month which would be good news for me but could afford more than that if I could convince myself it would do wonders for me later in life!

Originally posted by WerewolfMod View Post
                                                                Hoty,we're stuck for 1 more in WW turbo.5 min days/nights,want in?
                                                                Sorry going to bed.

Jesus David, you crazy bastard!
                                                                  Here was me thinking you were a quiet lad.

Seriously though, I don't know you that well but we've chatted a good bit and i'm guessing this was totally out of character for you.
                                                                  Fair play for deciding to quit the booze, wise move imo.
                                                                  Ah I am quiet enough in general. Acting like a c*nt was out of character but I was blind drunk and in a state of shock. Have done a fair few stupid things in my time due to binge drinking. About 7 years ago I fell out of a tree under the influence of drink and what have ya. It was a 20ft drop, no exaggeration. Broke both sides of my jaw, both wrists and a cracked rib. Again, I was lucky to still be breathing/not paralyzed after it. Time to knock it on the head.

Just a suggestion if you haven't done so already, well worth an hour of your time to head into the hospital and apoligise to the people who were looking after you. They've a tough job and i'm sure it'd be appreciated.
                                                                  It'll make you feel a hell of alot better too.

Take care my man!
                                                                  Cheers. Yeah that was on the cards anyway. Will be popping out to James with chocs, wine and whatev else. Some of the shit I saw them having to put up with over the 13 hours in A&E was despicable. I'd say it was moderate compared to some nights there. Fair play to them.

Funny PS a lad made of me when he heard I had "broke out" of hospital...

Kenny Powers "i'm sorry i kissed your fiance. . . . on her pussy, yeah we did that too"
                                                                    http://drjff.blogspot.com/

N1 Dave, top man.

Lol at that wanted poster, quality.

Will you not come to the IPB game and share those painkillers?
                                                                      Last edited by dannydiamond; 10-11-10, 02:08.

Been listening to some Irish bands from the late eighties/early nineties after my memory jog with the fat lady sings. At the time it was fantastic, great bands playing live every weekend in my local club. It really was a golden age for Irish bands.

Amazing really that some of them didn't make it big outside of Ireland.

Cry before dawn were superb, even considering they were Wexford lads.

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gw4ksG_Cn5M[/ame]

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5X5-TMSD4vI[/ame]

-----------------
                                                                          Son Hears Of Family's Murder On Facebook

This is awful. Have to figure it's the way things are going to go.
                                                                          Sadly, I've heard of two or three stories like that. with mobile phones having facebook alerts and such, its only going to be more common.
                                                                          Originally posted by Mr.Plough View Post
                                                                          mena suvaris ass is unfuckingbelievable

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j6WI-tLBUeQ
                                                                          I was going to add the Christine Ricci scene (chained up, whips top off etc) from black snake moan (the two always remind me of each other), but can't find it online.

Can someone explain to me what a WW last longer is?
                                                                            http://carlmorrissey.blogspot.com/
                                                                            http://twitter.com/#!/Moro88

Pretty sick table at 50nl on FTP. Guy is shipping every hand with a full stack. I get a seat eventually, first hand ak lost to 10s. Get it in with a4s v 52s and hold. Then get k10s in v a3 and flush up. 7 hands, 1 BI down then 1 up at the end. Fun times.

The average pot is up at $45 and one guy has 11 BI's at the table (hes caught so many cards - he had the 10s) and a guy previously left with 9 BI's. This guy is spewing like fuck

Originally posted by Carl_Morrissey View Post
                                                                                Can someone explain to me what a WW last longer is?
                                                                                A Werewolf game last longest bet? Who said that?

Jean Bryne facebook group:

I for one welcome our new spaceweatherwoman overlord

Also:

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UHXwqLqeZuU&feature=player_embedded[/ame]
                                                                                  Last edited by Lord Sir Banter; 10-11-10, 03:44.

Thread is full of win

So to cut a long story short, I have landed a job in Bangkok as a male escort. I will be paid 3000B about 100bucks to escort older Asian women on dates

Just back from work..it was a "Back to School" night. I don't remember such short skirts from my school days

Then again I went to a boys school so it'd probably be weird if I did..

