Zosma, please tell me you didn't spend hours compiling that load of multi coloured bollox?

Yea,the last line should have a question mark after it too.

Whoop whoop!! Laser surgery Ftw. no more glasses for me!! Plus they gave me an epic pair of shades because for the next week the sunlight will be my enemy. These can then be reused for the pokerz

Seriously if anyone wants to get it done i would recommend it to anyone. I was blind as a bat and the contact lens didn't agree with me so playin soccer and hurling was a serious pain in the ass It only takes half an hour, which is mainly uncomfortable. You just have to grin and bear it.

Originally posted by the aul switcharoo View Post
          Whoop whoop!! Laser surgery Ftw. no more glasses for me!! Plus they gave me an epic pair of shades because for the next week the sunlight will be my enemy. These can then be reused for the pokerz

Seriously if anyone wants to get it done i would recommend it to anyone. I was blind as a bat and the contact lens didn't agree with me so playin soccer and hurling was a serious pain in the ass It only takes half an hour, which is mainly uncomfortable. You just have to grin and bear it.
          Good man,I'll keep an eye out for you at the next game.

That werewolf game is getting very good. No matter what he is, IanMc is playing a blinder.

Poor Phil

It was pretty lucky tho that Adams caught a sweet flop he can continue with because it would have interesting if he airballed it

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pg4YySPI4bE
                Comedy fucking gold.

Even better was afterwards when the entire table moaned at Viffer for ruining the game by making Phil quit. Loltastic.

Good one i might tip into mullanes next wednesday, test these bad boys out

5000 fox torturing scumbags protesting the greens in Waterford right now.

Get a fucking new hobby you backward thinking savages.

5000 fox torturing scumbags protesting the greens in Waterford right now.

Get a fucking new hobby you backward thinking savages.
                      ye i heard there clogging up the quay today. nice way of trying to us get on your torturous side lads

Originally posted by Zosma View Post
                        [url]
                        AAhhhh ya
                        but I bet your annoyingly shit at maths!
                        Last edited by Denny Crane; 27-03-10, 13:28.

Can people please stop quoting that thing, it' bad enough having to scroll down through it once.

edit, cheers Shane
                          Last edited by Lazare; 27-03-10, 13:38.

Great,Eye'll be there too.

Jaysus...

Eye think eye will have to skip it.

C U Next Tuesday lads :|

5 years of posting here and on boards and I've never called for anyone to be banned.
                                But seriously Hitchhikers Guide surely needs a slap on the wrist, a token 6 hour ban or something.
                                For letting someone with the mental agility of a drunken Frank Spencer take his place in the Werewolf game.

5 years of posting here and on boards and I've never called for anyone to be banned.
                                  But seriously Hitchhikers Guide surely needs a slap on the wrist, a token 6 hour ban or something.
                                  For letting someone with the mental agility of a drunken Frank Spencer take his place in the Werewolf game.
                                  LOL.Will there be enough interest for another round I wonder?

Poor Phil

It was pretty lucky tho that Adams caught a sweet flop he can continue with because it would have interesting if he airballed it

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pg4YySPI4bE
                                    gotta love when he gets sucked out on,

9-ball corner pocket lol

watched a bit of that episode, i was really just feeling sorry for phil by the end of it. messed up chap.

9-ball corner pocket lol
                                        is it just me or does he kinda go lolz k9, and then a sec or two later he realises it's 2pair?

LOL.Will there be enough interest for another round I wonder?
                                          If it was the exact same game I think it could get to be like SNG theory very quickly. Between good players everyone would have the same perfect strategy so it would come down to a matter of who gets AA/KK at the right time (whether the Seer can ping wolves early, whether the Wolves can nail the Seer/GA the first 3 nights).

Looking at the internets there seems to be various new roles (like the GA in this game) that can be brought in to change it each time.

If it was the exact same game I think it could get to be like SNG theory very quickly. Between good players everyone would have the same perfect strategy so it would come down to a matter of who gets AA/KK at the right time (whether the Seer can ping wolves early, whether the Wolves can nail the Seer/GA the first 3 nights).

Looking at the internets there seems to be various new roles (like the GA in this game) that can be brought in to change it each time.
                                            I'd tweak it too,you shouldn't be able look at profiles etc. for evidence.The thread itself should be the focus for evidence.

