What is this? I'm a bit clueless I'm afraid!
    It allows you to drive other peoples cars.

Not useful for everyone but it's something I consider an essential on a policy.

Do the same thing right now and think of anything you like. You will get the same effect. That one's a natural physical response. If it's what I'm thinking of.
      dude, icks nay on the ysical response phay!

Tyler, its mind magic, honest.

So i did my good deed for the day. no. not helping old grannies accross the road but sheep.

I was woke this morning to a sheep bleating loudly. Nothing unusual it that as i live across the road from a field full of them.

Though working all day in the front office, I had this niggle sound all day. The Bloody bleating. Finally i had to go and investigate and shut the little fucker up one way or another.

As i precariously clambered over the old gate, not a nice sight for a big man, I jumped (fell) down into a pile of sheep shite. Nice.

On inspection of the fence, there was a sheep with his head stuck in it and because of his little horns, like barbs on a fishing hook, was stuck fast in the fence.

After several attempts with wire cutters and long armed garden implements, i was not cutting the wire. I needed something a bit heavier.

A visit to the local hardware store and I came back with a pair of bolt cutters. Stopping off at the usuable gate ( one where i can walk through instead of climb over) I made my way across the field. Before I got to my sheep in distress, I came across another young fellow with his head stuck too. After approching him from behind, he seemed stuck fast. He was not moving. After removing the offending wire off he finally freed his head.

I continued on and cut out the other noisey sheep.

Both are happy and returned to their respective mothers. Deed done.

A real sheep story for ya.

Originally posted by big_iain View Post
          ..... sheep....
          ..... After approching him from behind, he seemed stuck fast..........

....I continued on and ........... the other noisey sheep............

FFS

GamesRadar+ takes you closer to the games, movies and TV you love.

Daily star runs a story online that the next installment of Grand Theft Auto will be based on Raoul Moat, even stoops so low as to contact the ex-gfs (the one who got shot and left for dead) grandmother for a comment on it...

lol some numpties.

next gta is meant to be in testing atm btw. which is why i finally got around to getting my xbox fixed after it red ringed about a year ago!

Fcuk me some of the fans along the roadside of todays stage have to be the loopiest shower of mofos on the planet. Looke like great fun. Anyoe up for going next year???
                "Quitters never win, Winners never quit."

Originally posted by whyno View Post
                  Fcuk me some of the fans along the roadside of todays stage have to be the loopiest shower of mofos on the planet. Looke like great fun. Anyoe up for going next year???
                  See the lads in the borat thongs? lol

Apparently some of them would camp up there for 3/4 days in order to get a good spot to watch it. Must be some serious die hard fans. Todays stage was great to watch though! Savage last 15km!

lol some numpties.

next gta is meant to be in testing atm btw. which is why i finally got around to getting my xbox fixed after it red ringed about a year ago!
                    I bought Red Dead Redemption the other day, it's class. It's been out a while but I'm not up to date with the latest games etc. Gave me the itch to play GTA again.

If your appendix burst inside you, you will regret not going to the doctor for the rest of your life, if you live that long
                      horrible feeling, mine burst just as was going in for op so was uber lucky. shivers with the pain. right up there with stomach pumped in czech university hospital and then having to climb mt olympus the next day and run a 100m sprint while and what can only be described as trying to piss fire for grusomeness

Originally posted by zuroph View Post
                        http://www.computerandvideogames.com....php?id=256635

Daily star runs a story online that the next installment of Grand Theft Auto will be based on Raoul Moat, even stoops so low as to contact the ex-gfs (the one who got shot and left for dead) grandmother for a comment on it...
                        Good fuck, I wonder did Admo make the GTA poster they seem to have got their hands on??

horrible feeling, mine burst just as was going in for op so was uber lucky. shivers with the pain. right up there with stomach pumped in czech university hospital and then having to climb mt olympus the next day and run a 100m sprint while and what can only be described as trying to piss fire for grusomeness
                          euuugghh

ya i know someone who's burst on the table while it was being removed/just about to be removed,
                          got a little infected from it, weird mix of feeling very lucky and very unlucky id imagine

So i did my good deed for the day. no. not helping old grannies accross the road but sheep.

