ok race is open on paddypower
    one time please

Originally posted by Moneymaker View Post
      Better then Paraguayan mobile phone lady?
      QFT!!!! WTF Rigger??

oh ffs

My smileys wont work , what a time to fail .

Noel Blatchley is it?

got the place money anyway

Originally posted by Moneymaker View Post
                  Better then Paraguayan mobile phone lady?
                  QFT!!!! WTF Rigger??
                  If I was talking about best tits in any of the photos, then yes, she'd win, but best photo, no.
                  I'll stick to the hardcore porn for my titilation.

That was upsetting. How many for the place?

Hope everyone backed each way.Tough draw for him to over come.

typical had it on the nose

I think he was 4th as collingwood got up for 3rd

That was upsetting. How many for the place?
                            id 5/4 on the place, 11/8 going to post
                            Another bit on the nose though

Could have been worse, had 2 points FTW and 1 points EW for 4 points total!

acceptable

Spain are just blessed so far in this. bring on Brazil.

Ah well at least I had it E/W... still made a profit on him.

17 runners in a h/cap pays 4th place

bubbleking must have had the loots on is the only thing i can think off

also alot of this rings true

That's if BCB isn't sitting on Betfair waiting to mop up with lays on it. So much easier than a pump and dump share tactic to use poor Raol to hint at a mystery nag to a forum full of degens.

If BCB had just come on and tipped it, or Raul straight out mentioned it, nobody would care too much. Dangle a secret tip at degens and they come close to lynching you like a werewolf if you don't tell them the name within the hour. He should have set up a premium phone line for it.

ship the profit - e/w

my connection in vegas was too slow to get a stream of the race. Synopsis svp?
                                            Got out well.Always prominent but didnt kick on.Even with better draw would have prob came 3rd as winner looked good and damo;s tip was unlucky in running and ran on best of all.

Not a horsey man so excuse the lack of appropriate vernacular. Took the outside, was positioned well, looked to kick on well from 2nd place somewhat indeterminate distance from home (so short a race to someone who only ever watches Cheltenham), his heroic kick on lasted about 5 seconds before he gassed and got lol'ed at by the other horses and he was lucky to make it over the line in 4th.

Jesus I should write for The Racing Post with such expert analysis

Ye he got boxed in and didnt get a run until it was too late and powered to the line for 3rd but i dont think anything was getting to airspace anyway.

beaten by the draw, trapped out widest, travelled well but impossible task really

faded out of second in the last 50 yards

the 8/1 ep meant I made a return on it anyway, hopefully most of the peeps on here also played e/w

new thread name

E/w is for scared money. Don't be sullying the BBV with your talk. Take it on the chin and yell for chips.

Jazus Torres stayed down like he was feckin shot in the sending off.Expected better from him

E/w is for scared money. Don't be sullying the BBV with your talk. Take it on the chin and yell for chips.
                                                          The recession finally hit the BBV imo

Originally posted by hatedajacks View Post
                                                            Jazus Torres stayed down like he was feckin shot in the sending off.Expected better from him
                                                            He's coached well by El Starfish of course

(waits for Lloyd)

Originally posted by eight-ball View Post
                                                              new thread name
                                                              To what though?

The place is kinda upsetting, it'd have been better if the thing came last TBH!! A complete anti-climax in the end, we don't even get to give out to BCB properly.

Originally posted by kakak1 View Post
                                                                Two men are out ice fishing at their favorite fishing hole, just fishing quietly and drinking beer.
                                                                Almost silently, so as not to scare the fish, Bob says, 'I think I'm going to divorce my wife - she hasn't spoken to me in over 2 months.'

Frank continues slowly sipping his beer, then thoughtfully says,

'You better think it over - women like that are hard to find.'
                                                                This is a terrible joke.

Stop whinging you freaks, anyone who didn't back it each way deserved to lose there money, for all of us who did, ship some profit. WP Noel

Boozy night at home alone methinks.

This is why I won't be putting my plot horse up on here when its day comes

@ Emmett, you'll be glad to hear i am runnin sh!t today - can't win a 70/30 to save my life this evening

Good value in the Boatshow tonight if you've successfully slipped the leash.

To what though?

The place is kinda upsetting, it'd have been better if the thing came last TBH!! A complete anti-climax in the end, we don't even get to give out to BCB properly.
                                                                            mid table obscurity..

Good value in the Boatshow tonight if you've successfully slipped the leash.
                                                                              Whats goin on?

