How do you play Limit?

Omaha Hi/Lo to be more accurate
    I have no idea really but I guess chasing with AK23 J1045 type hands is the way to do it. Tis a fun game imo.

Cmon bray!

Beautiful ain't it.

If Bray hold I will buy a season ticket next season to show my appreciation.

LOL at Ref and Stringer in Munster game.

Stringer asking about an offside call.

Ref:" you jumped the gun. It was a silly one to give away"

Stringer:" Ref sure have a look"

Ref: " I will and sure if Im wrong, I owe you a beer.... or, um, an orange."

I have no idea really but I guess chasing with AK23 J1045 type hands is the way to do it. Tis a fun game imo.
            You have 10% of me if this works...

The Halloween episode of Modern Family was brilliant

Edit to add one of the best scenes from it

"are you trying to get candy or Japanese businessmen?"

Last edited by tylerdurden94; 29-10-10, 19:33.

Gwan Bray, destroy those Tallaght knackers.

Has this been posted?

BBC, News, BBC News, news online, world, uk, international, foreign, british, online, service

Cliff: Trainspotter avoids death by about an inch

I used to do, but then realised that the eyes are photoshopped (dunno about the mouth) and are a humans or less likely - it's a person in a dog costume.
                    Ah no, say it ain't so. Kinda ruins it now.

Nice goal.

Bastards

Lads, can anyone send me 50 yoyos on Boyles for $70 on stars or fulltilt?

Please and thanks.
                          Sorted, thanks!

Ginger Bray defender clearly paid off!

Just got a new Ipod Touch.anyone know the best site to download music from? tried limewire but its under injunction.

Shamrock Rovers will win it in style now 3-1.

New peado craze of dancing behind unwitting targets is really odd

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cDGMW53scZ8&feature=player[/ame]

Originally posted by Downtown View Post
                                    Just got a new Ipod Touch.anyone know the best site to download music from? tried limewire but its under injunction.
                                    Get J-downloader and use rapidshare/hotfile etc.

Easy game.

Pienaar you tard

Two of my mates Boyfriends getting their first start for Munster tonight.

One having a shocker imo and the other actually doing ok if looking a bit nervous.
                                        I hope she's watching this time!!

Yes

The Halloween episode of Modern Family was brilliant

Edit to add one of the best scenes from it

"are you trying to get candy or Japanese businessmen?"

Was very good, was liking Haley in all those outfits.

Btw i wouldnt recommend Hotfile, speeds are all over the shop, totally unreliable.

we have lost 5 players in 55 minutes. I'm losing the will to live

I hope she's watching this time!!
                                                Yeah was talking to her there. Decent enough game for him.

we have lost 5 players in 55 minutes. I'm losing the will to live
                                                  raise, reraise re re raise flop, repeat on turn, raise, re raise fold river.

capped betting. I'm actually doing pretty good. 4th in chips, but I dunno if I can last it.

Stamina sucking game

Go to the off license.

OR

087-CANS247

Delivered to your door if needs be!

Or beer baron - 0863614172

Delivered Anytime day or night.
                                                      Does this work after 10?

How do you play Limit?

Omaha Hi/Lo to be more accurate
                                                      This is an easy game the first 2 times you play it - can get extremely frustrating sometimes though.

4510J is rubbish, you want low cards,

capped betting. I'm actually doing pretty good. 4th in chips, but I dunno if I can last it.

Stamina sucking game
                                                      lasts about 3/4 hours

yup, beer baron definitely delivers after 10...

Game speeding up now thank god

You are rubbish

C'mon Bray

gooooaaaalllll

would be lol if bray come back to win and bohs fcuk up.

Two great headers in both games!

would be lol if bray come back to win and bohs fcuk up.
                                                                  Probably what will happen

wp

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sT6VPmPGUs8&feature=player_embedded[/ame]

Unlucky Bohemians.

Shamrock Rovers win the league on goal difference.

Ugh the scum win it.

Was very good, was liking Haley in all those outfits.

Btw i wouldnt recommend Hotfile, speeds are all over the shop, totally unreliable.
                                                                          Ugh not good, just been looking at my account and nearly everyday or every other day im getting hit with an additional 5gb of traffic so I disabled that feature see how that goes.

Does anybody know, I have 1400 rapids left, in jDownloader its saying I have 170gb of traffic left, to buy 150gb of traffic is 280 rapids.

Does that get deducted from my 1400 and I get that 150gb of extra traffic?

Cabbage Rovers IMO

check out this ad on done deal

ship 29 yoyos on the lotto

Just watch the South Park its a Jersey thing its just brilliant!