I was woke this morning to a sheep bleating loudly. Nothing unusual it that as i live across the road from a field full of them.

Though working all day in the front office, I had this niggle sound all day. The Bloody bleating. Finally i had to go and investigate and shut the little fucker up one way or another.

As i precariously clambered over the old gate, not a nice sight for a big man, I jumped (fell) down into a pile of sheep shite. Nice.

On inspection of the fence, there was a sheep with his head stuck in it and because of his little horns, like barbs on a fishing hook, was stuck fast in the fence.

After several attempts with wire cutters and long armed garden implements, i was not cutting the wire. I needed something a bit heavier.

A visit to the local hardware store and I came back with a pair of bolt cutters. Stopping off at the usuable gate ( one where i can walk through instead of climb over) I made my way across the field. Before I got to my sheep in distress, I came across another young fellow with his head stuck too. After approching him from behind, he seemed stuck fast. He was not moving. After removing the offending wire off he finally freed his head.

I continued on and cut out the other noisey sheep.

If the local farmer approached at this point, you would have a great reputation around the area I'd say.

lol some numpties.

read any specualtion on its setting? I've an inkling its gonna be paris.

I had my appendix taken out when I was 9, a few months later they realised I was suffering from adhesions following the initial surgery. Ended up in ICU for 2 months, and had 7 operations, flatlining in one of them, got the old electric shock paddles to keep me alive. Essentially my whole gut was twisted and tied up in one huge knot.

Am immortal now though

Looks like we may have pinged the IT maintenance contract for the local chamber of commerce, and the boss has agreed to go playing golf at their annual meetup in a couple of weeks.

He has been to the driving range once with myself and another of our cousins. It involved him breaking the head off an old 5 wood .

Now I am charged with getting him into a reasonable acceptable standard within 2 weeks before the event. Pitch and putt tomorrow evening to start with, driving range again at the weekend, this time with a helmet and padding I guess.

Anyone got any suggestions as to how to give him a bit of help?

lol I wouldn't be proud of that, the donks play in those places.

What did you do?
                                    Thats why I was there sure. I didn't do anything really, can't exactly remember it fully either though.

Were you the weird looking dude longish sandy hair just standing in a catatonic state?
                                    or the side show bob impressionist had a massive nest of hair and looked mangled?

I got barred from an arcade when i was 13 threw a bin at the cashier as he was down some stairs thought it was cool.
                                    Getting barred from a fine establishment like the jackpot as an adult is bit gimpy
                                    lol, I'd go with the first one I suppose.

Originally posted by smurph View Post
                                    I thought you had to kill someone to get barred from the Jackpot....

Apparently not, well I hope not anyway.

Thats why I was there sure. I didn't do anything really, can't exactly remember it fully either though.

lol, I'd go with the first one I suppose.

Apparently not, well I hope not anyway.
                                      Were you talking to the security guy then outside the colossus casino place?
                                      why you get barred besides looking lost you didnt seem to be causing trouble but loitering

the jackpot now has new decor and nice new chairs very comfy and was 3 good games last night including 1 lively nl game

I had my appendix taken out when I was 9, a few months later they realised I was suffering from adhesions following the initial surgery. Ended up in ICU for 2 months, and had 7 operations, flatlining in one of them, got the old electric shock paddles to keep me alive. Essentially my whole gut was twisted and tied up in one huge knot.

Am immortal now though
                                        Would explain the amount of times I have seen you suck out on people at Final Table's

I have been hit in the head with a pick axe and that pain was nowhere near as bad as when my appendix burst. Worst pain ever.

maybe someone could hit EE in the head with a pick axe...

