Epic heads up between Michelle and Feargal about to kick off!!

i will whats ur ID
      must watch the HU
      its firewire85 i dont mind like, but ill be depositing tomorrow so ull be sorted then

Epic heads up between Michelle and Feargal about to kick off!!
        Ghey..can't watch Is FD the only one who can accept?

Yeah apply and i'll accept

Just did Thought you were gone. Cheers

Lazare you fish, lol

Just did Thought you were gone. Cheers
                  u jumpin into boi?

2nd in the holdem and bubble 4th in the yamaha, I win the night on points yeah?

Playing again?

I'd be up for a turbo omaha

ah sure $39 not too bad - suspect Lazare has it locked up

lol, that didn't long
                      One hand and the clown calls with kj off, what can you do.

Messing of course!

Originally posted by Midnitekowby View Post
                        u jumpin into boi?
                        Nah decided to take some time off the thesis work and play a bit live (as if the thesis wasn't enough torture) Just grabbing something to eat now and then back to the books.

GLGL. Mind the sharks

Anyone up for another game, something reasonably short?

Ship the boyles 1k added for $850

not to shabby, took forever HU though

I've to do a couple of things and then hit the sack. If you want it set up, let me know what you want done in the next 5 mins then i'm switching off

That was enjoyable. GG lads

I've to do a couple of things and then hit the sack. If you want it set up, let me know what you want done in the next 5 mins then i'm switching off
                                  Cheers Tony but i'd say every one else is done for the night.

If anyone's up for a game give a shout here quick!

That was good fun, beats flips any day.

ill play one with like 1/2 min blinds lol

Think we'll start a little earlier next time! Thought i would have been in bed an hour ago! Congrats to a couple of fish that scooped the honours!

Originally posted by Mary Harney View Post
                                        That'll do!

yamaha...ez game imo..

that was good craic, we shall rock again no doubt.

Think we'll start a little earlier next time! Thought i would have been in bed an hour ago! Congrats to a couple of fish that scooped the honours!

No notes on me Tony.....lol

yamaha...ez game imo..

In for a swifty blind game, before Tony turns in?

Best i can do is 3 minute blinds.

I set up a round of each PLH/PLO with a 3k stack and 3 min blinds starting in 7 mins. gl folks, have fun!

No notes on me Tony.....lol
                                                  lol ignore the notes, they're nothing interesting

In for a swifty blind game, before Tony turns in?
                                                    Yeah, I'm in

I'm in if we get 3/4. fill ur boots lads.

yamaha...ez game imo..

Ole ole ole ole ole

There goes the thesis work

Mary, which one are you?

Who's the other dude?

edit obv sligboi?

jude ainsworth 2/8 in the $55r on stars 10k+ to the winner

Ole ole ole ole ole
                                                                Enough !!

Mary, which one are you?

Who's the other dude?

edit obv sligboi?
                                                                  EATmyANTE

gl lads

Thanks for getting the game going Tony, these chumps are going down.

played 3 and finished last in 3 sand lost a side bet in one. i run good. replace good with drunk maybe! gg

Oleras mugged me 1st hand i played

GG and GN

Heat Spurs just started for anyone interested, should be a good game

free on espn aswell

hmm what started out as a depressing night turned into a great one!!!

really enjoyed that , have to buy kowboy a fuckin tripple jack d in the burlo though lol

fuckin side bets!!!! ah he might put me up for the night

free on espn aswell
                                                                                espn is always free for me

its always a tenner for me every month then they go give it for free.

did you watch orl/chi before this game ? only caught the end of it looked a good game though

hhhmmmmmmmmm....

PokerStars, $40/80 Pot limit Omaha Tournament, 7 Players
                                                                                    Hand Converter by Pokerhand.org
                                                                                    Board:
                                                                                    Diamondgeeza (CO): $2,895
                                                                                    MidniteKowby (Button): $2,710
                                                                                    Lazare (SB): $1,815
                                                                                    gotdaknuts (BB): $3,160
                                                                                    cardshark202 (UTG): $2,925
                                                                                    stebar81 (UTG+1): $2,760
                                                                                    oleras (MP1): $10,735
                                                                                    Dealt to stebar81 Q:heart: A:diamond: Q:spade: 3:club:
                                                                                    Pre-flop:
                                                                                    (1 folds), stebar81 raises to $240, (1 folds), Diamondgeeza calls $240, (1 folds), Lazare calls $200, (1 folds)
                                                                                    Flop: ($800) K:club: J:diamond: T:club: (3 Players)
                                                                                    Lazare bets $800, stebar81 raises to $2,080, (1 folds), Lazare calls $775 and is all-in, stebar81 returns $505
                                                                                    Turn: ($3,950) 5:heart: (2 Players)
                                                                                    River: ($3,950) 5:club: (2 Players)
                                                                                    Lazare Showed K:spade: 5:spade: 9:spade: 8:heart:
                                                                                    stebar81 Showed Q:heart: A:diamond: Q:spade: 3:club:
                                                                                    Lazare wins $3,950

its always a tenner for me every month then they go give it for free.

did you watch orl/chi before this game ? only caught the end of it looked a good game though
                                                                                      yeah was a decent game apart from the magic never quite getting back into it

heat getting destroyed in the first here

hhhmmmmmmmmm....

