There was a pitch on UK dragons den that automatically did the switching for people for various service providers.

...Heading to U2 tonight...Managed to get tickets late last night for them, absolutely delighted...They've always been the band I've wanted to see most...

There was a pitch on UK dragons den that automatically did the switching for people for various service providers.
        saw that
        this crowd

£120k for 3%

I was more intrigued with the fact that each provider is making switching easy enough to do via mail.
        It's a brilliant idea tbh. It's effectively fancy mailmerge mixed with price comparison.

...Possibly the wrong link, Sinead O'Connor looking like a nominee for best suicidal bomber in 2019...

Maybe this Liverpool game is worth watching afterall

No stopping that second goal. Defenders just backed off him though

I enjoyed this tweet...

you see lads i was right, hes a Jesus head

Man she is just desperately ill
                    Shes right though . White people, tis not natural

you see lads i was right, hes a Jesus head
                      Jaysis was a sound lad in fairness.

Seriously though, it's a lovely idea, christianity, just a pity nobody follows it. Other than atheists and those sound COI type prods.

Jaysis was a sound lad in fairness.

Seriously though, it's a lovely idea, christianity, just a pity nobody follows it. Other than atheists and those sound COI type prods.
                        I pray for you every Sunday and you are still alive. It works.

Will continue to pray for you, cause you are a good egg despite the Catholic bashing

Thanks Kev, I feel it in me waters every Sunday

This guy is insane.

Has a prop bet that he will play 20,000 $100 Spin & Go's in a month. I can multi table 20 tables myself, but stacking multiple Spins like this and trying to concentrate for 12 hours a day would make my brain explode!

https://www.twitch.tv/freeqone
                              So this lunatic is at it again. He won the challenge above making $35k profit in the process.

He started a challenge in June where he wanted to play 40,000 x $100 Spins, with a chip EV target. He was to play 15-16 hours per day, 7 days a week for 2 months. About 12k games in he was $22k down, so packed it in.

Roll on this month, and his target? 222,222 x $100 Spins in 444 days

He aims to play $22m worth of spins averaging about 500 per day (15k per month)

Good chance his head explodes on stream!

Twitch is the world's leading video platform and community for gamers.

Am stateside for a few days, shows just how much I've managed to shut out all news US politics wise that I didnt realise the mid terms were today until I arrived yesterday,
                                Sat here watching the results and having a few beers, great stuff altogether. Why cant politics just be counting results all the time

Anyone catch the newest Louis Theroux doc on polygamy? Would be interested to hear thoughts from home... It's pretty common in Vancouver albeit still somewhat incomprehensible!

I've come across it in Ireland, but only amongst people who should be happy they managed to find one person to get with them at a time.

IS that Raoul's fella from the last election?

Beto put up some fight. Rednecks seem to getting bred out in Texas.

IS that Raoul's fella from the last election?
                                            Yes. He's been Governor there for a while.

Seems fairly clear that the Americans aren't buying what dems are selling, which is a bit sad really giving what they are buying instead
                                              Like most Western voters, they look at the money in their pocket and vote accordingly.

We elected Bertie three times so I doubt we're in a particularly strong positon here!

Interesting to see what line the Dems take in Congress. If they have any sense, they'll wait for Mueller to report before going for the jugular.

Yes. He's been Governor there for a while.
                                                Guardian reports Walker lost with all votes now counted.

Nice swing with the last 2%!

As someone who hasn't followed much US politics and the Mueller investigation, I think this gives a decent overview:

Guardian reports Walker lost with all votes now counted.

Nice swing with the last 2%!
                                                    Seems they found a bundle of 45K votes (from a blue area) that had originally been forgotten about hence the sudden swing.
                                                    With the race for governor hanging in the balance, Milwaukee County Clerk George Chistenson said his office still had more than 45,000 uncounted ballots shortly before midnight Tuesday.

Walkers team not happy so this one could run.
                                                    "Thousands of ballots were damaged and had to be recreated," Reisinger said, clarifying that he was speaking of the Milwaukee County votes. "Until there is a comparison of the original ballots to the recreated ballots, there is no way to judge their validity. It's worse than the time that Irish jonah backed us in the '16 primaries"

Us politics is great craic
                                                      Republicans send two indicted white male felons
                                                      (Chris Collins and Duncan Hunter), a Neo-Nazi(Steve King) to the house and , my fav, a dead pimp to the state legislature.

oh...and a fan and creator of bigfoot porn
                                                      Last edited by DeadParrot; 07-11-18, 11:58.

