I saw that, she's my sister-in-law
    Sorry to hear that. Really hope someone can help.
    Ye must be worried sick.

anything I can do to help, let me know.

What you need is one of these:

Picked up one of these in Atlantic Homebase today for anyone that's interested

DBC asked me to pass this message on. He's not JackHighGood.

I am not Jackhighgood. Stop accusing other people of being me. I'm not sending the mods any Christmas cards. Lloyd is a big guy, i don't really want to get on his wrong side. Merry Christmas all
          Last edited by Flushdraw; 20-12-10, 15:01.

DBC asked me to pass this message on. He's not JackHighGood.
            That's not very nice and I'm not sure following the chaps wishes was a good idea.PM imo.

I might forgive you if you put up a pic of yourself wearing that slinky though.
            Last edited by Icarus152; 20-12-10, 15:28.

That's not very nice and I'm not sure following the chaps wishes was a good idea.PM imo.

Just switched on and have the message in my inbox so posted it. I spoilered it so people can just choose to ignore it if they wish becasue 99% of people probably don't want to know anyway.

You really want to see me in that slinky? Jesus Icarus, you really are a raging homo!

Flushy you shouldn't have given that twat the satisfaction of posting that here.

I left it up for a bit but i summarised it

Picked up one of these in Atlantic Homebase today for anyone that's interested

I thought it was for me
                    Last edited by MrsFlushdraw; 20-12-10, 15:20.

That's awful RD. I really pray they find her soon. The family must be so worried.

Just saw this hand from AE Jones. I'm presuming that $5k pots at 400plo are a rare occurence. It's still sick either way!

Poker Stars, $2/$4 PL Omaha Cash Game, 4 Players
                        LeggoPoker.com - Hand History Converter

Hero (BTN): $3,203.60
                        SB: $1,175.55
                        BB: $2,518.90
                        UTG: $1,564.60

Pre-Flop: 8s 8c 7s Jc dealt to Hero (BTN)
                        UTG raises to $17.20, Hero raises to $60.80, SB folds, BB calls $56.80, UTG calls $43.60

Flop: ($187.60) 8h 3d 6h (3 Players)
                        BB checks, UTG checks, Hero bets $177, BB raises to $716.60, UTG folds, Hero raises to $2,335.40, BB raises to $2,457.30 and is All-In, Hero calls $121.90

Turn: ($5,102.20) Ts (2 Players - 1 is All-In)

River: ($5,102.20) 9c (2 Players - 1 is All-In)

Results: $5,102.20 Pot ($2 Rake)
                        Hero showed 8s 8c 7s Jc and WON $5,100.20 (+$2,582.10 NET)
                        BB showed 7d 6d Qh 5h and LOST (-$2,514.10 NET)

I thought it was for me
                          Just make sure you get a few pics of him wearing it.Would make an epic photoshop thread.

hope it works out for the family raoul. Will spread the word, although I doubt it'll be much use down here.

I hope this works out Glyn.

Was she expected somewhere on Tuesday evening?

at least its stil in the rebuy

PokerStars No-Limit Hold'em, 8.8 Tournament, 15/30 Blinds (9 handed) - Poker-Stars Converter Tool from FlopTurnRiver.com

MP1 (t2775)
                                MP2 (t3000)
                                Hero (MP3) (t6756)
                                CO (t2735)
                                Button (t4084)
                                SB (t1573)
                                BB (t2840)
                                UTG (t4630)
                                UTG+1 (t1380)

Hero's M: 150.13

Preflop: Hero is MP3 with 8, 8
                                1 fold, UTG+1 calls t30, MP1 bets t150, 1 fold, Hero calls t150, 2 folds, SB calls t135, 2 folds

Flop: (t510) 8, K, 10 (3 players)
                                SB checks, MP1 bets t210, Hero calls t210, SB calls t210

Turn: (t1140) 2 (3 players)
                                SB checks, MP1 bets t180, Hero calls t180, SB calls t180

River: (t1680) 2 (3 players)
                                SB checks, MP1 bets t450, Hero raises to t6216 (All-In), 1 fold, MP1 calls t1785 (All-In)

Total pot: t6150

MP1 had K, K (full house, Kings over twos).
                                Hero had 8, 8 (full house, eights over twos).
                                Outcome: MP1 won t6150
                                http://drjff.blogspot.com/

Maynooth now..home getting closer

And now to finish "Remember the Titans"..The train from Mallow had no plugs and I was nearly out of battery!!

Was about to be posting a new customer service nightmare over a coffee machine and my Son being stuck in Carcassone for 5 hours waiting for Ryanair to turn up with a plane.

Doesn't seem worth getting excited about anymore.

Jesus that's terrible. If you need any help just let me know.

