Liking norway...
    Snap. 7/1 about top 10 finish taken. Printing.

UK finish 17-20 @6/1.

remember folks, Jedward knocked her out in xfactor

this is rag n bone man human only with new lyrics

wait, one leg dancing, all is well

Linky, given the lull in the singing?
            Powered by http://www.eurovision.tv/Turkey: Can Bonomo - Love Me Back live at the Grand Final of the 2012 Eurovision Song Contest

Id make her yodel

Snap. 7/1 about top 10 finish taken. Printing.

UK finish 17-20 @6/1.
                Strong 5-1 on the exchanges and 7-1 on PP. Thanks.

Believe in the Hype, I'm in love with the yodel.

Sounds like the Script song Hall of Fame

Ceaucescu must be turning in his unmarked grave

damn that yodelling cutie

Lady GAGA

took 7-1 on norway.

usual mix of all sorts of stupid bets taken.

Spain last is surely buying money though

Isn't this just Titanium?

Hope David Guetta is getting a credit on the Germany song cos the music is an exact replica of his song Titanium

🔔 Subscribe to be notified for new videos: https://davidguetta.lnk.to/YouTubeFollow David Guetta:Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/davidguetta/TikTok: ht...

germany with the blatant titanium rip off

Ukraine didn't get the memo.

Excellent.

No idea why ye all fancy Norway for Top 10 but on the bandwagon.

Ukraine didn't realise it wasn't an actual battle of the bands?

Was quite good tbh!

Is your wan okay? Seems really upset.

Belgium firm favorite here.....

This could easily win. Fck.
                                                    18 into 8s. Enjoyed that song tbh.

this song is growing on me but she looks terrified

Very good pop tune.

classic eurovison move there

Backing singers courtesy of littlewoods catalogue

Turned it around towards the end but poor Robin looked nervous as hell in the early stages of that performance.

Edit - Market seems to have liked it. Although I think you might be on to something Hitch. Just back everything a few songs prior to them singing and then lay off after they perform seems like a good strategy.

She'd be a worthy winner. Thank fck I've no money in Irish Bank a/c or I'd be all-in.
                                                                    Unfortunately I have. On.

Can't wait for the songs to finish so I can stop gambling.

I'm pretty confused how Italy are 3rd faves

5/2 Aww in.

No surprise to see a 17 year old boy wearing wrist bandages, probably hanging round with yodel girl.

Not a bad performance from the kid here

Bulgaria will piss up.

I'm pretty confused how Italy are 3rd faves
                                                                                  How is there multiple 100k's matched on them on BF at under even money prior to tonight?

Huge benefit to being scheduled towards the end yeah?

Moldova peaked so early.

Any theory why? I vaguely remember that he used to piss off journalists in the 1980's with brief responses, and just not playing along. Even his worst stuff is great

France for last.

Travesty if Moldova don't win this

Romania acceptable

Id make her yodel

Between Dice and Kev for Game 1 imo
                                                                                                  DeadParrot has G1 sown up

pokerhand or Strewel G2
                                                                                                  Last edited by Emmet; 13-05-17, 21:18.

WTF when did we let Aussies into Europe? Maybe it was make up for the amount of arseholes that will be Brexiting ?

Belgium to win
                                                                                                        Moldova for a place
                                                                                                        Croatia to be last
                                                                                                        Winner to have between 550-600 points
                                                                                                        one counrty to have Null points
                                                                                                        If any come in Im happy no doubt they will all fall

WTF when did we let Aussies into Europe? Maybe it was make up for the amount of arseholes that will be Brexiting ?
                                                                                                            Israel hardly Europeans either.

#Solidarity

Between Dice and Kev for Game 1 imo
                                                                                                              Spain is the Golden ticket for Kev and Emmet, but not sure they have a good wingman to help them.

If it's based on decent songness it's between Moldova and Sweden.
                                                                                                                Unfortunately all the countries who should still be ruled by Russia stick together in the voting

Subscribe and 🔔 to the BBC 👉 https://bit.ly/BBCYouTubeSubWatch the BBC first on iPlayer 👉 https://bbc.in/iPlayer-Home http://www.bbc.co.uk/eurovisionLena ...

The 'judges' voted yesterday. So even if someone blew up tonight they could still get a rakeload of points.

Maybe that Italian money was well sourced?

The audience is voting now, but the expert juries, whose combined votes count for as much (50 percent) as the 200 million people watching, voted yesterday.

A total of 210 jurors — five in each of the 42 participating countries — voted.

The youngest jurors, aged 16, come from FYR Macedonia and Ukraine. The oldest, at 76, is part of the United Kingdom’s jury. The average age of the jurors is 40 years old. 97 jurors are female, 112 are male.

Willing to swap my Romania for 2 countries in G2.

Romania haven't been on yet. I know this cos I'll be up dancing when they are on.

Ah I know, I was talking about the Country intros at the start