Thanks Dom Severe lack of wimmin in the BBV! feels like my old job in Scotland when I was the only woman in the canteen!

Who is Sharon? that Mrs Damo72? or BB mum lol?

Hopefully just a storm in a teacup, and it turns out to be nothing, these things usually do!

It's always good when test results keep coming back negative. Fingers and toes crossed for you, enjoy the rest in hospital while you can.

Hopefully just a storm in a teacup, and it turns out to be nothing, these things usually do!

It's always good when test results keep coming back negative. Fingers and toes crossed for you, enjoy the rest in hospital while you can.
      Thanks Danny. I am home now but planning to rest once we get this WW game sorted out

You've enough kids to be looking after at home!

BBV to hit 1000 pages tomorrow. 60 ppp

Dannydiamond should be enlisted to play the next WW game imo

Boom Scotland

You lucky fuckers Sctoland

And Lithuania beat the Czechs in Scotlands group too, big turn around for them

Woooohooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
                  Last edited by MrsFlushdraw; 07-09-10, 21:05. Reason: Too many oooooooooo's

Scotlands manager is a ringer for James Wade, but I still like them.

Did Lee_Arama ever pay up on the debts he owed to people in the gambling forum?

Cliffs or link?

BBV to hit 1000 pages tomorrow. 60 ppp

Dannydiamond should be enlisted to play the next WW game imo
                        Unlikely!

This looks interesting, I know there isn't much love for M Night shawatsit but you never know, might be good

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aINOilb_Kzc[/ame]

Reina not exactly seizing his chance then.

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=prizerT2bk8[/ame]

Dannydiamond click here http://www.irishpokerboards.com/foru...759#post146759

Yep that's the new accounts for werewolf. 32 accounts setup and we've 29 players reg'd so there's 3 spots left. All names are randomized against players but i won't be having a "No lynching Phil Hellmuth" rule, it's just unlucky if that's who you draw!
                              Seeing as it's poker players.

It should be a team of 'donkeys' rather than 'werewolves' that invade the village.
                              Thread would make for good reading.

Seeing as it's poker players.

It should be a team of 'donkeys' rather than 'werewolves' that invade the village.
                                Thread would make for good reading.
                                You just fkn spoiled what we were going to do in the game

Should I watch This is England before the new series on Ch4 that just started? I see in the Info box it follows on from the film, I presume therefore I should watch the film first??

Also, Jerry Maguire just started on TG4!! Love that film!

We were using the most popular poker player list on the Hendon mob but No.8 was already here!

Total life earnings: $13,232. Latest cash: $822 on 27-Dec-2015. Click here to see the details of Ciaran Corbett's 8 cashes.

Should I watch This is England before the new series on Ch4 that just started? I see in the Info box it follows on from the film, I presume therefore I should watch the film first??
                                        This is England is really good but you won't need to see it before the series.

What time does the series kick off? I'll be needing the +1 option I think if I can get my wife to go to bed!

Anyone watching the 9/11 programme on TV3? Amazing footage...

It started at 10 tonight. Get Ch4+1 in an hour if you wanna watch it from the start.

Ya, just watched it since 10. Really stirring stuff. Good that there is no commentary as such.

Have it on in the background, it's like a hollywood docu/horror and have to remind yourself it's real.

I don't really want to watch it tbh,,harrowing stuff, but as I said the missus has control of the tv.
                                                Last edited by dannydiamond; 07-09-10, 21:19.

Watched that on 9/11 program on Saturday on C4 - Its a long while since I've been as gripped by a TV program, glued to the sofa.

but as I said the missus has control of the tv.

Have it on in the background, it's like a hollywood docu/horror and have to remind yourself it's real.

I don't really want to watch it tbh,,harrowing stuff, but as I said the missus has control of the tv.
                                                      It was definitely our generation's 'Kennedy assassination'...

After puberty kicks in you might understand.

We were using the most popular poker player list on the Hendon mob but No.8 was already here!

http://pokerdb.thehendonmob.com/player.php?a=r&n=111156
                                                          So instead of WW's your gonna have a Village of pokerplayers overrun with Ciaran Corbetts or Donkeys?

It was definitely our generation's 'Kennedy assassination'...
                                                            Oh yeah, talk about remembering exactly where you were when you first heard about it. And it certainly wasn't on some online forum.

FAIL

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aEBBkidHWPo[/ame]

How would you feel???

its obv fake, the drivers reactions is not of somone that just killed someone

So instead of WW's your gonna have a Village of pokerplayers overrun with Ciaran Corbetts or Donkeys?
                                                                    Imagine a village of ciaran Corbett! Scary stuff lol. We just needed a list of players and used the popular list. Well we didn't really but thought it would be fun to bring up your one man crusade

You'll make detective in no time at this rate.

Almighty BBV

If one was looking to start out on a road of medium - long term investment choices for a relatively significant amount of money, where would be the best place to begin to educate oneself before making any decisions?

If anyone with ongoing experience would like to drop me a PM with even a rough outline I'd be grateful!

Almighty BBV

If one was looking to start out on a road of medium - long term investment choices for a relatively significant amount of money, where would be the best place to begin to educate oneself before making any decisions?

If anyone with ongoing experience would like to drop me a PM with even a rough outline I'd be grateful!
                                                                          follow pocketdooz advice, his ROI seems fairly good over the last 18 months, - thats the lazy approach.

