Come back Icky FFS!

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IQlAYfUtzh4[/ame]

Waiting over 2 hours for some geezer to come and collect my lawnmower, doesnt he realise i have gentleman things to be taking care of..he better hurry up !!

Even in a sedate property market, properties like these are rare finds and viewing of this property is immediately available and you are urged to do so.
        Estate agents are the devil.

have 3 episodes of FNL left now, i really don't want to watch them cos it'll be all over then
          Just do it

fuckin Jim Carey
            indeed

let's just say that I Love You Philip Morris did not turn out to be a paean to big tobacco

Just got through reading last night's stuff Pauly D sums it up perfect.

Not only is he sh*t at quizzes but he's also an Andy Gray-loving, male-chauvinist pig.

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JSN9UpK9QwQ[/ame]

Surely given that this place is a bastion of female rights, we can start a Grays/Keys-like campaign to have him fired?

jesus i can't believe it.

the wife is just off the phone after suggesting i should trade my van for a fine big jeep of some sort, now that we could pick up good second hand ones cheap enough

ffs she gave the last 12mths going on every night about "if we didn't have them two yokes outside the door to be paying for we would actually be allright". and now with the last payments made less than a week ago she is thinking about changing

so i will tell you what iam getting rid of
                  wife:
                  going cheap, recently serviced, but is a little costly to run, has 3 children in the boot, looks good when you get the super wax and wash deluxe, relatively low mileage atm this is why iam offloading now as no one will want her once she hits the high mileage mark.

no tire kickers or timewasters please
                  only serious offers considered
                  and deffinetly no test drives until money has been exchanged

gbsdionsdgdoinsefaksjnbadgkjadsgiopnadfg

trying to replace the screen on the phone here and I think I've sheared the threads of an essential screw. FMLFMLFML

could be plantar fascitis

is it at its worst when you get out of bed in the morning?
                      It's worse after rest alright. Had my foot up last night on the couch and couldnt walk at all going to bed.
                      However, it is not in the right area for plantar fascitis. It's along the outside of the foot and across the instep

the wife is just off the phone after suggesting i should trade my van for a fine big jeep of some sort, now that we could pick up good second hand ones cheap enough

ffs she gave the last 12mths going on every night about "if we didn't have them two yokes outside the door to be paying for we would actually be allright". and now with the last payments made less than a week ago she is thinking about changing

wife:
                        going cheap, recently serviced, but is a little costly to run, has 3 children in the boot, looks good when you get the super wax and wash deluxe, relatively low mileage atm this is why iam offloading now as no one will want her once she hits the high mileage mark.

What colour ? either by the way...

I can do mystery foot pain far cheaper than DeadParrot, PM me for details

It's worse after rest alright. Had my foot up last night on the couch and couldnt walk at all going to bed.
                            However, it is not in the right area for plantar fascitis. It's along the outside of the foot and across the instep
                            yeah I get that too sometimes and I've been diagnosed with it

have you tried anti-inflammatories?

I think I've sheared the threads of an essential screw.
                              So your one won't be flying over again anytime soon?

indeed

let's just say that I Love You Philip Morris did not turn out to be a paean to big tobacco
                                great movie to be fair.

Oops, looks like the page is lost. Start your website on the cheap.

This week is going so slow!
                                    Holidays on Thursday...We're flying into Vancouver, and driving this:

featuring a night staying in the absoluate middle of nowhere in Montana:

Explore Bull River Guard Station in Kootenai National Forest, Montana with Recreation.gov. The Bull River Guard Station was built in 1908 as the Ranger's house and office. This structure was a primary ranger station from 1908 to 1920, surviving the le

wife:

Just tell her you don't plan to buy a depreciating asset on credit ever again! No-one should to be fair, it is a mental waste of money. That said, ionapaul = life nit as everyone knows

What colour ? either by the way...
                                        white, with blonde trim

Is that a respray?

Just tell her you don't plan to buy a depreciating asset on credit ever again! No-one should to be fair, it is a mental waste of money. That said, ionapaul = life nit as everyone knows
                                            this reply leads me to believe that you are not married

Not only is he sh*t at quizzes but he's also an Andy Gray-loving, male-chauvinist pig.

Sile Seoige went on the Ray Foley Show Today FM to explain her tweet from the Kilye Show . www.todayfm.com

Surely given that this place is a bastion of female rights, we can start a Grays/Keys-like campaign to have him fired?
                                              Síle > Gráinne.
                                              Not close.

