No-Limit Hold'em Tournament, 3000/6000 Blinds (2 handed) - Hold'em Manager Hand Converter from HandHistoryConverter.com

Hero (SB) (t120456)
    BB (t369544)

Hero's M: 13.38

Preflop: Hero is SB with K, A
    Hero bets t116706, BB calls t113706

Flop: (t239412) 10, 6, K (2 players)

Turn: (t239412) J (2 players)

River: (t239412) 2 (2 players)

Total pot: t239412

Hero had K, A (one pair, Kings).
    BB had 10, K (two pair, Kings and tens).
    Outcome: BB won t240912

Shipped 2nd in donkament for €2700. Sick exit hand but ran well all through the tournie.

Mad bastard...

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U_xeqc5EG0E&feature=watch_response[/ame]
      (HD that shit imo)

For fuck sake!! Lads I'm sorry to say we have another liar on our hands! Can't trust anyone on here anymore!

You do realise I was being sarcastic saying I'm a live donk don't you? As in i'm a live player Seriously....

Lol I just put up a brag about winning a live tourney!
        http://carlmorrissey.blogspot.com/
        http://twitter.com/#!/Moro88

Originally posted by 72zero View Post
          Mad bastard...

This guy is crazy: he is feeding a 5 meters crocodile like it was adog.Shot in the Rio Tarcoles, Costa Rica , in august 2010.

(HD that shit imo)
          Disappointing 72, i thought that was tame

Originally posted by Carl_Morrissey View Post
              You do realise I was being sarcastic saying I'm a live donk don't you? As in i'm a live player Seriously....

hehe

Btw how shocking is it that nobody online is called LiveDonk? Seems like it would be a pretty standard online username

Terrible save.

Save?

Save?
                      I dunno.

That was quick

Ted Williams, homeless man with golden voice, detained by LAPD at Hollywood hotel

Save?
                          Take a step back and think about it!

I dunno.
                            Me neither? I've been playing since 830 and I've a headache so I cant figure out what is/isn't a level!

Take a step back and think about it!
                                I genuinely don't know.

Doesn't look like much in fairness, he hasn't hit the coke and hookers yet.

He would be grand now only for that curse of a golden voice.

Someone quote this and say yes or no. Random flip of a coin.

This dude has got to be the funniest on youtube.

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kga0eKfeeTE&feature=sub[/ame]

I genuinely don't know.

Screen name?
                                          LiveDonk
                                          Nice on the spot thinking.

For fuck sake!! Lads I'm sorry to say we have another liar on our hands! Can't trust anyone on here anymore!

Sligoboi levelling

Carl missing the level

[ ] got the joke
                                          HH pointing it out

Decent comeback to change the subject

Terrible save.
                                          CHD doesn't think so

Yes. Have another beer before bed

Always yes

Disappointing 72, i thought that was tame
                                                  Ah I suppose he's no Steve alright.

UL earlier, you would have been set up had you won that last 3-way all-in. GG.

Nice on the spot thinking.

Sligoboi levelling

Carl missing the level

HH pointing it out

Decent comeback to change the subject

CHD doesn't think so
                                                    Thank you I'm dumb as shit.

For NFL fans, especially those that think Rex Ryan is popular.

http://sports.espn.go.com/espn/fp/fl...&pollId=105156
                                                        A question I seen on another forum today:

If a child is coming in to Rex Ryan's house and he asks them to take off their shoes does that count as sexual assault?

Originally posted by 72zero View Post
                                                          Ah I suppose he's no Steve alright.

UL earlier, you would have been set up had you won that last 3-way all-in. GG.
                                                          Was almost in the zone from just before the bubble burst. Was happy enough to find my AK live against 2 players all in and would have been putting the kettle on if i got lucky there. Cost me €75 to play and i cashed for $86 i think lol. Not playing tomorrow but will FT at least 1 event before next Tuesday or i'm not playing another tourney this month

A question I seen on another forum today:
                                                            lmfao.

Yes. Have another beer before bed
                                                              Wish I went drinking.

If you said no I would have. Sligoperson confirmed I should stay in.

Wish I went drinking.

If you said no I would have. Sligoperson confirmed I should stay in.
                                                                Sorry

But on the upside:

room: ipb
                                                                password: chd

Edit: Wait, what was the question!?!
                                                                Last edited by sligoboi; 12-01-11, 03:05.

