We all know this is pure porn to you anyway!
    this is bad porn

like bestiality imo

but in more important news

Jesus

Lenihan actually is a psychopath, I just realised it

he really thinks he's been doing the right thing

Around 330 people on the politics forum on boards, over 1000 on After Hours. No wonder we are fucked
          Think Boards has crashed.

no, you're right

that's why default is inevitable
            dear god! why the fk are they lending us more money. dont they realise they're not getting it back? Could we sell them a few counties or something and call it even

this isn't right Philip

there will be a slow steady decline for years
              did that not already start, i mean we just have to make a few adjustments in our lifestlye, as far as poker is concerned

1. no more travelling to 500 games getting lock the night befor and getting it all in blind in the first level
              2. No rolling into the Jp @ 3am spouting off how your a big deal and passin the JP grinders like a grand before 6am, then going over to the wheel to try "spin it back"
              3. no more talking about play the wheel and refering to the spins in hundreds, o yeah just had a couple of spins there @ 200 a spin

more to be added later

also is this a good time to buy a house or even look for a mortage???

I'll sell you one right now at 2004 prices

Good aul Vino Browne getting stuck in

lol RTE have had enough

Originally posted by BobSloane View Post
                      dear god! why the fk are they lending us more money. dont they realise they're not getting it back? Could we sell them a few counties or something and call it even
                      to save Spain (and Italy) from imploding, thus bringing down the euro

they couldn't give a fuck about Ireland

If we have 100bilion plus in debt at 5% interest with cuts in wages and hikes in taxs
                        how the hell can we pay back that?
                        If we default in laymans terms what does that mean?
                        Fair play Vincent Brown smash the fcuker

Originally posted by BobSloane View Post
                          lets give the cavan and letrim god i always disliked those county's there good for nothing!

Originally posted by Fullof..It View Post
                            Good aul Vino Browne getting stuck in
                            He has reached the impossible goal of being more tilting that Brian Cowen...

Vincent Brown smash the fcuker
                              he's doing well, Cowen is totally rattled

Shame on rte cutting away from this

VB: you are a liability, not just to your party but also to the country. Get out now.

wp Vincent

Cowen obv. not accepting responsibility, the fat pig

How much is this going to cost the irish people?

"we have to stress test the banks to see if they'll require further capital" - Brian Cowen

What the fuck! Is this not being monitored on a daily/weekly/monthly basis since we bailed them out the last time.

Does he really think we're all idiots?
                                    You see Billy it's like this, you either smoke or you get smoked. And you got smoked

Jesus

Lenihan actually is a psychopath, I just realised it

he really thinks he's been doing the right thing
                                      either that or the cancer has spread to his brain

so what happens when we default?

lets give the cavan and letrim god i always disliked those county's there good for nothing!
                                          let's give them every county that ever voted in 2 or more FF TDs

so what happens when we default?
                                            we become a European Argentina

(except with crap weather and shite footballers)

won't happen for at least 2 years now

He has reached the impossible goal of being more tilting that Brian Cowen...
                                              Hes asking questions no one else would
                                              Brown may not be everyones cup of tea but he hit the nail on the head your a disaster cowen your responsible
                                              no one believes you
                                              do the decent thing and resign
                                              Brown is right

what channel can we get it on now?

One of the reporters (Bloomberg I think) names was Godkin, I thought you made that name up.

what channel can we get it on now?
                                                    It's over, was on Sky/BBC after RTE stopped

now dodging the issue of sovereignty even as the tricolour is being replaced by the German flag overhead

in all seriousness, would any of you vote for these dudes in a GE?

anyone? Bueller??
                                                      Get a grip, or else call up Joe with the rest of the republican fantasists.
                                                      German Flag FFS!

RTE, masters of irony follow up that with a movie titled 'Master and Commander'

Feck that Demolition man is on Sky1...

Get a grip, or else call up Joe with the rest of the republican fantasists.
                                                            German Flag FFS!
                                                            the government here won't be able to order a packet of post-its for the next few decades

I think it was an apt metaphor but then I am extremely angry (you do know that the very last thing I am is a republican. Fantasist maybe)

Will you all cop on FFS
                                                              If the opposition wanted an election we would have one. Simple as that.

how did iceland finish up btw? that's something i never kept track of at all.

Feck that Demolition man is on Sky1...
                                                                  What a movie! Is it cold in here....Or is it just me?

