Quite the beat...I've unknowingly signed up to do a ten week course in a small 20 person class and one of the 20 people is an ex-girlfriends brother. Pretty sure she isn't my biggest fan so assume by extension he isn't either. This could be fun.

Blast him with piss.

or shit in his lunch box

How do I find out what price Kai Broon will be in the 2.35 at Kelso tomorrow?

Forecast to be 13/8 Fav according to The Life.

http://horses.sportinglife.com/Racec...430268,00.html

Forecast to be 13/8 Fav according to The Life.
            Absolute lock apparently.

hi

There's two swallows nests in the eaves of the house next door, the same birds have been coming there for the last few years. Last year they rebuilt as bad weather destroyed them.

They arrive in April, a few dozen in total, mate and raise chicks, with the adults constantly taking turns catching insects on the wing and popping in and out to feed the young.
              In and around late July the chicks make their initial leap from the nest, I managed to witness this once two years ago.

They then spend a few weeks just dancing in the sky all together, almost having fun. I reckon the adults are familiarising the young with the area before they head off to Southern Africa for the winter.

They haven't arrived yet and I'm fearing the worst.

It makes me quite sad.

Oh dear, this is possibly the worst poker coverage I've ever seen. Cringe

Absolute lock apparently.
                  is this your lock of the day

Yup, person who told me is rarely wrong.

How bad is it to be checked in online and having wrong names on Ryanair tickets?

Yup, person who told me is rarely wrong.
                        i would like to see how big your lock is before i commit

How bad is it to be checked in online and having wrong names on Ryanair tickets?
                          how badly wrong?

where's the best place to pick up a nice suit max spend €300 ...have to get my new 1 for punchestown for the friday as i've done the last couple of years...got my last 1 in italy and marks and sparks before that so wouldnt really know...

definetly gonna shaft you
                              ryanair love people that make mistakes

Not knowing ones own name reflects poorly upon a person.

Originally posted by healwayscallsmedonkey View Post
                                  where's the best place to pick up a nice suit max spend €300 ...have to get my new 1 for punchestown for the friday as i've done the last couple of years...got my last 1 in italy and marks and sparks before that so wouldnt really know...
                                  what colour are you thinking of going with?

i would like to see how big your lock is before i commit
                                    This big.

This big.
                                      i will wait for you to fix that post before i decide

name error depends on how bad it is. if its a slight misspelling etc, it should be fine, if you named the wrong person, ur screwed.

how badly wrong?
                                          Paddy instead of Partick

i will wait for you to fix that post before i decide
                                            Ups, This big.

You'll be grand. Osama is dead. No one cares about airport security any more.

Paddy instead of Partick
                                                Few years ago A friend put my name down as Shane O Cononr instead of Shane O Connor. I had no problems, probably because they didn't notice though.

Ups, This big.

meh i will go to bed

Few years ago A friend put my name down as Shane O Cononr instead of Shane O Connor. I had no problems, probably because they didn't notice though.
                                                    In fairness, the former is much more fun to say than the latter.

<3 puppycam

Paddy instead of Partick
                                                        just explain to them that you are a stupid cunt and failed at everthing you ever did including filling out the online forms for booking flights.
                                                        you just might get away with it.
                                                        if its a woman at the desk tell her you work in the porn industry and are fairly big

meh i will go to bed
                                                          Meh, here.

In fairness, the former is much more fun to say than the latter.
                                                            True

Few of the lads still call me Cononr.

Paddy instead of Partick
                                                              ring customer service desk, explain error. they'll usually change it for you FOC as its not a passenger change, just a typo.

<3 puppycam
                                                                its going to ruin my fucking productivity for the next few weeks again, last one was so damn addictive.Might be getting a puppy in a few weeks and this is getting me in the mood!

here's one of the puppies from the batch im picking from, its a samoyed lab cross

Meh, here.

y...e...a...h iam still on the ditch about this one
                                                                  i mean if there was a lock in there it would be a pretty big lock and i might be persuaded

ring customer service desk, explain error. they'll usually change it for you FOC as its not a passenger change, just a typo.
                                                                    Flights in 4hrs

you're gonna have to bluff it at the desk so should be ok.

its going to ruin my fucking productivity for the next few weeks again, last one was so damn addictive.Might be getting a puppy in a few weeks and this is getting me in the mood!

here's one of the puppies from the batch im picking from, its a samoyed lab cross
                                                                        Them Samoyed are balls of fluff will probaly be a very energetic dog hope you have plenty of space and freee time for runs
                                                                        walks are not enough for athletic dogs will definitely be good for getting womens attention with a good puppy

y...e...a...h iam still on the ditch about this one
                                                                          i mean if there was a lock in there it would be a pretty big lock and i might be persuaded
                                                                          The horse will win you monies.

iif you could put your lock of the day on it i would back it this is what i would use if i was giving out my lock of the day
                                                                            [IMG][/IMG]

what colour are you thinking of going with?
                                                                              have a plain black 1 and a navy 1 with some pinstripe so think am gonna go grey maybe

Them Samoyed are balls of fluff will probaly be a very energetic dog hope you have plenty of space and freee time for runs
                                                                                walks are not enough for athletic dogs will definitely be good for getting womens attention with a good puppy
                                                                                hopefully the lab in him might make him a little lazier, but yeah, big green in front of house, park across the road, and a van to take him for longer trips to the beach and that. he's only 2 weeks old in that pic, gonna be a beast!

ok iam going to give you a loan of my lock, and if you put it on it i will back the nag

here <carefully reaches through the interwebs with lock in hand>

[IMG][/IMG]

Be prepared for the amount of hair that will be shed. No fucking joke, it'll be on everything. You'll be taking a teeshirt out of the washing machine and wonder where the coat of fur came from.

