Jesus Lloyd thats a might fine chip there.

Haters gonna Hate.
    I've no problem with the chip I have on my shoulder when it comes to this stuff tbh. I actively avoid certain sorts of people, and am under no illusions that it makes me less rounded, more bitter, etc. Survive on your own terms imo.

Just a general observation, but there really are so many people that do not belong on the internet.

Anyhow, way past bedtime already.

Fkn lolbad cash players u wanna smack them in the face but u know there's no point. Gobshites.

Alot Of Skinny Latte Drinking Arsenal Fans Crawling Out Of Their Free Wifi Starbucks To Have A Go Tonight, They've Been There For The Last 18 Months With Nothing To Shout About But Now The Fucking Cappacino Drinking, Blackberry Using, Manbag Wearing, Taio Cruz Loving Arsenal Scum Are Everywhere. Fuck Off Back To Your Library, With Your Trophyless Kids And Your Paedophile Manager.

lol are you still off the drink ? You forgot to mention, Gareth Bale Is A Hero!

I still don't understand why she doesn't hand the keys to that apartment to her back manager, stop the payments, rent the next apartment in the block for 2/3rds the price of her current mortgage payments, and get on with her life. If it's no longer a good investment, then stop investing in it.

I mean, the bank assumed a certain risk of default when they gave her a mortgage. They priced their interest and repayment plans accordingly, and probably even took out an insurance policy on it. They can handle it.

LOL Drunkaments

lol are you still off the drink ? You forgot to mention, Gareth Bale Is A Hero!

Fuck Messi, Fuck Rooney, Fuck Villa. Gareth Bale Best Player In The Fucking World.

Bale and Modric + cash for Rooney in the transfer window imo

That user name request thread is annoying.
                      Fair enough if cardshark wanted to drop the 202, or dannydiamond want to change to captial Ds.
                      It was even obvious who Zuutroph had to be.

but complete changes are confusing imo, I was trying to figure out how come I just noticed Theresa till I coped it was a name change, never knew the old name was you btw

Who is/was Theresa then?

Theres always one

theresalwaysone forgot about that little bollox ....

10 cent for bollox, sweet.

Cunts are a snip at 10c vs fucks.
                              Should post shit it in bargain alerts.

This post cost me 45c

This is strange but i found a fully installed version of teamviewer on my PC, and i am 100% sure never to have installed it. do people use this as some kind of back door now?

i've done a full system scan with malwarebytes and microsoft essentials but nothing is coming up. is there anything else i can do to check for a problem?

This is strange but i found a fully installed version of teamviewer on my PC, and i am 100% sure never to have installed it. do people use this as some kind of back door now?

i've done a full system scan with malwarebytes and microsoft essentials but nothing is coming up. is there anything else i can do to check for a problem?
                                  If there is another user account on the computer with admin privileges for somebody else, they may have installed team viewer for all users and obviously it shows up when you log on.

To access via teamviewer you need the ID and password, which you can change yourself anyway. I have never seen anything dodgey with teamviewer yet tbh.

If there is another user account on the computer with admin privileges for somebody else, they may have installed team viewer for all users and obviously it shows up when you log on.

To access via teamviewer you need the ID and password, which you can change yourself anyway. I have never seen anything dodgey with teamviewer yet tbh.
                                    that's what i don't get. there are no other users. i've uninstalled it now, i'll check if it reappears somehow

Originally posted by a-k-47 View Post
                                      theresalwaysone forgot about that little bollox

10 cent for bollox, sweet.
                                      Whatever about a bollox but I'm defo not little!

airlines must really make half their money on last minute bookings

I said this an hour ago but not as nice as you said it.

I wasn't saying it too nice when I got quoted 7k for flights

and that was the cheapest one

lol, you have slightly more to be pissed off at them about than me so. Little under 7k reasons

7k? Where you going, dates and how many?

S.A. Sunday

I don't really care about the cost as it's not my dough, just trying to find a flight that's under my credit card limit!

I knew there would be one about the second half hat trick eventually!

