@hitch

Photo job biggest waste ever. You only get what you pay for and you'll get better pics yourself over time. They look totally fabricated. Think tony soprano portrait and you won't be far wrong

@hitch

Photo job biggest waste ever. You only get what you pay for and you'll get better pics yourself over time. They look totally fabricated. Think tony soprano portrait and you won't be far wrong

Take pic with camera phone...uoload here.
      You take the photos, we turn them into stunning canvas prints! Top rated, with the lowest prices and money back guarantee! Delivered within 5 working days!

Best money ever spent. Them photo shoot yolks are a rip off all staged, awful. Nice natural pics from phone!

dobby hit me up with paypal details or if GAB shares his pick I'll roll it onto the tuesday horsie

Some kind mod delete all my Poland posts please, finkle-esque levels of tipping there.
          @hitch

we got taken for a ride when the baby was only a few weeks old.
          Went to this baby fair in the RDS and 'won' a photo shoot worth €200
          said photo shoot then cost me the guts of €600 once mammy saw was shown how wonderful they all were.
          The frames cost more than anything else in these shops btw

stickin 25 quid on telly bingo for you dob

at what point will "if it talks, like a duck, acts like and duck" apply here?

Also, pitchforks!

Won that soccer match 1-0. Got blown up with 5 mins to go cos they started boxing lol. Suited us perfectly. Bit sore now so having a few cans with the lads. Will send on Eurovision deets later or tomorrow. I know yer good for

Never known a bunch of lads trying to get rid of money as bad before

@Jibzzzzzzzzzz preferred payment options?

Went out for a few pints last night - I'd say I had 6 or 7 but was home by 12.30. Standard enough stuff. Anyways, today I'm in absolute ribbons - basically worst hangover ever and I feel like I've been hit by a bus. Must be getting old - is this what the future holds

Usually that only kicks in after you've had a few kids. UL

Was in Harry Byrne's on Friday with your neighbour which was my first trip out this year. 5 bottles of Sierra Nevada is my threshold.

Usually get the mrs. to haver one glass out of the bottle on a Sunday to err on the side of caution

Currently drinking that 2011 Chateau St. Pierre from Aldi that you were skeptical of..for €30 I can't imagine you'll find a better value bottle in Ireland...she's gettin' none of this.

A question:

Have had a silly longstanding desire to immortalise my family with a family photography session, and going to use some of the Portuguese money for it.

Cost is €150 for a one hour session, plus then you pay for individual prints.

Am I right in assuming you'd still get digital prints of all the photos taken of the prints you didn't order? I'm assuming for €150 as the base cost you would.
                            If its not stated you dont get it. Ask up front.

really??? fcks sake, it costs them nothing
                            Costs them print sales... where the real margin is.

However... shop around. You are likely to find someone who will be happy to give you the digital files (look for people without an established studio/brick and mortar presence).

What were you drinking? Was the pint bad?

PM's sent for moneyz. Ty

RD3's neighbour is a sleeper imo. I've heard more than enough about this guy to suspect all is not as it seems. Consistently on deck to step up in any emergency. The neighbour that keeps on giving. The guy is playing the meta game biding his time inveigling his way into the confidences.
                                  zuutroy is probably jusy about ready to give him a solo flight on his watch. Cricket and pimms and zoos isnt cutting it for him but aviation hmmm aviation,
                                  Dont say you haven't been warned.

RD3's neighbour is a sleeper imo. I've heard more than enough about this guy to suspect all is not as it seems. Consistently on deck to step up in any emergency. The neighbour that keeps on giving. The guy is playing the meta game biding his time inveigling his way into the confidences.
                                      zuutroy is probably jusy about ready to give him a solo flight on his watch. Cricket and pimms and zoos isnt cutting it for him but aviation hmmm aviation,
                                      Dont say you haven't been warned.
                                      Not sure it's the same neighbour?

Whatever about the Putz in charge, they've really gone to town on Spicey!

https://youtu.be/fbhz3XcNzGU
                                        Did you accidentally post the 3 month old one? Here's last nights one

Sean Spicer (Melissa McCarthy) confronts President Donald Trump (Alec Baldwin) about the rumors that he's being replaced by Sarah Huckabee Sanders (Aidy Brya...

