This was posted on youtube last Tuesday. Prob a case of a blind squirrel finding a nut but still, she's absolutely convinced in what she believes and warns people to get out if living near a fault zone.
    Be warned there's alot of nutjob stuff in here but not all of it.

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=95zMdTvoqcQ[/ame]
    Last edited by dannydiamond; 14-03-11, 23:33.

This was posted on youtube last Tuesday. Prob a case of a blind squirrel finding a nut but still, she's absolutely convinced in what she believes and warns people to get out if living near a fault zone.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=95zMdTvoqcQ
      Yeah because Jesus told her. WP Jesus

Originally posted by Laois Hammer View Post
        This is an amazing read,

Its a trip report of a drive across the Congo and all the craziness encountered
        Read the first couple of pages but too many to read tonight, seems pretty cool.

What's durrr in dublin for?

Weird, Was just about to ask this question. Just saw it on his twitter.

Clear eyes full heart can't lose, time to start watching again so
              1st 10 episodes of Season 3 today, productive day Not sure why i stopped watching, qaulity quality show

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=95zMdTvoqcQ
                Selective science, selective science, wikipedia i can take....its the "When jesus told me" part i loled.

Originally posted by A_CitizenErased View Post
                  Weird, Was just about to ask this question. Just saw it on his twitter.
                  Durr fanboys perchance ?

Playing The Chief heads up CHD to throw him a few questions on it, somebody send him a link for here

1st 10 episodes of Season 3 today, productive day Not sure why i stopped watching, qaulity quality show
                    Glad to see you are back on the path

Boring! He can drive fast in a straight line. Get some twisty's for a proper ride.

Watch from 3.30

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_r-1t...62E4C5D64C2168

That was pretty amazing, crazy bastards. The overtaking wheelies were awesome, imagine that passing you by, you'd shit your pants!!

Looks like hella fun if you had the balls and you only risked killing yourself.

Selective science, selective science, wikipedia i can take....its the "When jesus told me" part i loled.
                        I watched a couple of her other vids, she's a proper well educated loon.

Cheltenham tomorrow bitches, the most exciting day of the year.
                          Day one bets done there,
                          its kinda poxy having to do them all in advance, but has to be done

Can't remember seeing this mentioned in the BBV but I can't believe it was missed (maybe it was mentioned while I was in Austria recently) - I finally got around to reading the most recent Bluff magazine over the weekend and gotta broadcast my respect for Ciaran Corbett getting in the digs on IPBers in his article on Irish news! Had to LOL at his description of Downtown and danutpeddler as 'life partners', epic
                          What month was this
                          online version?

Day one bets done there,
                            its kinda poxy having to do them all in advance, but has to be done

What month was this
                            online version?
                            This month's I'm guessing can't find any PDF's of it online

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uOXzGtlLGgw[/ame]

Read the first couple of pages but too many to read tonight, seems pretty cool.
                                Monotonous photos of roads and moaning about them and people looking for money. Seem like the kind of couple who could visit every country in the world and you would still rather not talk to them in a bar.

GL tommorow in the races everyone. Just did my bets for day 1. GN.

Pox while looking for info on that Onyx Cup thing on Poker News I stumble across who won this years NBC National Heads Up Poker Championship

Virus Warning!

Was just talking to Danny on FB about this, but just to warn ye that I got a virus on my pc and its more than 90% due to that link your man posted here a few days ago (lazy-sundays). Im just back from technicians house after spending 4 hours debugging it. Computer went into bad shape 3 days ago and the only thing which could have caused it was that link, as the virus software didn't act up before that. He said that if I didn't get it cleaned out that there was a good chance it would have destroyed my hard drive etc.

Thank god nothing got fucked up, but just be aware of anything out of the ordinary on your machines. Mine went completely unresponsive to the point of freezing up completely ever time I rebooted.

Just thought I'd let ye know
                                      NextStopWhoKnows

the matrix just seemed so much better the first time round

Still pretty fucking awesome

Originally posted by Four of a Kind View Post
                                            Was just talking to Danny on FB about this, but just to warn ye that I got a virus on my pc and its more than 90% due to that link your man posted here a few days ago (lazy-sundays). Im just back from technicians house after spending 4 hours debugging it. Computer went into bad shape 3 days ago and the only thing which could have caused it was that link, as the virus software didn't act up before that. He said that if I didn't get it cleaned out that there was a good chance it would have destroyed my hard drive etc.

Thank god nothing got fucked up, but just be aware of anything out of the ordinary on your machines. Mine went completely unresponsive to the point of freezing up completely ever time I rebooted.

Just thought I'd let ye know
                                            what link?
                                            link to the link please until i see did i click on it as my laptop ain't so hot atm

Awww Jizz I just misclick folded KK in the blinds to an LP shove ARGH.

Still pretty fucking awesome

it was more awsomer a few years back

That was pretty amazing, crazy bastards. The overtaking wheelies were awesome, imagine that passing you by, you'd shit your pants!!

Looks like hella fun if you had the balls and you only risked killing yourself.
                                                  happened to me a few years ago on the celbridge road, looked in the rear view saw two sets of tyres in the air about 100ft behind me, two loopers fly by still in wheelie mode!..

