rubbish Ciaran, pure rubbish

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VBOJ-07I1ug&feature=relmfu[/ame]

Cheers to TD for putting me onto Miike Snow, pretty good stuff

In a game in the JP but twisted. What's my line? Anyone that says go home is gay.

check this vid out,full screen+headphones on if ye got em

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4VlbdBZ4LCs&feature=player_embedded"]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4VlbdBZ4LCs&feature=player_embedded[/ame]

More music pleas, drunk and in the mood for listening to some new stuff.

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OVPet3TWwHw[/ame]

In a game in the JP but twisted. What's my line? Anyone that says go home is gay.
            Keep reloading, you'll get it all back

JP = Jackpot?

Blend in so!

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YEZseJ1Wuq8[/ame]

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=81Bfuakz87k[/ame]

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u6B-mVuUzlg[/ame]

prob noones cup of tea

Originally posted by Midnitekowby View Post
                  check this vid out,full screen+headphones on if ye got em

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Vlbd...layer_embedded
                  Epic.

Dog near the start and clown in the middle with hand out from behind the corner should be shot. Also, you owe me a new screen because I went to punch that guy at the end!

Keep reloading, you'll get it all back
                    I'm winning tho. Thats why I don't know my line.... Just get it in as much as possible?

JP = Jackpot?

Blend in so!
                      Yeh emmet I'm in the jackpot. Should I start a fight? I'm pretty soft.....

Epic.

Dog near the start and clown in the middle with hand out from behind the corner should be shot. Also, you owe me a new screen because I went to punch that guy at the end!
                        The dogwas sure he was getting it!!! also notice at the start he looks down and is wearing a suit taught for a sec he was goin thru the pipe aswell!!

I'm winning tho. Thats why I don't know my line.... Just get it in as much as possible?
                          Of course, tis the JP way. Ask to switch to yamaha

nah, just hoover up the cash tables. I'd say most would be in a similarly drunk mood?

Or else you could pull a Theresa and bet your bollix

This may have been posted here before, but it's just so immense. Can't decide which ones my favourite. Thorn between "People call me Big Phil" "Are you the Goddess" and "I will cry at a commercial", pure fucking gold...

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jd5a7w-nY6g[/ame]

was ona flight to southampton 2 weeks ago hima nd his missus skinny bird from pure mule raw were eating the face off each other like 2 horny 15 yr olds on the plane
                                surroudned bya drunken party at 9 in morning he was fierce quiet seems like a bift of agimp and hes abiffo too i think hes no Noel Hayes
                                its spelt SCUMHAMPTON, never go back

Originally posted by Midnitekowby View Post
                                  The dogwas sure he was getting it!!! also notice at the start he looks down and is wearing a suit taught for a sec he was goin thru the pipe aswell!!
                                  haha missed that..that must have been what the guy at the end was talking to him about. Yeah I saw the pipe ahead and I thought for sure he was going for it..then as he got closer I realised he was about 3 times too big for it!

nah, just hoover up the cash tables. I'd say most would be in a similarly drunk mood?

Or else you could pull a Theresa and bet your bollix
                                    Red or black?

haha missed that..that must have been what the guy at the end was talking to him about. Yeah I saw the pipe ahead and I thought for sure he was going for it..then as he got closer I realised he was about 3 times too big for it!
                                      wheres the mario kart mushroom when u need it eh

Red or black?
                                        [ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QaIEZligRj8[/ame]

Red or black?
                                          twas flesh coloured I believe.

But as he learned, not redeemable for chips

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3S8uk-9uH9E[/ame]

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JKNZgDbLwGY[/ame]

At 2am?

You are old now Eoghan.
                                                Winning? pull the other one.

You are soft.

Hi mate, hows tricks?

Not bad. Took down the local donkament for 2nd week running while acting the cocky twat and drinking. All in all a successful Friday.

How are things on your side?

Terrible remix. Probably need to be out of your head to think that sounds good.

walking home from the pub last night and saw 5 young lads giving some auld lad a beating. I normally would keep my head down and move on but I had a few pints on me and just could not let it go

The 6 of us gave him a right hiding

€100 on ticketmaster for a ticket to tonights match. ffs.

Daylight robbery. Surely get one for half that outside the ground?

Not bad. Took down the local donkament for 2nd week running while acting the cocky twat and drinking. All in all a successful Friday.

How are things on your side?
                                                              I donked out of the friday home game we still play every week while getting a little high. Came home 6 hours ago and have been trying to decide on a good time to try and sleep at since. I think 10.30am would be a good time.

I didn't know you played poker aswel, fancy that we have something in common.

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kUlgN__Jrxk[/ame]

This weeks Champions League Weekly show was awesome, a half hours tribute to the career of Paolo Maldini. Worth checking out..

fresh as a daisy!!! was home at half ten, didnt actually drink too much in the end!

