made chocolate flavoured barbecue sauce there. simply incredible

Speaking of Inzaghi, the man said he will return in 20 days. The love he has for the game is inspiring tbh

You could just repost this anyweekday between 13:45 and 2:45

John Kelly is on Lyric right now, sublime. Serious LOL at anyone who even turns that fuckwit rabble rousing cynical charlatan Duffy's show on.
        Its carcrash radio Tony, I cant help myself !!

That 1% of the population that call radio shows are a special bunch.

made chocolate flavoured barbecue sauce there. simply incredible
          there is a place for such recipes

that there is but I couldnt tell you the exact quantities used. just whacked it all together based off taste and appearance

Speaking of Inzaghi, the man said he will return in 20 days. The love he has for the game is inspiring tbh
              Yeah I was amazed when I heard this. 5 months recovery for a serious cruciate injury at the age of 38 is phenomenal.

One time dealer please.

Pakistan are getting on top here, India need to sharpen up pronto.

hehehe bbv magic

One time dealer please.
                      Would help if we knew what you are sweating.

Antny from Moyross always wanted to look cool. His friend told him that he needed a good designer pair of tackies to go with his tracksuit.
                        Antny saved up all his dole and all the money he got from sellin yokes and finally managed to get himself a pair of brilliant white tackies to go with his tracksuit.
                        Proudly, he strutted down Hyde Road calling out to all the passers by "joo like my new tackies"
                        One fine upstanding gentleman pointed out that they were indeed a fine pair of tackies but was young Antny aware that he had a lace undone?
                        Antny scornfully retorted that it was part of being cool to have a trailing lace, and that on the bottom of the trainer there were instructions for the wearer to only have one lace tied.
                        When asked for proof of this instruction, Antny took off his tackies and held it upside down for the disbeliever to read. "See u gowl! It sez............................................... ..................

" TAIWAN "

One time dealer please.
                          I concur

(Wednesday lotto numbers?)

Cheers Caf. Was hoping i could unreg for the cash but no can do!

Nah went into tournament results and configured it for MTTs and Real etc and it comes up just as tournie chips. If i change from MTT to admin games, it shows what i won but not buyin or balance. It seems like a retarded system and your one on Laddies seemed a bit clueless (chat spoiler below)

I don't have the ticket. While i was playing it said "in process" or something to that affect and it's gone now.

Thank you for using Ladbrokes Live Chat, a member of our Customer Services Team will be with you shortly ...

You are now chatting with 'Camilla'

Camilla: Welcome to Ladbrokes Live Chat. How may I help you?

Tony Baitson: Hi there Camilla. I have a query about my poker account. I had about 140 or so today and i've reg'd for a few games tonight and been playing away and i've noticed my account is now at 54 euro. I've been playing low dollar buyin games so cant see how i've spent that much??

Tony Baitson: can you let me know pls

Camilla: most games are euros not dollars

Tony Baitson: i know

Tony Baitson: i didnt mention dollars anywhere

Camilla: playing low dollar buyin games

Camilla: which is why i thought you were buying in dollars not euros

Tony Baitson: sorry.....i meant low buyin games

Tony Baitson: no, my account is in euros as are all the games i played

Camilla: Ok if you check playcheck you will be able to see where you have spent all your funds

Camilla: go to menu, my account and playcheck

Tony Baitson: can you help me filter it to see the info pls. It seems to just show table balance in thousands of chips

Camilla: it will show all you have done on the date you requested

Tony Baitson: it shows my balance in table chips

Tony Baitson: eg 24508

Tony Baitson: etc

Tony Baitson: not the tournament buy in

Camilla: ok go to where it says normal game and put sit and go or whatever you have bought into

Tony Baitson: i did. i put in mtt

Camilla: Ok have a look and this will show you where you have spent your funds

Tony Baitson: camilla, thats what i have done twice. it doesnt show me the tournament entry fee

Camilla: I'm sorry for the delay. Please hold while I look into your query.

