HTF did this Navan couple end up with a show on RTE1. RTE2 midweek yeah, but this is redic

Edit: just realizing it's a repeat. Pity I couldn't manage to miss it the second time 'round

Connacht Tribune - First for News and Sport in Galway City and County. The paper of record for County Galway News, Sport, Lifestyle, Property, Entertainment...
    Last edited by ComradeCollie; 09-09-10, 22:10.

One for Downtown

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nf0oXY4nDxE&ob=av3e[/ame]

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aePWkeDxRjE[/ame]

living with GF = no NFL
          wow whipped

holidays begin tomorrow! epic few weeks ahead now. Bubble, see ya at alton towers
          bit of a beat on my behalf.

My Girlfriend got offered a job that has training this saturday so I had to cancel teh whole thing (she was really desperate to get this job)

Not too bad though because;

1. It hasnt cost me that much $$$ wise
          2. I now get to watch a weekend of sports without being nagged
          3. Im still the nice guy and she feels like she owes me one
          4. she said she has something planned to make it up to me

All in all it a pretty sweet result

Great song. Love PJ

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K0CP9RVvm_4[/ame]

WTF are you doing sitting in on your birthday. Get out to Coppers, followed by the Jackpot and wake up in a strange house like all grown men do on their birthday!
              Doing that tomorrow. Had football training on tonight and went for a couple after training with the lads and then home to enjoy the golf and NFL. Go on the mad one this weekend.

In terms of Pearl Jam this is such a class song and video.

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=84-PMKUp-fc&ob=av3n[/ame]

This one I just love for the rare combo on YouTube, a perfect mix of a great song with a sporting montage:

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KZnUr8lcqjo[/ame]

Anyone playing the UKIPT and browsing here before the event restarts tomorrow (or today if you are reading this) look at this thread:

Might be a small consolation for someone.

any interesting college games tonight or is it all about Min @ NO in the NFL?

Just remembered now but somebody said there was no 75/150 in the super sat last night can't remember who but that level was included.
                      Twas me Danny

The structure on there official UKIPT page does not include it so they just must have thrown it in last night. Fair play to them
                      LevelSBBBAnte1 25502 501003 1002004 150300Break: 15 mins.5 150300256 200400507 300600758 4008001009 6001200100Break: 15 mins

Ten is one of the best albums ever end of. Anyone who listens to rock should get into these.

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ckRsIy4Zqgo[/ame]

Soundgarden are the best grunge band ever.

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XmIqIVxUuKs[/ame]

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ySzrJ4GRF7s[/ame]

Also Temple of the Dog.. 2 great songs

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_xmQfRkYevo[/ame]

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XjNjJR9jUGo&feature=related[/ame]

something for almost everyone

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9fvu951up_0[/ame]
                          [ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=53qeiAVjHQU[/ame]
                          [ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3nWJQStqrfw[/ame]
                          [ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RgimU1inoKY[/ame]
                          [ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VHJAQ1Iym9A[/ame]

any interesting college games tonight or is it all about Min @ NO in the NFL?
                            Auburn vs Mississippi State should be watchable. However, the fact that one of the LBs off Miss State is called Mike Hunt may have influenced my decision

Pour vous

Come on man, try harder.

I got pics of family members on last night.

Just to add a bit of variation

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3-UizNvummY[/ame]

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=868EQIqiHbg[/ame]

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G8iP-ZyQexM[/ame]

Happy birthday Kayroo!

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SJ6ISzTP_TU[/ame]

Edit: Mute the music before watching, it's horrid.
                                  Last edited by dannydiamond; 09-09-10, 22:34.

HTF did this Navan couple end up with a show on RTE1. RTE2 midweek yeah, but this is redic

Edit: just realizing it's a repeat. Pity I couldn't manage to miss it the second time 'round

http://www.galwaynews.ie/10499-no-cr...-hectors-house
                                    They started off on a radio channel call i102-104 and have risen quickly through the ranks

Really enjoying the coverage from Vuelta Espana, Cavendish finally took a stage win and Nicholas Roche is doing well in the overall classifications.

Missus is starting to talk about moving back home (North) i hope she changes her mind as i lived up there for 4 years and hated it with a passion!!

Today's date is 9/9. I haven't heard that since I tried to fuck a German bird up the shitter

NFL

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kHz8ft56lQQ[/ame]

Altho i may have to go to sleep shortly

The tests are from a phone so pings arent gonna be great. Actually while on the subject of speeds i read over in the broadband forum on boards that UPC are gonna be soon rolling out speeds of 100megs down awesome!
                                            that would explain it alright.

I wouldn't get too excited about the 100Mb just yet. I'm on a 30Mb package and yet in the middle of a working day I'm peaking at 12 as outlined above.

I think my best day has seen me hit 16Mb (which is still great) but I don't think many will actually get 100Mb when they launch.

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VJHPp490Xow[/ame]

Too continue with Flushdraws variation...

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lWuX4cDzNP0[/ame]

^^^^ I almost did myself an injury laughing at that, the fact he doesn't understand the concept of how a wheel works makes it 10X better!

He's drownden

Patrick isn't the brightest, bless him.

We really need to start a "Better cameras for Knackers" programme.

This Country has gone to shite.

