What can it do that a regular PC hooked up to your tv can't?
    Probably nothing and seeing as Raoul is a luddite im trying to keep things easily for the simpleton

Nasri will rip United apart tonight btw.

Spot the ManU pick & roll throw in in the first minute.

Any links lads? atdhe letting me down

what would Tevez do if he scored 5 and was dropped.

fergie does a 5 man midfield every time against Arsenal, Berbatov is a terrible lone striker.

I trust you were all able to answer the Shakespeare question on UC after my post last night

Any links lads? atdhe letting me down

Lol, u cursed it!

In Russian!
                      Last edited by Dice75; 13-12-10, 20:28.

fergie does a 5 man midfield every time against Arsenal, Berbatov is a terrible lone striker.

lit's why United fail so often in Europe, get two up front I say especially at home.

Well I had a productive afternoon today.

On an unrelated note I am definitely retired from playing that f***ing space invaders game.
                          is there some advanced technique to that game I'm missing?

Can people stop posting so much? It's taking forever to catch up on this thread.

I demand a week ban for all the shite I've had to scroll through.
                            Banned for 1 week.

Impressive tits

while on the subject, my uncle breeds budgie's and one of the young birds turned out to be retarded, they're called feather dusters, kinda freaky looking things

Geez this made me sad.

you can be the crazy guy in the front row

there's one every episode, here's your template:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3FmVopEs9yI
                            Guy is still being paid in IRE£, wp.

Is one of these media centre jobs just the same thing as having a normal PC plugged into your PC but with a flashy User Interface?

Ah fck, this is way too drunk a message for me to be sending to the class rep:

That sounds slighty embarassing.
                            peruvian

Originally posted by kakak1 View Post

Originally posted by Hegzy View Post
                            I can yeah but poor quality of videos that constantly crash!

Just ordered it there and it says i have no subscription?
                            Sopcast works great when you get it working.

and so Jesus was born in a stable.

He reminds me of this fellow

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BkeAzqhlkNk
                            [ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8bDxdjlbWcs[/ame]

fucking hell, that is a ridiculous amount of music!

Any idea of how much of it you've actually heard?
                              That's about five years worth of downloading so a far amount. Same time though I mean to listen to way more new stuff but don't get around to it. New stuff is kinda an effort to listen to.

it's a while since i read the book about ltcm, but did they set up another company afterwards doing exactly the same thing just at a smaller level?
                                  Just saw this now. Abso fucking lutely

Yup know him, havnt met ya Emmet, might have seen me about though?
                                  Dunno, used to be a regular in Bray on Saturday nights last year. Its like an untapped resource tbh. You do have to do a bit of mining to get the gems from the stones, but the eagerness and the fact that the seafront is just across the road makes it a perfect place for skirting.

Apparently I'm not allowed show my face in Kilcoole again, after a horrific night out, woke up in some lad's front garden. He was none too pleased, and sent me on my way. J Hunt isn't a fan of me anyway...

That's about five years worth of downloading so a far amount. Same time though I mean to listen to way more new stuff but don't get around to it. New stuff is kinda an effort to listen to.
                                    I deduce that you are a fan of Jayz...

Just saw this now. Abso fucking lutely

Dunno, used to be a regular in Bray on Saturday nights last year. Its like an untapped resource tbh. You do have to do a bit of mining to get the gems from the stones, but the eagerness and the fact that the seafront is just across the road makes it a perfect place for skirting.

Apparently I'm not allowed show my face in Kilcoole again, after a horrific night out, woke up in some lad's front garden. He was none too pleased, and sent me on my way. J Hunt isn't a fan of me anyway...

?

Excellent stream here

@ Lottie, never heard the term as slang?
                                      Last edited by Emmet; 13-12-10, 20:39.

Possibly from you on here.

F
                                          Originally posted by montyrebel View Post
                                          Something from ann summers or gift vouchers and let her pick her own present
                                          bbv help wifey has imposed a 50 max spend on our xmas presents, any idea's on what i can buy her???? for 50 bucks i need to hit the nuts here people

all help would be great! thnaks people!
                                          I am not a fan of my partner getting me just a voucher, book her into a spa for a couple of treatments as this shows you thought about her and not totally impersonal.

Indian head massage us great and so.is s wax manure. You feel very relaxed and pampered afterwards.

oh dear that was jammy poor Arsenal

F

I am not a fan of my partner getting me just a voucher, book her into a spa for a couple of treatments as this shows you thought about her and not totally impersonal.

Indian head massage us great and so.is s wax manure. You feel very relaxed and pampered afterwards.
                                              What the hell kind of present is a wax manure?

Arsenal playing Nasri wide right is just so retarded...

The wrap for a bail of silage

How does Fletcher there, and players in general get away with chasing the ref and screaming abuse at him without getting booked

because football is fucked!

United playing with the tenacity of Barca without of course the amazing skill.

Arsenal giving united too much respect.

How in the fuck he gets away with that is beyond me!

United playing with the tenacity of Barca without of course the amazing skill. like a team put out by big Sam.

Arsenal giving united too much respect. don't like it up'em from good sides who won't give them soft goals
                                                            fyp

It's one of them fake turds you can buy from the joke shop. Ideal present for the mrs.

