gl in the rest of it man.

Banned in the morning

obv 72 owning the flips!

yeah ul 72

Was checking out your opponents there.

deadprez is a $177k winner with av buyin $27 but his biggest single win is $8k. Thats some good consistency
        He's solid as feck, v good game.

I own flipaments...

PokerStars Pot-Limit Omaha, $0.02 BB (9 handed) - Poker-Stars Converter Tool from FlopTurnRiver.com

MP1 ($2)
        MP2 ($4.95)
        Hero (MP3) ($42.18)
        CO ($1)
        Button ($3.46)
        SB ($2.59)
        BB ($12.36)
        UTG ($12.36)
        UTG+1 ($1)

Preflop: Hero is MP3 with K, 5, 10, 10
        UTG bets $0.04, 1 fold, MP1 raises to $0.15, 1 fold, Hero raises to $0.52, CO raises to $1 (All-In), Button raises to $3.46 (All-In), 1 fold, BB raises to $12.10, UTG raises to $12.36 (All-In), MP1 calls $1.85 (All-In), Hero raises to $42.18 (All-In), BB calls $0.26 (All-In)

Flop: ($43.55) K, 7, 6 (6 players, 6 all-in)

Turn: ($43.55) 8 (6 players, 6 all-in)

River: ($43.55) A (6 players, 6 all-in)

Total pot: $43.55 | Rake: $2.15

Button had 9, J, 6, 9 (one pair, nines).
        BB had J, 2, 8, 5 (one pair, eights).
        UTG had J, K, 9, 4 (one pair, Kings).
        MP1 had A, A, 8, Q (three of a kind, Aces).
        Hero had K, 5, 10, 10 (flush, King high).
        CO had 3, 4, 3, 8 (one pair, eights).
        Outcome: Hero won $41.40

Did i miss an announcement or something, when did TommyGunne become a mod? Dont know if i should say congrats of commiserations
          Just seen it over in the gambling forum, never really go near that part thats probably why i missed it, best of luck with it man

LOL...

PokerStars Pot-Limit Omaha, $0.02 BB (7 handed) - Poker-Stars Converter Tool from FlopTurnRiver.com

BB ($2)
            UTG ($26.25)
            Hero (MP1) ($41.52)
            MP2 ($5)
            CO ($5)
            Button ($37.75)
            SB ($1)

Preflop: Hero is MP1 with 4, K, 2, 4
            UTG bets $0.07, Hero raises to $0.24, MP2 raises to $0.82, CO raises to $2.80, Button raises to $9.56, 1 fold, BB calls $1.98 (All-In), UTG raises to $26.25 (All-In), Hero raises to $41.52 (All-In), MP2 calls $4.18 (All-In), CO calls $2.20 (All-In), Button calls $28.19 (All-In)

Flop: ($113.76) J, 8, 4 (6 players, 6 all-in)

Turn: ($113.76) 10 (6 players, 6 all-in)

River: ($113.76) 5 (6 players, 6 all-in)

Total pot: $113.76 | Rake: $3

Button had 6, Q, Q, K (one pair, Queens).
            BB had 8, A, A, Q (one pair, Aces).
            UTG had K, 9, 2, K (one pair, Kings).
            Hero had 4, K, 2, 4 (three of a kind, fours).
            MP2 had 7, 7, 10, 3 (one pair, tens).
            CO had A, 5, J, Q (two pair, Jacks and fives).
            Outcome: Hero won $110.76

Sitting at a 1c/2c table with $114 feels good. In before inevitable crumble

All this plo lark, gonna finally watch the Durr and Zigmund match.

Peppa pig is so lucky, I wish my postman were a zebra.

72over banned from future flips imo

lol at sitting at a table with 12k BB

loooooooooooooooool...