PokerStars, $40/80 Pot limit Omaha Tournament, 7 Players
                                                                                          Hand Converter by Pokerhand.org
                                                                                          Board:
                                                                                          Diamondgeeza (CO): $2,895
                                                                                          MidniteKowby (Button): $2,710
                                                                                          Lazare (SB): $1,815
                                                                                          gotdaknuts (BB): $3,160
                                                                                          cardshark202 (UTG): $2,925
                                                                                          stebar81 (UTG+1): $2,760
                                                                                          oleras (MP1): $10,735
                                                                                          Dealt to stebar81 Q:heart: A:diamond: Q:spade: 3:club:
                                                                                          Pre-flop:
                                                                                          (1 folds), stebar81 raises to $240, (1 folds), Diamondgeeza calls $240, (1 folds), Lazare calls $200, (1 folds)
                                                                                          Flop: ($800) K:club: J:diamond: T:club: (3 Players)
                                                                                          Lazare bets $800, stebar81 raises to $2,080, (1 folds), Lazare calls $775 and is all-in, stebar81 returns $505
                                                                                          Turn: ($3,950) 5:heart: (2 Players)
                                                                                          River: ($3,950) 5:club: (2 Players)
                                                                                          Lazare Showed K:spade: 5:spade: 9:spade: 8:heart:
                                                                                          stebar81 Showed Q:heart: A:diamond: Q:spade: 3:club:
                                                                                          Lazare wins $3,950
                                                                                          Yeah, I calculated my equity on the flop, realised I was probably on the wrong side of profitability but figured hey, it's euromillions day, let's roll, let's spin for the win and it worked, I boated up.

You're just a sore loser imo.

I had to check the hh to figure out how I ended up with the loot, lol wp

Sligo winner

Not me

Those games were great fun, would be good if we could keep them going.

I have to say that cardshark is brutal.

cardshark is brutal.
                                                                                                I've one set up from ages ago if we want another couple. 2 $5.50 games?

Don't know who's in it already but:

You are invited to join my private poker club for Home Games online.

- If you don't already have it, download the free PokerStars software from www.pokerstars.com
                                                                                                - Open the main poker lobby, then click on the Home Games tab
                                                                                                - Click the 'Join a Poker Club' button
                                                                                                - Enter my Club ID number: 88359
                                                                                                - Enter my Invitation Code: badbeats

That's it! Once I've approved your membership request, we'll be ready to start playing Home Games online together.

If you want to find out more, visit www.pokerstars.com/homegames

I have to say that cardshark is brutal.
                                                                                                  not saying anything, its basically flips, but he plays pro yeah ?

doubt he takes a 5.5 seriously !

think ill quit when im ahead

good craic tonight

wp all

Oh how i hate going to bed....evil necessity ....see ye tomorrow folks.

not saying anything, its basically flips, but he plays pro yeah ?

doubt he takes a 5.5 seriously !
                                                                                                        Fk sake, i'm joking.

He's still brutal though.

Ok bed time so..gg folks.

Good night

I've one set up from ages ago if we want another couple. 2 $5.50 games?

Don't know who's in it already but:

You are invited to join my private poker club for Home Games online.

- If you don't already have it, download the free PokerStars software from www.pokerstars.com
                                                                                                            - Open the main poker lobby, then click on the Home Games tab
                                                                                                            - Click the 'Join a Poker Club' button
                                                                                                            - Enter my Club ID number: 88359
                                                                                                            - Enter my Invitation Code: badbeats

That's it! Once I've approved your membership request, we'll be ready to start playing Home Games online together.

If you want to find out more, visit www.pokerstars.com/homegames
                                                                                                            Application forwarded.

aw dont u all go off to bed!!! im twisted here lol!!

Fk sake, i'm joking.

He's still brutal though.
                                                                                                                heads up for rolls?

They're a boring shower Michelle!

heads up for rolls?
                                                                                                                    Yeah def.

Ping the details here and lets go.

$5.50 nlh 3,000 chips 3 min blinds set up for the room mentioned above ^^^^

Starting in 5 mins.

Just in case any one is still around..

got cam ????

heads up for rolls?
                                                                                                                          [ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V8ZjqaZNLpg[/ame]