Only a few more years left of time changes, so we may as well enjoy them while we can!

(Brits are changing soon enough to the whole year being GMT+1, so we'll have to change then as well)
    are u serious, are they keeping the summer time or winter time, please dont say winter time, i fuckin hate short evenings

Last edited by Hitchhiker's Guide To...; 27-03-11, 01:12.

This fucking stupid video got uploaded 5 days ago and already has 1.6 million views

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jGz8qqRgTVQ[/ame]

as long as its just the screen, then you can get cheap enough replacements on ebay for about a fiver:

http://shop.ebay.co.uk/?_from=R40&_t...All-Categories
              how do you know if its just the screen? and not the "digitiser or what not" below too?

Yeah some match, and ~80,000 at the match bodes well for USA football. Pity about their fans before the match during the Japan minutes silence though, left a fairly sour taste
                Yeah if a game like that can't generate more interest in the soccer then nothing will. Missed that at the start, very poor taste.

fml, how the hell that ended up 1-1 is just mind boggling!

what are you lolling for

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sCgERAD9LQs&feature=player_embedded[/ame]

Could you try and attach it up with USB to your laptop and see if it connects okay?
                        everything works fine on it, just there's a monumental amount of heavy duty cracks all across the surface at the top of the phone.

There's nothing worse then that feeling when you drop your phone and it's lieing there face down on the ground. Before turning over you try to do quick calculations on height of drop relative to the last time you dropped it, or the hardness of the surface it falls on. Then... you go to turn it over, always really slowly for some reason, you turn on the light which reveals it's miraculously fine. Then follows a few weeks of being ridiculously overly careful with it...

wtf Hegzy you must be running bad no ft on pokerstars tonight

There's nothing worse then that feeling when you drop your phone and it's lieing there face down on the ground. Before turning over you try to do quick calculations on height of drop relative to the last time you dropped it, or the hardness of the surface it falls on. Then... you go to turn it over, always really slowly for some reason, you turn on the light which reveals it's miraculously fine. Then follows a few weeks of being ridiculously overly careful with it...
                                bullshit, the feeling of turning it over and revealing cracks deeper than the average soul is a far worse feeling!

hubby just started plating on stars and i was checking up on him and sent him a text giving out asking wtf was he doing playing a 3 dollar rebuy as he is only a beginner
                                  he said he played it by mistake thinking it was a freezout and guess what!!!

he came 4th hahahahahah, fuck it he is gonna get the bug now, i said to him now my love click on requests and transfer me some funds lol

he says he doesnt know how lol.

bullshit, the feeling of turning it over and revealing cracks deeper than the average soul is a far worse feeling!
                                    It adds character to the phone. Sets it apart from all the rest. Try watch car girl gif through a crack, could change your perspective on her.

still a skank.

Has worse skin now.

Disaster

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6wqOGfTLXGU"]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6wqOGfTLXGU[/ame]

fuck, drunken ebaying.

Managed to buy a 3Gs and a 3G screen.

Can you cancel on Ebay?

Originally posted by stoneystonerson View Post
                                            Mildly disturbing. Too many questions. I'm going to bed.

not sure if i posted this before, but its my all time favorite! im in stitches everytime i watch it, i also had one of these dogs!

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jWN_AL9vrbc"]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jWN_AL9vrbc[/ame]

if you dont laugh its all a matter!

ahahahahahahahahahah sorry im such a strange mood tonight!!!

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FB7rKMcNnak&feature=related"]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FB7rKMcNnak&feature=related[/ame]

has anyone seen this movie? its nothing to with farts , poker related!
                                                    http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0427998/

ye feckers i know well ye are waiting for me to feck off to bed, its never this quiet, well im going nowhere, full of beans here, cool beans actually

Last edited by SatNav; 27-03-11, 02:25.

Hi Michelle

Hi Michelle
                                                          FLIRTING

Hi Michelle
                                                            at last, i was starting to feel very paranoid here.