Is that a respray?
                                                yes the original brunette colour can be seen when you lift the floor mats

Have you placed that bet yet? All but one, which is 5/6 too, are better prices with boyles.
                                                  Crap really? I'm using the PP app, suppose I'm paying for the convenience.

how do you deal with a stripped screw thats barely 5mm wide and 3mm long?

Want to get it out without breaking whats around it, but not worried about getting a replacement screw in.

so what exactly are you saying?....ship the loots?

i have 10sobs left in my pp a/c after cheltenham do i blindly follow lazarre or wait for a better oppurtunity

ohh mighty and gracious and unbiased in a sexual manner bbv, this is the decision that lies before me, what in yere devine and collective wisdom should i do?
                                                      Follow at your peril my man, I'm pre posting as I don't want to aftertime when I'm rubbing dollas on my titties later

Across the road...all the Mount Mentallers getting in me way at the bus stop when I'd be cycling up Malahide Rd.
                                                        Hello Fellow Ard Scoil Ris alumni!

Want to get it out without breaking whats around it, but not worried about getting a replacement screw in.
                                                          You'll need a specialised screw extractor. A jeweller might do it for you.

Hello Fellow Ard Scoil Ris alumni!
                                                            Oh!...What year?

leaving cert in 97... you were probably only joining then!

Uh oh! snap...now who could you be.

yeah I get that too sometimes and I've been diagnosed with it

have you tried anti-inflammatories?
                                                                  Yeah, in the past I've tried diafeen (sp?) but it fucks up your stomach.
                                                                  TBH, I have this donkeys years and used to be convinced it was gout but lately, due to diet, I'm doubting it.

would usually bypass the screw imo

Uh oh! snap...now who could you be.
                                                                      did you do the transition year or did you skip it?

Yeah I did the first year of it. so wasn't with that class all the way up, just 5th and 6th year.

The only thing i can think of is if you can superglue/epoxy the tip of a screwdriver to it, being that small easy outs/ drilling aint an option.

It's like Sleepless in Seattle all over again

Yeah, in the past I've tried diafeen (sp?) but it fucks up your stomach.
                                                                              TBH, I have this donkeys years and used to be convinced it was gout but lately, due to diet, I'm doubting it.
                                                                              Difene ? i have been talking 2 x 50mg for my ribs the past week twice a day, much better than painkillers, what stomach issues did you have ?

My Yankee for today...

All Southwell

2.30 Roninsky 7/2
                                                                                3.00 Karasenir 5/6
                                                                                3.30 Bertbrand 4/1
                                                                                4.00 Exemplary 10/3

Disclaimer: No tips, follow at your peril.
                                                                                Crap really? I'm using the PP app, suppose I'm paying for the convenience.
                                                                                Ye, I probably should have said nothing. 4/1, 5/6, 9/2 and 4/1. 5/6 shot gone into 4/6 now and Exemplary gone from 4/1(when I posted) to 7/2 now.

If one of yours has to lose, I hope it's the 3:30 as I've picked one for our syndicate in that but gl with the rest. Pretty sick that they're paying €420 on Boyles for the same bet that we put on to get €330 back off bet365.

try placing an elastic/rubber band between screwdriver and screw!

Yeah I did the first year of it. so wasn't with that class all the way up, just 5th and 6th year.
                                                                                    Ah right, fecking blow ins! my stars name is jlarr if that gives any clues.

BTW I know how the school flooded on the day of our graduation.

Ah that's mad..we used to play a bit of basketball back in the day
                                                                                      I believe you would've had my bro for History!

I had no idea that it flooded tbh!

this reply leads me to believe that you are not married
                                                                                        True that!

BTW I know how the school flooded on the day of our graduation.
                                                                                        it was caused by water, no? O siht did i ruin the surprise??

Ah that's mad..we used to play a bit of basketball back in the day
                                                                                          I believe you would've had my bro for History!
                                                                                          hurr.

How's Alan and Phil these days?

I had no idea that it flooded tbh!
                                                                                          yeah, someone put a rubber stopper in the fire hose on the 6th year corridor and turned the hose on overnight.

Sile Seoige went on the Ray Foley Show Today FM to explain her tweet from the Kilye Show . www.todayfm.com

Leave Ray Foley alone, nothing wrong with him. Infact I really miss listening to his shows.

Likewise I also miss Andy Gray and Richard Keys on Sky sports

Al is still there (part of the furniture now) and Phil is in Sweden with a wife and chizzlers.

'someone' eh!?

Census ad on the radio: 'It's quick, it's confidential!'

It's not confidential, that's the problem. Stupid cunts.