Also Pie

Pie's attention turns to Washington.To use this video in a commercial player or in broadcasts, please email licensing@storyful.com”

I'm surprised he's (Trump) has lasted this long, like how difficult would it be to induce a heart attack

So Europa League for Arsenal. I miss Dennis Bergkamp. Ozil and Sanchez rolled into one

I'm surprised he's (Trump) has lasted this long, like how difficult would it be to induce a heart attack
                                            Looks to me like he's put on at least 10 kgs since January, even if he does manage to eat himself to death no one stupid or evil enough to support him will ever believe it wasn't a hit by cia or fbi.

So Europa League for Arsenal. I miss Dennis Bergkamp. Ozil and Sanchez rolled into one

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n1ah97qHjLE
                                                Really hope arsenal somehow pull it off.
                                                Juergen klopp was fine when he was a seldom glimpsed bundesliga manager but now such a pain in the arse with his Bet Victor and Opel (and Nivea ) ads
                                                Wenger In
                                                Last edited by Guest; 15-05-17, 00:05.

Rather have a president who could tell a joke than one who is one. At time I remember people thnking he was a bit of a fool and a failed actor but he had served in government beforehand and his easy going attitude in hindsight belied his obvious intelligence. Trump I feel is simply ....................fek knows

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yVYtIdUcYqY
                                                    You Nordies are a weird bunch. What would yous know about presidents, get over things like flags and religion then you might be allowed share our president.

Jeez, just because you 'southies' have been through the predator stages be it tigers, priests or equality doesn't give you right to prey on the embryonic nordies as they develop into a sane functioning society. Admittingly it's early stages. BTW I am an atheist, never sent kids to church. Was 'raised' protestant sent kids to integrated school and eldest moving to catholic school for a levels. Confused?

*Throws piss*

Chucky air law

Whoosh.

A question:

Have had a silly longstanding desire to immortalise my family with a family photography session, and going to use some of the Portuguese money for it.

Cost is €150 for a one hour session, plus then you pay for individual prints.

Am I right in assuming you'd still get digital prints of all the photos taken of the prints you didn't order? I'm assuming for €150 as the base cost you would.
                                                          I think you mean digital files. Yes you usually do. I am surprised they don't list that in the package. If they don't then don't assume it's included. Be aware if it's graphic software it might have inbuilt software to stop you making extra prints. They will usually let you choose what prints you want. But you should ask if you are going to get digital files of everything and if there is going to be software to stop you downloading them and making prints yourself.

I get headshots but for twice that price...and the photographer lili forberg does give digital files we are able to print them out here using ink jet printers. But we have software to get around in design and illustrator. If you don't you are going to have to bring it to a printing place and they usually don't like to print extra files without the photographers permission that is if they even can.

She does family shoots too info@misslili.net she is pretty good .
                                                          Last edited by Guest; 15-05-17, 07:15.

Not sure it's the same neighbour?
                                                            correct

More info on those indictments.

andyfatbastard

On this day in 1996 , Shooter McGavin blew a 4 shot lead on the back 9 of the Tour Championship, losing out to Happy Gilmore

More info on those indictments.
                                                                    Seems like wishful conspiracy theories so far.

Anyone able to suggest somewhere to get a nice leather passport holder with some script embossed into it?

There are a lot of options on Etsy so tricky to choose one. Somewhere more local would be better too.
                                                                      Found this Irish crowd doing leather bits and pieces:

Ordered the passport case on thursday or friday and it arrived this morning. It looks great - the script they engrave the name in is very nice. It went down very well.

Some other nice little gifts available on the site also.

sounds like you might wish to offer odds on this matter....

Trump NOT to be President on XXXX date plz

Clearly I haven't donated enough to the Denny Beard Grooming fund already

Can a kind mod please reset the password to the werewolfmod account and pm it to me? Ta.

sounds like you might wish to offer odds on this matter....

Trump NOT to be President on XXXX date plz
                                                                              Do you have any date in mind?