PokerStars Pot-Limit Omaha, $0.02 BB (9 handed) - Poker-Stars Converter Tool from FlopTurnRiver.com

UTG+1 ($2)
                    MP1 ($7.60)
                    Hero (MP2) ($134.75)
                    MP3 ($1)
                    CO ($5)
                    Button ($110.03)
                    SB ($5)
                    BB ($5)
                    UTG ($1)

Preflop: Hero is MP2 with 2, 6, 8, Q
                    1 fold, UTG+1 bets $0.04, MP1 calls $0.04, Hero raises to $0.19, MP3 raises to $0.42, CO raises to $1.56, Button raises to $5.40, SB calls $4.99 (All-In), BB calls $4.98 (All-In), UTG+1 calls $1.96 (All-In), 1 fold, Hero raises to $30.22, MP3 calls $0.58 (All-In), CO calls $3.44 (All-In), Button raises to $108.70, Hero raises to $134.75 (All-In), Button calls $1.33 (All-In)

Flop: ($238.10) 5, 10, 8 (7 players, 7 all-in)

Turn: ($238.10) 7 (7 players, 7 all-in)

River: ($238.10) Q (7 players, 7 all-in)

Total pot: $238.10 | Rake: $3

Button had A, K, 7, Q (two pair, Queens and sevens).
                    SB had 5, 6, K, 7 (two pair, sevens and fives).
                    BB had 3, Q, 10, J (two pair, Queens and tens).
                    UTG+1 had 10, 6, 4, K (flush, King high).
                    Hero had 2, 6, 8, Q (flush, Queen high).
                    MP3 had 8, 2, 4, 9 (one pair, eights).
                    CO had 5, J, J, A (one pair, Jacks).
                    Outcome: UTG+1 won $12.39, Hero won $222.71

...Make that sitting at 1c/2c with $247

Originally posted by 72over View Post
                      loooooooooooooooool...

UTG+1 ($2)
                      MP1 ($7.60)
                      Hero (MP2) ($134.75)
                      MP3 ($1)
                      CO ($5)
                      Button ($110.03)
                      SB ($5)
                      BB ($5)
                      UTG ($1)

Preflop: Hero is MP2 with 2, 6, 8, Q
                      1 fold, UTG+1 bets $0.04, MP1 calls $0.04, Hero raises to $0.19, MP3 raises to $0.42, CO raises to $1.56, Button raises to $5.40, SB calls $4.99 (All-In), BB calls $4.98 (All-In), UTG+1 calls $1.96 (All-In), 1 fold, Hero raises to $30.22, MP3 calls $0.58 (All-In), CO calls $3.44 (All-In), Button raises to $108.70, Hero raises to $134.75 (All-In), Button calls $1.33 (All-In)

Flop: ($238.10) 5, 10, 8 (7 players, 7 all-in)

Turn: ($238.10) 7 (7 players, 7 all-in)

River: ($238.10) Q (7 players, 7 all-in)

Total pot: $238.10 | Rake: $3

Button had A, K, 7, Q (two pair, Queens and sevens).
                      SB had 5, 6, K, 7 (two pair, sevens and fives).
                      BB had 3, Q, 10, J (two pair, Queens and tens).
                      UTG+1 had 10, 6, 4, K (flush, King high).
                      Hero had 2, 6, 8, Q (flush, Queen high).
                      MP3 had 8, 2, 4, 9 (one pair, eights).
                      CO had 5, J, J, A (one pair, Jacks).
                      Outcome: UTG+1 won $12.39, Hero won $222.71

...Make that sitting at 1c/2c with $247

Me on the button with the $110. lolsick

Post EV graph when you're done 72over

72over banned from future flips imo

lol at sitting at a table with 12k BB
                          thats hilarious.

Ah here sort us out with some of that run good juice your guzzlin' there 72, janey mack.

He's sitting with 17k BB now..

Stars are gonna be delighted, raking the shit out of the pots!

Just done the loots flipping with 72. never again!

I cant even observer chat!
                                Last edited by shano_88; 07-04-10, 01:42.

Originally posted by wendelsailor View Post
                                  That was me that busted you Kev,

UL
                                  ugh ul in the end - still nice score - probably just covers for the drinks @ the weekend

flips are sick

Le peak...

Flips...FML!

fks sake these limit games go on 4 ever,must be running 4 hrs at least.

Damn 72over runs hot!

Spin it up!

72 go spin it in 3/6 Omaha game

Originally posted by Maloney333 View Post
                                                  we watched him drunkenly spin 400 into 2k on sunday night/ monday morning with the exact phrase

€400...1 bullet....chooo choooo

Spin it up!
                                                    Fuck it, why not!!! Off to 5/10 PLO I go

Any solitude seekers in here? What a documentary I recommend the download.
                                                      [ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iYJKd0rkKss[/ame]

Fuck it, why not!!! Off to 5/10 PLO I go
                                                        Everyone rail the spin from 17$ 2 10k in one night lol

what table you on?