Awww Jizz I just misclick folded KK in the blinds to an LP shove ARGH.
                                                    good fold imo
                                                    so obvious he had aces

Mate of mine just text me saying Andy Black is up in Rira, Durrrrrr head down for a few with a fellow full tilt pro perhaps!!

I think it holds up quite well considering how every aspect of it was shamelessly ripped off for years afterwards.

what link?
                                                          link to the link please until i see did i click on it as my laptop ain't so hot atm
                                                          maybe Danny can find the original post that was linked?

All I know is that he said type "lazy sundays" into google and click the first result you get(obvioulsy DON'T!)

Myself and a few others here did, but I didn't get to the site as my anti-virus software said it was "malware" etc....

But it still got onto my machine in some way and was causing all sorts the past 2 days.
                                                          NextStopWhoKnows

maybe Danny can find the original post that was linked?

All I know is that he said type "lazy sundays" into google and click the first result you get(obvioulsy DON'T!)

Myself and a few others here did, but I didn't get to the site as my anti-virus software said it was "malware" etc....

But it still got onto my machine in some way and was causing all sorts the past 2 days.
                                                            The lazy sundays prank is a link to that crowd nobrain who make viruses and spread malware into your hard drive. I would advise against pressing anything like that anyway.

Yep, and I found out the hard way. Thing is though, I presumed that no one here would put a post up with something harmful like that.
                                                              NextStopWhoKnows

Yep, and I found out the hard way. Thing is though, I presumed that no one here would put a post up with something harmful like that.
                                                                Who was it?

Yeah. Idiot whoever did it. People think its funny as they probably pressed it themselves first, but dont realize that their computer is more than likely infected aswell.

Who was it?
                                                                    gedast imo
                                                                    still sour over the banning

Who was it?
                                                                      Think it was Charlie Harper.

Balls, I clicked it aswel. I haven't noticed anything different with the laptop though.

Four of a Kind.
                                                                            you are making a pretty big assumption that's where you got it from.
                                                                            If anti-virus flagged it, then it likely didn't get on to your machine (the site/prank is quite old so it would of been block by most antivirus software by now)

don't get me wrong, who ever linked it was still a dickhead. I'm just saying it could of came from anywhere, so you could pick it up again if you go back to where ever it came from.

it all looked so innocent lol

these are the 3 men in question

<snip>

Just because NSFW tags are used doesn't give you a license to post all sorts of everything. We need to draw the line somewhere
                                                                                Last edited by Flushdraw; 15-03-11, 08:49. Reason: too much

Four of a Kind.
                                                                                  you are making a pretty big assumption that's where you got it from.
                                                                                  If anti-virus flagged it, then it likely didn't get on to your machine (the site/prank is quite old so it would of been block by most antivirus software by now)

don't get me wrong, who ever linked it was still a dickhead. I'm just saying it could of came from anywhere, so you could pick it up again if you go back to where ever it came from.
                                                                                  I'm only repeating what I was told and informed to do by the technician who fixed my machine up. He quizzed me over anything coming up that was blocked by anti-virus and I told him the only thing was that lazy sunday link.

I've never had any malware/virus issues before this, so I was only posting it as a potential bit of help to anyone else here that might be experiencing something out of the ordinary with their machines and not know what/where it could have come from.

In my case, something did happen and luckily I got it sorted in time.
                                                                                  NextStopWhoKnows

i really should start going to bed earlier

nah, just start waking up later and you'll be grand

Playing The Chief heads up CHD to throw him a few questions on it, somebody send him a link for here

Glad to see you are back on the path
                                                                                        I would own him HU, and I am serious.

<snip>
                                                                                          -1
                                                                                          Last edited by Flushdraw; 15-03-11, 08:57.

Gunny HU for the Highroller Monday with a 4:1 CL. It's been a pretty long HU match by ipoker standards and he looks on for a 10.5k score. Yup there it is as I type, vwp sir.

Sheamus is the new United States Champion!

Snooki on Raw. Top notch stuff.

Was gonna go to bed, suppose will stay up to watch end of this so

Cooked up some steak with 4 different types of purée for the craic, came out pretty well.

From right to left: sweet potatoe, potatoe, squash and red pepper

And a not so great pic trying to show the medium rare steak(slightly overcooked by about a min or 2):

Very happy with my meal anyway

PS: Missing some mushrooms obv, but just didn't get around to getting them on.

Best The Rock impression ever

Cunting UPC stopped working for a few hours.

Onions are the ghey

Onions are grand when used properly.

Has anyone been to Nando's?

Onions are grand when used properly.

Has anyone been to Nando's?
                                                                                                              Onions are ghey.

Nando Torres? Was yappin to him, says he will score on Wednesday, lump on.

I bet he doesn't.

Just decided Chelsea will win the league.

Sober CHD disagrees, Drunk CHD must inform.

Champions.

Now, where is youtube?

Hi guys, it's me Dave. Open up man, I got the stuff.

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u4ZgVRJ-H8U&feature=related[/ame]

Hi guys, it's me Dave. Open up man, I got the stuff.
                                                                                                                        lol Liverpool.

Directed at Lottie too btw

lol Liverpool.

Directed at Lottie too btw