I banged off the swear jar in work, about 50 motherfuckers fell on the ground and a few bastards rolled under the table. I’m still looking for the C***

Tried looking in a mirror?

Wolf Pack merit badge Stage 1 earned there Dobby. I had hoped you’d be a stage 3 by now though. You are not in Kerry any more , please up your game.

Dennis Hof Article - https://www.newyorker.com/news/dispa...evada-midterms

O’Kane, who no longer lives in Nevada, used to be a Democrat, but she’s been a Republican for some years now. I asked her, if she were still a voter in the state’s Thirty-sixth District, whom would she vote for: the dead Republican who raped her, serially, anally, without a condom, or his Democratic challenger, a gun-owning assistant principal running on education reform, gun safety, and protecting water rights? She offered some kind words about Romanov (“I like her a lot—she’s a nice person”), then paused for another breath, tired. “I won’t make you read between the lines,” she said. “I’d vote for Dennis.”

Do rapists generally wear a condom?

Not leaving a big blob of DNA would certainly seem like a good idea for those in that line of work.

Saw Widows today. Got the feeling Steve McQueen tried to cast every repressed Hollywood demographic into one film. You don't often see mainstream thrillers with +40 etnically diverse female leads. Then addresses every buzz American issue: bent politician, toxic masculinity and even manages to seque in some police brutality on a black kid which had a very tenuous link to the storyline. And then chucked a Hans Zimmer score in it. Absolute front runner for oscar best picture imo as it hits every modern wanky pc note.

Taking the cynical hat off its actually a cracking action flick.

Sure a few years ago there wasn't a single black person nominated for anything at the Oscars, whose Oscar award has ever been criticised as being gimme for race/PC reasons?
                                                                      Last edited by Keane; 07-11-18, 17:01.

I'm not saying any potential awards for it would be undeserved as performance were v good, but it was most certainly deliberately crafted to appease current Hollywood trends, which is no bad thing but my point was mainly to back it for best picture

I'd do it now if you are(you probably already have)

33/1 on Bet365, as low as 10's elsewhere

Pharoah Sanders night, excited.

Wolf Pack merit badge Stage 1 earned there Dobby. I had hoped you’d be a stage 3 by now though. You are not in Kerry any more , please up your game.
                                                                              Gway ta fuck. That was a good one and you know it

I'd do it now if you are(you probably already have)

33/1 on Bet365, as low as 10's elsewhere
                                                                                Little bit, will prob wait till the nominations are in before i go in proper. A star is born is an awful fav though, doesnt win in a million years, that sort of trash does well in Golden Globes but Academy will hate it.

More importantly is it screener season yet?

January probably.

Thanks, Google was unclear.

Didn't really happen last year I thought? Definitely remember it being early December other years.

Keep an eye on r/piracy
                                                                                        Last edited by eamonhonda; 07-11-18, 19:22.

You can't really win a Twitter battle on nurses, no matter what your argument is!

Didn't really happen last year I thought? Definitely remember it being early December other years.

Keep an eye on r/piracy
                                                                                            It used to be December, but the last couple of years what has come out has been Jan I think.

Well that's a fairly class goal by Ronaldo. No stopping that.

Lindelof - "I wonder where that Ronaldo bloke is?" "Ahh there he is behind me, goalside and blindside with 25 yards to run into" "Be grand".

Still a decent finish tbf

Take that result.

Clearly the work of a man not at all a bumbling mess.

Also sessions gone.

We are pleased to announce that Matthew G. Whitaker, Chief of Staff to Attorney General Jeff Sessions at the Department of Justice, will become our new Acting Attorney General of the United States. He will serve our Country well....
                                                                                                          Probing the finances of the President or his family goes beyond special counsel Robert Mueller’s purview, says former federal prosecutor Matthew Whittaker.

Mueller's investigation of Trump is going too far

By Matthew Whitaker
                                                                                                          Pic breaks on mobile so link below

Nothing to see here...

Lol Mick McCarthy showed up Souness. Classic

Souness is an easy target tbf. His bias is unreal

Pharoah Sanders night, excited.
                                                                                                                I've never been at anything quite like that to compare, but that was amazing, what a fucking king. Did you make it Ed/Benny?

Yup, was in the 2nd row right in front of him. My 2nd time seeing him and was miles better than the last. ( Last one wasn't bad, just in a crap venue with a crap crowd.

Rare to get to see a true master at work

Firing Sessions = hiring a new AG who will fire Mueller.

Wow they're even lying about video everyone has seen.

press secretary is retweeting infowars ffs