Best thing he did was this clearly!
      Doesn't quite have the sheer megalomaniacal genius of an enormous statue of, eh, yourself. Rotating to face the sun. As you do.
      Last edited by Raoul Duke III; 17-05-11, 13:41.

See your Bokassa and raise you King Leopold II
        /MadBadKings
        that's just common or garden genocide aka colonialism

we're looking for wackiness more than murderousness here

Also might give some of you's a giggle, while on break from the tournament we were all just chilling and Toby from Red Hot Poker got me to do this for a bit of craic and Gary from D4 Events mocked this up (the two lads are English hence the racist part )

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bIPoqSFaDVo[/ame]

jayus dont thats a virus!!!! A bad one!!! its just 3 old men in a shower washing each other, no biggy really.

eh no it's not

i thought it was the link that someone put up here a while back! sorry my mistake.

but if i cant click on it, whats the problem then?

what have we missed over here ???

edit: its been deleted, dying to know lol

Ugh bad beat

Got word that I won't be working for PokerStars down at the UKIPT now, I understand their reason for doing it but I am a little gutted I genuinely thought that this was my foot in the door.

I had exchanged a few emails back and forth with the production company over a few things and I think they relayed back to PokerStars that I didn't have a level of experience required for what they needed to be done, I can understand as I said but man I really wanted to do this!

Well there is always next time fingers crossed onwards and upwards now...
                  gutted for you man, thats freeckin ridic, on ur own, u hands down do a better job then their whole team judging by previous ukipts in ireland.

Total bullshit, now we're gonna get a whole weekend of updates focusing soley on the brit brigade

id def be on for chipping in and getting u down to provide some form of irish reportage, theres enough of us goin down, if we chip in 20/30 each we can easy cover ur weekend...come on ipb lets get the lad down

plan b is to ship this and refuse to speak to any media that isnt tylerdurden
                  Last edited by Midnitekowby; 17-05-11, 13:56.

Check out this nutjob

what have we missed over here ???

edit: its been deleted, dying to know lol

nothing much just a multiaccounter

Originally posted by Midnitekowby View Post
                        gutted for you man, thats freeckin ridic, on ur own, u hands down do a better job then their whole team judging by previous ukipts in ireland.

Total bullshit, now we're gonna get a whole weekend of updates focusing soley on the brit brigade

id def be on for chipping in and getting u down to provide some form of irish reportage
                        This exactly.

The Stars updates are lolbad .

How much will it cost to get you down for the weekend?

just tried to open a 2Lt bottle of coke and no way could i open it , not a hope, it was jammed!

so i remembered a tip from may dad many years ago and bingo i opened it.

Put the lid of the bottle in the door jam and close the door slowly while twisting the bottle.
                          How did ya get on with the Bacardi bottle?

"Who are ya!?" Really!? Of all the things to chant at that moment, that's what they do with? Even by the people stupid enough to burn a flag sponsored by The Suns standards, that is embarrassing.

it has to be done:

Will you not be going anyway to cover it for us?

Feck that for a racket, don't want to be depending on PS to be keepiing me updated on the sexual tension between Mahoney and Bubbleking or MSN and everyone else.

How much would it take to get you there and back for the Weekend, I'm sure we can stretch to it between us.
                                Originally posted by Midnitekowby View Post

id def be on for chipping in and getting u down to provide some form of irish reportage, theres enough of us goin down, if we chip in 20/30 each we can easy cover ur weekend...come on ipb lets get the lad down

plan b is to ship this and refuse to speak to any media that isnt tylerdurden
                                This exactly.

The Stars updates are lolbad .

How much will it cost to get you down for the weekend?
                                I really do appreciate what yous are saying and trying to do folks but I seriously doubt that IPB could get access to the UKIPT's as PokerStars seem to be very tight with their access I would assume.

You's are all top people and to see the whats yous are trying to do I really really appreciate it and I am very touched by it but I am not even sure if I could accept it to be honest.

