Actually a good few of the ones I had stored in myhome have sold in the past month. I hear early summer is the peak time for residential property transactions though...

Crossing the feet at the ankles creates space at the knees for several escapes from the armbar. Pinching the knees together closes that gap. This means the opponent has less space to move, wont be able to turn in or get their elbow to the mat.

Tough to watch the Williams sisters on anything but mute!

Originally posted by TomD View Post
          Crossing the feet at the ankles creates space at the knees for several escapes from the armbar. Pinching the knees together closes that gap. This means the opponent has less space to move, wont be able to turn in or get their elbow to the mat.
          It's not an armbar it's a crossface chickenwing

Tough to watch women's tennis on anything but mute!
            fyp

WTF is Venus wearing?

fyp

WTF is Venus wearing?
              I looks like a pair of curtains pulled together in the front,very odd.

Dublin house prices up last month Raoul. I missed the window obv!
                im pretty sure the barn door will be open for you in the next few months, never mind the window!

I looks like a pair of curtains pulled together in the front,very odd.
                  no way is she a contender on this form anyway

am I alone in thinking that Wozniacki at 10/1 is huge? (I know all the arguments about her GS form but she's not the World No 1 for no reason)

What a country!

Unemployed and without health insurance, man in North Carolina has himself arrested in order to receive treatment

no way is she a contender on this form anyway

am I alone in thinking that Wozniacki at 10/1 is huge? (I know all the arguments about her GS form but she's not the World No 1 for no reason)
                      Backed her at 10's myself, know very little about current womens tennis but at that price & being World no.1, aswell as winning Wimbledon Juniors, she has to have a chance.

My thinking is that she has to be improving aswell over the next couple of years.

Anyway thats the BBV curse on her now......

He's back and this time he means business

holy fuck!

Venus's opponent is 40 years old

Some Nazi weather in Scotland I heard

Anyone recommend a game of da pokers tonight, Fitz ? SE? finish before 2.00? some cobwebs to blow

holy fuck!

Venus's opponent is 40 years old
                                was world No.4 back in 1994!!

crazy stuff... retired in 1996 and came back in 2008

Originally posted by DJKendo View Post
                                  was world No.4 back in 1994!!

crazy stuff... retired in 1996 and came back in 2008
                                  she's playing great stuff for an auld wan

<applies BBV curse>

Stars Turbos are great craic - ave stacked with 25 left from 900 runners & I've 6bbs

Boylesports won't take 100 e/w on Wozniacki, ffs

Bet Re-Offered

Please review and place bet. You have 2 seconds to accept the offer.

Single
                                      Wozniacki, Caroline @ 11/1 EW 1/2 1,2
                                      Women's Wimbledon 2011
                                      Tournament Outright
                                      Total stake € 52.00 (200.00)
                                      Estimated return € 481.00 (1,850.00)
                                      call yourself a bookie Gimmeabreak?

Boylesports won't take 100 e/w on Wozniacki, ffs

call yourself a bookie Gimmeabreak?
                                        Id instantly close my account whata joke of a bookies

I very rarely bet with them anymore for this reason but saw they were going longest Wozniacki and assumed Wimbledon would be a deep enough market

10s at PP so will have that instead (or else just walk into a Boyles branch and do it that way )

Nice commentary, would probably watch Lacrosse if all the calls were like this.

Kudda's Game of the Week broadcaster Booker Corrigan adds some excitement to the go-ahead goal in a MIAA plaoff game. See the complete game and all other MIA...

Can we change the thread title? It enrages me.

Nice commentary, would probably watch Lacrosse if all the calls were like this.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6QBBZ...layer_embedded
                                                Notorious getting a shout out in Lacrosse lol, will have to have a look around for more of that

FAO Michelle SatNav

To my friends who enjoy a glass of wine...
                                                  And those who don't and are always
                                                  seen with a bottle of water in their hand.

As Benjamin Franklin said:
                                                  In wine there is wisdom,
                                                  In beer there is freedom,
                                                  In water there is bacteria.

In a number of carefully controlled trials,
                                                  Scientists have demonstrated that if we drink
                                                  one litre of water each day,
                                                  At the end of the year we would have absorbed
                                                  More than 1 kilo of Escherichia coli, (E. Coli) - bacteria
                                                  found in faeces.
                                                  In other words, we are consuming 1 kilo of poo..

However ,
                                                  We do NOT run that risk when drinking wine & beer
                                                  (or tequila, rum, whiskey or other liquor) ,
                                                  because alcohol has to go through a purification process
                                                  of boiling, filtering and/or fermenting.

Remember:
                                                  Water = Poo,
                                                  Wine = Health.
                                                  Therefore, it's better to drink wine and talk stupid,
                                                  than to drink water and be full of shit

Stars Turbos are great craic - ave stacked with 25 left from 900 runners & I've 6bbs
                                                    Pulled up your table but had to go out for a bit, just saw the lobby, nice result in the end. You're a sicko for those turbos.

Checked your OPR nice result Dice.

Can we change the thread title? It enrages me.
                                                        Done

Some Nazi weather in Scotland I heard

Anyone recommend a game of da pokers tonight, Fitz ? SE? finish before 2.00? some cobwebs to blow
                                                          SE be closed on a Wednesday for Poker not sure of The Fitz but I do like the game in The Jackpot Wednesday's that would be my choice.

Done
                                                            Sound, who's the Halibut guy?

Checked your OPR nice result Dice.
                                                              Cheers - took a 2 week break from online more or less there which was needed.

Crazy game that - average never got above 6bbs from 300 players out!

Naturally ran my 77 into QQ 5 handed after everyone else winning with a bag of balls.

