i spent most of the night calling devilfish a cunt
    Job well done imo.

i spent most of the night calling devilfish a cunt, i went to town on him hahahaha
      Reckon she wanted me but I told her to go jump.

Hernandez is going to be one of the best in the world in the next couple of years. Fantastic player
        Bet you he wont.

as i played the roulette machine in the leisureplex, i realised it was the ultimate degenerate thing to do.

oooh noes Alice, long way to go yet

Originally posted by Dave Ulliott View Post
              Reckon she wanted me but I told her to go jump.
              She just wanted to add you to her *list* of sort of famous people that hit on her.

Rebuys for first four levels but rebuy only gets you half starting stack because otherwise rebuying would be too much of an advantage.

ya no bother. As i said haven't been in there in ages so no idea what the numbers are like at the moment.
                  Quite good, they were getting 50+ on a Monday night for Irish Open league. Tue is 30 minimum and again can hit the 50 mark on Wednesday. Thursday and Friday are hit and miss, there was 35 last night.

Post when your going in, added value and all that

Just read about the death of John Sullivan of Only Fools and Horses fame. Sad news. What an amazing program he penned.

Digital Journal is a digital media news network with thousands of Digital Journalists in 200 countries around the world. Join us!

Listen for the Pop.

Jebus, a Joe Cole goal, whats next a Fernando Torres strike

Hernandez is going to be one of the best in the world in the next couple of years. Fantastic player
                          Bet you he wont.
                          Your right, Hes one of the best already

A Maxi hatrick too, Kenny must have a magic wand, because that sh1t just 'aint natural.

Maxi Rodriguez is a quality player if Kenny cant get the best out of him

Kenny got 3 goals out of him today!

Did the guards leave you all alone in Tramore after?

Kenny got 3 goals out of him today!

Did the guards leave you all alone in Tramore after?
                                  Ridic carry on down there. The lads (Wayne Darren Fox ect) did all they could but it was a stupid situation.

An Official complaint was put into the Garda, which is why they raided.

Any idea who the main suspect was for doing it

Ridic carry on down there. The lads (Wayne Darren Fox ect) did all they could but it was a stupid situation.

Lol, I could have a couple of educated guesses.

lol at getting my comments read out on the live stream.

It was a good un in fairness, wp

Lol, heard that.

how badly can I troll the live chat without getting banned?

I called that Devilfish a bellend and got a warning.

I seriously want to drown some kittens or kick a dolphin or something!

Poker Stars $3.00+$0.30 No Limit Hold'em Tournament - t25/t50 Blinds - 9 players - View hand 1287619
                                                DeucesCracked Poker Videos Hand History Converter

MP2: t2420 48.40 BBs
                                                CO: t4681 93.62 BBs
                                                BTN: t2341 46.82 BBs
                                                SB: t3335 66.70 BBs
                                                Hero (BB): t3000 60 BBs
                                                UTG: t7113 142.26 BBs
                                                UTG+1: t8250 165 BBs
                                                UTG+2: t4845 96.90 BBs
                                                MP1: t3748 74.96 BBs

Pre Flop: (t75) Hero is BB with 9 7
                                                UTG calls t50, 1 fold, UTG+2 calls t50, MP1 calls t50, 4 folds, Hero checks

Flop: (t225) 6 T 8 (4 players)
                                                Hero checks, UTG bets t146, UTG+2 calls t146, MP1 raises to t900, Hero calls t900, UTG folds, UTG+2 raises to t4795 all in, MP1 calls t2798 all in, Hero calls t2050 all in

Turn: (t10717) 6 (3 players - 3 are all in)

River: (t10717) Q (3 players - 3 are all in)

Final Pot: t10717
                                                Hero shows 9 7 (a straight, Six to Ten)
                                                UTG+2 shows T A (two pair, Tens and Sixes)
                                                MP1 shows K T (a flush, King high)
                                                MP1 wins t1496
                                                MP1 wins t9221

Your right, Hes one of the best already
                                                  Suppose, he has 12 league goals.

Probably worth 45 mil.

Gimp.

Ramirquiz.

carlton cole you are a useless sack of shite

iain has banned me from the live stream for some reason.

I don't believe my eyes, Torres just scored!!

