Bless You deserves a custom tagline for being so kind.

Has anyone seen that fukking godfather thread . What a retarded piece of crap.
      No harm to the op but i think he needs to get out more or is in dire need of a good ride

Has anyone seen that fukking godfather thread . What a retarded piece of crap.
        No harm to the op but i think he needs to get out more or is in dire need of a good ride
        Why so angry

Anyone do $75 on tilt for stars il throw in 5% of me in the main event.

Why so angry
            I hate christmas

Dannydiamond we're in business!! Pm me your address and I'll get it when I'm back home.

can you charge a kindle using the htc desire charge? they're both plug->mini usb

From the Napoli game, the goal was almost as good as the commentary

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8CN0v7vLxHc"]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8CN0v7vLxHc[/ame]

Bless You deserves a custom tagline for being so kind.
                    "and don't call me Shirley" imo.

I got the GF one's in penny's a while back. It's down stairs in the one in mary st beside the jervis.
                      Bit embarrasing answering the front door in one of these though.
                      Its such a drain when someone rings at anytime nevertheless. I wonder is there anyone out there that likes hearing the bell ring.

Bit embarrasing answering the front door in one of these though.
                        Its such a drain when someone rings at anytime nevertheless. I wonder is there anyone out there that likes hearing the bell ring.
                        Hopefully Hotspur will put up a couple of pics when he tries his out.

Originally posted by Bless You View Post
                          Dannydiamond we're in business!! Pm me your address and I'll get it when I'm back home.
                          Fair play to ya Ciaran . Any chance you could drop into pennys for me on your way home.
                          I need an xtra large leapardskin thong ( Its not for me )

Anyone seen any of those, um, slanket / snuggie type things for sale anywhere in Dublin recently? I'm talking about these warm wearable blanket type things that look like this:

I saw these in Homestore and More the other day too.

Originally posted by Bless You View Post
                              You're an absolute legend! Thanks a million, I owe you big time.

I'll pm you now.

one the lads goin through his pockets from the night before finds this

journey was camden st to ashington
                                http://drjff.blogspot.com/

Has Lloyd done it again?

HitchHiker hasn't been seen for a good few days on here and also his FB. Has anyone seen or heard from him or should we just assume he has fallen victim to LuckyLloyd?

Anyone got a number?

Originally posted by DrJFF View Post

Via Bray?

Also, Great Taxi Story

If that journey took half an hour then he must have had a little snooze in the taxi. It'll learn him.

lol pricey 8km trip i hope he reported the driver

HitchHiker hasn't been seen for a good few days on here and also his FB. Has anyone seen or heard from him or should we just assume he has fallen victim to LuckyLloyd?

Anyone got a number?
                                          Stop trolling Lloyd!. No Theresa spoke out about HH stories and how they were so lame. HH hasnt been back since. He probably doesnt know about Theresa's post and is on some erotic journey from milan to minsk or something.

Actually, @the taxi receipt.

Why the fuck did the driver give him it unless it's legit? Surely if he was pulling a fast one "the printer's out of paper, sorry bud" would've come into play?

Or is he levelling?

Actually, @the taxi receipt.

Why the fuck did the driver give him it unless it's legit? Surely if he was pulling a fast one "the printer's out of paper, sorry bud" would've come into play?

Or is he levelling?
                                              Yep, I'd say its legit. The guy doesn't seem to be able to remember the journey as he 'found the receipt going through his pockets'. Probably stopped at the bank machine, then conked out in the car, then couldn't remember which street he lived it. I used to do it all the time.

i've never been given a receipt in a taxi.

thats what i was sayin that the driver would be pretty dumb to give the receipt, afaik he is reporting him, what good will come of it remains to be seen
                                                  http://drjff.blogspot.com/

I hate christmas
                                                    Me too buddy, me too.

Cracking game on ESPN. Stuttgart 3, Bayern Munich 5. Still 20 minutes to go.

What a boring Sunday.

Cracking game on ESPN. Stuttgart 3, Bayern Munich 5. Still 20 minutes to go.
                                                          Fucks sake, turned it off at half time!

Detesting this Redzone bollox on sky sports, don't know whether to look atthe laptop or tv and then I see Eagles popping up gggrrrrrrr

Redzone is just the business for american football.

Should be good. McCoy is back from injury for the Browns. I'll be watching that.