In my dads kitchen and looking out the window at Tralee Bay , what a view and what a fantastic day!

fresh as a daisy!!! was home at half ten, didnt actually drink too much in the end!

In my dads kitchen and looking out the window at Tralee Bay , what a view and what a fantastic day!
                                                                      Obviously still drunk...LOL

nope I counted up what i drank. 6 glasses of wine and 2 WDK!
                                                                        im up dressed make up on and ready to hit the road home, going to pull in somewhere nice for lunch!

can anyone recommend somewhere nice on the road between Tralee to Portlaoise!

Last edited by Hitchhiker's Guide To...; 26-03-11, 11:10.

Think I rather die in what ever comes than be shacked up with a bunch of crazies

Website is gold, even has a glenn beck video!

The pods look pretty nice though!!

got bashed again at boxing training - the lads tell me the moe I get hit the less my nose will bleed which sounds like a bit of a paradox but anyway..

Has anybody got a good general practice solicitor in Dublin they would recommend? Also looking for recommendations for a good independent financial advisor.

Drop me a PM please

nope I counted up what i drank. 6 glasses of wine and 2 WDK!
                                                                                          im up dressed make up on and ready to hit the road home, going to pull in somewhere nice for lunch!

can anyone recommend somewhere nice on the road between Tralee to Portlaoise!
                                                                                          Adare is probably your best bet as its motorway all the way from there. Most of the pubs there do good pub grub and if its something more up market try the Wild Geese restaurant. Friend owns it and he is a very good chef. Could be dear though.

Where were you drinking in Tralee?

Robbed off FB. Only in America.. http://uk.news.yahoo.com/38/20110324...r-045b8e8.html

Adare is probably your best bet as its motorway all the way from there. Most of the pubs there do good pub grub and if its something more up market try the Wild Geese restaurant. Friend owns it and he is a very good chef. Could be dear though.

not looking for somewhere expensive , just kind of pub grub, roast dinner kinda thing!
                                                                                              im thinking abbeyfeale or newcastlewest!
                                                                                              we went to the carlton hotel for the confirmation dinner which was fantastic. we then went to the abbeygate and stayed there.

Originally posted by Mary Harney View Post

not looking for somewhere expensive , just kind of pub grub, roast dinner kinda thing!
                                                                                                  im thinking abbeyfeale or newcastlewest!
                                                                                                  we went to the carlton hotel for the confirmation dinner which was fantastic. we then went to the abbeygate and stayed there.
                                                                                                  I don't know any place in those towns as its too close to home for me to stop there. Still think one of the pubs in Adare would be better though.

I must try the Carlton some time so. Abbeygate used to be all the rage when it opened first (good while ago) but its fairly dead now.

Laois Hammer on stars is from here yeah?
                                                                                                      Yep David scully!

Don't sent her there...I only live about 2 miles from the village, afraid she will sniff me out !.

Just kidding msn....I am working today...

mmm just had a dozen of these for lunch. bliss!!

Question:
                                                                                                            Do average to good looking girls take photographs with their less attractive friends and use them as a facebook profile photo subconsciously? Or do they do it on purpose?

Have a gander through some of your friends photos, girls rarely use photos of themselves with their "better looking" friends.

Interesting.

Lol italian tv.

[NSFW="[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m3P5e1pbmPU[/ame]"][ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m3P5e1pbmPU[/ame][/NSFW]

Also dirt cheap sunglasses here: http://www.boffer.co.uk/

Went out for a few beers for the bday last night, cracking bit of banter, had never been in the market bar before nice little place will defo be back then around to capitol was drinking some blue cocktail that tasted like marzipan and then to Ricks for a burger to finish the night off

Looking forward to some breakfast now could murder for a can of coke!

Anyone punting the England match?

2.04 over 2.5 goals ??

backed lampard to score first for some reason

They are a joke

2.04 over 2.5 goals ??
                                                                                                                        ye was thinking of doing this...looks good.... but opted for over 3.5 goals at 3.7 l and england ht/ft at 3.4 for small €'s

Question:
                                                                                                                          Do average to good looking girls take photographs with their less attractive friends and use them as a facebook profile photo subconsciously? Or do they do it on purpose?

Have a gander through some of your friends photos, girls rarely use photos of themselves with their "better looking" friends.

Interesting.
                                                                                                                          It's been that way since the dawn of time. It's rare enough that really good looking women all hang out together in groups. Always seems to be like 1-2 good looking birds, with like 3-4 or four average ones. Presume it's just because they are so ridiculous bitchy, backstabbing, and jealous of their mates.

Female friendships are so different to male friendships it's crazy. They seem to be like 10 times more intense on both ends of the love/hate spectrum.