S.A. Sunday

I don't really care about the cost as it's not my dough, just trying to find a flight that's under my credit card limit!
                                                      I've got it for €700 http://www.skyscanner.ie/flights/dub...ml?charttype=1

Kindly pay me 50% of the savings etc
                                                      Last edited by RasTa; 21-10-10, 09:32.

I've got it for €700 http://www.skyscanner.ie/flights/dub...ml?charttype=1

Kindly pay me 50% of the savings etc
                                                        try finding a business class flight for that price

S.A. Sunday

Did you try Etihad via AD ?

Originally posted by Zuutroph View Post
                                                            for those who forget. (or weren't born Lottie) Is that a Liverbird coming out of his gob ?

Originally posted by Zuutroph View Post
                                                            LOL spitting bastard will feel at home in Liverpool

I remember hearing back then that Voller totally deserved it and worse for the comments he had been making to Rikjaard.

The grandmother and her grandson(not me unfortunately) booked business class flights for oz for 5.5k each! I'm in slave class for 650!

Honestly is it worth the difference?

Only if you are not paying for it, and if you are happy to see the company go down the tubes because of ridonkulous money spent on flights.

Hah suck it up and go economy.

lol, no way!

strewelpeter has it right

I remember hearing back then that Voller totally deserved it and worse for the comments he had been making to Rikjaard.

Typical Culchie reaction.

I remember saying at the time that Rikjaard must be Flemish. I got tumbleweeded and nothing much has changed since. ON my planet, that was funny.but not on this godforsaken one.

if you are not paying for it, you have serious work to do next day and you want to arrive reasonably refreshed after 20 hours travel, then yeah, it's a must

It's the people in business class that allow us steerage to get around cheaper. Got upgraded when coming home from FInland due to wedding , we were delighted, her Father knew the girl at the airline. Great , oh so we thought. Got on the plane seat 1. FK ALL difference between any of the seats on the plane. I asked the trolley DOLL (they are not Dollys on FInnair) where 1st class was. (every few minutes) WORST upgrade ever.

Originally posted by Gholimoli View Post
                                                                            is there any reason why my FT client does not work at night times?

it keeps getting DC and freezes.

internet connection is fine(maybe a bit slower at night but deffo connected to internet) .

everything else works fine.

did a quick search on google and couldnt find anything,has anyone here seen this before?

i was having the same trouble but i think i have it narrowed down to my connection, as i have a vodafone dongle aswell and when i hook it up to that baby she works grand.

but in saying that, when i am on my fixed connection, i did notice that the fulltilt client would not be working but i was able to open new pages on the internet run speed test that came within 90% of my 3meg connection. seems to happen from 8o'clock on.

so in true IT ignorance fashion i got on to my brother and he told me to download and run this programme http://www.colasoft.com/ping_tool/ when you have it downloaded there is an address bar on top of the screen and into that you can put as many sites as you want in to it and ping them. i put in
                                                                            www.google.ie,www.fulltiltpoker.com,(and my router address)
                                                                            it brings up a graph and shows you when you get dissconected from the different sites your router should show a steady line along the bottom wheas the other two sites may go up and down depending on signal strength and they will even dissapear if it gets dissconnected.

so i let it run for an hour last night and was showing a "packet loss" of 30% on both google and fulltilt

so needless to say that a stongly worded email is on its way to my IP this morning after the cnuts telling me yesterday on the phone that my connection was 100%

Originally posted by raoul duke iii View Post
                                                                              if you are not paying for it, you have serious work to do next day and you want to arrive reasonably refreshed after 20 hours travel, then yeah, it's a must
                                                                              man up ffs

Willie you are getting fond of capital letters.

LOL. I don't know if you are on my facebook (can't put all names to alaises etc) but my latest status is as below.
                                                                                  I declare today NATIONAL FUCKING CURSING DAY. (funny now you mention the Caps)

*I'd like to thank Mike for that. I hope the gheys don't mind me stealing their thunder.

Nope not on it, but proves my observation! I think this Rooney bizniz is getting to you

Jesus Lloyd thats a might fine chip there.

