I got a months free trial of xbox live. Taking all bets for Street Fighter 4, no one on here can defeat me.
    I'll give it a go.

Sn=Tag

potentially blew the head gasket in my car - bollix to it anyway

Watching John Giles attempt to discuss the Real v Milan match should be brilliant, if he's even aware of what colour these obscure european minnows wear I'll be impressed. He's lucky he can bluff his way through some general Mourinho praise and Ronaldo hate to fill the time.

I'll give it a go.

Sn=Tag
          I'll be on it now, forget what my SN is.

potentially blew the head master in my car - bollix to it anyway
            Stop trying so hard imo, desperation is such a turn off

I'll be on it now, forget what my SN is.
              Cool add me so.

Btw I have SF4 not Super Street fighter4

Watching John Giles attempt to discuss the Real v Milan match should be brilliant, if he's even aware of what colour these obscure european minnows wear I'll be impressed. He's lucky he can bluff his way through some general Mourinho praise and Ronaldo hate to fill the time.
                Should be a cracker of a match.

Unusual that RTE are showing it though.

Stop trying so hard imo, desperation is such a turn off
                  weak

Cheap rent alert!

Cool add me so.

Btw I have SF4 not Super Street fighter4
                      Tried to add you there no idea what I'm doing tbh. My name is RepleteNumber4

Yeah, pleasantly surprised, shocked actually, by that choice. Boatang starting for Milan, should be something resembling mobility in Milans mid field this time so

potentially blew the head gasket in my car - bollix to it anyway
                          Sounds like the head gasket.

Lads,

Looking for a sub for the current werewolf game rather than modkill.

Anyone interested, send a PM with your CV and i'll take the 1st one

Tony
                            No takers?

Left footed apparantly

I know he is better with it than a lot of players with their weaker foot but he is most definitely right footed.

It won't be, Milan have been pretty dire of late, and Jose usually keeps it tight away from home. Maybe if Milan get a goal up it could be exciting but if they more likely go behind they've got zero heart for the fight back.

Madrid to win with a draw no bet is a fairly safe one imo.

EDIT: Or if I could figure out how to lay Milan on PP

Sounds like the head gasket.
                                    And i bet you hes one of these fellers who starts the car up in the morning and leaves it running while he goes back in to eat his toast just to warm the thing up. Shur its no wonder the head gasket goes, and then it like its the cars fault.

you can't, set up a betfair or betdaq account.

Getting badly addicted to Bombay mix.

In other news for the first time in a while I actually took the time to properly read the days posts from the BBV, man work was so much better when I used to be able to just sit on here all day

Any idea of the KOL presale code for Slane tix tomorrow?

Back playing poker a week and already making hero calls, haha

Female commentators ftl.

Left footed apparantly

I know he is better with it than a lot of players with their weaker foot but he is most definitely right footed.
                                                Pretty sure they were talking about Ozil
                                                Gyles is supposed to have said Ozil reminds him of Brady

btw If you asked Ronaldo if he was left footed or right footed he would probably laugh at you

Pretty sure they were talking about Ozil
                                                  Gyles is supposed to have said Ozil reminds him of Brady

btw If you asked Ronaldo if he was left footed or right footed he would probably laugh at you
                                                  Oh

If I asked Ronaldo anything he would probably laugh at me tbf..

Does anyone have a stream for the arsenal match? Cant see it on p2p

Walcott slow
                                                        ''Any change is resisted because bureaucrats have a vested interest in the chaos in which they exist.'' - Richard Nixon

Get a betfair account already.

The ability to hedge during the game adds a new dimension to betting. Trading ftw

tut tut Ronaldo.

Tried to add you there no idea what I'm doing tbh. My name is RepleteNumber4
                                                              Was playing there waiting for ya. Will add you now. But have a few tournies to play so might not be able to play tonight.

Its a slow roll.
                                                                Why does wearing a trilby hat make slowrolling more enjoyable?

Answers on a postcard..

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X9IWTtmvhqE[/ame]

Was playing there waiting for ya. Will add you now. But have a few tournies to play so might not be able to play tonight.
                                                                  lol I tried to add tag

Thiago Silva has been a rock in the Milan defence so far.

Originally posted by iSnow View Post
                                                                      Why does wearing a trilby hat make slowrolling more enjoyable?

Answers on a postcard..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X9IWTtmvhqE
                                                                      I remember that from the old place,are there IPBers in the clip?

Not going well so far. Shakhtar the better side and we're lucky to be level at the moment. We need to take any chance we get here or we'll be going home with a 3-1 defeat

Really getting into Laura Marling over the last few days. Serious voice. Didn't realise that her first album (which I liked when it was released) was absolutely slated.

Had fallen out of her loop and got her newest album yesterday, its been on repeat since I got it...

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LULHxqyqfDY&p=4AA9A501635C760A&playnext=1& index=21[/ame]

Also, found this incredible extension for Google Chrome

Market-leading solution for monitoring topics that matter

Essentially what it does is converts all the blogs that you subscribe to into a Newspaper for you, its a serious improvement on the standard Google Reader that I had been using.
                                                                          Last edited by Emmet; 03-11-10, 20:52.

OK, for the benefit of those that don't view the change username thread, if a name is now changed, it will be listed in their user profile under the about tab.

Fantastic call from the ref in the Arsenal game...well apart from booking the guy for diving!

Liz Liz Liz Liz

Baggs gonna Baggs already.

And i bet you hes one of these fellers who starts the car up in the morning and leaves it running while he goes back in to eat his toast just to warm the thing up. Shur its no wonder the head gasket goes, and then it like its the cars fault.

Whats wrong with doing that ?

Getting badly addicted to Bombay mix.
                                                                                    You have to try out the Marks and Spencers Bombay Mix great quality loads of cashews and pistachios and only about 1.50 for a huge bag.

lol fashion gtfo

I heart pippo!

Inzhaghi, What a legend.

Comical goal aswell!

Trippie just bust a nut somewhere in Co. Dublin.

gggggggggggggggggggggooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaallllllllllllll lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

ye steve went insane, still in dallas though, neighbour's wondering whats going on no doubt

Aussie cow

Those recycled clothes are bloody awful. Lol @ the £300 dress of suit cuffs.

Fuckin hell Liz

Liz looking well there, gonna have to whip your bra off.... get in there

INZAGHI
                                                                                                        is a mile offside

LOL pippo in offside shocker.

Liz Liz Liz Liz

just jizzin everywhere at this stage.

I love you pippo

Whats wrong with doing that ?
                                                                                                                Its not good to just have the car from stone cold to ticking over stationary for several minutes. Something about not moving the oil around properly like it would if you just started up and drive off.

In other words the pistons in the head gasket doesnt like it up em with this move.

"Amsterdam Maybe"

brilliant

LOL a mile offside. Jose will blow a Gasket (probably the head one)

man U the only team not to concide yet in the CL. (meaningles stat at this stage but sure to annoy the lunatic fringe ABU types)
                                                                                                                    Last edited by Solskjaer; 03-11-10, 21:29.

Shocking decision, he was miles offside

Baggs in serious trouble again this week

Edit: Nice move on the advert

Alex atones for his earlier sins.

Compare this task to the idiots with the blindfolded sheep in the irish apprentice.