Were you talking to the security guy then outside the colossus casino place?
                                              why you get barred besides looking lost you didnt seem to be causing trouble but loitering

the jackpot now has new decor and nice new chairs very comfy and was 3 good games last night including 1 lively nl game

Not 100% sure If I was talking to security, I was talking(annoying more like it ) the girl behind the counter for awhile. I'm guessing it was probably because I was hammered. I don't think I caused any trouble or was abusive, I hope not anyway. I made it into the poker place part of it and that's where I was got the boot from. I was in there on friday night, 1 table kept going until 2pm the next day which was impressive and was only ended because obviously the dealer and manager wanted to go to bed. Chairs are class alright, makes such a difference when you're there for 5+ hours. How do you get a NL game going?

Rovers holding their own @ 0-0 HT.

Israeli reporter goes into Rovers section to ask questions during HT.

1st question: how many drinks have you had today?

Racists...

'Apparently' most of this was faked, including her taking out her own teeth!
                                                  Very damning recordings obv, but they do seem disjointed, I wouldn't be surprised if they were edited but maybe he was just drunk.

Rovers through to play Juve, epic!

I was woke this morning to a sheep bleating loudly. Nothing unusual
                                                      You usually wake up with a sheep?

Am immortal now though
                                                      There's no t in that word Kev.

I think I found this even funnier in the wake of all the Inception theories. Nicked from the film forum over on boards.

The Ferris Bueller Fight Club Theory. *Contains Spoilers

I recently heard about this theory on the hidden meaning in the film Ferris Bueller's Day Off. Did you know the story is actually a more subtle take of the dual-personality escapist complex that is also seen in Fight Club?

Ferris Bueller IS Tyler Durden.

Cameron, while off school sick, invents Ferris Bueller as it is the only way he is able to get the courage to rebel against his oppressive Father by trashing his beloved sports car. Bueller is everything Cameron wants to be, confident, good looking, has loving parents, is a risk taker, charismatic and a hit with the ladies (Sloan is his crush in school so in Cameron's mind Ferris persuades her to come along.) He imagines everyone at school talking about Ferris in his absence and the school principal out to get him while nobody would notice Cameron been off sick at all. After the car is trashed Cameron realises he must confront his father and imagines a happy ending for his 2 dimensional alter-ego before facing his real fate.

This theory explains the more fantastical elements in the story such as how Ferris is allowed to sing at the parade and instigates a 1000 people strong musical number in the middle of downtown Chicago and the fact that the three of them are able to accomplish so much and go so many places in just a few hours.

You usually wake up with a sheep?
                                                          I wake with sheep no more than 100 foot away.

Does an alarm go off when they get a certain distance from you?

Nobody is judging you.

Speak for yourself!

Anyone any ideas about if your appendix is in trouble.

Woke up this morning with a pain in my right side just slightly above my hip. Its been there all day its not a violent pain but its like a bad stitch.
                                                                  I had my appendix out a few months back. Pretty sure I mentioned it in the bbv here. Anyway head to the doctor and get it checked out. I woke up with a similar pain, it started to get a bit worse, I soul read it for appendicitis, which it was. Walked up to the hospital, had it out during the night, walked home the next afternoon/evening. Couple of weeks of no sports and maybe a week of pains depending how you lie on the stomach. Worst was the pains when I laughed. Really annoying.

But it was all grand really apart from me having no insurance and getting raped out of it

Pretty epic win from Shamrock Rovers out in Israel, big game against Juventus to come now for the admittedly very slim shot at the Europa cup group stages. Apparently winning in Israel is alot easier than Wales.

Nobody is judging you.

"Because you're a faggot,alright?"
                                                                      Jumping to conclusions a bit there

4chan really is a fucked up place!

Has anyone heard about the whole Jessie Slaughter thing currently ongoing. e.g. if you go to their /b/ channel it plays the Good Morning America theme tune cos the whole thing was discussed today on ABC news.

Anyway for anyone interested it's all outlined here

I'm not sure who is worse the 4chan /b/ heads who went mental on an 11 year old girl or the spastic parents of hers who let the kid keep posting replies and videos, and FFS who let's an 11 year old girl have a computer with webcam in their room and doesn't keep a close eye on WTF she's posting/recording!!