HostLeonardB [Host]: There is $31,262.24 remaining in the prize pool
                                                                                        HostLeonardB [Host]: Payouts as per a chip chop would be as follows:
                                                                                        HostLeonardB [Host]: Pedro Brazil $16,268.47 , dinjo99 $14,994.77
                                                                                        If you would like to go ahead with this deal, please type "I agree"

Having a great week on stars!!!!
                                                                                        Last edited by dinjo99; 10-11-10, 07:35.

Sick man Joe, well played. You'll be able to knock that teaching lark on the head soon.

I wont be giving up the day job Dom!!!

Have played on and off on Stars for the last six years without ever having any biggish wins so 2 in 5 days is sweet.

must be Karma - ugh
                                                                                              call it Karma if you like I call it me running over you now to quit to end the cycle

Originally posted by Downtown View Post
                                                                                              Actually Fuck POker! did a good bit today. Heres my night;

€100rb Emop sat. 99 v A5
                                                                                              €75rb AK v AJ
                                                                                              1-2 plo. did 5 buy ins. lost a €1k pot where I make it 7 pre with AA57(€490), bb makes it 28, i flat. flop comes A 3 4 with 2 diamonds. He gets it in with 4567 with no diamonds.

I reload to €400 and make it 7 with AA K9 double suited. c/o makes it 24, sb makes it 82, bb flats, I shove my 400 in, c/o calls as does everyone else. K66 flop. obv c/o has KKxx FML

Was doing so well latly too. just lost a serious chunk today.
                                                                                              chin up Rory - you'v been crushing it lately you know yourself its just a bit of bad variance.

I'm not sure whether to laugh or cry or that.

Probably a bit of both.

edit: more crying than laughing on balance
                                                                                                All this talk about details like penis or no penis is distracting. Unless you lead a completely sheltered and asexual existence there will be times when you put you penis into a creature which turns out to be different than what you first expected it to be. If you want to let that ruin the fun, fine.
                                                                                                Last edited by Iago; 10-11-10, 09:32.

So yer one missed her flight and Im off the hook as tour guide. Eejit!

Hee hee, you got the call, yep she missed definitely missed her flight, that's what happened.
                                                                                                    I'll drop her back to you at 10 pm as agreed. giggiddy gigiddy

lol, very good!

Panic panic gunfire.

It's all getting very exciting. Raoul is converting hundreds of minions followers each day.

Read the small print folks! Sounds like Raoul has gone to the darkside.

Scientology!
                                                                                                        my secret is out, damn you Emmet

you are doing the work of Xenu

Just shipped an iPhone through work.

What are the best apps to get?

Is it worth getting the TomTom sat nav app or would I be better buying a sat nav?

ah feck it, you know what I'm going to say anyway

Is it worth getting the TomTom sat nav app or would I be better buying a sat nav?
                                                                                                              Is it Jailbroken?

Originally posted by AdMMM View Post
                                                                                                                Is it Jailbroken?
                                                                                                                No work paid for it.

Now for a prediction:

The next major trend to emerge out of this situation will be deposit flight (for the middle classes, all the big boys have had their money out long ago). This is already happening but has managed to stay under the radar. Within the next two months, it will become the hot topic of middle-class consciousness.

watch this space
                                                                                                                  McWilliams reads the BBV, today's missive:

Originally posted by D McW
                                                                                                                  Rehn knows that the credibility of the euro rests in the Commission preventing a bank default or sovereign default in Ireland; but the choice facing the country now if we do nothing, is either we default eventually or, worse, we experience a slow run on the banks as the middle classes take their money out of the banking system because they simply do not trust the authorities any more

Originally posted by D McW
                                                                                                                  All the while as the Government's bankruptcy is laid bare, the middle classes with savings will panic and get their cash out of the country.

that^^ actually is a bit freaky imo

as is having a conversation with yourself
                                                                                                                      Last edited by Reaps; 10-11-10, 11:00.
                                                                                                                      You see Billy it's like this, you either smoke or you get smoked. And you got smoked

i use skobbler sat nav on mine.. its not too bad

HEM question

Is there any way of adding players to your buddy list just using holdem manager?