Major outage at work this morning and I thought I'd have to go in.

Didnt make it out of the estate.. Slid sideways into a kerb and now left back wheel faces a different direction to the others..

I think someone was asking where to get story cubes? Just saw them on sale in the art and hobby shop in santry.

Ye what a fucking joke. thought i played it nice and safe waiting for the CL draw to be made and making sure we weren't drawn on Tuesday the 15th. Booked 3 tix with aer lingus this afternoon FFS. I take it there is no way around this. its just tough shite ye?
        afraid so. Drives me demented, if you took a punt and got caught out fair enough. There's warnings on all the sites that fixtures are only confirmed until X date. But then they move the confirmed fixtures around as well.

They should have scheduled it for Saturday morning in the first place, that would have been the sensible move.

still snowless over there?

Odds lengthening on me getting home for Christmas!

Its grand here on the east coast. UK seems to be getting smashed by it.

Edinburgh still fucking freezing, but no sign of snow yet.

Said before, but I'd see a "The Shining" style outcome to getting stuck here. Flatmate is grand in small doses, but spending Christmas here would kill me.

edit -aefrjkndadgfkjjNESFKIJDFSGKJNASD Fuck. Forgot about Fantasy Football and its too late to change anything
              Last edited by Emmet; 18-12-10, 11:38.

Ye what a fucking joke. thought i played it nice and safe waiting for the CL draw to be made and making sure we weren't drawn on Tuesday the 15th. Booked 3 tix with aer lingus this afternoon FFS. I take it there is no way around this. its just tough shite ye?
                Yup, I tried to book the return leg on the Sunday out of Leeds for £45 yesterday but thankfully the session got locked. Only €37 for the Saturday flights yesterday.

For the lady in your life this Christmas

Update from the Letterkenny judges ; Snow - douze points

Thankfully I'm not too worried about Letterkenny airport's status!

Update from the Letterkenny judges ; Snow - douze points
                        Waterford Judge - Snow - Nil point.

Arsenal game called off.

Waterford Judge - Snow - Nil point.

Ballybeg? Looks like the exact same angle as that Youtube video from the heavy snowfall last time.

Arsenal game called off.
                              Nasri as Capt .

Just checked my FF team there and i'm playing the "pedo fighters" in the cup lol. Didn't even know there was a cup thing in FF.

Chelsea - United Off.

Not a tip

Uk apprentice fans, 1.35 Southwell. That man must have a hand in this after all the talk of fields & ponies!

Chelsea - United Off.
                                    that works out well for them doesn't it. Must have been praying for snow all week at stamford bridge

Who are Blackpool fooling by not postponing they're game tomorrow yet. Pity about the Chelski United game, was looking forward to a good hungover day of footie tomorrow

Ballybeg? Looks like the exact same angle as that Youtube video from the heavy snowfall last time.
                                        Providing live weather data and information from Waterford City in the South East of Ireland

Nothing to do with me....

I couldn't be bothered getting out of bed to take a photo out the window earlier

Originally posted by Valor View Post
                                          in Thorndale
                                          Thats just on the road to ours! we are just behind the Woodlands School.

Craig Gordon just made one of the best saves you'll ever see.

Brillant save! Have been really impressed with Gyan when I have seen him this season and he has been really good again today.

that works out well for them doesn't it. Must have been praying for snow all week at stamford bridge
                                                Eh no.

I feel ill. .

Both games tomorrow now off.

What games aren't off at this stage?

Why are all the games off?? Don't most clubs have undersoil heating?

I feel ill. .
                                                          I am in no way surprised about this after seeing you shout "POT!" every time I was in a hand last night.

I think someone was asking where to get story cubes? Just saw them on sale in the art and hobby shop in santry.
                                                            yeah that was me
                                                            thanks for the help
                                                            but iam living in dungarvan so no good to me

Why are all the games off?? Don't most clubs have undersoil heating?
                                                              It's nothing got to do with the pitch in most cases. It's the danger in getting to the ground, and in the stands. It's for safety reasons

I look forward to the claims that Chelsea deliberately got the game called off.

Sunday will suck now, may aswell go mass or something.

I am in no way surprised about this after seeing you shout "POT!" every time I was in a hand last night.
                                                                  Lol had completely forgotten bout that

This doesn't surprise me either

Request to change angry-ball to Angry Dad

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=56PvriH4Oek[/ame]

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xl6VONnj-ng[/ame]

yeah that was me
                                                                          thanks for the help
                                                                          but iam living in dungarvan so no good to me
                                                                          They don't have any shops in Waterford but they do have a fair few around the place

What is the story with fitted sheets?

Is there some technique to folding them that I'm completely unaware of?

Sunday will suck now, may aswell go mass or something.
                                                                              Easy on there CHD no need to go to those extremes. We will get through this and be better people at the other side for it. Deep breaths.