Anyway, have a read it's semi interesting.

Gonna be a long night in the darts.

Klaasen beats Anderson 14-12 in the first game of the night, then Painter beats Walsh 14-12 (fkin hate Painter with a passion)

The Power up next but pretty sure he's going to wipe the floor with Beaton so this one won't go to the wire.

Has anyone heard about the whole Jessie Slaughter thing currently ongoing. e.g. if you go to their /b/ channel it plays the Good Morning America theme tune cos the whole thing was discussed today on ABC news.

Anyway for anyone interested it's all outlined here

I'm not sure who is worse the 4chan /b/ heads who went mental on an 11 year old girl or the spastic parents of hers who let the kid keep posting replies and videos, and FFS who let's an 11 year old girl have a computer with webcam in their room and doesn't keep a close eye on WTF she's posting/recording!!

Anyway, have a read it's semi interesting.
                                                                            Seen it on youtube this morning...
                                                                            Some of the videos are pretty LOL
                                                                            and her father is a bit of a nut case!

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Icy7SICROLw[/ame]

This is cool, 35 movies in two minutes.

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1f1UeGST6DQ[/ame]

It is the black hole of the internet.

I I was to ask my cousins to send me over a movie for this evening what would I ask them for?
                                                                                  I would prefer something that is dvd quality and not one my cousin would have taken with his camera

all suggestions welcome
                                                                                  Spray Foam Insulation

My external hard drive went busto today, when I plug it in it tells me I need to format it in order to use it then when I say no it says

"J:\ is not accessible

Data error (cyclic redundancy check)"

Anyone have any idea if there's even a slim hope of retrieving my data, even if I consider the disc a write off? New discs are pretty cheap and I was going to update to a 1tb one anyway, but losing the data would be very very annoying.

Originally posted by Hegzy View Post
                                                                                      Seen it on youtube this morning...
                                                                                      Some of the videos are pretty LOL
                                                                                      and her father is a bit of a nut case!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Icy7SICROLw
                                                                                      Yeah he is, clearly a little on the slow side, have a look at the clip from ABC at the bottom of the link I posted.

PART 2

A man stands in front of the Marriott hotel after a bomb blast in Islamabad September 20, 2008. A truck bomb was detonated outside the Marriott in the Pakistani capital Islamabad on Saturday, killing at least 54, injuring at least 266 and starting a fire which swept through the hotel.

Locals and tourists walk around the Dutch ship Artemis which ran aground on the beach of les Sables d'Olonne, southern French Britanny, western France, March 10, 2008. The boat had been driven onto the coast by the wind blowing more than 130 km per hour.

A fire rages out of control at the backlot filled with movie sets at Universal Studios in Universal City, California, 12 miles (19 km) from downtown Los Angeles June 1, 2008. A portion of the set used in Steven Spielberg's film "War of the Worlds" including a jet airplane is shown foreground.

Swiss pilot Yves Rossy, the world's first man to fly with a jet-powered fixed-wing apparatus strapped to his back, flies during his first official demonstration, on May 14, 2008 above Bex, Switzerland.

Cyclone Nargis victims huddle in torrential rain as they await assistance in Dedaye Township, southwest of Yangon, Myanmar on May 19, 2008. Political resistance to outside aid and a slow response by the government worsened an already devastating situation - an estimated 146,000 people lost their lives.

Tear gas cannisters fired by Israeli soldiers fall from the sky on Palestinian and Israeli peace activists during a protest agaisnt the construction of Israel's controversial security barrier in the West Bank village of Bilin, near Ramallah, on June 6, 2008.

Maasai warriors cover a battle field as they clash with bows and arrows with members of the Kalenjin tribe in the Kapune hill overlooking the Olmelil valley located in the Transmara District in Western Kenya on March 01, 2008. The Massai, the Kalenjin and the Kisii tribes have recently clashed over ongoing land disputes that erupted after botched local elections during the general elections held in Kenya in December of 2007. Over twenty warriors from the tribes have been killed in bow and arrow battles near the borders of these tribes in the last couple of months.