Tony Baitson: thank you

Camilla: Have it on real play, advance search, normal table and a - where fixed search is

Tony Baitson: i did all that

Tony Baitson: 14 Mar 2011 08:33:03 - Texas Holdem 3821397049 Normal Heads Up 150.00 2,150.00 3821397049|1 10 Mar 2011 10:52:25 - Texas Holdem 3815583295 Normal Heads Up - 7,970.00 3815583295|1 10 Mar 2011 10:52:09 - Texas Holdem 3815582726 Normal Heads Up - 4,000.00 7,970.00 3815582726|1 10 Mar 2011 10:51:50 - Texas Holdem 3815582160 Normal Heads Up - 2,000.00 11,970.00 3815582160|1 10 Mar 2011 10:51:31 - Texas Holdem 3815581715 Normal Heads Up 4,000.00 13,970.00 3815581715|1 10 Mar 2011 10:51:15 - Texas Holdem 3815581084 Normal Heads Up - 2,000.00 9,970.00 3815581084|1 10 Mar 2011 10:50:56 - Texas Holdem 3815580602 Normal Heads Up 2,000.00 11,970.00 3815580602|1 10 Mar 2011 10:50:40 - Texas Holdem 3815580144 Normal Heads Up 2,000.00 9,970.00 3815580144|1 10 Mar 2011 10:50:24 - Texas Holdem 3815579684 Normal Heads Up 2,000.00 7,970.00 3815579684|1 10 Mar 2011 10:50:11 - Texas Holdem 3815579278 Normal Heads Up 1,970.00 5,970.00

Tony Baitson: thats a copy and paste

Tony Baitson: but you can make out that it doesnt show the buyin

Tony Baitson: it shows chips

Camilla: It may be best for you to phone

Camilla: 0800 032 1133

Tony Baitson: but how can you call out my last 12-15 tournaments over the phone?

Tony Baitson: surely its not that hard to just run a report that shows my last 20 games and their buyins?

Camilla: you can see this in playcheck

Tony Baitson: you mean where i'm looking now and its not showing any buyin amount

Camilla: I have asked a poker manager and he told me the info i gave you above if you still cannot see it then you will need to phone 0800 032 1133 and they will be able to talk you through this
                            Ugh, tilting chat. I had trouble with them trying to deposit FFS! I went down to their local shop and wanted to put €500 into my account. I was told by the woman behind the counter that there was a limit on how much I could put in! Such a joke, I mean what kind of a bookies doesn't want to take money off you?! She asked had I asked for a restriction to be put on the a/c? Obv I hadn't. She tried €400, €300, €200 until finally €100 went in. Made no sense but I had to ring customer service where I was told there was a policy where there is a max €150 deposit that I could put in. I asked to have it increased, guy says to how much? I say I dunno a grand. He replied in shock, A GRAND???? What typpe of customer service is that? And in real betting terms 1k isn't monstrous(obv would be a decent amount to me). Complete BS imo, especially when I was told I'd have to wait 24hours to be allowed to deposit anymore until my restriction had been increased, BS but put the rest in the next day. I won a few quid and took the €500 back out and took out €100 last weekend. Both times the woman behind the counter looks at me as if I'm laundering money or something since my sports a/c is at 0 everytime. Their training must be woeful in comparison to the other places I use.

Anyway, let me try one more thing that the women didn't say to you. You know when you go into playcheck. Across the top it says 'Reg Search', 'Advanced Search' and 'Tournament Search'? If you try 'Tournament Search' you won't be asked to input anything except the dates. That's where I found my games and the other BS you got I found in Reg Search. Just click the box 'date search' and take it from there. This should work if you haven't tried it. You have probably tried everything at this stage but just on the off chance you missed it.

Tip Alert
                              Grand Stitch 2:50 at catterick 22/1
                              Brother knows the trainer and says it's a goer.
                              I'm not on it meself, cant get to paddys site here.
                              Was leading by 2 lengths going into the final furlong.
                              Dropped back and came 5-6th
                              Sorry to all on it

Italian game at the weekend, Chievo v Sampdoria is 1.53 on Betfair for the draw, similar price with other bookies. I thought they sorted out the match fixing in Italy!!

