Again?

Tyvärr kan sidan du försökte nå inte hittas. Det kan bero på att sidan är borttagen eller att adressen i webbläsaren är felstavad. Kontrollera gärna stavningen och försök igen.

That's 3 in, Where does it say i'm showing? Orange

In. Last one for me. Getting tired.

Green.

Way above avg

im blue

€20rebuy sat on PPP for the Irish Open

No-Limit Hold'em Tournament, 30/60 Blinds (9 handed) - Hold'em Manager Converter Tool from FlopTurnRiver.com

SB (t6270)
              BB (t1405)
              Line Us (UTG) (t12547.50)
              UTG+1 (t1757.50)
              UTG+2 (t4170)
              digiman (MP1) (t800)
              MP2 (t3410)
              MP3 (t1502.50)
              CO (t1042.50)

digiman's M: 8.89

Preflop: digiman is MP1 with K, 10
              3 folds, Line Us bets t180, 2 folds, digiman raises t800 (All-In), 2 folds, Line Us clicks the imaginery ipoker timebank and waits until hes 1 second left calls t620

Flop: (t1690) 10, 6, K (2 players, 1 all-in)

Turn: (t1690) 3 (2 players, 1 all-in)

River: (t1690) 5 (2 players, 1 all-in)

Total pot: t1690

Line Us had A, A (one pair, Aces).
              digiman had K, 10 (flush, King high).
              Outcome: digiman won t1690

KARMA BITCH!!
              I was gonna play this coz of the inevitable overlay but I thought better when I saw both of you and a couple of other well-known names were regged. Still not sure about the decision. +EV?

Sigh. Red bailed on us

In. Last one for me. Getting tired.

Green.
                  Just not happening! Blue was a bit ropey and red went awol on the numbers when we were doing ok

I was blue and it was my first go so be good! I was a tad lost

I'm yellow if anyone wants to go again:

Tyvärr kan sidan du försökte nå inte hittas. Det kan bero på att sidan är borttagen eller att adressen i webbläsaren är felstavad. Kontrollera gärna stavningen och försök igen.

im blue
                        da ba de da ba die da ba de

http://team.forsvarsmakten.se/englis...ate/Mu3nNoBYMB
                          lol. This game is addictive. One last go.

Green.

Cmon Ade son, nearly there now.

Hats off to Lewis. Fuck Me

http://team.forsvarsmakten.se/englis...ate/Mu3nNoBYMB
                                i was blue (dunno if i did good or bad though)

lol. This game is addictive. One last go.

Green.
                                  It is, there is a small chance I'll go again if someone sets one up!

You killed me you fecker!

The game gets much easier 2nd time around and beyond.

Lol, not great. You would have been looking after the time bank of the guy to your right(clockwise) which was the 1st to go afaik. Look at me all pro now!

You killed me you fecker!

The game gets much easier 2nd time around and beyond.
                                        lol how did i kill you? if i killed u did i not kill hte others?

Chain reaction!

Degeneracy ftw:

1 space left

Green

I'm blue here. the other 2 of ye are showing up as being from orkand!

You were keeping me alive and the person to the right of you was keeping you alive. It works in a clockwise fashion. So once there's a break in the chain, we all die.

Ideal opportunity for a blind 180 and he didn't take it!

Chain reaction!

Degeneracy ftw:

1 space left

Green
                                                  i was red - think that went well?

bah

i was red - think that went well?
                                                      Think it was me that fooked it up that time. My head is fried!

i think i was the first to kill somone. was yellow.

Ah sure we may as well try one more:

yellow

Ah sure we may as well try one more:

yellow
                                                            blue

someone else give this a blast with me need 3 more I think. I'm yellow.

Edit never mind I'm using zod's link below and GREEN
                                                              Last edited by coillcam; 03-01-11, 21:50.

I'm blue

Is Waddell Lewis;s Da or something??? Biased a bit or am I imagining that? Great game

Well he's Taylor's lover, and Taylor is Lewis's da

I was gonna play this coz of the inevitable overlay but I thought better when I saw both of you and a couple of other well-known names were regged. Still not sure about the decision. +EV?
                                                                      Well its not as soft as the cheap seats alrite and I had to spend at least €100 to get to the addon, but with a few guys not rebuying there is defo value there. Id say its gonna be a late one too. Back at work in morning as well aghh

someone take 4th http://team.forsvarsmakten.se/englis...ate/8muTCXIFBW

Was that Jeremy Beadle in the promo for criminal Minds ?lol

red

Ok enough messing about now, put him away Jackpot

5starpool, come back and tell them all to fuck off to the community games forum.

Every one i join is full. One more here

For all you monkeys into streaming stuff decent little site at the moment with a lot of links for tv shows.

4:25, good job lads!

Every one i join is full. One more here

http://team.forsvarsmakten.se/englis...ate/0xnH8SszY5
                                                                                          who was green

Wasn't a bad one there.

Cracking final and wp Lewis and all the Lewis backers

4:25, good job lads!
                                                                                              Yeah thought we were going to have a 5min+ one there

I was orange

who was green
                                                                                                Seemed like it went on forever. Think I was blue but not 100%. GG, head too fried to go again!

Yeah thought we were going to have a 5min+ one there

I was orange

orange???

There is blue,yellow,green and red in the games i've played

edit: i was red fwiw.

orange???

There is blue,yellow,green and red in the games i've played

edit: i was red fwiw.
                                                                                                    Yellow/Orange probably looks the same to you if you're colourblind

who was green

I was.

what a gif

what a gif

What epi of that 70's show was that in ?

USGS Earthquake Hazards Program, responsible for monitoring, reporting, and researching earthquakes and earthquake hazards

www.irishkop.com Twitter = @Irish_Kop Facebook = Irishkop.com

what a gif

That clip is so much better with sound

Donegal events. How long before Tony Flushdraw pops up in a pic from this website?

]

^^^^ As soon as i find out where that place is Kev, look at the beauts in there

Here's their FB Tony, Gillian better watch out!

Donegal Today, Letterkenny, Ireland. 13,530 likes · 17 talking about this. Contact us: info@donegal.today Remove a Photo or Tag: Please send an email to info@donegal.today wit

jesus why did you post that

Originally posted by KevIMF View Post
                                                                                                                        Here's their FB Tony, Gillian better watch out!

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Donega...06121?v=photos
                                                                                                                        Voodoo is actually a good spot, and Ink is their nightclub. I think she's safe enough tho, because any time i've been there it's been with her!

Originally posted by Valor View Post
                                                                                                                          jesus why did you post that
                                                                                                                          FFS Mods removing posts from Jesus before I had a chance to see it. It's big brother I tell yiz