Munich Inter match living up to how good I thought it would be. So much better than what I presume the predictable yawnfest of United beating a not very good French team for the 1,0000th time is.

If only...

Originally posted by Mary Harney View Post
        Great to see him enjoying football again and United playing with a very quick tempo/counter.
        Still seems shy about taking on shots himself...and just as I'm typing he takes a shot when best option was a pass..

peno?

Very entertaining stuff in Munich indeed. Inter don't know how to defend though it seems.

done
              the fashion yokey
              Last edited by DeadParrot; 15-03-11, 20:56.

Hmm, Blackberry boys ad is good.

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FPZH4OysGZI[/ame]

guys looking for some help from the BBV

A friend of mine is an aspiring fashion designer - theres a competition to make clothes from recyclable material and she's put an awful lot of time into it!!

So please just click on the link here and vote

If you have a spare second! thanks guys
                  Doneski.

Agreeing that Bayern-Inter is a quality match. Inter cannot handle Robben and Ribery. Gomez looks quality also. Eto'o the one player who could swing it in Inters favour.

fucking gorgeous
                    that looks nice where you get it

Originally posted by stoneystonerson View Post
                      Think they usually have them in Aldi.

United are getting antsy...

Think they usually have them in Aldi.
                          Yup Aldi. Had gotten the 70% in there before but hadnt seen the 85% till now

You're proper hardcore Kev.

my friend who is Lithuanian went to a Lithuanian show kind of thing in blanchardstown last weekend and brought me a present of a bar of chocolate , it was beautiful packaging, like a tobacco pouch but in pink with gold writing!

it was Belgian, but eww it was really awful, rich dark chocolate with pink peppercorns, i just dont think them two things should go together ! @ 6 euro too

We passed around the class and not one person liked it.

There's got to be something wrong with how United are training, way to many muscle strains imo.

They are pussies is all.

Some cool spacewalk/ISS pics here.

That Marseille player Rod Fanni has such a winning name..
                                      So many great commentating opportuities..

Fanni is wide open..
                                      Fanni stays tight..
                                      Fanni dribbles...

danger here, jesus wept

Another goal from Marseille needed to make it interesting

this is my fav at the moment

although these are the biz

That Marseille player Rod Fanni has such a winning name..
                                              So many great commentating opportuities..

Fanni is wide open..
                                              Fanni stays tight..
                                              Fanni dribbles...
                                              Fanni gets badly exposed.
                                              Fanni takes one for the team.
                                              Fanni gets creamed.

this is my fav at the moment

although these are the biz

is that your hand ?

you don't want to know where its been

Inter boom!!!! wow

INTER HAVE THE BIG HEART

Is that Ray Wilkins commentating? Jesus, he's absolutely dire

Super controlled finish there from Pandev. Game of the round so far.

Answer me this, what type of music would you classify David Guetta, Swedish House Mafia etc as?

Some finish in the Bayern-Inter match. Second half not as entertaining in the first, but some ending though. Excellent watch all round.

...hung out well by fanni

Smiley Culture dies during police raid. http://www.pressassociation.com/comp...?camefrom=news

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9jOjZKDoo08[/ame]

Answer me this, what type of music would you classify David Guetta, Swedish House Mafia etc as?
                                                                    Frozen balearic gay biker electro house

Durrrr doing some customer support according to Twitter....probably answering emails sent late last year knowing FTP support.

House music, not sure is some sub genre of house music tho

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=swe40doXfmo&feature=fvst"]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=swe40doXfmo&feature=fvst[/ame]

electro house??

Up yer Fanni Marseille

Fanni gets badly exposed.
                                                                              Fanni takes one for the team.
                                                                              Fanni gets creamed.
                                                                              Fanni with the close shave.

Anyone who watched the Utd game is a fish.

We are just more into Fanni than you.

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XiUBrytO52k[/ame]

David Guetta, dance music.

Shite music ?

awww just chatting to hubby on facebook (he is new to it all) and i was taking the piss saying hahaha your missing cheltnaham and he said " i bet on a winner when I got you"

how nice is that after 10 years together, made my night!

Julio Cesar
                                                                                              one of the most expensive/well payed keepers in the world

doesn't catch the ball correctly
                                                                                              doesn't catch the ball in the manner that keepers are taught on their first day training

lol football is fucked!

time to get a hobby

awww just chatting to hubby on facebook (he is new to it all) and i was taking the piss saying hahaha your missing cheltnaham and he said " i bet on a winner when I got you"

You get one of these per 18 months on the bbv. Take note.

I dont understand

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wXw6znXPfy4[/ame]

A little sick came up in my mouth

^ what they said.

my friend who is Lithuanian went to a Lithuanian show kind of thing in blanchardstown last weekend and brought me a present of a bar of chocolate , it was beautiful packaging, like a tobacco pouch but in pink with gold writing!

it was Belgian, but eww it was really awful, rich dark chocolate with pink peppercorns, i just dont think them two things should go together ! @ 6 euro too

We passed around the class and not one person liked it.
                                                                                                          Have you tried the cheese chocolate? Tony had some from Hungary. It didn't taste that bad either. There was another strange one as well but can't remember what it was. It may have been chillie chocolate.

What price were you?

[x] Was won in a bet

Ken McGrath has retired from inter county hurling, a true legend. Great servant to Waterford hurling at all levels, a pity his last few seasons were blighted by injuries, but we'll never forget the good times. Thanks for everything Ken

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pw-1UmrG-kI[/ame]

The catch here at 5.55 from the same game

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uK3i6G2lYx0[/ame]

ah lads thats fuckin lousy, ye just took the good out of it!

You're some nag.

Ken McGrath has retired from inter county hurling, a true legend. Great servant to Waterford hurling at all levels, a pity his last few seasons were blighted by injuries, but we'll never forget the good times. Thanks for everything Ken

The catch here at 5.55 from the same game

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uK3i6G2lYx0
                                                                                                                          Real shame he never won an All-Ireland medal, hero of a player.

Ditto Tony Brown.(though there's always this year!)