Seriously the whole Jersey Shore thing cracks me up,

Fist Pumping Like A Champ, Part 2

Fist Pumping Like A Champ, Part 3

The Sitch Pump

Drunk Ronnie, Part 1

Drunk Ronnie, Part 4 (sure this could apply to a few here)

Some of the best quotes,

More great gifs and quotes here,

A collection of the best quotes from our Jersey Shore recaps thanks to our former interns Rebecca and Brian.

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_GPw8Q5WBxQ[/ame]

Jaysus that kitchen is small, at least she uses fairy

I've only seen maybe 2 episodes but the South Park ep last night was some laugh. Snookie going around trying to hump everyone

Really looking forward to the Heat Vs Magic later.

Jesus takes a while getting back into this poker lark i think its about 3 months since i have played online....a bit rusty.

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b3zAaq1CccI&feature=player_embedded[/ame]

check out this ad on done deal
                                                                                                Did they pay 3 quid to post that?

Fist Pumping Like A Champ, Part 2

Fist Pumping Like A Champ, Part 3

The Sitch Pump

Drunk Ronnie, Part 1

Drunk Ronnie, Part 4 (sure this could apply to a few here)

Some of the best quotes,

More great gifs and quotes here,

http://www.buzzfeed.com/mjs538/the-3...f-jersey-shore
                                                                                                  [ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CjVkplphsBU[/ame]

I'm mixing up a bit tonight, 3 tournys on the go, plo hi/lo, plo, nlh

New T-mobile ad is fantastic....

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NB3NPNM4xgo&feature=channel[/ame]

Does anybody know, I have 1400 rapids left, in jDownloader its saying I have 170gb of traffic left, to buy 150gb of traffic is 280 rapids.

Does that get deducted from my 1400 and I get that 150gb of extra traffic?
                                                                                                        I doubt even anyone who works for Rapidshare knows. Their explanations are more difficult to decipher than a credit card agreement

Did they pay 3 quid to post that?
                                                                                                          Bargain imo

Just seen that Lazare. Wondered if it was the improv group as its clearly a complete ripoff from them? If you haven't seen them and liked the add should check them out on youtube. Couple of the best ones.

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jwMj3PJDxuo[/ame]

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wKB7zfopiUA[/ame]

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dkYZ6rbPU2M[/ame]

CL on FT now CHD. Would be even better shape too if I ran a bit better!

Anyone watching this guy in the check shirt on the late late blinking?
                                                                                                                Craziest sequence of blinking I've ever seen.

Confirmed lizard.

"The hoops are having a party, the Hoops are having a party, the hoops are having P A R T Y, THE BOHS ARE GOING BUST"

Originally posted by Fullof..It View Post
                                                                                                                    "The hoops are having a party, the Hoops are having a party, the hoops are having P A R T Y, THE BOHS ARE GOING BUST"
                                                                                                                    fingal holding a press conference tomorrow morning - rumours are it is to announce they are bust which is great news for Pats, Galway and drogs

Just seen that Lazare. Wondered if it was the improv group as its clearly a complete ripoff from them? If you haven't seen them and liked the add should check them out on youtube. Couple of the best ones.

Yeah I've seen those, they're excellent. love the Ghostbusters one.

I'm not sure if it's the same people or not, amazing ad though, so uplifting.

Easy game

No-Limit Hold'em Tournament, 300/600 Blinds (9 handed) - Hold'em Manager Converter Tool from FlopTurnRiver.com

MP1 (t25766)
                                                                                                                        MP2 (t7276)
                                                                                                                        MP3 (t28239.16)
                                                                                                                        CO (t19389.50)
                                                                                                                        Button (t31909)
                                                                                                                        SB (t27234)
                                                                                                                        BB (t3815.50)
                                                                                                                        UTG (t27636.22)
                                                                                                                        Hero (UTG+1) (t14125)

Hero's M: 15.69

Preflop: Hero is UTG+1 with Q, Q
                                                                                                                        1 fold, Hero bets t1495, 5 folds, SB raises t26834, BB calls t3115.50, Hero calls t12530

Flop: (t31765.50) 8, 7, 2 (3 players)

Turn: (t31765.50) J (3 players)

River: (t31765.50) 4 (3 players)

Total pot: t31765.50

SB had K, K (one pair, Kings).
                                                                                                                        BB had A, A (one pair, Aces).
                                                                                                                        Hero had Q, Q (flush, Queen high).
                                                                                                                        Outcome: Hero won t32665.50

We're ITM CHD!
                                                                                                                          I've 32k chips
                                                                                                                          2nd has 9k
                                                                                                                          3rd 8.5k
                                                                                                                          4th 4k
                                                                                                                          5th 3k

This is an easy game