Maybe change nightfall to 10pm too,12 is too late for both sides,IMO.

Yea,you have to add a new role each game,agreed.

With all this talk of Wolves, I felt this deserves to be posted.

(tenuous link I know, but it is very funny)

more Australian japery:

A burnt-out city executive decides he has had enough of the rat race & buys a property way out in the bush. No electricity, no phones - no company.
                                                He has read everything he can and, after a few weeks is getting a bit bored. One afternoon he seens the dust coming up way in the distance coming towards him, a while later a crusty old bushman gets out of a battered old ute and puts out his hand.

"Hello mate, I'm your closest neighbour, live about 20 miles up the road, thought we'd chuck ya a bash to welcome you to the area"

"Sounds great" says the yuppie.

"I hear you city boys like your drugs and drink so we'll get that in for ya."

"Sounds awesome"

"we tend to get a bit punchie and horny 'round here after all those drugs & drink though, can ya handle yerself if a blue kicks off or a bit of sex is on the cards?"

"I go alright"

"this all sounds great, what time should I come and what should I wear?"

"Doesn't really mattter" says the bushie "it is only going to be you and me".......

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ssNK0zvxtnU[/ame]

mate of mine, kamal, is in korea representing ireland at mr world, he just won the whole thing! Sick fucker has rosanna davison congratulating him on facebook!

Originally posted by zuroph View Post
                                                      mate of mine, kamal, is in korea representing ireland at mr world, he just won the whole thing! Sick fucker has rosanna davison congratulating him on facebook!
                                                      I don't get it.Which bit is the punchline?

Incestual Undertones in Star Wars

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6IPAGXyFvrs[/ame]

Saw the South Park Tiger Woods episode last night...I'm still laughing thinking about the Swedish accent used!!!

lol did you see Willie Supple starting on Christophe Soumillion in the weigh room for cutting him up in the race!. Vicious little fellers i hear.

im trying to reconfigure HM

would someone copy and paste the format they find useful for the HUD please?

Seeing as this is the worst hand I think I've ever played since I started playing poker I may as well post it here for LOL purposes. Can anyone top this? i fkn doubt it!

No-Limit Hold'em, $1.00 BB (6 handed) - Hold'em Manager Converter Tool from FlopTurnRiver.com

Hero (SB) ($116.29)
                                                                UTG ($124.24)
                                                                MP ($100)
                                                                CO ($112.93)
                                                                Button ($100)
                                                                BB ($117.23)

Preflop: Hero is SB with 8, J
                                                                3 folds, Button bets $3, Hero raises $9.50, 1 fold, Button raises $19, Hero calls $12

Flop: ($45) 5, 3, 4 (2 players)
                                                                Hero checks, Button bets $23, Hero raises $94.29 (All-In), Button calls $55 (All-In)

Turn: ($201) Q (2 players, 2 all-in)

River: ($201) 10 (2 players, 2 all-in)

Total pot: $201

Button had K, K (one pair, Kings).
                                                                Hero had 8, J (high card, Queen).
                                                                Outcome: Button won $198

9-ball corner pocket lol
                                                                  I was watching this, I love his constant talk of the t7 hand. "I had him drawing dead!" and "If the flop comes queen 4 2, I'm snap calling and he's drawing dead". He genuinely talks like the worst fish in the Dublin 1/2 games at times, it's inexplicable for a man whos surely experienced all of the swings poker has to offer many times in his career.

Originally posted by BobSloane View Post
                                                                    Seeing as this is the worst hand I think I've ever played since I started playing poker I may as well post it here for LOL purposes. Can anyone top this? i fkn doubt it!