Firefighters battle a blaze at the Namdaemun gate, one of South Korea's most historic sites, in central Seoul, on February 11, 2008. An arsonist started the fire, destroying the gate - the oldest wooden structure in Seoul, first constructed in 1398 and rebuilt in 1447.

The head of a male student, still alive, trapped under the debris is pictured at the scene of the church school that collapsed on the outskirts of Haiti's capital Port-au-Prince, November 7, 2008. At least 30 people were killed when the three-story La Promesse school building collapsed while class was in session and some of the walls and debris crushed neighboring homes in the Nerettes community near Port-au-Prince.

Wounded Palestinians lay near Reuters news agency reporter Fadel Shaana's car after it was hit by an Israeli missile on April 16, 2008 in the central Gaza Strip. The Israeli air strike killed a Palestinian cameraman working for the Reuters news service and two other civilians, Palestinian medics and witnesses said.

A rescue helicopter prepares to hoist aboard surviving Japanese climber Hideaki Nara near the summit of Aoraki Mount Cook in New Zealand on December 5, 2008. A Japanese climber stranded for six days just below the summit had died just hours before rescuers reached him and a compatriot, local media reported. The two Japanese climbers were forced to huddle in a tent 50 meters below the 3,754-meter (12,349 feet) peak, as poor weather and high winds foiled attempts to rescue the men by helicopter.

An Afghan refugee child hides from a dust storm behind a tent at a refugee camp in Kabul, Afghanistan on October 7, 2008. Over a quarter million Afghans have returned home this year from Pakistan and Iran, many of them reportedly due to economic and security uncertainties faced in exile, the United Nations said.

The Guizer Jarl is silhouetted as members of his Viking Squad walk around a long boat with burning torches during the annual Up Helly Aa Festival, in Lerwick, Shetland Islands on January 29th, 2008. Up Helly Aa celebrates the influence of the Scandinavian vikings in the Shetland Islands.

Fishermen try to catch fish during the Argungu fishing festival in Nigeria on March 15, 2008. Over 30,000 fishermen from different parts of Nigeria and neighbouring West Africa took part in the final of the yearly Argungu fishing festival in Kebbi, northwestern Nigeria.

A firefighter uses a flare gun to set a backfire in the rugged area of Little Tujunga Canyon, 20 miles (32 km) north of downtown Los Angeles in the early hours of October 12, 2008. Fifty miles per hour gusty winds spread the fire towards ranches and houses in the heavily-forested canyon.

Flames from a wreckage of a passenger plane are seen after crash Goma in the east of the Democratic Republic of Congo on April 15, 2008. 40 people were killed, most of them were on the ground in the marketplace where the plane crashed.

A polar bear shakes his body to remove water at the St-Felicien Wildlife Zoo in St-Felicien, Quebec on March 6, 2008.

Cambodian families living on the grounds of the disputed 900-year-old Preah Vihear temple, along the Thai-Cambodian border October 16, 2008. Nearly 200 Cambodian residents living near the temple have taken refuge on its grounds, after recent fighting killed two Cambodian soldiers, a local Cambodian newspaper reported. The International Court of Justice awarded the temple to Cambodia in 1962, but the court failed to determine the ownership of 1.8 square miles (4.6 sq km) Hindu ruins, a ruling that has rankled with Thais ever since.

A man in a traditional "Perchten" costume performs during an Austrian league soccer match in Ried, Austria November 12, 2008.

Finland's Harri Olli soars through the air during the large hill ski jumping FIS World Cup event in Liberec, Czech Republic on February 9, 2008.

Kerby Brown rides a huge wave in an undisclosed location southwest of Western Australia July 6, 2008, in this picture released November 7, 2008 by the Oakley-Surfing Life Big Wave Awards in Sydney. Picture taken July 6.

The Space Shuttle Discovery lifts off from launch pad 39-A at Kennedy Space Center on May 31, 2008 in Cape Canaveral, Florida, en route to the International Space Station on a construction mission.

