Great stop from Bears D!!

watched the first Mrs. Brown's Boys on the rte player, have to say, allbeit some of the jokes can be seen from a mile away, this could be good, i like the way they leave in and play on the mistakes, so far, fair play brendan o carroll and rte !
      Its a BBC show, no?

Slurry farm ? Do you live in a city AJ ?
        Yeah, city boy, feel uneasy when I go outside of any place that doesn't have a postal code number.
        Pig Slurry farmers is one of RDIII's nicknames for FF and their supporters !!

Edit : Oh I see what you mean now, slurry isn't something you'd farm as such!
        Last edited by ArmaniJeans; 23-01-11, 23:05.

watched the first Mrs. Brown's Boys on the rte player, have to say, allbeit some of the jokes can be seen from a mile away, this could be good, i like the way they leave in and play on the mistakes, so far, fair play brendan o carroll and rte !
          Seen a fair bit of it because of recording it for my dad. Getting circa 900k viewership figures. Absolutely hate O'Carroll, though still admire him for sticking with what he does and keeping his entire extended family employed

He is a member of Mensa with an IQ in the top 2% worldwidehttp://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Brendan_O%27Carroll

Originally posted by Midnitekowby View Post
            go bears!!!
            I'll be ashamed to call you a fellow Sligonian if you keep this up!

Originally posted by Happy Dude View Post
              Have you seen it ? If not, do so with an open mind, its entertaining.

Good line from the first one: i was so long in labour with him, they had to shave me twice...lol
              Last edited by oleras; 23-01-11, 23:13.

Its a BBC show, no?
                yes but u can watch it on rte iplayer

Yeah, city boy, feel uneasy when I go outside of any place that doesn't have a postal code number.
                  Pig Slurry farmers is one of RDIII's nicknames for FF and their supporters !!

Edit : Oh I see what you mean now, slurry isn't something you'd farm as such!
                  ninja edit !! wp !

Yes, it may be a byproduct, but its still true, there is money in shite !!

Its a BBC show, no?
                    wasnt aware of that...pity, rte badly need some home grown stuff, C4 done the same for dermot morgan, could this be a cult hit ? lets wait and see.

Seen a fair bit of it because of recording it for my dad. Getting circa 900k viewership figures. Absolutely hate O'Carroll, though still admire him for sticking with what he does and keeping his entire extended family employed

He is a member of Mensa with an IQ in the top 2% worldwidehttp://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Brendan_O%27Carroll
                      Mensa is lol.

Have you seen it ? If not, do so with an open mind, its entertaining.
                      I watched a small bit of it on the tv before but I just can't stand him.

lol good game greenbay. How does he throw it straight to the biggest player on the field

Nice dancing. What is with the Rodgers belt yoke?

wasnt aware of that...pity, rte badly need some home grown stuff, C4 done the same for dermot morgan, could this be a cult hit ? lets wait and see.
                          Mrs. Browns Boy's has been commissioned as a TV series by BBC1 spotted this on http://www.mrsbrownsboys.com/Mrs_Brown/Welcome.html

500ml bottles of beer are causing me problems.
                            I've never noticed it before but I obviously have a method of being able to pick up 330ml bottles whilst continuing to look at the monitor, involving swinging my right hand over the bottle, then downwards, then bringing the bottle towards me.

But the extra height of the 500ml bottle means that I've knocked over 2 of them already on the initial move, and had about 10 near misses in addition. Thankfully only a minimal amount of beer has been wasted.

time to buy a beer helmut AJ.

500ml bottles of beer are causing me problems.
                                I've never noticed it before but I obviously have a method of being able to pick up 330ml bottles whilst continuing to look at the monitor, involving swinging my right hand over the bottle, then downwards, then bringing the bottle towards me.

But the extra height of the 500ml bottle means that I've knocked over 2 of them already on the initial move, and had about 10 near misses in addition. Thankfully only a minimal amount of beer has been wasted.
                                get one of these !

beer helmut
                                  Only on sale in Germany sadly.

had a read of that.

some folks went on about the acting, compared it to fair city, its not a drama, its a comedy....couldent care less, actually, it adds to it the lack of acting skills imo.

note to self: Ole...get off the defending mrs browns boys...lol

Uh Oh.

Rapidpro expired, mobile phone credit busto, gaf phone credit busto.

Current account busto.

Savings account?

I'll be ashamed to call you a fellow Sligonian if you keep this up!
                                        lol 1st got into nfl when the frdige was kickin ass + had rellies in chicago sendin over tshirts!

Originally posted by Midnitekowby View Post
                                          lol 1st got into nfl when the frdige was kickin ass + had rellies in chicago sendin over tshirts!
                                          Ah well at least you've a connection..been watching NFL for years but have never developed an affinity to any team. Think GB deserve the Super Bowl simply because of the way they go about playing the game. Bro is over in San Fran but can't bring myself to support the 49ers!

I had a real life American watching the game with me just there. There's absolutely hundreds of rules and intricacies I knew nothing about.

May well have to start a study group here in the flats.