Sound, who's the Halibut guy?
                                                                Total life earnings: $649,879. Latest cash: $5,416 on 07-Jul-2023. Click here to see the details of David Callaghan's 38 cashes.

Down to the last 15 of the $5k 6 handed PLO WSOP event. glglgl

Some good Mad Men news for all you fans

Excellent news: Jon Hamm has signed a three-year contract with Lionsgate TV and AMC that locks him in to play Don Draper through Season 7 of “Mad Men.”

We hear Hamm’s blockbuster new three-year deal is in the eight figures, catapulting him in the top ranks of cable’s leading men. His previous contract for Mad Men was for two more seasons… Its length now aligns it with the one of Mad Men creator Matthew Weiner, who closed a new three-year deal with Lionsgate TV and AMC earlier this year. After locking in Weiner, Hamm was the studio’s top priority, with othe r key cast members also expected to get bumps in exchange for longer contracts.

http://pokerdb.thehendonmob.com/player.php?a=r&n=76351

Down to the last 15 of the $5k 6 handed PLO WSOP event. glglgl
                                                                    Oh sweet - does he post here?

gogogo

gogogo
                                                                      AFAIK he posted in the old place a little, not sure if he made the move over here.

gogogo
                                                                        http://http://www.irishpokerboards.com/forum/member.php?u=1458

Looking for recommendadtions for some rap/hip-hop stuff. Saw zurophs thread and enjoyedstuff like royce da 5'9, athmosphere, murs, Das rascist and what not. Doesn't have to be particularly new either.

No sign of a job for a few months and within 12 hours two which could work hand in hand are within touching distance..one time dealer

Random thought of the day:

Every once in a while an English person says to me something like, "Oh yeah, I always forget that you're technically foreign". Usually after they've said something like "Bloody immigrants coming over here and stealing our jobs".

They still don't really think of us as being independent. We're more like their rowdy, wayward little brothers who will eventually grow out of all this rebellion business and return to the family once it's out of our system.
                                                                              Last edited by AndyFatBastard; 22-06-11, 17:09.

No sign of a job for a few months and within 12 hours two which could work hand in hand are within touching distance..one time dealer
                                                                                Good luck lad

Random thought of the day:

Every once in a while an English person says to me something like, "Oh yeah, I always forget that you're technically foreign". Usually after they've said something like "Bloody immigrants coming over here and stealing our jobs".

They still don't really think of us as being independent. We're more like their rowdy, wayward little brothers who will eventually grow out of all this rebellion business and return to the family once it's out of our system.
                                                                                  We are and hopefully someday we will be mature enough to recognise that even though its too late we all would have been a lot better off if we had packed it in in 1926.

Cheers - took a 2 week break from online more or less there which was needed.

Crazy game that - average never got above 6bbs from 300 players out!

Naturally ran my 77 into QQ 5 handed after everyone else winning with a bag of balls.
                                                                                    How much did you ship? congrats anyhow

mugs

Looking for recommendadtions for some rap/hip-hop stuff. Saw zurophs thread and enjoyedstuff like royce da 5'9, athmosphere, murs, Das rascist and what not. Doesn't have to be particularly new either.
                                                                                        Company Flow come highly recommended - and they've just reformed for some shows.

Company Flow's profile including the latest music, albums, songs, music videos and more updates.

We are and hopefully someday we will be mature enough to recognise that even though its too late we all would have been a lot better off if we had packed it in in 1926.
                                                                                          I think getting rid of the royalty wasn't a bad idea. It was trading royalty for papacy that was a mistake.

Suggestions on what's fun to do in Dublin (City Centre/Rathmines/Ranalagh/Dundrum areas mainly) Saturday/Sunday mornings/afternoons?

I've got the night time covered
                                                                                            Gamble your money away in the bookies.

Ted Dolly 8-30 Naas

don't know if this has been posted before

Ted Dolly 8-30 Naas
                                                                                                  I hope not, I'm on Crystal morning e/w at 9/1 in that race. Although the way I'm running recently it'll prob come in some time after ten tonight.

Have any of you attended the FAI kickstart coaching courses?

My fledgling coaching career commences in September and the club want to send me to one.

Ted Dolly 8-30 Naas
                                                                                                      I hope not, I'm on Crystal morning e/w at 9/1 in that race. Although the way I'm running recently it'll prob come in some time after ten tonight.
                                                                                                      And im on the Bolger horse

My fledgling coaching career commences in September and the club want to send me to one.
                                                                                                        Handy for a complete coaching novice but 1st one won't exactly stretch your cognitive muscles...

Ted Dolly 8-30 Naas
                                                                                                          Well done and thanks.

Handy for a complete coaching novice but 1st one won't exactly stretch your cognitive muscles...
                                                                                                            Yeah, i'm hoping to do the first two over the summer if possible. I'll be ready for the Villa job this time next year.

Well done and thanks.
                                                                                                              +1. First time in a while a random BBV tip has come good for me

Make it a priority to get your FAI badges. You will enjoy it and training will be decent for your team.

WTF ? are you serious ? packed what in ?

Make it a priority to get your FAI badges. You will enjoy it and training will be decent for your team.
                                                                                                                    That's the plan. I'm starting off with the six to nine year olds and see what happens from there.
                                                                                                                    It's something i've been interested in doing for a while now, finally getting of my arse.

Do the French like their children?

Do the French drive?

Helen and Jim is a sick strong combo.

That's the plan. I'm starting off with the six to nine year olds and see what happens from there.
                                                                                                                          It's something i've been interested in doing for a while now, finally getting of my arse.
                                                                                                                          Thinking about doing them myself. My youth coach had FAI level 3 and UEFA level 1 and training was class and importantly enjoyable. If you get to be a 11 a side manager try get to level 2, you will probably win trophies