The lad under the train could've been bigger than Elvis if they had a decent camera.

For some people, its the only way out!

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-x6VhNCKw5Q[/ame]

don't know if this has been posted before,

its incredibly long
                                                          http://drjff.blogspot.com/

Vanessa Rousso on the feature table of the UKIPT, jammy gits!

From the pokerstars blog of the UKIPT Dublin. More poker players like this please. Some kinda Counter Strike expert turned poker player, not my kinda thing but thought id throw it in there anyway.

Originally posted by JackKingOff View Post
                                                                Vanessa Rousso on the feature table of the UKIPT, jammy gits!
                                                                Originally posted by BlindLimper View Post
                                                                From the pokerstars blog of the UKIPT Dublin. More poker players like this please. Some kinda Counter Strike expert turned poker player, not my kinda thing but thought id throw it in there anyway.

You should annoy Iain into moving the camera closer to her...

http://tv.irishpokerrankings.com/
                                                                  Will do

anybody got a good stream for the football - veetle is very laggy for me

Sky Sports HD is the nuts for NFL

Ground control to The C Kid

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nfz9O_mSY1U[/ame]

ooh and in case anyone is wondering, he was more likely to be taking the piss out of the English with this film than the Irish, humour and all that
                                                                        Last edited by Guest; 09-09-10, 23:26.

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1H9t_-hNV28&feature=related"]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1H9t_-hNV28&feature=related[/ame]

Back when my weekends were thursday through to monday

Sky Sports HD is the nuts for NFL
                                                                            Pity the same can't be said for the BBV and new jokes!

Thought the kick off was 12.30 should work on my transatlantic time switches

try this place bubble

''Any change is resisted because bureaucrats have a vested interest in the chaos in which they exist.'' - Richard Nixon

NSFW!!!!!!

2,3,1,4

Sorting out Itunes is the biggest pain in the hole ever.

just did the mythical 8 sneezes in a row = orgasm

Definitely not true, and very irritating
                                                                                        A while ago, I was sneezing almost exclusively in 4's.

Yeah seems pretty crazy, talk about it costing around €80 a month. UPC in Holland broadband is pretty well priced, could pick up 60meg down for less than i pay for 30meg here.

✓ Internet waar je op kunt rekenen ✓ Stabiel, snel en veilig internet ✓ Perfecte wifi door SmartWifi ✓ Overstappen zonder gedoe en eenvoudig geïnstalleerd

Yeah looking forward to the movie
                                                                                        Bumped down from 25 meg (30 meg) to their 15 meg package a couple of days ago.
                                                                                        Thus far I am getting the same download and a better upload than I was before.

lollers

btw has anyone noticed how dumbed down the new Who Wants to be a Millionaire is? Think last week the tougher questions were along the lines of 'who presents GMTV?' and 'what was the Beckham's new perfume called?'.
                                                                                        I couldn't believe how much I was winning.

***NSFW***

Had to share.

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

Music to my ears. Oh how I have missed thee.

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MW0QoCgxcHc[/ame]

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mDYalpZhG_8[/ame]

Brees looks rusty
                                                                                                ''Any change is resisted because bureaucrats have a vested interest in the chaos in which they exist.'' - Richard Nixon

Originally posted by redzerdrog View Post
                                                                                                  2,3,1,4
                                                                                                  3,2,1,4 tbf

Kay Burley is a cunt.

3,2,1,4 tbf
                                                                                                      Exactly what i was thinking 3 2 1 4.

Just wanted to say the internet (in particular youtube) is being ruined by fucking ads!!! Also a huge fuck you to pop under ads1!!!
                                                                                                        Last edited by Ste05; 10-09-10, 02:23. Reason: emphasis added

IPB has a week!!!: http://www.eircomspiders.ie/index.php

How do we win/get nominated for something???

2 days 5k hands, +40 buyins. normal?

edit: 5.7k hands and +39 buyins not as impressive as I thought

Last edited by cardshark202; 10-09-10, 03:23.

IPB has a week!!!: http://www.eircomspiders.ie/index.php

How do we win/get nominated for something???
                                                                                                              I dunno. what category are we? Entertainment? Sports? Community?

Originally posted by BlindLimper View Post

Quoted for super hotness.

Would not be able concentrate with her on my table.

I dunno. what category are we? Entertainment? Sports? Community?
                                                                                                                  No idea, whatever's easiest IMO

33+ BB/100, were you running way above EV or just smacked in the face with the deck

Originally posted by Ste05
                                                                                                                    whatever is easiest
                                                                                                                    Community has to be best, less competition, most accurate, bragging rights over the other place when we ship it.

Don't think its free though.
                                                                                                                    Last edited by Mellor; 10-09-10, 03:53.

Ruined it by taking photo while line is not at its peak. About 100 hands before would have been cool. I sometimes didn't post graphs cause of that. OCD shit

33+ BB/100, were you running way above EV or just smacked in the face with the deck

Community has to be best, less competition, most accurate, bragging rights over the other place when we ship it.

Don't think its free though.
                                                                                                                        comunity is free to enter and is people's choice.

Seems grolongo is Islidur1's Poker Stars sn and he is playing 25/50 PLO tonight vs Singer