Tebow gets his first start for the Broncos, I like them @ +7.5 vs the raiders.
                                                                The Jets have to get something going. +4.5 @ the Steelers later with Troy P a doubt.
                                                                Agree with the Jets play. I got them at +6.5 earlier in the week. Steelers offensive line is in disarray. Skipping the Broncos game as there's too many unknowns atm.

My card this week looks like this (2pts on all):

ARI +3
                                                                NYG -3
                                                                CLE +1.5
                                                                STL ML
                                                                NYJ +6.5

Saints @ Ravens should be excellent also.

Anyone (Other than Flushdraw obv) watching the X-Factor winners story?

Just in case anyone was missing Xfactor I thought I would mention it

Originally posted by aodea View Post
                                                                    Redzone is just the business for american football.
                                                                    Considering I want to watch the Eagles game it aint. Giants scored a couple of mins ago and still not been shown I think altho sky gone to break

I like it for the novelty aspect, wouldn't want them to do it every week. Even if they'd gone with just the normal One game, theres no guarantee it would have been the one you wanted anyway is there?

Deposited on Full Tilt over an hour ago to play todays ftops and it is still pending ... no way to contact them that is quick either. Previous deposits of this size and bigger go through instantly. Monkeys/Donkeys etc. etc.

It's been the same for a few people I think..I don't know what the problem is though.

I like it for the novelty aspect, wouldn't want them to do it every week. Even if they'd gone with just the normal One game, theres no guarantee it would have been the one you wanted anyway is there?
                                                                            I think it would have been, Colts would also be decent to watch. Ah well, i'll stop the bitching. Giants are on top anyway

i can understand may be annoing for certain games but with full game shown after i like it.

It's been the same for a few people I think..I don't know what the problem is though.
                                                                                Finally gone through .. meh nice handy table with all stacks < starting!

selling some action for the 1mil grtd +200K grtd 2nite. just incase any one here is interested.

Redzone ruins the flow of the game imo.

Fair play to ya Ciaran . Any chance you could drop into pennys for me on your way home.
                                                                                      I need an xtra large leapardskin thong ( Its not for me )
                                                                                      Oh...Oh God....just....Oh Jesus....No, just no!

Anyways, what happened to the last one I got you?

feckin choices
                                                                                        Butch and Sundance on film 4 now classic (who are those guys>)

Sports Personaility followed by Apprentice final on BBC

Madrid on Sky

English soccer I never knew ya.

thank god I hate the darts.

wtf is wrong with Dunnes?

Granted I wouldn't be shopping in the clothes section but given that "The Snuggie" is sold in the food section that doesn't really matter.

Anyway saw them in the local Dunnes at the weekend while I was grocery shopping, that's the Charlestown Shopping centre in Finglas. I'm guessing they're probably in most of them though.
                                                                                          Cheers.

Also people seem to be confusing my saying that I don't frequent those shops with my thinking badly of them. I don't frequent Brown Thomas either.

Eagles are gettin killed

Misfits Xmas special on at 10. I'll be recording it but well good viewing imo.

Remember The Apprentice final episode is on tonight at 9.

Should've been Liz instead of Chris in the final imo. Her and Stella have been by far the 2 most impressive candidates of the series.

Plus for eye-candy purposes Although she is back for the final tonight

Arcade Fire and The National together on Radio 6 live atm.

Gonna avoid the site from 9pm onwards as I wont get to watch the Apprentice until tomorrow.

I think it's a difficult decision for Sugar. Stella is the outstanding candiate but will Sugar be able to mould her in to the businesswoman he needs? Personally, I think Chris is a better fit for his business and he will be hired.

I'll be sad when it's over as it has really delivered some great entertainment over the past three months. On to the US version then I suppose to get my fix.

got into an hour long discussion/argument with the Moonies today outside the GPO.

Have now spent 2 hours reading more information on them then I knew before. my head hurts.

wtf happened in eagles game only 1 td in it with 3 mins left

Detroit Lions, winners.

wtf happened in eagles game only 1 td in it with 3 mins left
                                                                                                              Vick played an absolute blinder the last few mins, tied game with 1.20 left for giants

he made so many big plays.

Sky are taking the absolute piss moving over to the jets steelers game. Put back on redzone mofos!!!

Is Redzone any use? When it was explained to me it sounded very annoying tbh, dunno how well it'd work in practice.

Lol at picking Melissa or Alex

It's use in this situation when there's one minute twenty seconds left with a tied game between Giants and Eagles!

It is good for following all the mini races between the different conferences....

Eagles may get a chance here,

No baggs in apprentice

HOLY SHIT!!!!!!!!!!