The great man's birthday tomorrow, my mate plays in dice bar and we are having a party in his honour. All are welcome, starts at 9

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S-calUuMMnk[/ame]

Thanks for the good wishes lads, please disregard the earlier message about taxi drivers - we've managed to get flyers to all the taxi companies in Dublin so now just waiting for feedback either from that or from the Gardai

What broadband speed do you have at home Michelle and how fast can you download a movie?

Hotfile is supposed to be pretty poor speed-wise so I'm not sure whether to sign up or not...
                                            Was originally BT but vodafone took over. One movie takes around anything from half hour to an hour. Only thing is I was downloading around 12 movies a month an the fuckers slowed the broadband down for a a few days!!!

Hotfile123 is the first one iv used for downloading and I have to say I find it very good !!

Thanks for the good wishes lads, please disregard the earlier message about taxi drivers - we've managed to get flyers to all the taxi companies in Dublin so now just waiting for feedback either from that or from the Gardai
                                              Hope everything works out for the best.

This. Thoughts are with you all.

hope everything works out for the best.
                                                  +1 rdIII

Was originally BT but vodafone took over. One movie takes around anything from half hour to an hour. Only thing is I was downloading around 12 movies a month an the fuckers slowed the broadband down for a a few days!!!

Hotfile123 is the first one iv used for downloading and I have to say I find it very good !!

I can assure you one wasnt related to the other

this.

this.
                                                        ++;

I can assure you one wasnt related to the other
                                                          What do you mean?

The great man's birthday tomorrow, my mate plays in dice bar and we are having a party in his honour. All are welcome, starts at 9

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S-calUuMMnk
                                                            details Rasta ?

a serious Q, Is the dice bar a gay bar? I used to drink in there and liked the grennwich village feel to it , some guy told me recently it was a gay bar. just wondering

Was about to be posting a new customer service nightmare over a coffee machine and my Son being stuck in Carcassone for 5 hours waiting for Ryanair to turn up with a plane.

Doesn't seem worth getting excited about anymore.

prob not but we enjoy the rants

details Rasta ?

a serious Q, Is the dice bar a gay bar? I used to drink in there and liked the grennwich village feel to it , some guy told me recently it was a gay bar. just wondering
                                                                No its not but it has no late licence which is pretty ghey

dont think the dice bar is a gay bar. Drink in there the odd time and havn't ever noticed any same sex fondelling

details Rasta ?

lol no, they might of had a gay night before but it's a whatever your into bar. I usually only drink there on Wednesdays, it's too busy on the weekends.

Log into Facebook to start sharing and connecting with your friends, family, and people you know.

lol no, they might of had a gay night before but it's a whatever your into bar. I usually only drink there on Wednesdays, it's too busy on the weekends.

https://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=137741889614209

might try to in for this if I can get one or two along, Seems like a great idea

beating down with snow now in D9. Shoulda went to Tesco when it was dry!

Can somebody just check me on this please:

People who want United to sign David Beckham on loan in January are retarded and should be treated with contempt

[] True
                                                                          [] False

THE LAST WORD : Up next: the @Rubberbandits meet one of their biggest fans, Irish Times' cultural critic Fintan O'Toole!

People who want United to sign David Beckham on loan in January are retarded and should be treated with contempt

[] True
                                                                              [] False
                                                                              [X] True

http://media.todayfm.com/live_stream/popup for the stream..

[] True
                                                                                  [] False
                                                                                  Saw that today.

Of course they are retarded. Why bother with the idiots in that thread. That Doc lad is a special kind of retard along with people like Lordgoat and Headshot etc

I hope everything works out and that women is home safe and sound with her family this Christmas

Looks like Waterford and it's lesser neighbour Wexford are the only places snow free ATM.

Limerick has yet to get any of this seasons snow, bar a tiny sprinkling one evening.

[x] True
                                                                                          [] False

lets hope it stays that way

I'm coming up to 3,000, any suggestions wise people?

Jesus Glyn thats awful. As many others have said I hope things work out okay.

You could come out for it.

stalk someone for the next week, and post the story and accompanying pics for your 3k post.

Out where?

about to post the exact same thing

WP

come on Icky, some tunes, your top 10,

stalk someone for the next week, and post the story and accompanying pics for your 3k post.
                                                                                                            I like.

Out where?
                                                                                                              we should all go to burger king to celebrate.

think were getting the lot tonight

Looks like Waterford and it's better neighbour Wexford are the only places snow free ATM.
                                                                                                                  Hahahaha screw you lot

Bacon Double Cheeseburger cake imo

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lC2fMPHxnz4&feature=player_embedded[/ame]
                                                                                                                      To accumulate enduring wealth, do not lend to grasshoppers.

come on Icky, some tunes, your top 10,
                                                                                                                        Argh,the pressure

Yay, Burgerking.

think were getting the lot tonight
                                                                                                                        Oh dear.

Saw that today.

Of course they are retarded. Why bother with the idiots in that thread. That Doc lad is a special kind of retard along with people like Lordgoat and Headshot etc

was kinda hoping for you to throw me in there too.