An aerial view of floods caused by Tropical Storm Hanna is seen in Gonaives, Haiti on September 3, 2008. Haiti's civil protection office said 37 of the 90 Hanna-related deaths had occurred in the port city of Gonaives.

A U.S. Marine, from the 24th Marine Expeditionary Unit, has a close call after Taliban fighters opened fire near Garmser in Helmand Province of Afghanistan May 18, 2008. The Marine was not injured.

Italian soccer club AC Milan's newly signed player Ronaldinho of Brazil attends his presentation at San Siro Stadium in Milan, Italy on July 17, 2008.

The right hand of a young visitor is silhouetted against a jellyfish exhibition hall at the Ocean Park aquarium-amusement complex in Hong Kong on January 20, 2008.

Buildings and debris are seen floating in the Cedar River against a railroad bridge Saturday, June 14, 2008, in Cedar Rapids, Iowa. Days after it rose out of its banks on its way to record flooding in Cedar Rapids, the Cedar River has forced at least 24,000 people from their homes, emergency officials said.

Kenyan athletes train at Eldoret's Chepkoilel stadium on May 30, 2008 in preparation for the upcoming Beijing Olympic Games 2008. Recently the Kenyan athletics federation announced the setting up of two training camps in Eldoret and Nairobi to cater for a selected team of 120 athletes ahead of the Beijing Olympic trials on July 4-5.

Time exposure of the Swiss mountain resort of Grindelwald next to the north face of the Eiger mountain, seen on January 10, 2008.

Department of Water and Power workers are emptying out bales of plastic balls in the Ivanhoe reservoir in Los Angeles on Monday, June 9, 2008. Department of Water and Power released about 400,000 black plastic 4-inch balls as the first installment of approximately 3 million to form a floating cover over 7 acres of the reservoir to protect the water from sunlight. When sunlight mixes with the bromide and chlorine in Ivanhoe's water, the carcinogen bromate can form

A man dressed as a tiger carries a small whip made from rope in Zitlala, Guerrero state, Mexico, Monday, May 5, 2008. Every year, inhabitants of this town participate in a violent ceremony to ask for a good harvest and plenty of rain, at the end of the ceremony men battle each other with their whips while wearing tiger masks and costumess.

A baseball is illuminated by the sun as Chicago Cubs starting pitcher Ted Lilly throws during the first inning of a game against the Milwaukee Brewers Saturday, Sept. 27 2008, in Milwaukee.

Children of slain Philadelphia police sergeant Stephen Liczbinski, Amber and Steve embrace after their father's funeral mass on the steps of the Cathedral Basilica of Saints Peter and Paul in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania May 9, 2008 Sergeant Liczbinski was gunned down as he investigated a bank robbery on May 3.

A policeman carries a child away during a gun battle in Tijuana, in Mexico's state of Baja California, January 17, 2008. A shootout on Thursday, after police agents moved in on a drug cartel group, left four people injured and forced the emergency evacuation of a school in Tijuana, according to the local media.

Why was part 1 of my photos deleted?

Im thinking the mods are a bunch of insombolic mother fuckers who dont want their members to enjoy amazing pictures.

Im up to 370th!

I hope thats part 2 of 2

Originally posted by kidsgotheart View Post

Im thinking the mods are a bunch of insombolic mother fuckers who dont want their members to enjoy amazing pictures.
                                                                                                I'm guessing the posts are just a bit too huge. Try putting them in spoiler tags so people on bad connections / in work can elect to see the photos instead of not having a choice.

Gonna be a long night in the darts.

Klaasen beats Anderson 14-12 in the first game of the night, then Painter beats Walsh 14-12 (fkin hate Painter with a passion)

The Power up next but pretty sure he's going to wipe the floor with Beaton so this one won't go to the wire.
                                                                                                  Next one will be a similar pasting id say.

kidsgotheart 5starpool wont thank you for useing up all his bandwidth. we'll be lighting candles tomorrow.