Was almost in the zone from just before the bubble burst. Was happy enough to find my AK live against 2 players all in and would have been putting the kettle on if i got lucky there. Cost me €75 to play and i cashed for $86 i think lol. Not playing tomorrow but will FT at least 1 event before next Tuesday or i'm not playing another tourney this month
                                                                  I cant play tomorrow either. Tomorrow's structure is almost too good. 15min levels, 5k starting stack, 5k rebuys and a 5k add-on with antes coming in in level 10. It's gonna go on all night.

Im on my phone sligboi!

Ah ok..go drinking then!

Community - loving the good will hunting reverso

Ah ok..go drinking then!
                                                                          No, I have grown up since my bday! Mature now

http://sports.espn.go.com/espn/fp/fl...&pollId=105156
                                                                            Getting a blank page

Its working for me.

My sleeping pattern is fucked!

Just sitting down now, starting season 4 of the Wire having a beer!

New BMW ad for used cars. Very good imo

Lakers crushing. Up almost 40 points 2 mins into second half!
                                                                                    edit: closing in on 50 points up now!
                                                                                    Last edited by cardshark202; 12-01-11, 05:03.

Originally posted by mdwexford
                                                                                      Yup i is ze Marvin.
                                                                                      I didn't know that.

Always assumed Starving Marvin was the Starvin Marvin was the same one from boards the gambling forum, figured he just got pissed off with the nonsense posted over there so took up poker

also, I hope Kev is off somewhere preparing some sort of epic 5,000 post.

meh - ANZPT season 3 is kicking off soon.
                                                                                              Want to play some of these events, but they all fall on awkward days/times

It's pretty -EV for me to miss a days work that's worth a decent chunk of the buy-in, plus I need to save my dayd off/holidays for a trip home

Eyeing up the 6 max events anyway

Planning on buying in direct?

I'd like to give the ME Sats a go, bubble a ticket last time. But the ME is starting mid-week, and I can't really justify taking two days off (yup, balla!!)*

So its prob going to be a weekend side event. I'll either play cash and try to spin up to a buy-in. Or maybe sell some % on here and buy direct. Between sponsorship, flights, new place etc, BR management should be taken serious.

*I'll still play online sats and if I get one, i'll prob just say fuck it and take the days off.

They're not all midweek are they? Melbourne wasn't anyway.

What is with all the CHD bashing?
                                                                                                        For shame.

Originally posted by Dub13 View Post
                                                                                                        It would seem Kerry people are still a bit tick....
                                                                                                        lol@hotmail

Herself: 'what's all this about pregnant ginger nurses?'

I'm now being monitored.Oh dear.

P.S. I love you.
                                                                                                        gl, we hardly knew ye..

whatever. DAD

In a poem, yes.
                                                                                                                In reality they never contract.

Don't quote me on this but it is my understanding that the baby exits via the front bum, can't confirm myself.

----------

Tilted by primetime, the guy doing the voiceover gets paid to do voice overs/reports.

Skip to 6:40 (if you are arsed).
                                                                                                                He clearly says 'turd' instead of 'third'.
                                                                                                                It's pretty distracting.

It'd be a great idea if RTE were to hire articulate people so we could focus on the report itself.

ah fck - you aswell?

on a slight sidenote - and assuming we get to there (fingers-crossed, touch wood), but we were wondering the other day about how the baby actually comes out. Is it that the 'lady parts' expand enough to allow the exodus of the kid, but then hopefully contract?
                                                                                                                  Surely you have heard of 'Luigi with the biggada head" ???

ah fck - you aswell?

on a slight sidenote - and assuming we get to there (fingers-crossed, touch wood), but we were wondering the other day about how the baby actually comes out. Is it that the 'lady parts' expand enough to allow the exodus of the kid, but then hopefully contract?
                                                                                                                    the lady parts are pretty much torn to shreds.it's the skull of the child, still pretty soft which elongates (think cone head) and squeezes through the cervix. once that's through the rest follows surfin the amniotic fluid tidal wave.

graphic enough? :-)

the lady parts are pretty much torn to shreds.it's the skull of the child, still pretty soft which elongates (think cone head) and squeezes through the cervix. once that's through the rest follows surfin the amniotic fluid tidal wave.

graphic enough? :-)
                                                                                                                      You left out the part where the female body produces some hormone to aid in the gentle seperating of the pelvis from the hip bones....this could have happened in my head, not too sure....oh, its nothing like TV Hitch...NOTHING !!

edit...look up episiotomy...lol, glad i aint a chick (sometimes...)
                                                                                                                      Last edited by oleras; 12-01-11, 09:22.

ask yore Ma

obviously

'pelvic floor exercises' are, I believe, the required post-natal method

Quite likely she'll also take a dump at the same time.
                                                                                                                          The true miracle of birth.