http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s9vasCOXNaA

Edit - And he just scored another.

65 goals in 65 games, fkin hell!!

Originally posted by Downtown View Post
      any stream for haye harrison?
      In fairness to him I'm surprised myself that such a mega fight wasn't on in Vegas or Madison Square Gardens.

Downtown, fight is over, Haye stopped A-Force in the third. Shame really, Audley was just about to seize the day I reckon.

if anyone is interested in trying something new in the bedroom, the chinese have a new angle on it

this is a first for me
          having a few cans here atm and after a shitty day at the pokers iam gonna see how i go with a few drinks
          so firing up a few sng's ftw

this could be a disaster

EDIT - Arthur MacBride is one of the most beautiful Irish tunes I've ever hear.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cBGkhPx529g
            Great song !

What does DNG stand for,

this is a first for me
                having a few cans here atm and after a shitty day at the pokers iam gonna see how i go with a few drinks
                so firing up a few sng's ftw

this could be a disaster
                SN?:

fancy hu?

leave the tables now for your own good

What does DNG stand for,
                  you trying to find him Ace?

Great song !
                    on drunken repeat.

Nightclub time.

What does DNG stand for,
                      Daily Ninety Grand

Originally posted by thedini View Post
                        SN?:

fancy hu?

leave the tables now for your own good
                        that you ACE

Just busted the DNG for $190
                          One of these days I am either going to quit poker or learn how to play the damn game

Some spectacular drunkenness and debauchery going on in the Belvedere now.
                            going to be some very sick heads tomorrow.
                            I tried to bust Finkel out of the cash game so we could get a live WW game going but I failed.

Raheny Red owes me money if he wins any for what can only be described as "love dumping"... Facepalm!

Anybody had Icarus's phone number pm please

I hate to break the 'No politics at the weekend' unwritten rule, but this is quite interesting.

Sinn Fein president Gerry Adams says he will give up his Westminster and Stormont seats to run for election in the Irish Republic.

Sinn Fein president Gerry Adams is expected to announce later that he intends running for the Irish parliament in the next election.
                                An obvious seat for 62-year-old Mr Adams to attempt to win would be in County Louth, just across the border from Northern Ireland.
                                Louth is currently represented by Sinn Fein's Arthur Morgan, who has said he plans to step down at the next election.

just in now meself, the Aviva was empty Ireland were shite , exact same seats as last week, got too cosy in the pub afterwards so too late to go into the ipb game. enjoying watching the all blacks, fk theyll kill us.

Emmett those Brady tunes are class, he does a mean version of the Lakes of Ponchatrein

enjoy with some guinness.

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bqaz-NFw4AE&feature=related"]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bqaz-NFw4AE&feature=related[/ame]

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1zKMG8jwkcU"]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1zKMG8jwkcU[/ame]

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iT_RGgFSN3M"]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iT_RGgFSN3M[/ame]

Paul Brady does is an Irish saint,

I'm bollixed. Ireland ship 30 points next week.

feel like an oul fellas watching 19yet olds stumbling round.
                                    Willie more Brady? O know loads of him, need more

Paul Brady does is an Irish saint,

I'm bollixed. Ireland ship 30 points next week.

feel like an oul fellas watching 19yet olds stumbling round.
                                      Willie more Brady? O know loads of him, need more
                                      sure stick down yer favs, always worth a listen. same ol story is my fav though and youve already posted it, reminds me of me and my brother johnnie on the piss, tried to play ir one night at a party, Brady is too high for me.

Caledonia. Ame old story, the Island, arthur McBride, a fucking sensational guitarist. One of irelands best

god damn it
                                          bubbled the ipb game 72 gonna 72
                                          great craic though

god damn it
                                            bubbled the ipb game 72 gonna 72
                                            great craic though
                                            Whos left?

Good fight in the making on the Pacman undercard.

Cordoba who Bernard Dunne beat a few years ago against Rigondeaux who is recognized as the greatest amateur of all time. Been a let down so far though!

