Originally posted by stoneystonerson View Post
    if rte are showing it you can watch it online
    Cheers Stoney, does RTE include nordies as IRELAND?

...when horses were about a foot high and they were racing with Action Men on them. Then I had been given the power to revolutionise horse racing and I made the rule that races were of unknown randomised length which would be decided during the race and the finish indicated by a horn. At that point the winner was declared to be whichever horse was in 2nd place.
      Quoted so it can be thanked twice.

Originally posted by BabyHawk View Post
        Cheers Stoney, does RTE include nordies as IRELAND?
        no

I'll be using radio app on android that gets rte radio...apparently there is a bookies in Nairobi that has pics, heading there in a while but I'm not very optimistic

if rte are showing it you can watch it online
          You can watch RTE online on the website - http://www.rte.ie/live/

Channel 4 streaming here - http://www.magictv.co/

Edit - Pretty sure you need to be down south BabyHawk to watch on the RTE website.

Last edited by Opr; 15-03-11, 13:28.

Cue card one time

Morkel having a strange start in the cricket. A misfield that goes for four, a wicket and a easy dropped catch that goes for four.

not looking good for Ireland here though.

Cue card one time
                Missed al ferkov or whatever by <-> clicking a bet I hummed and hawed 20 or 30 and in the end got nothing

EW accumulator

Quevega @ 6/5 (GP) 4:40
                  Maljimar @ 5/1 (GP) 4:00
                  Peddlers Cross @ 9/2 (GP)3:20
                  Sunnyhillboy @ 11/2 (GP) 2:40
                  Ghizao @ 4/1 (GP) 2:05
                  Spirit Son @ 5/1 (GP) 1:30 [x]

who won the 1;30??
                    did i shipp with cc?

who won the 1;30??
                      did i shipp with cc?
                      nope

nope

who won the 1;30??
                          did i shipp with cc?
                          Al Ferof

nope
                            nope
                            Originally posted by A_CitizenErased View Post
                            Al Ferof

ahh nuts

hmm its not pleasent reading i must say! Do ye know there is a cheltneham thread to deal with all your queries!!!

Kindly piss off over there

http://www.irishpokerboards.com/foru...472#post282472

The gif doesn't do it justice you really need to hear the thud of the kid getting slammed!

Anybody heard any news on this, I thought it was in American supposedly it happened in Australia, the kid who stood up for himself has gotten suspended from school and the little rat fuck who started this his parents might be suing the hero kid, madness if true.

This is the site i am using to decide on which horse to bet on...

Still my favourite, anti-bully/justice etc clip.

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_y1sppoIEyU&feature=player_embedded[/ame]

Right, I'm on Wolf Moon in the next one, just because it reminded me of the Three Wolf Moon t-shirt that I wore when I lost my virginity.

coming from me this is fairly odd.

But tmi Andy, tmi

coming from me this is fairly odd.

But tmi Andy, tmi
                                          You don't want to hear about the greatest t-shirt of all time? Go here and read the customer reviews:

[ame]http://www.amazon.com/Mountain-Three-Wolf-Short-Sleeve/dp/B002HJ377A[/ame]

DON'T WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YER VIRGINITY

tyty

A 3 Jesus and one moon shirt

I would assume you lost your virginity the SECOND that shirt went on

Wow what a race.

I would assume you lost your virginity the SECOND that shirt went on
                                                      Yeah, but I was only 11 at the time and didn't really know what was going on.

Concentrating on protecting the t-shirt?

If only there were a few Cheltenham threads knocking around...

11 ? Good lord...

GTFO! If bbv can handle football every day of the week it can handle the festival of the year for four days.
                                                              Last edited by Denny Crane; 15-03-11, 15:07.

A 3 Jesus and one moon shirt

Is that Santa's sleigh going across the top of the moon there?
                                                                WTF ??

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_y1sp...layer_embedded
                                                                  Ah here, wheres the end of the clip? Surely they go after him or something??
                                                                  NextStopWhoKnows

11 ? Good lord...
                                                                    I too am shocked.

Originally posted by Gilligan-Black View Post
                                                                      I too am shocked.
                                                                      Late bloomer obv

Originally posted by Four of a Kind View Post
                                                                        Ah here, wheres the end of the clip? Surely they go after him or something??
                                                                        would you ? looks like a boxer to me no way am i going after him but then again I wouldn't be in that position in the first place.

ok
                                                                          my main bet today is running in the next race, i picked this horse because
                                                                          1: finkel said it in the other cheltenham thread
                                                                          2: its the favourite
                                                                          3: it was sprawled all over the newspaper
                                                                          and
                                                                          4: because i lost my virginity while wearing my lucky underpants (which i had owned for 3 years at that stage)

anyhow
                                                                          hurricane fly...... one time baby

11 year old Andy just gets his new shirt and is just about to lose his virginity.........