FLIRTING
                                                              Emmet you are such a sneaking cunt, i knew well you were lurking!!!

harsh, I'm wallowing in self pity over my phone, while sobering up so I've no hangover tomorrow, while trying to figure out whether or not I should go to a wedding in July, while trying to figure out flight prices that suit the dates.

In essence, I'm too busy to keep you company right now!

im ok just a little

lonely

harsh, I'm wallowing in self pity over my phone, while sobering up so I've no hangover tomorrow, while trying to figure out whether or not I should go to a wedding in July, while trying to figure out flight prices that suit the dates.

In essence, I'm too busy to keep you company right now!
                                                                      Go to the fuckin wedding, life is too short, its not till july, something to look forward to and
                                                                      bring me i could do with a day ou

I've been invited as a date, its in Spain, and I dunno if that's cool beans or not.

Plus I'll be in the middle of my dissertation, so that's another reason why not.

Plus I'm beeee ROKE.

Also, take it easy ya oul Cougar.

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GFc_oOsroyA&feature=related"]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GFc_oOsroyA&feature=related[/ame]

hmm not bad reviews im downloading now so ill get back to ye on my thoughts!

I've been invited as a date, its in Spain, and I dunno if that's cool beans or not.

Plus I'll be in the middle of my dissertation, so that's another reason why not.

Plus I'm beeee ROKE.

Also, take it easy ya oul Cougar.
                                                                            Number 1= its in spain for gods sake
                                                                            number 2=could be the future wife
                                                                            number 3=might not get the chance again
                                                                            number 4 = could you explain the big long word beginning with D?
                                                                            number 5= less of the oul its MILF actually!!!!!!!!

EDIT[= get a fuckin loan!!!

Number 1= its in spain for gods sake
                                                                                number 2=could be the future wife
                                                                                number 3=might not get the chance again
                                                                                number 4 = could you explain the big long word beginning with D?
                                                                                number 5= less of the oul its MILF actually!!!!!!!!

EDIT[= get a fuckin loan!!!
                                                                                1 - Spain aint cheap, I am
                                                                                2 - No, no, couldn't be a worse choice. Long story of which the internet is no place for.
                                                                                3 - Probably wont
                                                                                4 - Dissertation = Thesis = Accounts for 1/3 of my MSc marks
                                                                                5 - "Cougar" is a gamey milf. A far better term.

EDIT : 30k in the red, a student, with no income,
                                                                                Loan?
                                                                                Do me a favour love!

1 - Spain aint cheap, I am
                                                                                  2 - No, no, couldn't be a worse choice. Long story of which the internet is no place for.
                                                                                  3 - Probably wont
                                                                                  4 - Dissertation = Thesis = Accounts for 1/3 of my MSc marks
                                                                                  5 - "Cougar" is a gamey milf. A far better term.

EDIT : 30k in the red, a student, with no income,
                                                                                  Loan?
                                                                                  Do me a favour love!
                                                                                  30k

go and jump out of the plane half way there!!!!!

speculate to accumulate. Education costs $$$ but it prints $$$$$$.

Nightio, up in 6 hours to crack back into the math.

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BKPoHgKcqag"]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BKPoHgKcqag[/ame]

F1 linkage.

Morning. I arrived in work at 7 having had one hour less sleep, and the bloody night shift had one hour less work, bastards. Anyway, the phone rang and it was one of the application support groups looking for help with some work they had done in the night that went wrong. I told them we'd just arrived and were doing our shift handover, if they called back in 5 minutes I'd be free to help. Two minutes later they sent an incident to our queue requesting help with their change that went wrong. Then one of the change coordinaters came over to our desk and asked if we could help with a change that went wrong. Then the senior IT manager called, having been woken at 7am, to ask if we could help with this change that went wrong. Then I got an email cced to our entire team, from the same guy who had rang, asking if we could help with their change that had gone wrong. At times this place makes me want to punch things.

As an aside, a couple of days later, there was a small article in the Irish times headlined 'Irish team refused from Dublin bar'. The article said that they'd been refused from Zanzibar. My flatmate was manager of Zanzibar and got called into head office to explain what happened,lol.