Originally posted by Richie Lawlor View Post
                                    I haven't seen one comment that the real deal would make himself.
                                    That's because he's a spacktard who doesn't realise or doesn't care where the line is until he's 3 mils past it. I know you won't get offended because you're 2 completely different people.

Originally posted by Howard Finkle View Post
                                    hi
                                    Hello

Just so you know, the idea that the Finkel account was a character exists solely in your own mind to protect your ego from the realisation that you're a world class spanner.
                                    I thought this too but I can now feel the power growing inside me..if I don't get my a/c back I fear the nice young lad I once was may be lost forever.

My barber compared me to Paul Galvin.
                                    He called you a badly dressed cunt?

Am I the only one who thinks the whole Finkel thing just isn't funny?
                                    +4

http://www.irishtimes.com/newspaper/...293359379.html

wp that man, stuck to his guns.
                                    Confidence is key.
                                    What numbers did he play? They're obviously lucky

how many finkels have we got today?
                                    There's only one Howard Finkle.

Lol ill sort when i get home later was just acting the goat last night. Richie you'll have my rresignation on your desk this evening
                                    Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you

Blizzards have split up, 2 of them are running a bar in Mullingar. Singer is doing stuff in London last I heard, other chap I don't know too much off. That said, kids and marriage etc so I don't think they'll be back together any time soon.
                                    There goes their fantasy eh?

Originally posted by kakak1 View Post
                                    Antny from Moyross always wanted to look cool. His friend told him that he needed a good designer pair of tackies to go with his tracksuit.
                                    Antny saved up all his dole and all the money he got from sellin yokes and finally managed to get himself a pair of brilliant white tackies to go with his tracksuit.
                                    Proudly, he strutted down Hyde Road calling out to all the passers by "joo like my new tackies"
                                    One fine upstanding gentleman pointed out that they were indeed a fine pair of tackies but was young Antny aware that he had a lace undone?
                                    Antny scornfully retorted that it was part of being cool to have a trailing lace, and that on the bottom of the trainer there were instructions for the wearer to only have one lace tied.
                                    When asked for proof of this instruction, Antny took off his tackies and held it upside down for the disbeliever to read. "See u gowl! It sez............................................... ..................
                                    " TAIWAN "
                                    My father told me a version of this joke once...he's dead 16 years. At least you're current
                                    Last edited by sligoboi; 30-03-11, 14:17.

Was leading by 2 lengths going into the final furlong.
                                      Dropped back and came 5-6th
                                      Sorry to all on it
                                      finished 14/15

I think this is what we call a failed Situation

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4gfhM4_ogwo&feature=player_embedded[/ame]

Watchin Pale Rider, not sure how many westerns Clint has made but despite each and every one being the same I still love them.

when the best you can churn out is "trust me trust me, I'm a doctor" and your song sounds like a rejected Slade christmas B-side, splitting up is the best option.
                                            The last gig that they had was New Years Eve, 09'. Myself and the slightly eccentric cousin were in the same hotel with family and snuck in to the gig to cause havoc after the bouncers stopped charging in. We decided to mosh everyone around the place and you could see the less than impressed band members pointing the bouncers our way. Great craic and never managed to get booted out.

Also had a "mysterious" €300 withdrawal from my current account that night around 3am that I have no recollection of. Obviously degened it away in the casino.

Do you not have some lump of shite Hollywood drooler fest to be getting over excited about?

well; when/if it gets serious and ends up costing you 100(0)'s
                                              remember the 30 mins and 40 quid you could not spare to see a doctor
                                              + you are willing to spend money on tablets that might work
                                              doctor will give you tablets that should work

thats me being nice btw
                                              Probably do, also go fuck yourself

cricket really heating up now, could be a great game

Italian game at the weekend, Chievo v Sampdoria is 1.53 on Betfair for the draw, similar price with other bookies. I thought they sorted out the match fixing in Italy!!
                                                  This has always been the way in Italy. If two teams are even relatively close to relagation near the end of the year they play out a draw usually. Great value if you get to the markets early. Serie B is even more lol usually. check out the Sassuolo vs Albinoleffe tie. Draw über short there too.