Packers outright bet from start of season hedged. Sick I didn't get stuck in at 30s

Think I'll root for the Jets here. I love both defenses but Steelers have been in the big one so many times. Time to end the 42 years of hurt for the green and white.

I had a real life American watching the game with me just there. There's absolutely hundreds of rules and intricacies I knew nothing about.

May well have to start a study group here in the flats.
                                                Yep. One big game of physical chess.

40 quid left in the pp account has gone on the Steelers -3.5. just looking forward to a good game now whichever way it goes.

Ghey

oooooohhhh I got da KIINNNNNNGGGGEEEEERRRRRRSSSSSS

Mortal Kombat:Rebirth

This was made as a proof of concept for wanrer brothers, while it was unofficial, its stars proper actors, the black guy is Michael Jai White from exit wounds, the dark knight. And I think the chick is Jeri Ryan.

WB have agreed to a web-series, and will prob use that for testing.
                                                      It appears to take a route similar to Chris Nolan did with batman. Removing the unrealistic elements of the series, the otherworld, other dimension, monster-types and give them some sort of basis in reality. Demons and demi-gods are repalced with killers and gang bosses.

MK fans might find it interesting

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cs3ROFNxa5M[/ame]

Sky Sports presenters Andy Gray and Richard Keys say sorry after mocking lineswoman during Liverpool victory

Charley Horses, what all professional sports people fear

Happy birthday IPB!!!

Good hustle Steelers.

Happy birthday IPB!!!

Sneaky, I should have been on this.

That's a massive injury for the Steelers if he can't come back. Pouncey's been a revelation this season. Pitt's OL is in bad enough shape as it is.

Happy birthday IPB!!!

None of those for me saturday....

Happy birthday IPB.....I like you a lot....

That's a massive injury for the Steelers if he can't come back. Pouncey's been a revelation this season. Pitt's OL is in bad enough shape as it is.
                                                                        Could be a game changer

Fair play everybody involved with IPB, admins, mods and posters. Stumbled on this place by complete accident just after it was set up and have eased my way in and wrecked yer heads ever since.

NH lads

Now to go back and look for all the Inception Spoilers

So glad i watched it to the very end when all the credits went up, sickness, wp

Now to go back and look for all the Inception Spoilers

So glad i watched it to the very end when all the credits went up, sickness, wp
                                                                              is that spoiler a level Tony ?

I better dl it again !

Good film but did you think it deserved the hype ?

As a birthday present to the mods here's one I made earlier and was waiting for the opportunity to use it. I'm sure you'll find one soon enough

Ah well at least you've a connection..been watching NFL for years but have never developed an affinity to any team. Think GB deserve the Super Bowl simply because of the way they go about playing the game. Bro is over in San Fran but can't bring myself to support the 49ers!
                                                                                  got sligo mates in band in san fran called the hooks, great stuffhttp://www.myspace.com/thehooks

Late night feeds...did not think i would be doing this again. Is the Steelers on now? if so what channel as they are my adopted NFL team from visiting there a while back.

EDIT: Sorted ss2, go steelers
                                                                                    Last edited by Jackyback; 24-01-11, 00:53.

Late night feeds...did not think i would be doing this again. Is the Steelers on now? if so what channel as they are my adopted NFL team from visiting there a while back.

Cuba looks interesting.

Sky sports 2

Way too easy for Steelers, might go to bed!

Anyone watching this stream? Brilliant basketball trick shots on just now!

GAY

GAY
                                                                                                  ffs Jets

Liberace Gay

GAY
                                                                                                    Mr. Gay to you!
                                                                                                    Icarus to everyone else

Cuba looks interesting.

i see a chick and a truck full of bannanas....i kinda see where you are going with this but push the envelope with the pics dude...

nsfw

I maybe drunk and i may have a ton for grabs....where is this ipb cash table on stars ?

nsfw
                                                                                                            [img]http://images.t-nation.com/forum_images/d/7/d7c17-ah_shit_wrong_forum_demotivational_poster.jpg[img]
                                                                                                            works for me !!

I maybe drunk and i may have a ton for grabs....where is this ipb cash table on stars ?
                                                                                                              dunno, password is super sekret too.

Give it 5 mins and me inbox will have 4 messages....the sharks do pray on the fish !!

on another note, i am sure its not just me that sits down for a drink and the buttons on the jeans just find themselfs open after a while, lets call it comfort...does anyone else get a giggle when they walk to the fridge/toilet when said jeans fall down ?

something someting Ace something something heads up.

what can i play for pokerstars step2 token? is there any 27dolla sngs?

Give it 5 mins and me inbox will have 4 messages....the sharks do pray on the fish !!

on another note, i am sure its not just me that sits down for a drink and the buttons on the jeans just find themselfs open after a while, lets call it comfort...does anyone else get a giggle when they walk to the fridge/toilet when said jeans fall down ?
                                                                                                                      I sometimes do it intentionally.

found one.. a 3k Ko for $27 but sure was stupid regging 38 minutes late in a KO tournie

Sounds like a Brendan Grace joke