Graham Norton letting slip AJs Poland synopsis

fucking huckleberry Finn and his mot have just cost me €25

The Eurovision haul. Not on DP wrestlemania level but it'll do.

Watch out for Moldova and Belgium

Was certain that the Belarusians were siblings.

So far only liked the one that wasn't in English. Though can't remember which one that was

HERE WE GO!

Middle one could have lost a few pounds for her big night, but they've made great effort with the sparkly breasts
                        Wouldn't mind getting my head stuck between those thighs tbf

Middle one could have lost a few pounds for her big night, but they've made great effort with the sparkly breasts
                          Who'd have thought the lowlands of Holland would provide the first hint of chest mountains?

Wait, you all watch the singing

Why would you do that, the voting is the only part thats any fun.

What time will that be on at?

UK finishing last was 20/1 now 7/1 and dropping

Wait, you all watch the singing

Why would you do that, the voting is the only part thats any fun.

What time will that be on at?
                                you have no idea what you are missing
                                epic sax!!!!

you have no idea what you are missing
                                  epic sax!!!!
                                  These guys should win (Moldova)

Moldova so good

my missus a 5er on Hungarian 50cent @150/1

Rapping matador,funky violin, belly dancer ...god I fucking love eurovision

Loved Hungary. Eurovision is class

Could a kind mod please reset the password to the WereWolfMod account and pm it to me?
                                                Anyone do this for you yet?

Portuguese Hozier en route

here's the fave

This Portugal song is like a John Lewis ad. Boring.

Rubbish shite. That's not eurovision.

Like a scene from ratatouille
                                                              The winner by a mile

This Portugal song is like a John Lewis ad. Boring.
                                                                it's the theme from birds of a feather in portugese

Fuck you DP, just spat out my wine at that gif

shit, I have these in sweepstakes so should want them to fail....
                                                                      however, they seem to have a horse on a ladder for no reason....so...

This is gonna be sooooo good

Azerbaijan taking the HHE to new and exciting places.

Fair play to V for staying on the ladder.

So impressive.

This guy looks a bit like a certain IPB'er

I like the softer side of the Croat
                                                                                Scary fucker when in opera mode

Azerbi were good.

Croatia wtf

If there was a god, this would win

winner

Boo Australia.

Booo.

Donal trump just tweeted he wants the Croat to lead the FBI
                                                                                            Looking for a man for both sides

Croatia man doesn't know his audience

At least he is guaranteed 12 pts from New Zealand.

Best of Luck guys enjoy, I'm off out for a few but will be lurkin.

Btw it seemed like Romania got the biggest applause.....probably not for her yodelling but her pins.

Jaysus this Spanish lad is awful.

Alright I am involved. Winner is this foot tapping, cheese-tastic banger. Have they been out yet?

SVT Play: https://www.svtplay.se/melodifestivalen Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/svtmelodifestivalenInstagram: https://www.instagram.com/melodifestivalen...

Originally posted by Blip View Post
                                                                                                            Best of Luck guys enjoy, I'm off out for a few but will be lurkin.

Btw it seemed like Romania got the biggest applause.....probably not for her yodelling but her pins.
                                                                                                            Romania haven't been on yet. I know this cos I'll be up dancing when they are on.
                                                                                                            Yeah he can Fuck off

Liking norway...

The presenters are so natural. They're brilliant.

5/4 to be last.

Edit 10/11

still though....looking for a high water mark.
                                                                                                                        Solo duet is good but I don;t think anything will ever beat turkey boat

Here comes Lucy Jones, Man how she's grown, bet she gives it away.