Just got finished watching If God Is Willing And Da Creek Dont Rise really good check it out folks, kinda wanna watch Treme now again

I think this is what we call a failed Situation

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4gfhM...layer_embedded
                                                      It was no worse than the standard material on those shows, probably all written by the same person.

Some good ideas here if you want to try them ........

https://www.facebook.com/pages/MidWe...17622831832879
                                                        http://mayopubpoker.com/

Good deal if anyone fancies a night at the Horses in Dundalk.

€55 instead of €110 for a Champion Horse Racing Package for two people in Dundalk Stadium to include a 4 course meal in Champion's Restaurant and entry to the stadium for the night, all with today's Boards Deal.

Originally posted by spoofingjam View Post
                                                            finished 14/15
                                                            Text commentary is so bad
                                                            It was leading up to the last furlong though?

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QliBL-AQiAY&[/ame]

It was no worse than the standard material on those shows, probably all written by the same person.
                                                                No way, snoop did the biz.

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xvCyNQHXdJo&feature=related[/ame]

Watchin Pale Rider, not sure how many westerns Clint has made but despite each and every one being the same I still love them.
                                                                  thats what let true grit down the lack of clint in the film, I never get tired of watching clint westerns

yeah it was leading for 6/7ths of the race unfortunately part of thet 6/7ths wasn't the important bit. tbf it did fly out the gates and romp around the first 6 furlongs but it was swallowed up pretty quickly . it went off at 40/1 so good value getting a few mentions in a race for that price

well last 2 and a half furlongs lol
                                                                    that text commentary is a fckn joke tbh
                                                                    soooooo tilting

Originally posted by Messi Trousers View Post
                                                                      Howaya lads,
                                                                      I dont post on this much but just wondering if you could spare a sec to vote for my reggae band, Indica, in the European Reggae Contest.
                                                                      We are currently joint top of our group with only 2 days to go to vote. Ireland are in a group with UK, Denmark and Sweden.

If you want to, follow the link and put in you email address.

http://www.reggaecontest.eu/bands/indica
                                                                      Done! Get those last minute votes in lads! I can vouch they are a great band!

Has anyone got a decent link for the cricket?

The one on livefootyonline keeps crashing

Done! Get those last minute votes in lads! I can vouch they are a great band!
                                                                          done

Injuns going mental in Mohali

100 odd for 4 now, Pakistan on the ropes

Has anyone got a decent link for the cricket?

The one on livefootyonline keeps crashing
                                                                                Your interest in this is all but over, I'm glad to say

Get Innnnnnnnnnnnnnndia

ohhh, very interested pm mucho appreciated!

cricket stream

Magic TV turns feature films, short films, web series, and standalone music videos into visuals that mesmerize, convince & touch your soul.

expect it to be closed down at some stage by sky

have ended up listening to TMS for most of it myself

Get Innnnnnnnnnnnnnndia
                                                                                          I'm interested regardless...

Originally posted by Hitchhiker's Guide to...
                                                                                            Been there and already ripped her to pieces while you were away!

Originally posted by Hitchhiker's Guide to...
                                                                                                Been there and already ripped her to pieces while you were away!
                                                                                                excellent, excellent

a sad loss to our great little nation

Couldn't understand the value put on Groupon (company behind citydeal.ie): google wanted to buy it for $6bn last year but apparently going to float for $25bn+ later this year. But those websites are just so addictive. I'd say that boardsdeals.ie is making a fair whack for dev and co. Think those types of sites keep something like 30% of the sales value for each of their deals.
                                                                                                  50%

Originally posted by kakak1 View Post

" TAIWAN "
                                                                                                    antny from moyross would know well not to go strutting up and down hyde road, or his open lace would be the least of his worries

I have an announcement - there is a vessel in the Southern North Sea that is rebroadcasting the cricket on emergency channel 8. Could they stop it please?
                                                                                                      just heard on TMS

anyone recommend a very simple to use sound editing programme? Been using audacity but wondering is there something else? Trying to bash a radio demo together.