Samoyed's are the worst for it because their hair is so fine. They are great dogs though.

yeah, might shave the bastard i know there'll be a lot of hair, thankfully, no carpets or fabrics downstairs so should be ok to keep under control. daily brushes and that. im still making my mind up on it, but each pic convinces me a little more.

Name him Tren or Osama/Ozzie imo.

So, have done a fair bit of reading and watching about the Osama Bin Laden killing. My determination is that it is 100% real, the conspiracy theories are utterly lol. The idea that they would instantly release pictures of a man shot in the head / of a body being buried is incredibly naive. And even when they release the photographs and official footage they claim to have taken, the crazies will claim they are doctored anyway.

Incredible story to be told in the lead up to the operation. Literally years of exhaustive intelligence work, training and preparation. Then to send in a group of Navy Seals out of jurisdiction to take out all the bad guys in one daring manoeuvre is the stuff of films. To be honest, fitting retribution - as cartoonish and outlandish an event as 9 / 11.

Have been reading some strands of opinion that are going on with the usual 'disgraceful behaviour from the US, shouldn't be going in to another country without approval, should have taken him alive for trial, blah, blah'. Go fuck yourselves. Pure justice, and when Osama and other residents of the compounds defended themselves in a fire fight, killing him on the spot was the way to go.

The conspiracy theory I can get on board with is that there is no way that Pakistan authorities were unaware of him living there. Local police or whatever would have to wonder who was living in the big fuck off secretive compound.
                                                                                            Excellent post Lloyd. Pretty much spot on with my thinking yesterday talkign to a workmate.
                                                                                            Had he surrendered. They would of been oblidged to take him alive as they have a strict policy of shooting people in that situation. Weather or not they would of ignored that policy and not just shot him to avoid the shitstorm is another matter.
                                                                                            case in point
                                                                                            On May 1st, 1945 Hamburg radio announced Hitler was dead. On May 1st, 2011 Osama announced dead....
                                                                                            I'm just sayin' something just doesn't seem right!
                                                                                            I was jsut thinking there, rather lucky that they didn't make the move 1 month earlier.
                                                                                            I imagine the media circus had the announcement been made on April 1st
                                                                                            IS THAT AN OREO INSIDE A CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIE????

Where the the fuck do I get them!!!!!
                                                                                            1 packet of oreos + 1 packet of ready made cookie dough (chilled section of a bif supermarket)
                                                                                            Should be pretty easy

14 year old kid from TV talent show last night

This kid is pretty amazing imo, on tv last night

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O6Imk_-gypk[/ame]

Name him Tren or Osama/Ozzie imo.
                                                                                                lol, tren might be in with a shout!

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U5xFqFv54Gw[/ame]

<3 these, I am addicted.

yeah, might shave the bastard i know there'll be a lot of hair, thankfully, no carpets or fabrics downstairs so should be ok to keep under control. daily brushes and that. im still making my mind up on it, but each pic convinces me a little more.
                                                                                                      Go for it.
                                                                                                      We're a family of dog lovers. We have three(for now), two boxers and a springer/collie cross. the springer is the baby and a remarkably intelligent animal and the kids favourite.

My fav is 'Bruno' a huge stunning boxer, he's kind of been my pet since we got him when he was only seven weeks old.He always sits by me when i'm grinding for the night or just watching tv.

I love our dogs but they take quite a bit of looking after, for us it's worth the effort but make sure you're 100% educated in what you're taking on. They need and require alot of looking after and attention.

Good luck and just don't call him/her snowey.

Celtics V Heat game really getting going in the 3rd.

thanks for that Danny, how much would you say a dog that size costs to keep monthly? like average on food? how much do yours eat?

Cheers.

CHD

Have a nephew called Bruno, small world.

this guy is the sickness

if you havn't seen him enjoy

if you have enjoy again

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z19zFlPah-o&feature=related"]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z19zFlPah-o&feature=related[/ame]

thanks for that Danny, how much would you say a dog that size costs to keep monthly? like average on food? how much do yours eat?
                                                                                                                    I'm very much in the dog owner camp. Have a Britany at home and honestly miss it just as much as some family members

I think food spend really depends on how you go about it.
                                                                                                                    Buying and feeding a medium dog nothing but tins of dog food is awkward and expensive.
                                                                                                                    Dried food really is good stuff to fill out diet, bigger bags are better value, avoid 2kg supermarket bags and try get a large 10kg-20kg bag from a wholesaler type. I used to mixe a small bit of gravy, oxo or bisto into the food to soften it, can only imagine it makes it a lot nicer (i found i did this more often in winter due to cold)
                                                                                                                    Left over meats from dinner are good ways to save on food, better off in the dogs bowl than the bin.

Dave?

heading towards a good finish in the 4th now

Sick stuff from Lebron to finish any ideas of a close finish!