Originally posted by bubbleking View Post
                                                            what table you on?
                                                            He's not at one yet

Everyone rail the spin from 17$ 2 10k in one night lol
                                                              Hes only in for $5!!!!

My stars a/c was down to $17 before the flipaments. Need $500 min to play 1k plo so am on wait for 6max 3/6. Will either bust the $488 or hit 1k plo if get above $500. Gogogo

He's not at one yet
                                                                  table selecting ldo

My stars a/c was down to $17 before the flipaments. Need $500 min to play 1k plo so am on wait for 6max 3/6. Will either bust the $488 or hit 1k plo if get above $500. Gogogo
                                                                    Min is $200 on the non 50bbmin $5/$10 tables

post your graph of that flipping session part 1 please if you get a chance

Table Kemi VII..gl gl

post your graph of that flipping session part 1 please if you get a chance

Min is $200 on the non 50bbmin $5/$10 tables
                                                                          N1, I'm on a $1k plo tab now. Boom or bust y'all! GOGOGOGOGOGO IMO

gogogogogo

Here we go.................. spin ftw

gogogogogo
                                                                                lol chances are most of us won't be able to comment in chat box now...

that graph in BBs would be hilarious

Not the best start

N1, I'm on a $1k plo tab now. Boom or bust y'all! GOGOGOGOGOGO IMO
                                                                                      Horrible with about 10 pairs of eyes on you! bad play is welcome on the big spin so no worries about looking like a donk..Run like God!

just watched starsuckers on more4

all stuff I already knew obv
                                                                                        But it was nice to find out that the reason I went from madly popular lad around town in every town I ever lived in, to communal garden nobody in a very short space of time, was my total lack of interest in "What Katie did next"

fuck me the world changed for the worst in the last 10 years
                                                                                        the dawn of the dumb is upon us; but ye knew that, already due to this:
                                                                                        http://www.irishpokerboards.com/foru...ead.php?t=1205

suppose id better start watching ITV2,3 and E4 if I fancy gettin hauld of a few young wans
                                                                                        Last edited by Guest; 07-04-10, 02:25.

that graph in BBs would be hilarious

Ship Ship!

boom suckout

SHippppppppppppppppppppppppp

$800 the target for a good nights work?

WOW your man kip is a donkey...how can he bet that river when its checked to him lol

When he flops a fd was there ever any doubt tbf!

Railing now. Gl 72.

PokerStars Pot-Limit Omaha, $10.00 BB (6 handed) - Poker-Stars Converter Tool from FlopTurnRiver.com

CO ($729.90)
                                                                                                        Button ($3969.35)
                                                                                                        SB ($754.10)
                                                                                                        Hero (BB) ($248.10)
                                                                                                        UTG ($1219.75)
                                                                                                        MP ($3621.65)

Preflop: Hero is BB with 2, K, A, J
                                                                                                        2 folds, CO bets $30, 2 folds, Hero raises to $95, CO raises to $290, Hero calls $153.10 (All-In)

Flop: ($501.20) 7, 3, 6 (2 players, 1 all-in)

Turn: ($501.20) 10 (2 players, 1 all-in)

River: ($501.20) 3 (2 players, 1 all-in)

Total pot: $501.20 | Rake: $3

Hero had 2, K, A, J (flush, Ace high).
                                                                                                        CO had J, 9, A, A (two pair, Aces and threes).
                                                                                                        Outcome: Hero won $498.20

Such a fish...how can he go AI pre with AA. Obv doesn't know how to play da Omahahahahas

WOW your man kip is a donkey...how can he bet that river when its checked to him lol
                                                                                                          that might explain why there are so many ppl on the waiting list.

hes loltastic bad

Nah, $10k or bust imo(but I'm open to suggestions lol)

kip playing with the case loots??

so fcking sick

we all just contributed to making "sassoneyal" 4ton richer.

gay

GG 72over. Bit of craic too

72 u are a legend.

sass just lost the lot.

Yeah wp good effort. Least i can get to bed now..work in a few hours!

Blah, feck it. Will have to do this again...flip the feck outa it n the big winner hits spin city. Hopefully it's someone that can play the pokers next time!

GG

New LOST is awesome!