Ugh, tilting chat. I had trouble with them trying to deposit FFS! I went down to their local shop and wanted to put €500 into my account. I was told by the woman behind the counter that there was a limit on how much I could put in! Such a joke, I mean what kind of a bookies doesn't want to take money off you?! She asked had I asked for a restriction to be put on the a/c? Obv I hadn't. She tried €400, €300, €200 until finally €100 went in. Made no sense but I had to ring customer service where I was told there was a policy where there is a max €150 deposit that I could put in. I asked to have it increased, guy says to how much? I say I dunno a grand. He replied in shock, A GRAND???? What typpe of customer service is that? And in real betting terms 1k isn't monstrous(obv would be a decent amount to me). Complete BS imo, especially when I was told I'd have to wait 24hours to be allowed to deposit anymore until my restriction had been increased, BS but put the rest in the next day. I won a few quid and took the €500 back out and took out €100 last weekend. Both times the woman behind the counter looks at me as if I'm laundering money or something since my sports a/c is at 0 everytime. Their training must be woeful in comparison to the other places I use.

Anyway, let me try one more thing that the women didn't say to you. You know when you go into playcheck. Across the top it says 'Reg Search', 'Advanced Search' and 'Tournament Search'? If you try 'Tournament Search' you won't be asked to input anything except the dates. That's where I found my games and the other BS you got I found in Reg Search. Just click the box 'date search' and take it from there. This should work if you haven't tried it. You have probably tried everything at this stage but just on the off chance you missed it.
                                                                                                          Sounds like they only hire donkeys! I've never had any trouble lodging/withdrawing money from Boyles so i don't see how it can be so different between the 2.

You know what Caf, i never looked in that search above and it works fine. I just needed to click on each individual tournament to see the breakdown of rebuys and addons. I have no idea how much was in my account before i started playing yesterday but it still seems a little off. The €55 was paid for by my ticket so nothing unusual there. Seems like all the rebuys just add up and i didn't notice it eating into the balance when playing a ton of tables. Need to win the Ladbrokes team game tomorrow to help the rebuilding process! Cheers for your help

Originally posted by Charlie Sheen
                                                                                                            How did she get into Columbia, 12 year olds could write better.
                                                                                                            Dad's got a wad of cash

Originally posted by Charlie Sheen
                                                                                                              How did she get into Columbia, 12 year olds could write better.
                                                                                                              it's probably Colombia and she's too thick to know the difference

Do a groupon site for drugs.
                                                                                                                  Would be popular.

wow, that much?

really need to set up a business.
                                                                                                                    yup, good friend of mine was their first non-management employee in Ireland. Says its all about numbers.

Couple of the hotel deals did 50k profit for the company in one day. Set up costs tiny, recurring costs tiny, people paid percentage of what they managed to sign as a deal and also a small basic wage.

Its a pyramid scheme though, plenty of research done into how damaging they are to companies that do "too well" off of them.

One of the car valet companies shifted 1000 vouchers, for 2 hours of work at €35 or something apiece. They get €17.50 of this, barely minimum wage for the staff to do the job sure! They'll barely get 5% of those as repeat customers, and will have very low cash flow coming in for the 6months that it takes to clear the 1000 vouchers.

Dad's got a wad of cash
                                                                                                                      seems as though he's also into sending solicitors letters to websites that discuss his beloved daughter's 'journalism' in derogatory terms

what a cunt

(the auld lad that is, not the daughter)

She is a cunt too.

Get Innnnnnnnnnnnnnndia
                                                                                                                          reverse jinx working well today

Pakistan not dead yet