Also, would it not be far more +EV for the EU to just tell us to fuck right off?

we become a European Argentina

(except with crap weather and shite footballers)

won't happen for at least 2 years now
                                                                    Sorry, not really up to date with this. Any cliff notes?

Will you all cop on FFS
                                                                      If the opposition wanted an election we would have one. Simple as that.
                                                                      we'll have one within 3 months

but, as I keep saying, it doesn't matter who's in government now

Also, would it not be far more +EV for the EU to just tell us to fuck right off?
                                                                        no, Portugal would go busto in the morning tomorrow and Spain in the afternoon

Italy the next day

contagion

how did iceland finish up btw? that's something i never kept track of at all.
                                                                          They opened a new shop in the Ilac centre a few weeks ago, and are planning more

One of the reporters (Bloomberg I think) names was Godkin, I thought you made that name up.
                                                                            No that's my real surname, its german*

*Pre 2010 when ever anyone asked me about my surname i use to always say i think it's german, give recent events i'm now proud to be of german deccent having to bail all you feckless drunk potato eating no money having island living people out
                                                                            Last edited by pgodkin; 21-11-10, 21:35.

*Pre 2010 when ever anyone asked me about my surname i use to always say i think it's german, give recent events i;m now proud to be of german deccent having to bail all you feckless drunk potato eating no money having island living people out
                                                                              danke Mein Fuhrer

no, Portugal would go busto in the morning tomorrow and Spain in the afternoon

Italy the next day

contagion
                                                                                This would happen if they simply kicked us out of the EU and the Eurozone? As you can no doubt tell, I know shamefully little about these kind of things.

In practical terms, and in cliffs even someone as ignorant as me would understand, can you venture a guess as to exactly how bad things will get now and in what ways assuming we default?

default has been kicked down the road for a little while

like I said, slow steady decline

They opened a new shop in the Ilac centre a few weeks ago, and are planning more
                                                                                    They one (iceland) on the navan road is just a franchise kind of what like the germans are doing now!

danke Mein Fuhrer
                                                                                      your welcome!

Anyone else see the two dudes with the pig heads walking behind the RTE reporter?

OK, I'm off

no-one died

OK, I'm off

no-one died
                                                                                            Can our footballers be called up by Germany now, that is all I really care about.

Time to dig the old engerlish accent out of the back of the wardrobe me thinks

The Tans will never give me a passport at this stage though
                                                                                              So at least a piece of me will always be Orish, the piece that gets me thru airports

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gc1G7aCpSsI[/ame]

Where to go is the bigger problem (nowhere colder that the wessssst)

Ah well, sur the Ashes starts this week,cmon Engerland

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OkkvgiZJkhM[/ame]
                                                                                              [ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zZzWcfg4_sc[/ame]

no, you're right

that's why default is inevitable
                                                                                                That's exactly why the default is never going to happen, ya fuckin doomsaying numpty. Maybe you should start driving a taxi.

Can our footballers be called up by Germany now, that is all I really care about.
                                                                                                  More importantly, can we call up some of theirs?

we'll have one within 3 months

but, as I keep saying, it doesn't matter who's in government now
                                                                                                    Exactly and beyond a certain point it did not matter which of them was in power for the last ten years either. A combination of economic circumstances combined with an inherent greed and stupidity on the part of we the people led us to this point.

default has been kicked down the road for a little while

like I said, slow steady decline
                                                                                                      Seriously reading this its like looking at this

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=axXvxpzMe_0[/ame]

More importantly, can we call up some of theirs?
                                                                                                        Ballack could do a job.

fuck this shit

VWP Zuroph

wp zuutroy

I assume this has something to do with the Prole Factor, yea. WP

Ireland to receive 70 Billion bailout from the IMF.

Man City have responded with a 90 billion counter bid plus adebayor who is still reeling from his xfactor exit

dilema

i have played 3 sats for the ftops main event and iam after getting shafted in all 3

so should i
                                                                                                                      (a) try another few sats
                                                                                                                      or
                                                                                                                      (b) forget about trying to sat in and just buyin straight
                                                                                                                      or
                                                                                                                      (c) go to the pub

James Wade wtf.

i have played 3 sats for the ftops main event and iam after getting shafted in all 3

so should i
                                                                                                                          (a) try another few sats
                                                                                                                          or
                                                                                                                          (b) forget about trying to sat in and just buyin straight
                                                                                                                          or
                                                                                                                          (c) go to the pub
                                                                                                                          buy AIB share or BOI if you're a total nit
                                                                                                                          You see Billy it's like this, you either smoke or you get smoked. And you got smoked