Al is still there (part of the furniture now) and Phil is in Sweden with a wife and chizzlers.
                                                                                                  good to hear!
                                                                                                  'someone' eh!?
                                                                                                  Aye, was one of the usual suspects. I'd spent most of that week hiding in the refectory prentending to do the art for the graduation and arguing with Ni Haoi over the music.

Originally posted by Valor View Post
                                                                                                    I have to write ae 5000 word essay on a taxation topic of my choice. Anybody here have any ideas on a good topic?
                                                                                                    Thinking of picking tax avoidance / taxation of higher income earners, and comparing how Ireland deals with it to other jurisdictions..not sure there'd be enough there for 5000 words though
                                                                                                    bump for daytime crowd, anybody with any other ideas? thanks

What do you mean? Your name isn't included in the data that is analysed by the CSO, it is sheared off before the CSO whizz-kids get to play around with the numbers! The census enumerators have to sign confidentiality agreements before collecting the completed census forms as well.

On reminiscing about school, Bohan going mental over "Moggan Molests Marino" was the funniest day ever. Still makes me laugh looking back on it.

You listening to Joe yesterday ?

Proposed changes to gambling legislation with resepect to VAT?

Huge result in the Full Tilt Monday $1k game (just finished a few minutes ago) - it was $2m guaranteed because of Double Guarantees Week and had 2400+ entries, so over $2.4m in the prizepool. It was Multi-Entry, so you could have a number of different stacks on different tables - if you're not familiar, the way it works is that when the number of tables remaining is less than the number of stacks you have, one of your stacks gets merged with another one and if players are in the money, you get paid out on that merged stack based on remaining players left.

Anyhow, this guy: http://pokerdb.thehendonmob.com/player.php?a=r&n=93436 had two entries left when they got down to the final table, so once they went from two tables of 5 to one table of 9, his smallest stack was merged into his biggest one and he automatically got paid out on 9th spot ($28k). With his merged stack, he went on to refuse all deals (even though he wasn't the chip leader throughout) and took down 1st for $490k!!!!!!! Now THATS a poker achievement, two stacks in the top 9 of 2400+ entries and ending up winner and $500k+ to the good!

What do you mean? Your name isn't included in the data that is analysed by the CSO, it is sheared off before the CSO whizz-kids get to play around with the numbers! The census enumerators have to sign confidentiality agreements before collecting the completed census forms as well.
                                                                                                                  Personally it doesn't actually bother me, I don't care who knows what religion I am not or any of the other questions on the census, unfortunately many people do.

I don't know many people where I live but I'm told that the census person is local (a perfectly nice local at that). It's just obvious that there are many people in this country who wouldn't want everybody to know that they no longer consider themselves religious.

You can request a sealed envelope for your census form from the census collector if you wish, most people aren't going to do this. Why not make it standard?
                                                                                                                  And why have locals collecting it?

Unfortunately there are a lot of tools in the country and it would be nice if we got an accurate reflection of the populous but we won't.

Gambling tax in various jurisdictions, inc how it hit WSOP winners for 30% of winnings.
                                                                                                                    Then how French and Italian governments taxed online poker, and its knock on effect on both Fritalians and everyone else.

You listening to Joe yesterday ?
                                                                                                                      No, I only turned on the radio as it ended, ended up listening to Mooney.
                                                                                                                      First time really, could be a dangerous habit to get into.

Personally it doesn't actually bother me, I don't care who knows what religion I am not or any of the other questions on the census, unfortunately many people do.

I don't know many people where I live but I'm told that the census person is local (a perfectly nice local at that). It's just obvious that there are many people in this country who wouldn't want everybody to know that they no longer consider themselves religious.

You can request a sealed envelope for your census form from the census collector if you wish, most people aren't going to do this. Why not make it standard?

Unfortunately there are a lot of tools in the country and it would be nice if we got an accurate reflection of the populous but we won't.
                                                                                                                        http://www.irishtimes.com/newspaper/...b17dce5d37%2C0

One would have thought a more sensible way of framing the question might have been to start by asking: “Do you have a religion?” This could have been followed by a number of options for those marking the Yes box whereas those opting for No would go straight to the next question. But this suggestion, made by the Humanist Association of Ireland (HAI) following an invitation by the Central Statistics Office (CSO) for suggestions regarding possible improvements in the census, was rejected on the basis it would make historical comparisons difficult.
                                                                                                                        It's always been overstated, so let's keeping doing it!
                                                                                                                        Last edited by Denny Crane; 29-03-11, 12:34.

Just to clarify...

It doesn't matter that the census collector isn't going to broadcast the information to everyone and anyone, but as long as it is collected in this manner, some people will think it possible.