So what will Santa Ponsa be like at this time of year? A good bit quieter and more tolerable?
                                                                            It was quietest summer in years apparently so it will be absolutely dead now, if your going to majorca try stay in puerta andratx much nicer more upmarket. If its nightlife your after shagaluf tends to hold a crowd till the end of september usually but its all english.

Eh no sorry, I was the biatch behind the camera and saw it all! My poor friend Mary
                                                                              is still in a hospital...

follow pocketdooz advice, his ROI seems fairly good over the last 18 months, - thats the lazy approach.
                                                                                I've seen some of his posts alright, seems to be fairly consistent with his returns across a broad spectrum.

Beats the hell out of my 50/50 PPP Money added tournies & football accumulators strategy anyway

Eh no sorry, I was the biatch behind the camera and saw it all! My poor friend Mary
                                                                                  is still in a hospital...
                                                                                  So when did this happen?

You'll make detective in no time at this rate.
                                                                                    He'd fail at that too imo. I thought it was pretty obv from seeing her disappear under the car yet her body was half way out under the front of it when the camera got there! She prob pulled herself out so the camera got her good side.

So when did this happen?

I was hopin you'd say 2day/yesterday and then i wuld say bottomfeeder had it on his fb a few days ago

Cliffs or link?
                                                                                        Afaik he welched on some bets he made, might get a bit more detail off some of the lads who posted in the gambling forum.

Unlikely!

This looks interesting, I know there isn't much love for M Night shawatsit but you never know, might be good

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aINOilb_Kzc
                                                                                        I thought it looked interesting right up until i seen he had something to do with it, if you do get around to seeing it trip report please

I only caught a couple of minutes of it, ive seen a lot of stuff to do with 9/11 and i dont think ive seen this one is it new?

Not bad seeing as its fake as fuck

is there any plug computers type devices that would support a touchscreen monitor?

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C2mzbuRgnI4[/ame]

Watched that on 9/11 program on Saturday on C4
                                                                                                    Ah , sure it's not a patch on the Blitz

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bu0G1jjtReo[/ame]

I'm still uncomfortable with colour pics from the 1940s. For years I always assumed everything was in monochrome back then(not just the photos/movies)

Just blew a 4-1 heads up chip lead in IPO sat on Boyles and dont think i played a single hand wrong. Load of bollox. In the end A4 > A6

Its ok tho NFL is back on Thursday!!!

Just blew a 4-1 heads up chip lead in IPO sat on Boyles and dont think i played a single hand wrong. Load of bollox. In the end A4 > A6

Its ok tho NFL is back on Thursday!!!
                                                                                                        college >>>>>>>>> NFL IMO

and with the gay 1st week out of the way things are back in business from this thursday

college >>>>>>>>> NFL IMO

and with the gay 1st week out of the way things are back in business from this thursday
                                                                                                          This weekend is utterly ridiculous. So many amazing games.

NFL is shite. Discuss.

Edit: I'm not really trolling here lads, my bad.

I've randomly attempted to watch highlights/ the superbowl and other random NFL stuff but I never got into it.

I realise that millions of people can't be wrong and I could probably get sucked in if I knew where I was coming from.

What makes it so enjoyable to watch?

Any good 'beginners guide' type stuff out there regarding rules etc?

Tyty.
                                                                                                            Last edited by dannydiamond; 07-09-10, 22:32.

not sure if there's a way run your computers output through the squeezebox though. never looked into it.

If Phantomlord is out there...

so I've ordered the duet from those bastards at Komplett.ie. now, being a complete fuckwit my music on the computer is sorted by folder only, i.e., I don't use I-Tunes or any of that jazz, I've literally opened folders on my harddrive for genres, subfolders for albums.

My fear is that when I import the stuff on to the duet (assuming I do in fact import it - or do I have to have the laptop in the house and on at all times??) it'll just throw stuff all over the shop, and, more importantly I'll have to use the remote control to rename albums / tracks etc and create folders. which will take the best part of four months without a key board. very little of the music will have gracenote detail, or whatever the data is that tells the computer the name of tracks, albums etc.

so, 1, will the duet import it, at all, or arseways?
                                                                                                                2, is there any software I could download which I can use to organise my music before I transfer it?

tx a million and sorry to keep hassling you but I think you'll appreciate the amount of hassle it'd be to have to manually sort the music

... we-ird ...

CKID - no he didnt pay me back

165$

Dave what was the world like before they invented colour ?

Look at Rimini in italy then, big coastal resort geared towards younger crowd so loads of bars etc if you feel like boozing
                                                                                                                        Rimini is a bit of a kip IMO. Water is filthy and the beach isn't particularly nice, I definitely wouldn't recommend it for a trip away with the gf. The north Tuscan/south Ligurian coast would be nicer and you could take in the Cinqueterre. I'd say you'd want to get there pretty soon though because already in October things will begin to get a little cooler.

Originally posted by 8611 View Post
                                                                                                                          ... we-ird ...
                                                                                                                          ha. good timing. tbh I'm not sure. I always had itunes so all my stuff was all tagged already.

I think there's programs you can get that will go through your songs and do that. Depending on how you put them on your computer they might be tagged already.

Just had a quick look on their forum and saw this:

You don't transfer/import music to squeezebox, it just scans where your music is and then works from there. doesn't move/change it or anything.