But guys just go about the event as normal and do whats you gotta do dont ignore the PS bloggers and whatnot on my account as I am sure some of you will have some great runs and would like to read up on that myself.

What are chances of this guy becoming very ill all of a sudden and getting shipped home on compassionate grounds?

Strauss-Kahn stands accused of forcing a housekeeper at Manhattans Sofitel Hotel to perform oral sex and submit to anal sex after emerging naked from his suites bathroom. The married father of four is being held without bail on two counts of criminal sexual act in the first degree, one count of attempted rape, sexual abuse in the first degree, unlawful imprisonment, sexual abuse in the third degree and forcible touching.

I really do appreciate what yous are saying and trying to do folks but I seriously doubt that IPB could get access to the UKIPT's as PokerStars seem to be very tight with their access I would assume.

You's are all top people and to see the whats yous are trying to do I really really appreciate it and I am very touched by it but I am not even sure if I could accept it to be honest.

But guys just go about the event as normal and do whats you gotta do dont ignore the PS bloggers and whatnot on my account as I am sure some of you will have some great runs and would like to read up on that myself.
                                    Free seat in the car so That's shit Danny, hopefully they'll cop themselves on eventually

What are chances of this guy becoming very ill all of a sudden and getting shipped home on compassionate grounds?
                                      none

Surely all you need is WiFi and access to the room, they don't stop other people blogging it do they?

Cool, thanks
                                          My poker blog - Doking around in cyberspace

none
                                            I've already heard Wall Street is behind this....

he was resigning as head of the IMF next month anyway

next

excellent revenge for 800 years of oppression anyway; force a couple of octogenarians to climb a huge amount of stone steps

take that yer Maj

Philip looks like he's gagging for a drink

Herself in the garden is well cool in fairness

His Defence sound confident, at the moment I'd make it somewhere about a 6/1 shot that he turns to be innocent.

excellent revenge for 800 years of oppression anyway; force a couple of octogenarians to climb a huge amount of stone steps

take that yer Maj

Philip looks like he's gagging for a drink
                                                      she is defo struggling

looks like she could do with the coco and a comfy chair

She is like Princess Leia the way she has a different outfit in every scene.

His Defence sound confident, at the moment I'd make it somewhere about a 6/1 shot that he turns to be innocent.
                                                          he needs Johnny Cochrane imo and a jury full of Cajuns!

not freedom-fry munching Noo Yawkers

like the flag in your sig, meant to get one last time I was over on de mainland, every time I see it used in the advert for green energy on UK TV it makes me chuckle

or a Eurovision hostess

is she really going to be subjected to Mary Byrne and Westlife?

The real Liz is at home watching on TV with the corgis. Lookalikes over here. To risky to send real queen ffs.

The Queen lookalike from Splitting Images Lookalike Agency, UK

how the fuck did those deformed monkeys Dick Roche and Martin Mansergh get an invite?

Ugh bad beat

Got word that I won't be working for PokerStars down at the UKIPT now, I understand their reason for doing it but I am a little gutted I genuinely thought that this was my foot in the door.

I had exchanged a few emails back and forth with the production company over a few things and I think they relayed back to PokerStars that I didn't have a level of experience required for what they needed to be done, I can understand as I said but man I really wanted to do this!

Well there is always next time fingers crossed onwards and upwards now...
                                                                    ok look this is how it is and there's no 2 ways about it so dont argue. I was looking forward to you blogging man it really makes the event when Im not playing and makes sure I dont tard spew when I am playing

Everyone danny is too much of a softie to say/take anything so we are collectively (only those who want to of course) chip in to get him down to cork. Sorry danny you have no say it just wouldnt be the same without you man

so costs
                                                                    Travel - already sorted i think I can pay ghostface your share
                                                                    Hotel - 4 nights is 240 in the Travel lodge at the moment. sucks that the hotel is sold out - you can kip in my bed or we can blag an extra mattress for the room - im not a big spooner
                                                                    expenses - 300 quid for food drink etc? seem fair? I dont want him being out of pocket

am I missing anything here? say we round up to 600 - just to be on the safe side. peanuts for the quality work danny does.

