Originally posted by Fuzzy Logic View Post
    The next video is epic

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bI7AUgp5fPI"]http://www.collegehumor.com/video:1902812[/ame]

Think these were posted in BBv before.

ah what happended to that thread - it was obv going to kick off when ED saw it...

Popcorn thread deleted or did i dream it?

Originally posted by Howard_Finkel View Post
          Popcorn thread deleted or did i dream it?
          well i saw it as well...

Well what i took from it is that Damo has caught the ghey

This pretty cool hand, is the full episodes out yet

Luke "Full Flush" Schwartz made his Premier League debut in February 2010 and in this exclusive clip, you can see him announce his arrival in style in a fant...

Originally posted by Maloney333 View Post

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uzuB5...ayer_embedded#
                was that cash or chip value?

Tournament

Wow, that is sexy!

epic levelling

Fuckity! missed it.

Diplomatic cliffs on said popcorn thread please.

Fuckity! missed it.

I'd rather we just left it please

Between BBV, Popcorn threads and the IO thread this site is on fire today. Thanks to all for the great reading.

Fuckity! missed it.

Damos gone soft imo

Lol, would have been funny if Timoshenko actually had a hand like aces or kings

that shite never works for me

Rooney DEF starting tonight...

Rooney_DivesStarts

Bring on Bayern shrek is back

lolz this should be fun. United can't trust their £30million man Berba.

The country (England) will be in uproar if he doesn't make the world cup!

The country will be in uproar if he doesn't make the world cup!

If he gets to end of season and needs an immediate op due to playing injured that would be fucking magic

The country (England) will be in uproar if he doesn't make the world cup!

If they get a some crucial goals in next couple of games with this risk I think Fergie would would happily see Rooney miss the World Cup and England go crazy.

I have no doubts Fergie would be of that mind. The club do pay his wages after all.

And he is Scottish

Originally posted by Howard_Finkel View Post
                                                        Damos gone soft imo
                                                        Do ya wanna test that theory , well do ya.

Zosma, what thread is that picture from ? I was looking at it the other day but can't find which forum it was in.

I seen it on Reddit.

i don't care how many times i've said it already; henry17 is the greatest.

If the Bayern players have any sense they will kick the ankles off rooney from the first minute.

Van Bommel FTW

i don't care how many times i've said it already; henry17 is the greatest.
                                                                  What's a henry17?

just been thinking about what iam going to do when i hit 1000 posts...........
                                                                    maybe i will just leave in a shroud of mystery and ye will all be asking in a "few months where did that eight-ball fellow go to, strange that he should put up a thousand posts and then just leave like that"

or

maybe i will just search the web until i find another fledgling forum and rack up a thousand posts there and leave there in a shroud of mystery also.

meeehhhh.........
                                                                    i will see iam a bit of a lazy fucker and it all sounds like too much work really i will probably just put up another post

Originally posted by Rigger View Post
                                                                      What's a henry17?
                                                                      Some kind of vacuum cleaner imo.

Time for Van Bommel to crush imo

Starting Rooney is more than a little wtf tbh

Some kind of vacuum cleaner imo.

Ribery Van Bommel Scheinstiger Robben

Pretty decent midfield imo...

Good Start

Good Goal.

Game on

Gibson pretty decent toe on him imo

Get the early goal and dominate...same as last week eh ?

lol, nice to see Gibson scoring all the same

Game starts at 7:45 Bayern, not 8

Oh Nani!

Oooooooooh yesssssssss u n i t e d ..........

Stupid Munich. Bordeaux vs Lyon it is then.

Jaysus, what is the fucking story with European clubs completely disintegrating the minute they walk out at Old Trafford? Awful defending and pretty poor goalkeeping for both goals.

Go on United!!!

Will be able to take Rooney off after 30 minutes at this rate.

SAF is a genius.

Gibson pretty decent toe on him imo
                                                                                                    Big Gaa players bulltoe alright

trying to get deucescracked working on firefox but Flash keeps getting blocked even though ive allowed it

anyone know how to get it working in firefox?

*temp allowed the google shite and now its working

Bayern are shyte btw (glad i didn't go to the pub now)
                                                                                                    Last edited by Guest; 07-04-10, 19:05. Reason: *google are bast&rds!!!

I wish Chelsea could run as good as United this year and Liverpool last year.

Jaysus, what is the fucking story with European clubs completely disintegrating the minute they walk out at Old Trafford? Awful defending and pretty poor goalkeeping for both goals.
                                                                                                        pool fan Lloyd? ah its 80 minutes away plenty of time to fuck up

Bayern are all over the place..

Drogba's offside goal at the weekend was pretty run good IMO

id say between John Terry's 15 or so full stretch handballs and the 30 or 40 soft peno's/frees on edge of box a season Chelski run ok

Originally posted by Rekop Dog View Post
                                                                                                                Drogba's offside goal at the weekend was pretty run good IMO
                                                                                                                How, 1-0 up and they only get one back with a hand ball goal. Blatant peno turned down, United had one of them too kinda too though.

id say between John Terry's 15 or so full stretch handballs and the 30 or 40 soft peno's/frees on edge of box a season Chelski run ok
                                                                                                                  Oh yeah, eh, yeah. Thats exactly what happens.

EDIT - lol Rooney fucked.

Rooney off please...

We need you again

Chelsea ran well against United home and away this year for 2 big six pointers.. my money is still on United though

Originally posted by J10spades View Post
                                                                                                                        Chelsea ran well against United home and away this year for 2 big six pointers.. my money is still on United though
                                                                                                                        Only a United fan would say this. Chlelsea at OT were the better team and did not get lucky.

Thing is it doesn't matter who wins in any of the Champion's League games tonight because Barca are going to win the whole thing again anyways.