Fuck off with this inane chit chat. We want details about the Korean bird who apparently 'loves the cock'. Pictures are good too:

Korean's love the cock.

Chrust
                                                                                ?
                                                                                Last edited by LuckyLloyd; 18-12-10, 14:17.

What is the story with fitted sheets?

Is there some technique to folding them that I'm completely unaware of?
                                                                                  I saw a youtube video before, it was incredibly complicated and still looked like shit.
                                                                                  It's not worth it.

Easy on there CHD no need to go to those extremes. We will get through this and be better people at the other side for it. Deep breaths.
                                                                                    You are right. I have calmed down.

Had looked for this clip a couple of times before but no success, wp kakak

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AeqPJojGqxc[/ame]

Fuck off with this inane chit chat. We want details about the Korean bird who apparently 'loves the cock'. Pictures are good too.
                                                                                        Well, first she looked like this

Then I had some of this

And I rubbed my eyes and looked at her again, and she looked like this

And I was all like this

So then I started with this

And when I looked back, she was like this

So I got off the bar stool, and stumbled over to show her my

Which she loved so much that she suggested I buy her a drink.
                                                                                        So being me, I
                                                                                        Laughed in her face cause I'm a busto student and walked home alone

Bought my sister who is 40 today a '13th Birthday' card by mistaken.
                                                                                          Time to get out the auld pen.

Well, first she looked like this

Then I had some of this

And I rubbed my eyes and looked at her again, and she looked like this

And I was all like this

So then I started with this

And when I looked back, she was like this

So I got off the bar stool, and stumbled over to show her my

Which she loved so much that she suggested I buy her a drink.
                                                                                            So being me, I
                                                                                            Laughed in her face cause I'm a busto student and walked home alone

How come Liverpool's game was cancelled when virtually all other north England games are still on? I mean Blackburn is like 40 minutes drive away.

Originally posted by Happy Dude View Post
                                                                                                Skirting's not like Pokémon.

You don't get a prize for catching them all

While all the cool kids now have the HTC Desire and the likes, i still have my 16gb ipod itouch.

I haven't connected to the laptop i got a couple of months a go so said i better do it because i needed to update the itouch because a couple of things weren't working.

Downloaded itunes and quickplayer and connected the itouch. 'm running software 3.1.3 It said ipod software update 4.2 is available but when i try to update it says that i get the below message

If i just go ahead without syncing, it says it's going to delete all my files??

So when i try to sync, it says it's going to replace all the apps on my ipod with the apps in the library which is the opposite way to what i expected.

I'm a tad confused, can anyone help pls?

While all the cool kids now have the HTC Desire and the likes, i still have my 16gb ipod itouch.

I haven't connected to the laptop i got a couple of months a go so said i better do it because i needed to update the itouch because a couple of things weren't working.

Downloaded itunes and quickplayer and connected the itouch. 'm running software 3.1.3 It said ipod software update 4.2 is available but when i try to update it says that i get the below message

If i just go ahead without syncing, it says it's going to delete all my files??

So when i try to sync, it says it's going to replace all the apps on my ipod with the apps in the library which is the opposite way to what i expected.

I'm a tad confused, can anyone help pls?

use that rip the ipod then sync

u can find cracked irip from the usual sources
                                                                                                    Last edited by peteypop; 18-12-10, 15:06.

1, Continue
                                                                                                      2. Update
                                                                                                      3. Sync

When you update the software these are the messages that pop up, all normall.

Good day BBV. How's things?

Jaws Attacks

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1yJD3Qubz0c"]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1yJD3Qubz0c[/ame]

Good day to you. Tell me, good sir - Are you aware that your next post will be your thousandth on this fine message board? Are you planning some kind of special japery for your thousandth post, what what?

Not bad, you? Stuck in Tralee because of lack of buses home but on the plus side might pay the local casino's €5,000 GTD tourney tomorrow night. So, you know, swings and roundabouts

Originally posted by TheImprover View Post
                                                                                                                1, Continue
                                                                                                                2. Update
                                                                                                                3. Sync

When you update the software these are the messages that pop up, all normall.
                                                                                                                I'm firing full steam ahead and just going for the update! Cheers

Good day to you. Tell me, good sir - Are you aware that your next post will be your thousandth on this fine message board? Are you planning some kind of special japery for your thousandth post, what what?
                                                                                                                  He's going to stop pussyfooting around and teasing us that he's doing the reveal for his sheep game and he's going to go full steam ahead! You don't realise how much work is involved until you start doing the answers!

Elmander got me 2 points for the FF earlier, looks like that's my lot for the week.

23 points with 2 to play!

West brom, West Ham and Wolves not to score and i could do very well