58 mill well spent

Just saw on my cousins Facebook that her daughter had her first driving lesson. It seemed strange as she is only 11 years old. So I googled this

http://www.gumtree.com/p/business-se...-olds/76951712

Torres scored a goal???

hmm, we've been given land to build a countryside house on the other half's family 'summer compound' outside St. Petersburg. Better start saving!
                                                                  Hire this guy for the housewarming party

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iwGFalTRHDA&feature=related[/ame]

Torres scored a goal???
                                                                    Yup

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vj0ayu1x52k[/ame]

Probably one of the more tolerable home games. Dreadfully bad but not wrist slittingly so. I dealt as much as they'd allow me to keep some semblance of flow.
                                                                      I was responsible for 9 of the 10 preflop raises all night. Though the other one was an accidental minraise so I'm not sure if it should count.
                                                                      Less positively I was also responsible for all 3 beer spillages.
                                                                      I love how in a house game 3 betting preflop is viewed as 'unfair'
                                                                      Actually had some fella tell me it wasn't allowed before.
                                                                      Good times

Great deal for anyone looking for a TV.

LG 32LD450 Full HD TV £219 on Amazon with free delivery to Ireland, supports Saorview and it has an Mpeg4 tuner.

I love how in a house game 3 betting preflop is viewed as 'unfair'
                                                                          Actually had some fella tell me it wasn't allowed before.
                                                                          Good times
                                                                          Haha i lol'd hard...that has actually been said to me b4 in a house game with my family

question: When's the next IPB live game?

it was meant to be every 6 months or so.
                                                                              the venue last time was ideal. Beer & pokers. I dunno where we could do the same again.

The comedian/impressionist that was just on Britains Got Talent was brilliant
                                                                                Last edited by Flushdraw; 23-04-11, 19:43. Reason: impressionist

The comedian that was just on Britains Got Talent was brilliant
                                                                                  Premiership>>>>>Britain's got Talent*

*Will watch it & More Talent on 3e tomorrow hungover

Premiership>>>>>Britain's got Talent*

*Will watch it & More Talent on 3e tomorrow hungover
                                                                                    Sitting in with the missus, Britain's Got Talent shades it for Saturday night viewing

Oh and just for the record, i was talking about the bloke and not the woman that followed....

IPB game, 50 rebuy in the VCC to smooth over all the unpleasantries?

Booked it, packed it, fecked off.

There was talk of an IPB live game in Killarney this summer.

Sitting in with the missus, Britain's Got Talent shades it for Saturday night viewing

Oh and just for the record, i was talking about the bloke and not the woman that followed....
                                                                                            You never fkn told me the premiership was on and you are making me watch that talent shite

IPB game, 50 rebuy in the VCC to smooth over all the unpleasantries?
                                                                                              3 betting preflop obv banned for this

Matrix guy was class!

tammyniven is tilting me the fuck out asking about her dad constantly.

looks like they are all still a shower of wankers over in the other place

jesus christ almighty, and zuroph in the middle of it all, and ye do be giving out about me

Matrix guy was class!

he was brill and because im in a rather emotional state (PMT) and hungover, i was fucking bawling too lol

Lol. I've already thanked about 3 posts there. Doubt anyone is surprised that I'm a serial onanist

Forgot to mention Ciaren Corbett is a little dote! minded me like a mammy last night

thanks ciaren

lol.

I never see the point in calling someone a wanker, sure we're all at it. I prefer to call them an awful wnaker and imply they're bad at it. up down up down up up OWWWWWWwwwww!

lol.

I never see the point in calling someone a wanker, sure we're all at it. I prefer to call them an awful wnaker and imply they're bad at it. up down up down up up OWWWWWWwwwww!
                                                                                                                Am I the only one who gets pissed off when they wake up 15 minutes later than normal, and miss their routine morning wank? Rarely happens, but puts a real crimp in my day. Especially in sunny weather; being horny all day is such a distraction. Topless men all over the place

Been drinking CC?

Chat on the IO stream is tilting me

Been drinking CC?
                                                                                                                      Well, yeah. And I still think Sligo Boy when I read Sligboi. What's your point

Well, yeah. And I still think Sligo Boy when I read Sligboy. What's your point
                                                                                                                        It's Sligboi

Lol. I was too slow with the ninja edit