@ Emmett, you'll be glad to hear i am runnin sh!t today - can't win a 70/30 to save my life this evening
                                                                                this has been my recovery today...

i obviously run bad at rush .10/.25 down 4byins in 30 mins

AA no good on a KQQ board vs AK
                                                                                  JJ no good on a Js10s9h board vs AQ
                                                                                  10hJh no good on 8h9h10x board vs QQ

bank machine is out of order, havent a screed to my name and dying for a pint.
                                                                                    Is it worth walking up Chapelizod Hill for an ATM?
                                                                                    I hate wasted motion as I'll just be walking back down

bank machine is out of order, havent a screed to my name and dying for a pint.
                                                                                      Is it worth walking up Chapelizod Hill for an ATM?
                                                                                      I hate wasted motion as I'll just be walking back down
                                                                                      Lazer at the pub?

4 points on the nose
                                                                                        4 points e/w

think im in mini profit so ship ship - thanks noel

Originally posted by Rigger View Post
                                                                                          Lazer at the pub?
                                                                                          no lazer card

who is tottenham - playin in the win shirt off paddys back?

Glastonbury looking great. Too sunny for Snoop though

Predictions?

Uruguay
                                                                                                South Korea

USA
                                                                                                Ghana

Argentina
                                                                                                Mexico

Germany
                                                                                                England

Netherlands
                                                                                                Slovakia

Brazil
                                                                                                Chile

Paraguay
                                                                                                Japan

Spain
                                                                                                Portugal

Uruguay
                                                                                                  South Korea

USA
                                                                                                  Ghana

Argentina
                                                                                                  Mexico

Germany
                                                                                                  England

Netherlands

Slovakia

Brazil
                                                                                                  Chile

Paraguay
                                                                                                  Japan

Spain

Portugal

Uruguay
                                                                                                    South Korea

USA
                                                                                                    Ghana

Argentina
                                                                                                    Mexico

Germany
                                                                                                    England

Netherlands
                                                                                                    Slovakia

Brazil
                                                                                                    Chile

Paraguay
                                                                                                    Japan

Spain
                                                                                                    Portugal
                                                                                                    picks are in bold. hardest one is Paraguay/Japan IMO

Uruguay
                                                                                                      South Korea

USA
                                                                                                      Ghana

Argentina
                                                                                                      Mexico

Germany
                                                                                                      England

Netherlands
                                                                                                      Slovakia

Brazil
                                                                                                      Chile

Paraguay
                                                                                                      Japan

Spain
                                                                                                      Portugal
                                                                                                      Uruguay
                                                                                                      USA
                                                                                                      England
                                                                                                      Holland
                                                                                                      Brazil (lock of the round imo)
                                                                                                      Paraguay
                                                                                                      Spain

Originally posted by bubbleking View Post
                                                                                                        snap.

Paraguay and it isnt even remotely close I reckon.

Spain v Portugal and England v Germany are the hardest picks

lol anybody want to be original?

lol how many your picks going to be wrong... overs/unders???

I went South Korea, I'll go Japan too. Cmon Asia.

When Bubbleking tries to pick his nose he misses!

Uruguay
                                                                                                                    South Korea

USA
                                                                                                                    Ghana

Argentina
                                                                                                                    Mexico

Germany
                                                                                                                    England

Netherlands
                                                                                                                    Slovakia

Brazil
                                                                                                                    Chile

Paraguay
                                                                                                                    Japan

Spain
                                                                                                                    Portugal

Though going on any previous gut feelings I've had, the opposite is more likely

When Bubbleking tries to pick his nose he misses!
                                                                                                                      despite my badness im only down about 10 points for the WC which wont matter a jot if Argentina scoop outright

Uruguay-------------------Uruguay
                                                                                                                        South Korea

USA---------------------------USA------------------USA
                                                                                                                        Ghana

Argentina------------------Argentina
                                                                                                                        Mexico

Germany-------------------Germany---------------Germany-----------------Germany
                                                                                                                        England

Netherlands----------------Netherlands
                                                                                                                        Slovakia

Brazil------------------------Brazil-------------------Brazil---------------------Brazil----------------------------------Brazil
                                                                                                                        Chile

Paraguay
                                                                                                                        Japan------------------------Japan------------------Japan

Spain
                                                                                                                        Portugal---------------------Portugal
                                                                                                                        Last edited by LuckyLloyd; 25-06-10, 21:08.

Whats goin on?
                                                                                                                          Just the usual Friday night game,full of droolers though.30+ runners most weeks.