Whatever happens in the Khan fight, dont thin he'll be a long long term champ, seems to have a weak chin (I know nothin about boxing )
    I retract this

Last round.

Khan just needs to keep moving. Dont take anymore punches and he should have done enough to take it on the cards. Cant believe this has gone to the 12th after the way it started and has gone on.

Great fight

These lads think they're making Rocky VII.

Awesome awesome stuff. Boxing is usually a let down but that was class.

Khan has a lot to learn from that imo but its great experience for him for the future.

Great fight!

Well that for me is in the top 3 fights of the year. Done some dough but i think it was worth the punt, just really suprised Khan took some of that punishment. I got the feeling Cortez was slowing things down when things were going against him.

right decision. awesome fight. GSP time!

Shame it had to go to points. Epic battle!

Super fight. UFC here could be mega in the warm up to the ME, Big Sexy vs Skyscraper lol

Any idea when the ufc main is on, i am meant to be up in 3 hours for a 17km run

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YBB1UQMT4hU[/ame]

Can't stay awake for the UFC

Top class, almost like he wanted a beating. I don't think Khan was in any trouble in the last 3. Very contrasting rounds 10 and 11 and he seemed to still have plenty in the tank at the end.

After this fight I believe.

Stop giving out. At least you can squat

10 mins, another 1st round stoppage in the prelim to that

This stream is crystal clear

After this fight I believe.

Stop giving out. At least you can squat
                                    I take the lack of updates on the log is due to injury then? Did you get it checked out by the Physio? The guy i used was great had me 2 weeks back earlier than i expected.

Guess i have to tough it out for next hour or so then. GSP is gonna destroy though!!

Khan simply out boxed him , he was in trouble in one round and handled himself brilliantly to avoid getting knocked out . After that scare he stuck to his gameplan and it worked to a T.
                                      Touch of class imo

Khan simply out boxed him , he was in trouble in one round and handled himself brilliantly to avoid getting knocked out . After that scare he stuck to his gameplan and it worked to a T.
                                        Touch of class imo
                                        He deffo showed a lot more in tonights performance in particular his chin although i still do not think he is world class at the moment. If that was a few years ago it was lights out for him so it shows he is maturing into potential world class talent.

I still hate the cunt, in some way reminds me of Prince Nasseem.

I take the lack of updates on the log is due to injury then? Did you get it checked out by the Physio? The guy i used was great had me 2 weeks back earlier than i expected.
                                          It's still banjaxed anyway. Going to a local chiropractor after christmas. I'll sort out the physio after that.

Lack of updates was due to the ice this week. Couldn't get near the gym and when I did go up it was closed. I'll still do the crap I don't enjoy when I can!

It's still banjaxed anyway. Going to a local chiropractor after christmas. I'll sort out the physio after that.

Lack of updates was due to the ice this week. Couldn't get near the gym and when I did go up it was closed. I'll still do the crap I don't enjoy when I can!
                                            Probably no harm in taking it as a rest week.

Yeah it's a bit unfortunate as my gym closes for a ridiculous amount of time over the holiday period so was hoping to get a good few sessions in before then. Meh. I'll come back bigger and stronger when all's said and done

Come on GSP!

Compared to everything else tonight this is shit

+1. Unfortunately, these lads have decided to remake Rocky V.

And Koscheck wont throw a fucking punch!! LAME

That's a collector's item alright. All his smacktalk in the build up has really backfired tonight.
                                                      GSP is absolutely humiliating him because of it. He'll pick up a nice cheque though.

lol "get that Chris Kindle dude out of there" - Joe Rogan.

Khan fight was inbelievable but this is a masterclass from GSP.Certainly not lame.Actually a decent fight

Originally posted by Hatedajacks View Post
                                                          Khan fight was inbelievable but this is a masterclass from GSP.Certainly not lame.Actually a decent fight
                                                          What? Its a terrible fight!! GSP is class, Koscheck should be embarassed

Stream down for anyone else?

What? Its a terrible fight!! GSP is class, Koscheck should be embarassed
                                                              Kos is out of his league yes but I am enjoying watching the greatest technical fighter in mma give a masterclass and in fairness Kos showing great heart to stay in there with that eye damage.I guess its all about opinions

That was very good from GSP. Dominated right from the start. Different class

Remember re-runs of Emmanuelle on telly?
                                                                  She was some goer.

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gE33eH6lMBc[/ame]

Some of you probably remember when it was in the cinema.

Time for bed GSP owns peoples souls!!

Remember re-runs of Emmanuelle on telly?
                                                                      She was some goer.

Some of you probably remember when it was in the cinema.
                                                                      She's never been on a horse before anyway.

She's had the ride on a a fair few.

Boxing is shit.

UFC is awesome.

GSP is unbeatable at Welterweight, get the Anderson Silva fight going and we see who the real hero is.

Mellor/Ed or any other Oz peeps or anyone thatd know.

Wheres good in Melbourne, southish, to watch the Heineken Cup games?

Morning. Bacon sandwich time, I think.

Freddie Roach is a genius and unsung hero imo. He is the reason Khan is now good.

Good report here on Julian Assange's "rape" charges.

It's unusual for Reuters to report on something so well...

A friend's band just recorded this, think its pretty timeless!

Classic Rock / Blues band

Munster -8 against injury hit Ospreys looks good today @ 10/11

Sensational day's sport ahead!

Originally posted by KevIMF View Post
                                                                                          Munster -8 against injury hit Ospreys looks good today @ 10/11
                                                                                          definitely agree with this.

Think the bookies have priced the Leinster Clermont game to the wire. Would've thought Clermont would win by something between 7-14 points.

Leinster wont let them run away with it, but I can't see Leinster doing enough to rob a win.

God I hope I'm wrong

Power nap, sport, pub, win.

library 12-10 with break to watch Leinster game.

fml

And the prospect of a tasty game tomorrow night to help us through the hangover tomorrow.

Next weekend is pretty fucking tasty too.

High fives all round.

thoughts on spurs v chelski today ??

fml
                                                                                                    fyl indeed

fml
                                                                                                      It'll all be worth it one day or something.

Spurs 3 - Chelsea 1

thoughts on spurs v chelski today ??
                                                                                                          Potential cracker. We have been bad and unlucky lately, rub of the green and we can nick it. I reckon score draw myself, will be won in the midfield and spurs have tools to stretch us. Should be a good game.

We are lucky as apparently form goes out the window in these games.

Needs to be a C Kid v CHD prop bet imo.

Taglines and avatars for a month or something like that

Needs to be a C Kid v CHD prop bet imo.

Taglines and avatars for a month or something like that
                                                                                                              I want the draw

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwnnnnnnnnnnnn

easy now

you can make the sandwiches sure?

I'll do a month long avatar bet and I'll give him the draw, but if Bale scores I have a push with the draw.

easy now

If cricket is on its double YAAAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWNNNNN

Bye!