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_y1sp...layer_embedded
                                                                              Yeah that's pretty cool these security guards in Russia are pretty bad ass too.

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vVgGEoVfqwI[/ame]

Winning.

GTFO! If bbv can handle football every day of the week it can handle the festival of the year for four days.
                                                                              I get your point but when there is dedicated threads for this festival imo they should be used.

Agree completely with Denny on this one - the buzz around events like this are what makes the BBV class IMO.

would you ? looks like a boxer to me no way am i going after him but then again I wouldn't be in that position in the first place.
                                                                                  i flaked the living shit out of a munster boxing champion one night for sticking my mate with a header
                                                                                  tbh for a boxer he was pretty shite after i hit him the first shot he was allover the place

If you weren't a mod, i'd ban you ya little pup! Next time there's a dedicated football thread, i'll be sure to keep the chat in there

It's the same argument we have over and over - soccer dedicated threads have been suggested multiple times. It's all part of the BBV

Yeah I wouldn't be in that spot initially. But I just thought by the looks of it, the two of them were going to gang up with cunts on him....and I was looking forward to seeing them get flaked again.
                                                                                        NextStopWhoKnows

It's the same argument we have over and over - soccer dedicated threads have been suggested multiple times. It's all part of the BBV
                                                                                          Exactly, and it's been turned down multiple times but Cheltenham has 2 or 3 threads full of banter and betting. I'm only venting btw because i fucking hate horse racing no matter what the festival and couldn't give 2 shits about Cheltenham

agreed, dedicated analyis thread is there
                                                                                            so is an antepost thread.
                                                                                            Here is the place for random 'C'mon you bastard' or 'My mates neighbours dog heard...' type buffonery

Yeah that's pretty cool these security guards in Russia are pretty bad ass too.
                                                                                              lol one security guard knocks out 3 dudes, watch @ 30 seconds after the other throws the first punch.. wham down he goes. Then bit of a struggle getting the second dude down, turns around at 50 seconds and bamn another one punch knockout.

Crazy russians.

Here is the place for random 'C'mon you bastard' or 'My mates neighbours dog heard...' type buffonery
                                                                                                This imo

dont forget

GTFI Hurricane fly

More crazy Russians

NSFW (if you`re a bit squeamish)

Hurrican fly gets me out for the day. Car crash up until then

this tbf.

but lol at me because I know nothing about horses

well did my nap of the day hurricane fly ship it

It did indeed, impressive fashion too.

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IQXozLXFfeE"]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IQXozLXFfeE[/ame]

This clip comes from a TV Show somewhere in Belgium. It is a candid camera program that annoys people in obnoxious ways (standard affair really). One fateful evening the show decided to visit a mall and harass local shoppers. The ‘host’ proceeded to throw a net on a man, taunt him, and then run away. Unfortunately, to bystanders, it looked as if he was either robbing or accosting the local shopper. One bystander in particular didn’t take kindly to that kind of criminal activity.

Source: http://www.ikigaiway.com/2009/kick-to-the-face-video/

It did indeed, impressive fashion too.
                                                                                                                excellent this means that i now have a 45euro roll headin into tomorrow

Exactly, and it's been turned down multiple times but Cheltenham has 2 or 3 threads full of banter and betting. I'm only venting btw because i fucking hate horse racing no matter what the festival and couldn't give 2 shits about Cheltenham

You are doing it wrong...stick a few quid on and it suddenly becomes interesting !

Originally posted by Dimoxinil View Post
                                                                                                                    More crazy Russians

NSFW (if you`re a bit squeamish)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AQTzg...mbedded#at=120

This is utter crazyness. The security are the ones causing all this shit. Fuck me, if no wasn't left with brain damage after this then I don't know.
                                                                                                                    NextStopWhoKnows

Time for my nap.

The thread is really hopping since we confined the Cheltenham talk to the other threads

An official with the Tokyo Electric Power Company (Tepco), which runs the site, said seawater was being pumped in both by fire engines and via the system installed to extinguish fires in the power station\\\'s turbine hall.
                                                                                                                          According to the main Japanese news agency Kyodo, the rods were exposed when the flow of seawater into reactor number 2 stopped simply because a fire pump ran out of fuel.

With the entire region of Honshu island reportedly low on fuel and other vital supplies, a key question is whether plans are in place to keep the power station supplied with diesel.
                                                                                                                          Not a fan of after the event, why didnt they do this or that, type thinking but this is a bit much.

Why the fuel rod exposure at Fukushima Daiichi number 2 reactor is potentially the most serious event so far at the plant.