Can a kind mod please reset the password to the werewolfmod account and pm it to me? Ta.
                                                                                I'll do this. You didn't reply the other day when I asked if it was done so didn't do it in case it was already done.

Do you have any date in mind?
                                                                                  well let's try a few:

Independence Day (04-July)

Labour Day (01-Sep)

and one year from today

Mensh is a complete loon but seems to have a number of contacts

RDIII needs to follow the trump wellness doctrine.
                                                                                      All that calf tearing for nothing

I know she broke things before, but she's also been wrong a few accounts.

Originally posted by Frossach View Post
                                                                                          What were you drinking? Was the pint bad?
                                                                                          Guinness. I think it was just coincidence tbh - I could only stay in work for fifteen minutes this morning before I'd to wave the white flag.

But we have software to get around in design and illustrator. If you don't you are going to have to bring it to a printing place and they usually don't like to print extra files without the photographers permission that is if they even can.
                                                                                            Illustrator is for vector files, not photographs.
                                                                                            No matter what format the finished photos come in, he'll be able to print from the desktop.
                                                                                            The only issue is whether or not he gets access to digital copies.

If impeachment proceedings happen and it gets as far as the Senate, given at that stage he will surely know which way the vote will go, will he resign or will his ego take him the whole way?

he'll resign

once Flynn flips on him, he's toast imo

If I wanted to take someone to small claims court, how would I go about it without having to paying out too much of the monies I get from it. It's for ~1k and I'll win hands down, how do?

Preorder Multitudes - New album out on April 14th (https://feist.lnk.to/multitudes)Music video by Feist performing 1234. (C) 2007 Polydor (France)

or

Feist loves counting 1, 2, 3, 4. Sing along and help Fiest, Elmo, and more count to the number four. For more fun games and videos for your preschooler in a ...

I gotta be honest, I think the second is the better song

Seems like good craic, like being on Judge Judy or Judge Rinder.

They should pipe in Orsen Welles narrating War of the Worlds into the Whitehouse for the Lols.

Trump seems to be about to make Dublin Airport THE European airhub to US with the upcoming dumbass ban on laptops on EU-US flights. Which can't apply to Dublin due to preclearance. We'll have to name a terminal after him at this rate.
                                                                                                              Is it only on flights into the US

Found this Irish crowd doing leather bits and pieces:

Ordered the passport case on thursday or friday and it arrived this morning. It looks great - the script they engrave the name in is very nice. It went down very well.

Some other nice little gifts available on the site also.
                                                                                                                Lovely.

RDIII needs to follow the trump wellness doctrine.
                                                                                                                All that calf tearing for nothing

Set number of heartbeats imo

Trump seems to be about to make Dublin Airport THE European airhub to US with the upcoming dumbass ban on laptops on EU-US flights. Which can't apply to Dublin due to preclearance. We'll have to name a terminal after him at this rate.
                                                                                                                  Why would preclearance affect the ban? Preclearance just means you do customs and immigration in Dublin.
                                                                                                                  Once you been clear, you're still bound by the rules of the plane. I don't see what preclearance changes - am I missing a trick here?

Why would preclearance affect the ban? Preclearance just means you do customs and immigration in Dublin.
                                                                                                                    Once you been clear, you're still bound by the rules of the plane. I don't see what preclearance changes - am I missing a trick here?
                                                                                                                    I think pre clearance means that it's classed as an internal flight. They certainly land at domestic terminals anyhow.

I have two tickets to see Brian Cox in the Three Arena on the 24th that I got as a present before I moved out of Dublin.

Looking to sell them on at face value which I think is ~125 on the off chance that anyone here is interested.

I think pre clearance means that it's classed as an internal flight. They certainly land at domestic terminals anyhow.
                                                                                                                        I thought that the domestic terminal optional is simply because you've cleared immigration, thus no need for a immigration control at the destination.
                                                                                                                        I'd be surprised if it suddenly meant international security rules didn't apply. The baggage limits and such are still international limits I'd guess.

There's pre-clearance in Abu Dhabi as well so if it helps us it helps them (it didn't help them when I was passing through back in March FWIW).