The Prez is focussed on making everything great and winning bigly anyway. And that's all that's important! Right, folks?

Oh no wait. He's busy tweeting away furiously trying to explain away how he paid $130k to a porn star....but somehow this is her fault.

It's possible he's just mental, he's on infowars later today.
      Love how everyone cares about mental health until they don't.

Jack could learn a lot from you

The Trump administration has been an absolute calamity since day one and it just keeps on going, week in week out there is something new from them.
          Consumer optimism at highs
          Business optimism highs
          Economy and stock market fine
          Biggest external threat is being brought to heel
          Pending trade deal with China.

He's doing fine on all the big stuff.

Bert Cooper asks the the most important question

Who'd this be? Because it's not North Korea

Business optimism highs

He's doing fine on all the big stuff.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9hWpGcg5J-0
              The first three; you can thank Obama.

I'm not sure who you think the external threat is! Robert Mueller?

Fuck off to America and talk about the mongs they have in the spotlight there you cunce.

Anyone got a hand history or boobs pic or something?

Fuck me.

But on the subject of the sex life of loose women you have all sorts of input
                  If you are referring to abortion it is different because an innocent baby is involved not two consenting adults.

Legacy by James Kerr Kindle edition popped up for free on Amazon today. Well worth a read

Bit of a wild tactic for a man who has every album released gone platinum and record for consecutive albums debuting at number 1, which is a live record.

The above as a publicity record selling stunt would be ludacris even for Kanye
                      Everything kanye does is ludicrous even for kanye

If you are referring to abortion it is different because an innocent baby is involved not two consenting adults.
                        Sometimes there aren't two consenting adults

And I'm yet to hear about an abortion involving a baby, innocent or otherwise. Plenty of unborn foetuses.

Vast majority are embryos.

The first three; you can thank Obama.

Whatever word helps you rationalise it.

Business optimism highs
                                  Meaningless sentiment
                                  Economy is not at all fine, stock market is ticking forever upwards so nothing else matters to the terminally stupid of Wall street.

If you are trying to posit Korea as the biggest external threat then LOL just LOL, you are better than that Denny.
                                  Otherwise please explain how Russia and the middle East have been brought to heel.
                                  Its a Trade war, not a trade deal, you know the one that was going to be easy to win

LOL genuine stable genius to edit Pete Campbell out of the clip
                                  Bert Cooper asks the the most important question

Stock Market went up far more under Obama (yes, even averaging it out per day).

Meaning that, using Trump's own favourite metric, Obama was more Bigly Greater than him. Sad!

Otherwise please explain how Russia and the middle East have been brought to heel.
                                      Pretty old school to still think of Russia as the enemy. And can't recall anyone in the ME threatening to nuke the US.

Stock Market went up far more under Obama (yes, even averaging it out per day).

Meaning that, using Trump's own favourite metric, Obama was more Bigly Greater than him. Sad!
                                        The low hanging fruit is easy to pick the fruit at the top of the tree is more difficult.

Probed before but he didn't really answer but I'd love to hear Jack's opinion on IVF. Given it's a process that creates millions of healthy embryos that are never implanted. Some are used for scientific research but most are destroyed.

Destroyed legally in Ireland too. Why does the 8th only apply post implantation if life begins at conception?

China has abandoned importing US soybeans
                                            They get their beans from Brazil at this time of year, trade deal will be done before it's the main issue for US beans

The low hanging fruit is easy to pick the fruit at the top of the tree is more difficult.
                                              ummmm

We're talking valuations here. Not fruit.

Just with seeing the clip from Westworld, just my ramblings on the latest season as it has been busting the head!

Only read if you are up to date on Season 2

The first season, we meet Dolores and her dad something Abernathy. He was fine and he found a photo and went funny after that and removed.

Last week we find there is some sort of ransom for the robot from outside the park. There has to be a reason. So here is my thoughts.

After seeing last nights episode, we find out more about William, we meet his family. We see Logan's sister who is married to William I think and we meet James Delos who we find out is dying.

I think that was Arthur 100% who showed Doloros around the outside world, his kid was still alive. I don't think it was Bernard. We see William show Dolores someplace and she mentions it being a weapon.

Somehow Ford managed to kill off the bandits so they didn't help William/Man in black. We know he is dead...
                                                Could the data that William mentioned be where they take high paying guests and download them into hosts? is James Delos actually downloaded into Abernathy and the photo sparked something?

Is Ford in a host and able to fight against William. Waas Arthur put into Bernard but the name changed so we didn't guess right away?

We know that Abernathy is important, and there must be a reason. I think Dolores has guessed about the datacentre and knows there are hosts there or something there to help them.

Probed before but he didn't really answer but I'd love to hear Jack's opinion on IVF. Given it's a process that creates millions of healthy embryos that are never implanted. Some are used for scientific research but most are destroyed.

Destroyed legally in Ireland too. Why does the 8th only apply post implantation if life begins at conception?
                                                  Honestly don't know enough about it and would need to conduct independent research on the topic before forming an opinion.

Or you could wait for Trump to give his, save ya some time

My question at the end there isn't loaded btw, not trying to catch you out. I'm genuinely curious.