Haters gonna Hate.
                                                                                      it's also quite accurate.
                                                                                      though with some fun Ross O'Carroll Kelly hyperbole.

i was having the same trouble but i think i have it narrowed down to my connection, as i have a vodafone dongle aswell and when i hook it up to that baby she works grand.

but in saying that, when i am on my fixed connection, i did notice that the fulltilt client would not be working but i was able to open new pages on the internet run speed test that came within 90% of my 3meg connection. seems to happen from 8o'clock on.

so in true IT ignorance fashion i got on to my brother and he told me to download and run this programme http://www.colasoft.com/ping_tool/ when you have it downloaded there is an address bar on top of the screen and into that you can put as many sites as you want in to it and ping them. i put in
                                                                                        www.google.ie,www.fulltiltpoker.com,(and my router address)
                                                                                        it brings up a graph and shows you when you get dissconected from the different sites your router should show a steady line along the bottom wheas the other two sites may go up and down depending on signal strength and they will even dissapear if it gets dissconnected.

so i let it run for an hour last night and was showing a "packet loss" of 30% on both google and fulltilt

so needless to say that a stongly worded email is on its way to my IP this morning after the cnuts telling me yesterday on the phone that my connection was 100%
                                                                                        Jesus,30% packetloss is huge.

im sure this is exactly what is happening to me.

your not with UPC by any chance, are you?

S.A. Sunday

what recession?

Originally posted by Gholimoli View Post
                                                                                            Jesus,30% packetloss is huge.

im sure this is exactly what is happening to me.

your not with UPC by any chance, are you?
                                                                                            no iam with a crowd called ripplecom they do cork and west waterford not to sure where else they cover. but my internet is beamed into me from a big beamer type yoke to a small reciever type thingy on the side of my house.

yeah 30% is huge
                                                                                            it is most likely some other cunt hogging the connection with massive downloading

it's better than Niles Crane anyway^

Anyone played on Everleaf or ActionPoker?

Feel like swimming in a small pond again...

Anyone ever been to Pompeii / Vesuvius?

After reading the Robert Harris books I'm fairly fascinated by it and have about 10 days holidays left this year.
                                                                                                  Slightly afraid it'll turn out to be an over-commercialised letdown though.

Ireland v Spain WC 2002 on ESPN Classic at the moment - we weren't half bad bad!

After reading the Robert Harris books I'm fairly fascinated by it and have about 10 days holidays left this year.
                                                                                                      for under-commercialised holidaying alaska,southamerica or siberia ftw

yes

once you get inside the gates of the Pompei area, it's fine and fascinating

outside the gates is a bit scuzzy alright but you can just ignore it

Pompeii is incredible. You gotta go.

Just pulled this of a mate's facebook, probably an old one though:

Wont be getting any trick or treaters this halloween....I've boarded up my windows and spray painted "paedo scum" on my front door.

Bah Humbug! I'm off next week I have a pile of unused holidays to take or give up this year (Apparently I carried 27 days into this year LOL) and Pompeii would be close to the top of my list of things I'd like to do. I'm just completely weighed down with places to be and things to do that I can't get away at all.
                                                                                                              Lucky Bastard, enjoy.

Bah Humbug! I'm off next week I have a pile of unused holidays to take or give up this year (Apparently I carried 27 days into this year LOL) and Pompeii would be close to the top of my list of things I'd like to do. I'm just completely weighed down with places to be and things to do that I can't get away at all.
                                                                                                                Lucky Bastard, enjoy.
                                                                                                                27 ? FFS you must have been doing serious overtime.

Lucky Bastard, enjoy.
                                                                                                                  I still have to make the effort to book a flight, so quite possibly won't happen.

Lucky Bastard, enjoy.
                                                                                                                    Unless you work for yourself or the company will go bust without you, you must be crazy to allow yourself to lose annual leave. Will they at least pay you in lieu of it?

I still have to make the effort to book a flight, so quite possibly won't happen.
                                                                                                                      you might like Naples too, feckin' mad place altogether

Mad Max would probably feel at home there

I was watching the dail debate yesterday on TV and got thinking. Isnt politics and diplomacy really a load of BS. just for one day of the year it would be great if people actually came out with what they really think

Bubbleking is a steaming poofter