Get in.

lol at all the people watching the football..don't ye know Big Fat Gypsy Weddings is on Channel 4 now?

You fcuking beauty Hernandez

yessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Nice one Berbs there are my 2.5+ goals and Berbs > Rooney bets. Couldn't give a toss what "the invincibles" do now.

Utd are so disgusting, god i hate them so much.

Get in.
                  And again

ah yeah, there it is

Super Nic, what a fcking goal

god just scored!!

At last!!!

Great take and finish - confidence player

jaysus, Arsenal fans really do only sing when they're winning

not a peep out of them until then

jaysus, Arsenal fans really do only sing when they're winning

not a peep out of them until then
                              Wait till you hear us now that we've got the 2nd. Gotta feel a little sorry for Ipswich. Do away goals count?

Come on you Gunners!!

Wait till you hear us now that we've got the 2nd. Gotta feel a little sorry for Ipswich. Do away goals count?
                                  yep, I reckon you'll get 5 now though

in all seriousness, the only fans making noise for the first 60 were ours

Finkel's well needs more attention imo.

Get to know him!

Not watching the game so don't know how Ipswich are looking but am I right in saying if they were to score it would go to ET and then after that Away Goals come into effect? Ah the things Football Manager teaches you!

Blackpool are a credit to the Premier League.

Holloway + Fans + Football style.

Brilliant!

berbatovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv

Berbagod

And again
                                              And again

Never in doubt

yep, I reckon you'll get 5 now though

in all seriousness, the only fans making noise for the first 60 were ours
                                                  It wasn't called Highbury the Library for nothing. Haven't been to the Emirates but it's meant to be lively. I think it's more of a disbelief thing which is why they're so quiet

Not watching the game so don't know how Ipswich are looking but am I right in saying if they were to score it would go to ET and then after that Away Goals come into effect? Ah the things Football Manager teaches you!
                                                  Not too sure which is why i asked but that was my understanding

All Utd supporters are cunts.

BOOOOOM

Typical United.

fair play to United

and...they should have taken the 80m for Rooney. Daft not to.

Not too sure which is why i asked but that was my understanding
                                                            I'm a spa. I think that's it anyway.

lol 10 mins

had my first tournie win in ages just there on stars
                                                                proof of my recent tournie win
                                                                just in case any one thinks i made it up

I love blackpools attitude, fk fergie go for the throat. great to watch.
                                                                  You really are letting the side down with stuff like this

Where is the lack of class and childish guff that United fans are famous for

fuck sake let your inner spoilt child out

Were on our way to Wembley!!

That ten mins just ruined my night. Off to bed, fuck that.

I presume that's James McCarthy that just scored for Wigan..if so it's good to have him back!

For FF players, what happens if Adam leaves Blackpool? Do you still have him, just at his new club?

lol at people worrying at half time. Always going to win that game.

Thank you Blackpool for making the game tradeable and thank you United for the inevitable comeback.

Oh and thank you Berbatov, Campbell and Adam for some nice FF scoopage!

For FF players, what happens if Adam leaves Blackpool? Do you still have him, just at his new club?
                                                                                  Yes. Even if it means you have 4 players from the same club. Although your next transfer would have to bring that back down to 3 players.

Yep. And if you already have 3 Liverpool players you'll now have 4. The game wont allow you complete a transfer without going back to at least 3 though

3 Liverpool players? Are ya having a laugh?
                                                                                      [ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1SK3y1a8TYs[/ame]

That ten mins just ruined my night. Off to bed, fuck that.
                                                                                        lifelong blackpool fan?

You really are letting the side down with stuff like this

Where is the lack of class and childish guff that United fans are famous for

fuck sake let your inner spoilt child out

I reserve that for lolpool baiting. made a nice profit on the goals, it was scripted.

Thats how u win premier leagues never say fuckin die.

I reserve that for lolpool baiting. made a nice profit on the goals, it was scripted.
                                                                                              Not to worry, I see some of the lads are filling the (lacking) quality gap

OMG r ye watching hahahahah

You look well in that photo Michelle. White suits you.

Cunt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3 Liverpool players? Are ya having a laugh?
                                                                                                      http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1SK3y1a8TYs
                                                                                                      lol I got 2 at the moment on account of the double week and some nice fixtures. 95 points this week before the bonus points from tonights game with Torres (c) and Kelly to play tomorrow.

lol at all the people watching the football..don't ye know Big Fat Gypsy Weddings is on Channel 4 now?
                                                                                                        Yer wan looks like a giant marshmallow in that carriage. Having a good chuckle at this.

Highlight was the pup trying to bite the young wan's dress.

Finkel's well needs more attention imo.

Get to know him!
                                                                                                            Everyone should do one, there fun

How could you thank that post corbett ya bolix!!!

LOL @ SAF adding a few million to Adam's pricetag in his post match interview

LOL Fergie, being interviewed by a wimmin, she remarked Berb had the least touches on the ball of anyone, he laughs and sez, these wimmin assessors nice touch.

Originally posted by KevIMF View Post
                                                                                                                    LOL @ SAF adding a few million to Adam's pricetag in his post match interview
                                                                                                                    PMSL, hes always trying to get one over on the scouse cunts

Sir Alex on fire lol

I am obviously missing something but why were the United fans chanting Murderer at Adam tonight ?

probably think he's related to Gerry