Fucking phone changing things lol

A wax manicure lol.

fyp

I pity those Chilean miners, they deserve a better match to watch. not a fan of this game atm. I'm hoping Arsenal step it up and it becomes less physical, get Fab and berba on.

No assist for Nani?

Fucking phone changing things lol

A wax manicure lol.
                                                                      submit to this site

ftw. shudder to think how much this would have cost me otherwise.

http://img163.imageshack.us/img163/1584/itunesg.jpg
                                                                        Showoff!

Dexter writers should be culled.
                                                                        Yeah was a little ghey.

feck, just woke up. ignore the 3k post thing as can't delete posts - going to be something like 3006 post thing. Still involves coke and hookers though - thinking of going columbian on it, bogota was just that bit of extra crazy
                                                                        Write that stuff up.

Originally posted by BBC Sport
                                                                          With the Chilean miners now in Manchester perhaps they can pop across town to teach a certain South American how to survive stuck in one place for a long time."

I pity those Chilean miners, they deserve a better match to watch. not a fan of this game atm. I'm hoping Arsenal step it up and it becomes less physical, get Fab and berba on.
                                                                            Was listening to the radio before the game

the miners were taking pictures of the crowd
                                                                            while the crowd were taking pictures of the miners

pics are not going to up to much, just a load of flashes going off

Was this posted today?

Apparently the tactical genius that is Hodgson had this set-up in a hotel in Newcastle for Liverpools tactics for the game......... dunno how legit it is though, Can just imagine him stroking his chin and rubbing his face asking Torres to be an outlet for the long ball

submit to this site

http://damnyouautocorrect.com/

When are Man U going to reveal their new home strip. A black kit with a whistle. They've had Howard Webb signed on the books for years.

Originally posted by Morihei View Post
                                                                                    It's one of them fake turds you can buy from the joke shop. Ideal present for the mrs.
                                                                                    That would make it a shit present.

Why would they be in a hotel? Distance isn't huge so I would have thought they wouldn't stay over, especially with it being an evening kick off.

Last edited by Hitchhiker's Guide To...; 13-12-10, 21:33.

Was this posted today?

Apparently the tactical genius that is Hodgson had this set-up in a hotel in Newcastle for Liverpools tactics for the game......... dunno how legit it is though, Can just imagine him stroking his chin and rubbing his face asking Torres to be an outlet for the long ball

Look like fairly standard last minute hammer home training notes

Nothing wrong with a quick ball down the channel against a 35ish yr old CB who's legs are gone

you would be giving out if they didn't have it in the plan

When did Liverpool fans start acting like...meh

Why would they be in a hotel? Distance isn't huge so I would have thought they wouldn't stay over, especially with it being an evening kick off.
                                                                                            Could have been in for a light lunch or something, doubt they travel straight to St. James boul off the bus and play the game ( although it did look like it).... like i say dunno how legit it is.

Look like fairly standard last minute hammer home training notes

Nothing wrong with a quick ball down the channel against a 35ish yr old CB who's legs are gone

you would be giving out if they didn't have it in the plan

When did Liverpool fans start acting like...meh

Jesus, surely there has got to be more than this from a "top manager", looks like something id see in the local leagues here. Btw id doubt very much you would get the opportunity to run at Campbell in the channels, even the Geordies are smarter than that to leave him exposed out from the center.

Last edited by Hitchhiker's Guide To...; 13-12-10, 21:20.

Jesus, surely there has got to be more than this from a "top manager", looks like something id see in the local leagues here. Btw id doubt very much you would get the opportunity to run at Campbell in the channels, even the Geordies are smarter than that to leave him exposed out from the center.
                                                                                                  Ever given a presentation?

bullet point with fuck all writing and then expand each point when speaking

meh!

Jesus christ Rio you scum.

Ever given a presentation?

bullet point with fuck all writing and then expand each point when speaking

meh!
                                                                                                        Fair point, I personally thought there would be abit bit more to it, reminded me of Ince scribbling down his notes on the sideline which consisted of the word "shoot". All opinions eh?

How the fuck can that be a penalty. Go fuck yourselves officials

terrible decission !!

Rooney's in a nightmare wonderland in the last few months.

Justice for the penalty decision.

How the fuck can that be a penalty. Go fuck yourselves officials
                                                                                                                justice done

your boys don't look like scoring any time this week though

very poor game

just reading that boards thread, and remembering about the guy over there that died (can't remember his name, but something to do with epilepsy)

How would ye like to be discussed on here in the event of your demise - if it all became tragic?
                                                                                                                  don't think i'd be looked on too fondly on boards!
                                                                                                                  Last edited by Denny Crane; 13-12-10, 21:49.

lol, nice run up.

justice done

your boys don't look like scoring any time this week though

very poor game
                                                                                                                      We've been decent 2nd half but too many players didn't turn up. Very hard to break down Utd when everyone is playing at their best, but when Arshavin and Rosicky are passengers and Nasri is stuck out wide, it's defo not looking good

Justice.

LOL Wayne Rooney.

One big fkn advertising extravaganza (including commercial breaks). Pay for a tv licence? NO FKN WAY

Roll on Wednesday.