Whos left?
                                                Rasta, 72, heilo, bannanaman and some others
                                                on the plus side, I got Rasta's lighter

Wana give me odds on 72 binking it?

damo was trying to get a book going, I wouldnt back against him, monster stack after busting me

stream for the fight?

damo was trying to get a book going, I wouldnt back against him, monster stack after busting me

stream for the fight?
                                                      Im watching it here where you have to pay £2 for a day pass or £6 for a 2 month pass. Only signed up today for the haye fight so. The quality is very good for a stream and it shows alot of the premiership and la liga games.

stream for the fight?

shano did you hear the commentators calling bernard dunne, graham dunne ? i was like who the fuck is graham dunne haha

paying is for wimps
                                                          I've 6 different streams at the mo
                                                          just looking for the shortest to type into a ps3

http://sportzonepr.net/ch1.html

shano did you hear the commentators calling bernard dunne, graham dunne ? i was like who the fuck is graham dunne haha
                                                            ha,nope must have missed that!

Did I hear that right, did 2 judges disagree by a margin of 9 rounds?

Yup, pretty insane.

top top linkage

Web sports search engine, which helps you find quality sports streams over online. We mostly list VIP streams that can be stream over all the devices

Make sure I give ye a full and detailed trip report tomoro lads.

We all deserve it!

Make sure I give ye a full and detailed trip report tomoro lads.

We all deserve it!
                                                                      Do it now - much better to post it up whilst the alcohol is still flooding through the veins.

No man I'll do a good long one tomoro when I'm not so tired.

I'll do pictures and YouTube soundtracks and the whole lot if ye're lucky!

Brady >>>>>>>>>>>> the lot of you.
                                                                          Saint

god I[m stupidly shitfaced

Jesus I'd have to be in a serious state to be sitting up at 5am listening to Paul fucking Brady.

Jebus, thats as corrupt a set of boxing judges as I've seen in a while.

WTF is the stry with the judges 97-93 to Jones, What fight was he watching?

Originally posted by max_power View Post
                                                                                  Jesus I'd have to be in a serious state to be sitting up at 5am listening to Paul fucking Brady.
                                                                                  true, but nobody sounds better at 4:20

I reckon I could come up with a lot of people that do, but each to their own.

I have Manny in the 10th and 11th. Mon Manny!

stream? Too drunk to searxh

Manny Pacquio, Sky Sports 1.
                                                                                            Audley Harrison, Sky Box Office.

Future civilisations will never be able to figure this out.

First two rounds have been fantastic stuff. Very close so far.

Great fight now!

Edit - This is a great link

Username: admin Password: boxingguru

One of the best fights ive ever seen. Unreal stuff.

Yeah its been an incredible fight to watch.

I have Manny in the 10th and 11th. Mon Manny!
                                                                                                      Feel a bit robbed but either way manny has been awesome.

He showed he has some chin as he took some serious punches in that fight. Surely Floyd will never let the fight between them happen after watching that ?

I hope it goes ahead but cant see it happening.

Would be some spectacle.

It would truly be one of the biggest sporting events of a generation.

I ended up second, good karma imo

GG Rasta. Would have been fun had you doubled through the last hand. Although after that much pokers was happy for it to end there.

Wana give me odds on 72 binking it?
                                                                                                                Should have got on!

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Originally posted by 72zero View Post
                                                                                                                  GG Rasta. Would have been fun had you doubled through the last hand. Although after that much pokers was happy for it to end there.

Should have got on!

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
                                                                                                                  Yeah well played and not just on final table, ye were solid from a few tables out. Enjoy the trophy!

Pac man is the greatest.

if we do that again can we just skip the poker nonsense?

Want.

Raheny Red owes me money if he wins any for what can only be described as "love dumping"... Facepalm!

Anybody had Icarus's phone number pm please
                                                                                                                          Feck it dude,we were looking for you.