I really liked the first set but some of them were huge and more than double my 24 " monitor. Could you resize them and post again? I would love ot have a few of them to have as screensavers.

Also I think my cousins from aboe may have gotten overpowered by photos... anyone?
                                                                                                      Spray Foam Insulation

QFT

lol. well the kids got heart, ya gotta give him that..

Originally posted by Macspower View Post
                                                                                                            I really liked the first set but some of them were huge and more than double my 24 " monitor. Could you resize them and post again? I would love ot have a few of them to have as screensavers
                                                                                                            It was a nightmare for me. We have a poxy connection out here and i've IPB set to autoload all pics so it just kept jumping back to that post as the pics loaded. That many pics in 1 post is crazy

Originally posted by Macspower View Post
                                                                                                              I really liked the first set but some of them were huge and more than double my 24 " monitor. Could you resize them and post again? I would love ot have a few of them to have as screensavers.

Also I think my cousins from aboe may have gotten overpowered by photos... anyone?
                                                                                                              Depends what your into Paul.

I reckon you'd enjoy "Law Abiding Citizen".

edit yeah, sorry, I was actually gonna edit it myself after 10 mins. You got there first though.
                                                                                                              Last edited by Theresa; 22-07-10, 22:14. Reason: facepalm

I'm guessing the posts are just a bit too huge. Try putting them in spoiler tags so people on bad connections / in work can elect to see the photos instead of not having a choice.
                                                                                                                First time ever I've ever put a poster on ignore anywhere! Not that some of them weren't nice photos. Just the size, coupled with the complete lack of context

Next one will be a similar pasting id say.
                                                                                                                  I think Whitlock will win 13-4, so 1'll take Whitlock to win 13-0, 13-1, 13-2, 13-3, 13-4 and 13-5. You can have the rest. $20?

This is cool, 35 movies in two minutes.

Anyone given it a go ? Here is what I have so far.

Singing in the Rain
                                                                                                                    Titanic
                                                                                                                    Jaws
                                                                                                                    Full Metal Jacket
                                                                                                                    Physco
                                                                                                                    (Red dress and light fixture) = ?
                                                                                                                    Wizard of OZ
                                                                                                                    Taxi Driver
                                                                                                                    One Flew over the Cuckoos nest
                                                                                                                    Snow White and the seven dwarfs
                                                                                                                    Blues Brothers
                                                                                                                    Terminator
                                                                                                                    Defender = Star Wars ?
                                                                                                                    .Quite a few here I didn't get.
                                                                                                                    Clockwork Orange
                                                                                                                    (2 Clocks) = ?
                                                                                                                    Saw

Rear Window
                                                                                                                    (Heart thing) =
                                                                                                                    (Drums) =
                                                                                                                    The Untouchables
                                                                                                                    Apollo 13
                                                                                                                    (Red star on the moon) =
                                                                                                                    Easy rider

^^ saw the first 30 seconds or so, am wrecked tired so head isn't functioning but
                                                                                                                      The Devil Wears Prada

was certainly one of them.

For any of the UK based guys, whats the cheapest network / tariff etc I should be looking at for the next year? Spend no more than 20e a month here, and would like it to stay the same in Scotland or cheaper! Hefty texter, so will need unlimited texts, free internet would be nice, but not a dealbreaker.

^^ saw the first 30 seconds or so, am wrecked tired so head isn't functioning but
                                                                                                                        The Devil Wears Prada

was certainly one of them.

For any of the UK based guys, whats the cheapest network / tariff etc I should be looking at for the next year? Spend no more than 20e a month here, and would like it to stay the same in Scotland or cheaper! Hefty texter, so will need unlimited texts, free internet would be nice, but not a dealbreaker.
                                                                                                                        o2 were advertising something like that for £15 a month.

puberty gonna hit you like a bitch!

Mod's own the site
                                                                                                                          you're using their bandwidth like its air
                                                                                                                          if ya don't like it try boards.ie
                                                                                                                          Last edited by Guest; 22-07-10, 22:24. Reason: 're for the ninja's