No idea how a reporter got hold of it and managed to mention the wrong bar.

Some fun banter ribbing my mate about it, many of you would recognise him, he's the guy that does the Renault scrappage scheme ads.
                                                                                            I must send him a link to this for the lols actually, he was fairly pissed off about it at the time as it caused him a ton of hassle for something that I was involved in.
                                                                                            Ha, jerome? That's weird, you probably know my brother from those days.

Has bk made a reply yet about why keanes dirt?

Need a giggle.

Funny what happens when you go to war with a nation and lose thousands upon thousands of lives fighting it huh!

If there was a tsunami that wiped out Cornwall tomorrow and Ireland were playing England in Landsdowne the following week, a minute's silence wouldn't be properly observed. Rightly or wrongly.

ughhh I should probably go to bed

Has bk made a reply yet about why keanes dirt?

Need a giggle.
                                                                                                    Nah I think he just wanted to throw a grenade in the BBV and then run like fuck. It worked.

yeah BB loves those football levels. He had to be kidding there cos he's not retarded.

Ow my brains

Didn't go balls deep in Georgia then?

Nah she seemed clingy.

Stunning woman though tbf.

yeah BB loves those football levels. He had to be kidding there cos he's not retarded.
                                                                                                              This is the line he'll go with regardless if he was kidding or not for sure.

Morning. I arrived in work at 7 having had one hour less sleep, and the bloody night shift had one hour less work, bastards. Anyway, the phone rang and it was one of the application support groups looking for help with some work they had done in the night that went wrong. I told them we'd just arrived and were doing our shift handover, if they called back in 5 minutes I'd be free to help. Two minutes later they sent an incident to our queue requesting help with their change that went wrong. Then one of the change coordinaters came over to our desk and asked if we could help with a change that went wrong. Then the senior IT manager called, having been woken at 7am, to ask if we could help with this change that went wrong. Then I got an email cced to our entire team, from the same guy who had rang, asking if we could help with their change that had gone wrong. At times this place makes me want to punch things.
                                                                                                                I suspect there's something your not telling us here. Did you tell them this with any sort of attitude?. Sounds like lingering bad blood between shifts or personality clashes?.

No point emailing back saying you can do something in 5 minutes, because that looks like you have time enough to give upperhand email replies as if to say youll do it on your terms and that can be taken the wrong way(or the right way!).

In hindsight you could have email replied saying your on it but dont actually get on it until your finished this changeover thing or 5 minutes later without saying 5 minutes. Or would that be too bowing a reply?.

I dislike Keane for leaving Spurs when captain and celebrating wildly about joining his "boyhood club" and then coming crawling back to us and expecting to be treated in the same manner he was held by the fans before he left.

Plus anytime in his career at Spurs, if i backed them, he was guaranteed to miss a hatful of chances. Also Jol's insistence of picking him ahead of Defoe was a huge mistake and cost us 4th place on at least one occasion.

Balotelli is the best addition to the Premiership since Mourinho.

He's the gift that keeps on giving. What a complete hero.

Unfortunately, there is a significant percentage of Irish people with an interest in football who genuinely believe Keane is a rubbish player, and some sort of ogre off the field.

This stems from the fact that a significant percentage of Irish people with an interest in football aren't very intelligent.

Keane is one of the best footballers this country has ever produced, and we'll very much miss him when he's gone.

Balotelli is the best addition to the Premiership since Mourinho.

He's the gift that keeps on giving. What a complete hero.

http://blogs.loughboroughecho.net/go...-word-ins.html
                                                                                                                        I just read this before I came to the bbv

Unfortunately, there is a significant percentage of Irish people with an interest in football who genuinely believe Keane is a rubbish player, and some sort of ogre off the field.

This stems from the fact that a significant percentage of Irish people with an interest in football aren't very intelligent.

Keane is one of the best footballers this country has ever produced, and we'll very much miss him when he's gone.
                                                                                                                          I believe part of the hate stems from him coming from Tallaght but mostly his similarity to a jack russell. The Jack Russell bit can vex a lot of people, particularly when they see his wife.