no way? clip ?

come on gmac.
    No I've been trying to find a Youtube clip but couldn't. I'm not making it up I swear

Did you see the New Zealand darts pair doing the haka the other day, easily one of the most ridiculous sporting moments I've ever seen.
      One of them had clearly never ever done the Haka in his life until this event, and was absolutely mortified.
      It was like if someone here qualified for a decent final table and they made him do a blast of Riverdance before playing.

Ha, passed a huge Chinese dude on my way back from the jacks, studying away, 3 empty Carlsberg cans on the table, a fourth in his hand and a bag with more at his feet.

Hitchhiker, ever sleep with an Asian? Long enough ago to produce an "of age" offspring?
        Lol I know he's a prof or whatever, but there's no way he's that old. Some of that 'business math' you're studying has got you confused

GMac. Jesus. LOL. etc. Sick.

ye, wtf.

How is his caddy letting him draw it @ that flag

fucking hell gmac. wtf Woods must be fav now

That was one of the strangest shot-making decisions I've seen for a while. Now this drop is becoming funny too.

Fuck the golf. Robbie Savage is on MOTD2

Shot gmac. Fuck you dottie pepper

That was one of the strangest shot-making decisions I've seen for a while. Now this drop is becoming funny too.
                      Funnily brilliant.

This will be a ridiculous four. This back nine has been immense entertainment.

Big heart Gmac, big heart.

even Seve will be saying wtf after that 4.

This will be a ridiculous four. This back nine has been immense entertainment.
                              i take it you layed Tiger off @1.12 ye?

Jesus suffered serious Xmas tree tiltage today. Spent ages getting the stuff down from the attic and setting up the tree with all the nice decorations and flashy lights. I go to move it into the corner of the room when finished and somehow it snaps in half fml etc. Rinse and repeat with a new tree...thats two hours i will never get back although had a good chuckle at the kids slagging me all day.

It is a fucking joke on the X Fixer Cher was always going if it was a public vote, poor aul Mary. Even though Matt has been favourite i think One Direction is gonna take it down.

Wp on the score last night Glynn.

did bubbleking make any guest appearence today?

and where is ferg's new thread?
                                  hope he got banned for causing a bit of a false hype the other day

he is back.

Tiggggggggggeeeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Somebody post the Tiger in the rain GIF

Fantastic underarm fistpump there

stop tempting me with the golf plz.

Sicckcckkkk

What a fucking putt

A mate told me there's 6000 europa league final tickets going on sale Tuesday, think it's a lottery type thing,I've had no luck googling. Anyone point me in the right direction?

I believe the term is get in the hole!

Gmacccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc

Brilliant golf indeed. Fantastic pressure putt from McDowell.

prices changed on betfiar a full 15 seconds before that dropped

This is completely immense.

A mate told me there's 6000 europa league final tickets going on sale Tuesday, think it's a lottery type thing,I've had no luck googling. Anyone point me in the right direction?
                                                                http://fai.ie/index.php?option=com_c...icle&id=101439 Should get you the info.

Cmon Gmac!!

C Kids fault if Tiger looses this

tenacity

Best seven holes of entertainment in non-major for ever?

McDowell's 17th and 18th were sickest ever.

EPIC golf!!!

Every now and then Golf knocks on my door and reminds me it is the greatest sport in the world.

WTF Sky

WTF Sky
                                                                                What a time to cut away from the action.

Tiger in closest.

Butchered this. But your man has been at it

Run good where have you been all night

Poker Stars $5.00+$0.50 No Limit Hold'em Tournament - t60/t120 Blinds + t15 - 9 players - View hand 1060175
                                                                                    DeucesCracked Poker Videos Hand History Converter

BTN: t5962 M = 18.93
                                                                                    SB: t10235 M = 32.49
                                                                                    Hero (BB): t7081 M = 22.48
                                                                                    UTG: t17055 M = 54.14
                                                                                    UTG+1: t11030 M = 35.02
                                                                                    UTG+2: t8600 M = 27.30
                                                                                    MP1: t11365 M = 36.08
                                                                                    MP2: t7455 M = 23.67
                                                                                    CO: t13572 M = 43.09

Pre Flop: (t315) Hero is BB with K :spade: K :club:
                                                                                    UTG calls t120, 7 folds, Hero raises to t600, UTG calls t480

Flop: (t1395) 9 :spade: J :club: 7 :spade: (2 players)
                                                                                    Hero bets t840, UTG raises to t1680, Hero raises to t3120, UTG calls t1440

Turn: (t7635) 4 :diamond: (2 players)
                                                                                    Hero bets t3346 all in, UTG calls t3346

River: (t14327) K :heart: (2 players - 1 is all in)

Final Pot: t14327
                                                                                    Hero shows K :spade: K :club: (three of a kind, Kings)
                                                                                    UTG shows J :diamond: 7 :diamond: (two pair, Jacks and Sevens)
                                                                                    Hero wins t14327

Gmac sick

It's official..people are spasticated:

The NSPCC have confirmed that the Cartoon thing has nothing at all to do with them, the group asking everyone to change their profile picture to their favorite cartoon characters is actually a group of pedophiles. Their doing it because kids will accept their friend requests faster if ......they see a cartoon picture. It has nothing to do with supporting child violence .
                                                                                        I for one support Child Violence!!

LOL at Sky btw, you're about an hour behind.

brilliant again.

Gmaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaac!!!!

Originally posted by KevIMF View Post
                                                                                                Wayhey, ship the IO super sat ticket in the hyper turbo thingy.

Boomswitch to on pls PPP
                                                                                                busted out of this in about 20th. Bah, one of these days I'll bink in one these sats.

OMG

Ship it Gmac

Sky was about two minutes behind there lol.

WP GMAC, sick sick stuff.

Get in gmac!

ship it

gmac legend.

The funniest thing is that Tiger has to hand him the trophy i think.

that man really deserves Sports personality of the year!

Not usually a golf fan but that was amazing stuff!

WTF Sky
                                                                                                                  yes thats the thing above your head and has a big red disc shaped thing in it called a sun, and in the night it might have a white disc shaped thing, this is called a moon and there is also lots of little lights dotted around the place hundereds, thousands of them these are called stars. then there is also a bunch of nutters that believe there is "other people" living up in the sky we call these nutters scientists. i hope this clarifys a few things for you

really you should try and get out more often chd

Abswolute riveting viewing. Gmac is not short of bottle, thats for sure. I know a lot of lads who were on the PP special put up last week, which was 25/1 the double on Westwood and Tiger. The lads must be sick, and PP must be relieved!!

yes thats the thing above your head and has a big red disc shaped thing in it called a sun, and in the night it might have a white disc shaped thing, this is called a moon and there is also lots of little lights dotted around the place hundereds, thousands of them these are called stars. then there is also a bunch of nutters that believe there is "other people" living up in the sky we call these nutters scientists. i hope this clarifys a few things for you

really you should try and get out more often chd
                                                                                                                      Thanks for clearing that up Angry-Ball, was awful confused.

ahh twas no bother

That was one of my all time favourite sporting occasions I think. Amazing stuff, from 12 in, was just so entertaining.

Two heroes.