ok iam off to bed, got to do that work thing in the morning (sigh)

but ye guys got my back right?
    knuckle touch

Becksies in the 2.00 at Catterick might be worth some cheeky money.

Currently trading at 19 on betfair
      just checked my PP a/c and seen he was placed, had a tenner ew.

I cant believe you guys made new friends without me!!

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W9_nXlvY6Io[/ame]

buds?

You are our number one friend

We're a wolfpack

We have room for one more.

You guys might not know this, but I consider myself a bit of a loner. I tend to think of myself as a one-man wolf pack. But when my sister brought Doug home, I knew he was one of my own. And my wolf pack... it grew by one. So there... there were two of us in the wolf pack... I was alone first in the pack, and then Doug joined in later. And six months ago, when Doug introduced me to you guys, I thought, Wait a second, could it be? And now I know for sure, I just added two more guys to my wolf pack. Four of us wolves, running around the desert together, in Las Vegas, looking for strippers and cocaine. So tonight, I make a toast!

When we wake up Monday morning after MSN's party it'll be just like the hangover except we'll be running around Port Laoise.

What kind of easter egg are you hoping the easter bunny brings?

When we wake up Monday morning after MSN's party it'll be just like the hangover except we'll be running around Port Laoise.
                      I bet we lose Lottie

What kind of easter egg are you hoping the easter bunny brings?
                        Kinder egg or one made of doritos.

We should have bet in easter eggs.

I always wanted a giant cream egg.

Also AFAIK the easter bunny is make believe.

Cadburys eggs are nicest. Though, the big yorkie ones used to be boss.
                                  I like when you get a mug with it.

obviously you were just bold

Can someone confirm this?

This is a job for OPR, hes normally on the ball with this sort of thing.

I already told you, you bold boy.

This is a job for OPR, hes normally on the ball with this sort of thing.
                                            Yeah something like.

Originally posted by Opr
                                            (Stating the craic) Easter Bunny is real

(Quick Cliff) Scientists in Malaysia proved it

(Link) www.malaysianinstituteofeasterbunnies.com/proof

I was never bold coming up to xmas or easter.

Yeah something like.
                                                link doesn't work

This place is so much more readable when it's only the wolfpack online.

link doesn't work
                                                    You would have to consult Opr.

What will we do, community games needs some life.

<------ fuck yeah.

We should do something bold.

Our avatars are on the way Dave.

Here you go http://oi52.tinypic.com/bi5pwl.jpg

Beautiful.

gogo gadget wolfcubs

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HSn57kO1FXk"]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HSn57kO1FXk[/ame]

I will design a sig

anything goin on round here?

I will design a sig
                                                                      Your like something that keeps on giving something good.

Originally posted by Maloney View Post
                                                                        anything goin on round here?
                                                                        Just some cool guys talking about important matters.

Im on my own so

This place is so much more readable when it's only the wolfpack online.

Im on my own so
                                                                              You can take the initiation test and join our pack

Bit of a different vibe from All You Need Is Love...

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ab4I1MAaK-c[/ame]

lol Mormans. Just wow

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vg1xlLufxIU[/ame]

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_vLB36_ctwI[/ame]

Where would I get a good smoothie maker in city centre today? And wheres the cheapest place to buy a lot of fruit to have for it?

Arnotts, then get cheap fruit on moore street

haven't been on for a few days really due to fckloads to do - why is Emmet now 'banned' rather than 'bashful the next day'?

Brian's stone oven is still phenomenal - perhaps bbv prop bet challenge - build something more amazing than that: two contestants, loads of money bet beforehand, and let the voters on here decide?
                                                                                              a sauna

Leinster-Toulouse tickets sorted

should be a rather pleasant day

What's the closest airport to Schalke?
                                                                                                  Last edited by RasTa; 14-04-11, 08:45.

Arnotts, then get cheap fruit on moore street
                                                                                                    better off walking up the luas line and buying fruit from the wholesaler who has an open shop across from before the four courts stop. better prices than the traders.

What's the closest airport to Schalke?
                                                                                                      I'd be guessing Dusseldorf or Cologne, not sure if you can get to them direct from Ireland though?

Frankfurt probably has ridic. good rail connections

edit; you could probably get there quite easily from Eindhoven or else Luxembourg. Try not to get your infantry bogged down crossing the Rhine. 120km from Eindhoven to Gelsenkirchen.
                                                                                                      Last edited by Raoul Duke III; 14-04-11, 08:57.

I'd be guessing Dusseldorf or Cologne, not sure if you can get to them direct from Ireland though?

Frankfurt probably has ridic. good rail connections

edit; you could probably get there quite easily from Eindhoven or else Luxembourg. Try not to get your infantry bogged down crossing the Rhine. 120km from Eindhoven to Gelsenkirchen.
                                                                                                        Sweet.... legal weed, football and German beer. Might even get a woman to round off the trip in $$$

better off walking up the luas line and buying fruit from the wholesaler who has an open shop across from before the four courts stop. better prices than the traders.
                                                                                                          as said smithfield market might aswell buy where the traders buy.
                                                                                                          its just in behind capel street.

i have this one and its grand
                                                                                                          [ame]http://www.amazon.co.uk/Russell-Hobbs-12620-Smoothie-Function/dp/B000ARK75G[/ame]

I saw this on a TV3 ad break the other night and I was gobsmacked to realise it wasn't a level. I honestly thought it was an ad for some comedy show.

Some sham offering 100% mortgages for lead weight overseas properties in some far flung speck of an island where the cheapest one way flight is €670!

GTFO you chancer

I honestly couldn't believe what I was seeing.

I saw this on a TV3 ad break the other night and I was gobsmacked to realise it wasn't a level. I honestly thought it was an ad for some comedy show.

Some sham offering 100% mortgages for lead weight overseas properties in some far flung speck of an island where the cheapest one way flight is €670!

GTFO you chancer

I honestly couldn't believe what I was seeing.
                                                                                                                I have some knowledge of Mr Maguire

He is a highly litigious individual, best not to discuss him here imo

I hate Dublin people putting on that type of acccent. Bill Cullen is the prime example

Wow, he writes books too?

Originally posted by Donkathon View Post
                                                                                                                      CUNT

At least be creative

TREN

cool, it's friday, fryyyyday, friday would be ideal for me...... gotta take a spin........clear out.my.van.
                                                                                                                        Mallow after then with a de-liv-errrreeey, so not sure what time id-be-back.... yeah Friday, fryyyyday....