No-Limit Hold'em, $1.00 BB (6 handed) - Hold'em Manager Converter Tool from FlopTurnRiver.com

Hero (SB) ($116.29)
                                                                    UTG ($124.24)
                                                                    MP ($100)
                                                                    CO ($112.93)
                                                                    Button ($100)
                                                                    BB ($117.23)

Preflop: Hero is SB with 8, J
                                                                    3 folds, Button bets $3, Hero raises $9.50, 1 fold, Button raises $19, Hero calls $12

Flop: ($45) 5, 3, 4 (2 players)
                                                                    Hero checks, Button bets $23, Hero raises $94.29 (All-In), Button calls $55 (All-In)

Turn: ($201) Q (2 players, 2 all-in)

River: ($201) 10 (2 players, 2 all-in)

Total pot: $201

Button had K, K (one pair, Kings).
                                                                    Hero had 8, J (high card, Queen).
                                                                    Outcome: Button won $198

standard play for me

I was watching this, I love his constant talk of the t7 hand. "I had him drawing dead!" and "If the flop comes queen 4 2, I'm snap calling and he's drawing dead". He genuinely talks like the worst fish in the Dublin 1/2 games at times, it's inexplicable for a man whos surely experienced all of the swings poker has to offer many times in his career.
                                                                      sur' what can you expect from a man that gets insurance with a set against top pair.

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f9D9f_ySvkA[/ame]

His pre flop flat of the 4bet is horrific.He really looks the village idiot of televised poker.
                                                                          Mathusow-"Harvard Professor Idiot"

I wouldn't mind that grammar rant post thing except for that there were so many grammar mistakes in it.

Originally posted by zuroph View Post
                                                                              hes full name definately isnt irish and his favourite movie is top gun! hows he representing Ireland?

Originally posted by BobSloane View Post
                                                                                I wish I had my old DB from iPoker. There were some very very funny ones in there. Basically randomly jamming ATC into the nuts. There were a few of them

when epically bluffing id rather be jamming into the nuts than be called by 10th pair etc

Was given a Jedward easter egg, actually, it's two easter eggs. Win!

I wouldn't mind that grammar rant post thing except for that there were so many grammar mistakes in it.
                                                                                      and they should of included the most common one!

someone set the cheltenham fantasy sticky free

Originally posted by LAGingbehind View Post
                                                                                          hes full name definately isnt irish and his favourite movie is top gun! hows he representing Ireland?

http://www.mrworld.tv/contestant/sho...stant/ireland/
                                                                                          I hope you're joking with this comment

Capitalisation?

EDIT: Oh, I see. . I'm so used to reading that that I just skimmed over it!

What self respecting Irishman wouldn't list Top Gun as one of their favorite films!? Had everything, dialogue, romance, action, planes, homoeroitic volleyball and the best movie soundtrack outside of Pulp Fiction...

Samir fooking Nasri!

Have a bet on

Chelsea
                                                                                                  Arsenel
                                                                                                  Everton

Chelsea crushing villa 5-1 the other two havent even had the decency to score once

EDIT: I stand corrected now come on Everton!!

EDIT2: Chelsea 6 Villa 1!!!

Have a bet on

Chelsea
                                                                                                    Arsenel
                                                                                                    Everton

Chelsea crushing villa 5-1 the other two havent even had the decency to score once
                                                                                                    I think you're a bit behind.

6-1 now, Arsenal are winning but Everton still 0-0

Who cares! he is is a bit of a roide allright

you haven't played the pokerz till you'be jammed it in with no draws or anything and run it into top set(yes- i did do this last night nearing the business end of a tournie with well over the average)

The very first one is the best if you ask me. The "Y, R & U" one where he gives out cause people can't be bothered writing 2 more letters in a word when the word can't is a contraction for cannot. Irony ftw.

I think you're a bit behind.

6-1 now, Arsenal are winning but Everton still 0-0
                                                                                                            Not looking good now : ( only a minute or two left. I am crap at the ole betting.

Some scoreline 7-1 now

LOL. Excellent.

Chelsea have had 11 shots and 7 goals Everton on the other hand have had 9 and 0 goals

born and raised in Limerick, Italian mother, Nigerian father. 100% Irish. wants to be a pilot, hence Top gun.

Ugh Arsenal. Almunia is such a tard.

Samir fooking Nasri!
                                                                                                                        Im gutted. Just goes to show why a top class keeper is a necessity. Calamitous from Almunia

Fucking Almunia. Ugh
                                                                                                                          "I believe the target of anything in life should be to do it so well that it becomes art. You read a book and the writer touches something in you that you would not have brought out of yourself. He makes you discover something interesting in your life. If you are living like an animal, what is the point? What makes the day interesting is that we try to transform it into something that is close to art." - Arsene Wenger