Cyriot entry gets points for wardrobe ingenuity.

Beaten by the infamous Israeli pollen count

Doesn't that make Greece 'South Macedonia' though?
        the greeks were in uproar about them calling themselves macedonia so they changed from former yugoslavian republic of macedonia to north macedonia, the greeks apparently are still not all that happy about it tho

Cyriot entry gets points for wardrobe ingenuity.
          That good or bad for me??

Just in the door from Hols...feet up thank fuck...need a solo holiday to recover

Slovenia.
            Nul pointe 1.01

Slovenia.
              A classic love song with fuck all love in it
              Possible nil points

Norway had it all

Norway.
                  This is eurovision!!

They were awesome. Come on Iceland.

Icelandic Gary numan with the soul caliber cos play.
                      Fuck that was awesome!!

A classic love song with fuck all love in it
                        Possible nil points

Eurovision just keeps raising the bar
                          Awesome

French entry singing en anglais.

Quelle horreur!

At least Slovenia was different, every time I flick over the same shite is on. Mack the knife ion TG4 will do for me until the voting wstarts

Serbia killing the vibe here

Much reggaeton beats in a lot of the songs tonight

That or Norway
                                      Fucking hell

Windscreen wiper special that was

This Aussie song is visually stunning.

The was one guy who lay there dying, and a dozen people passed him and didn't notice because they mistook him for a famous body in the are called Green Boots.

Iceland song is magic. im behind ye all .

This Aussie song is visually stunning.
                                                Thought she was going to lean back and impale one of her dancers with her head gear

We're in the end game now lads

The blonde hostess will trouble my sleep tonight.

eat yer heart out PT Barnum

Subscribe and 🔔 to the BBC 👉 https://bit.ly/BBCYouTubeSubWatch the BBC first on iPlayer 👉 https://bbc.in/iPlayer-Home http://www.bbc.co.uk/eurovisionLena ...

my fav Eurovision song ever

From "Sexuality", available: https://sebastientellier.bandcamp.comListen to the album on YouTube: https://youtube.com/watch?v=j2RP1bUy3B4&list=PLCuEH5Tl2B8qa...

Italy the big mover, into as short as 4/1.

Ditto.
                                                              Such a choon

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wfqOrMlwOjs

In my estimation the best Eurovision song of all time

...Did I come last yet?...

Why are the favs shortening into 1/2 , there would hardly be useful be realtime info on the live vote ?

Embarrassing out of tune stuff from Madge.

Is this a remix?
                                                                        Everyone's a fruit and nut case!

thats the worst song ive ever heard.

Now would be a good time for Iran to unleash the nukes, Christ

We expect better at the eurovision

Is Madge's voice shot?

Takes 3 minutes to bomb a load of Palestinians

Is Madge's voice shot?

Papa dont preach

Is Madge's voice shot?
                                                                                        Didn't hear it but Madge hasn't had a voice for at least 20 years

Macedonia @200/1 isn't the worst Ew bet in the world

1st year
                                                                                          Good technical performance
                                                                                          Nice anthem song about pride
                                                                                          Decent jiggle

Ticks all the boxes
                                                                                          Well spotted, Loads of 500 - 750 available when you posted they were trading at 250/1 right until they hit the lead and were still 40/1 until they got the Albania vote 5/1 now and I'm green all over
                                                                                          Last edited by Strewelpeter; 18-05-19, 22:29.

Lads ye need to stop making excuses with all the betting talk

Yer watching the Eurovision, most of ye are adult males and to the best of my knowledge, very few of ye are a gay

Let gay people have their toys, they have so few left!

Lads ye need to stop making excuses with all the betting talk

Yer watching the Eurovision, most of ye are adult males and to the best of my knowledge, very few of ye are a gay

Let gay people have their toys, they have so few left!
                                                                                              I'm not gay but I admire the lifestyle

Didn't hear it but Madge hasn't had a voice for at least 20 years
                                                                                                Didn't Elton John go mental at some awards ceremony years ago when she won best live performance!?

I'm not gay but I admire the lifestyle
                                                                                                  Good shirts and choice in drinks!

5 Ew is some sweat.
                                                                                                    Annoyed I didn't got with my gut more as I've loads on Norway and russia

5 Ew is some sweat.
                                                                                                      Annoyed I didn't got with my gut more as I've loads on Norway and russia
                                                                                                      glgl

DP you'd have been fair sick if you were on North Macedonia at 110 in the jury vote market

LMAO 3 points for the UK 0 for Germany

Ah GTFO Norway bottom to top !

Norway.
                                                                                                              The peoples champ

UL DP you are not even going to be top 8

BEst voting ever

Sick

I think I've two top. 5s but Fmfl

Winner looks like Zuutroy. I'm off to bed. Winner of Comp 2 PM me payment deets.

Poor Sweden though

Sweden need 253 points'
                                                                                                                          'They need 253 points'
                                                                                                                          'A reminder Sweden need 253 points'
                                                                                                                          *pause*
                                                                                                                          'Who will win Eurovision, Netherlands or Sweden who need 253 points'
                                                                                                                          '253 points remember'
                                                                                                                          'And now the number of votes for Sweden, who need 253 points'
                                                                                                                          *pause*
                                                                                                                          'And the votes for Sweden - who need 253 are....
                                                                                                                          90-something'