Anyway I'll get the ball rolling stick me down for a nifty

Hotel - 4 nights is 240 in the Travel lodge at the moment. sucks that the hotel is sold out - you can kip in my bed or we can blag an extra mattress for the room - im not a big spooner
                                                                      I think this needs a reposting:

apropos of nothing

how the fuck did those deformed monkeys Dick Roche and Martin Mansergh get an invite?
                                                                        Council of State.

Trinity students applauding the Queen

another stereotype upheld

hmm dunno Kayroo, you must remember i was born in scotland so its a tricky one!
                                                                            Now its starting to make sense.......

No offence MRSFD

am I missing anything here? say we round up to 600 - just to be on the safe side. peanuts for the quality work danny does.

Anyway I'll get the ball rolling stick me down for a nifty
                                                                              I think we can raise 24 pony's
                                                                              I'm deffo in for that but if its 12 Nifty's you can still count me in. Maybe you should start a thread.

Is Corkman on the soccer forum a massive level?

I think we can raise 24 pony's
                                                                                  I'm deffo in for that but if its 12 Nifty's you can still count me in. Maybe you should start a thread.
                                                                                  yeah good idea

Trinity students applauding the Queen

another stereotype upheld
                                                                                    Sure didn't they rush to their armament during the rising and start shooting at the rebels in College Green.

and raised the British flag at the end of WWII

a feckin' Fifth Column, that's what they are! Traitors! Vipers!! Protestants!!! Worse!!!!

I went to UCD

I went to UCC.

LolCork threads carry extra meaning for me

I went to UCC.
                                                                                          yet you seem quite well versed in English and the use thereof?

does not compute

I went to Edinburgh Uni

Lolscottishcunts threads have extra meaning for me

I went to Dundalk Institute of Hard Knocks.

Seriously tempted to go to a meeting room and play the SCOOP 2-7 Triple Draw event.

yet you seem quite well versed in English and the use thereof?

does not compute
                                                                                                  I studied English there. It's like a collegiate level TEFL course in UCC.

makes sense

did you also learn how to talk Corkese?

makes sense

Assimilation. It comes back to him in flashbacks.

Would you get disbarred for calling a judge a "Langer"?

and raised the British flag at the end of WWII

a feckin' Fifth Column, that's what they are! Traitors! Vipers!! Protestants!!! Worse!!!!

I went to UCD
                                                                                                        Ah, where the D4ites went to when Daddy couldn't get them into Trinners.

makes sense

Fucking right baiy

Yeah he's another of these low-level trolls.

I'm on a reverso mission at the moment.

Ugh having a retarded moment:

If the probability of something happens is 1/1000, what the probability that it will happen in 80 trials, and will happen twice in 80 trials?...ty

afair prob of it happening once is 0.92 to the power of 80?
                                                                                                              Last edited by Guest; 17-05-11, 15:48.

If the probability of something happens is 1/1000, what the probability that it will happen in 80 trials, and will happen twice in 80 trials?...ty

.08% for the first, .0064 for twice in 80 trials. I could be wrong though.

What a missed opportunity.

That was my first guess but I don't think its that straightforward.

Just through up some steaks for tonights busto Turbo scoop in staking thread. BBV applicants welcome

p=probability
                                                                                                                        n=total number of trials
                                                                                                                        k=successful trials

I might have mixed n and k up there but that should work.

At first I thought so, but he is from Cork...

In all seriousness I've long since assumed he's just a kid. If not, for his sake, I hope it's a level...
                                                                                                                          Last edited by Sledgejammer; 17-05-11, 16:17.