The law clearly regards implantation as the start of life, probably why the morning after pill is legal.

Thing is though, implantation doesn't change the genetic make-up of the embryo, it starts the process of growth alright, but the embryo is no different initially.

Why if No campaigners and anti abortion people believe life begins at conception do they not have a problem with the MA pill?

Catholics do have an issue with IVF, I know that but I think their argument is against 'man playing god', not sure I've ever heard an argument against embryo destruction.

Why if No campaigners and anti abortion people believe life begins at conception do they not have a problem with the MA pill?

I'd assume most of them are? If they're the proper catholics they think they are they should be against condoms too. But catholics tend to pick and choose which religious laws they will obey to allow them live the life they want but still hang onto the heaven entry pass in their heads.

Read a good post before that claimed if you don't follow the rules 100% you are by definition a Protestant.

A la carte catholics love hearing this.

Saw you jogging down the Newcastle road this morning Conor, I was going to beep the horn but you looked forlorn and sad and I thought perhaps you were listening to a mass or something . Tis fierce chilly at times these morning and you without the merest bit o fat to keep you warm. I was going to start back on me bike to kick start things but I’ve developed a soft underbelly and won’t even play golf unless it’s a very nice day indeed . So when we have a heatwave, try not to trip over me ol corpse when checking yer fitbit. Btw Your head movement needs more Paula Radcliffe

Read a good post before that claimed if you don't follow the rules 100% you are by definition a Protestant.

A la carte catholics love hearing this.
                                                              Haha quality

You've hit on something v important imo, something that gives an insight into the thinking behind the No campaign and the dark catholic forces behind it.

They don't picket chemists selling rubbers or GP surgeries prescribing the pill because they've lost that battle. They did though.

They don't care about the unborn, this is a battle to save the catholic church, in particular it's power, and to stem the growth of secularism and liberal ideas. Ideas that are the enemy of the church, ideas that erode it's power and influence.

It's why they love Trump, he shares their opposition to liberalism, and offers hope to them.

These are devious, ugly people.

The average no voter is simply duped by them.

Saw you jogging down the Newcastle road this morning Conor, I was going to beep the horn but you looked forlorn and sad and I thought perhaps you were listening to a mass or something . Tis fierce chilly at times these morning and you without the merest bit o fat to keep you warm. I was going to start back on me bike to kick start things but I’ve developed a soft underbelly and won’t even play golf unless it’s a very nice day indeed . So when we have a heatwave, try not to trip over me ol corpse when checking yer fitbit. Btw Your head movement needs more Paula Radcliffe
                                                                  Haha, you should've beeped Willie, had no headphones this morn, woulda heard you.

If you're interested in lacing up sometime give me a shout and we'll go for a gentle gallop.

They don't care about the unborn, this is a battle to save the catholic church, in particular it's power, and to stem the growth of secularism and liberal ideas. Ideas that are the enemy of the church, ideas that erode it's power and influence.
                                                                    Agree 100 percent. It's sick. Nobody has treated babies and children worse in this country over the years, should be the last people to listen to. It's amazing what people can forget to cling onto belief of eternal afterlife.

Haha, you should've beeped Willie, had no headphones this morn, woulda heard you.

If you're interested in lacing up sometime give me a shout and we'll go for a gentle gallop.
                                                                      I’m not great at tying the ol shoelaces. My plan is to do a few laps of Rathcoole Park (walk/jog/dance) and build it up. I will start on my holliers end of May and see how I fare after that. I’ve changed my diet but changed it back again as life is too grim without carbs. I had a bowl of fruit for breakfast last Monday and I nearly cried eating it. This can’t be right. I urge you all to stop eating fruit for breakfast. You deserve better. Sozzie sambos.

Bit of a wild tactic for a man who has every album released gone platinum and record for consecutive albums debuting at number 1, which is a live record.

The above as a publicity record selling stunt would be ludacris even for Kanye
                                                                        Ludacris and Kanye is ludicrous.

One for CHD since be asked. NSFW

REMASTERED IN HD!Ludacris ft. Shawnna “What’s Your Fantasy” official video. Subscribe to the channel: https://Ludacris.lnk.to/YTSubListen to the Best Of play...

Ludacris and Kanye is ludicrous.

One for CHD since be asked. NSFW

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mq-Ru6kQhE4
                                                                          You lead a very shaltered life if you think that's NSFW. Am disappoint.

100% increase in support for President Trump among black males in one week since Kanye support. Reuters poll.

Love these debates, can just picture people googling frantically about where and when China buy beans

100% increase in support for President Trump among black males in one week since Kanye support. Reuters poll.
                                                                                From 1 to 2. Who is the other one.

Ben Carson?

Bill Cosby.

Love these debates, can just picture people googling frantically about where and when China buy beans
                                                                                      They don't actually buy beans.

They buy land. Already own half of Africa. Colonialusm for the new millennium yo.

^^ Fruitful google-fu going on up in here. That's great, oh you bought all this bean land but we won't export to you any more.

Going to go see these later, seem pretty funky, feel they could have squeezed a few more genres in there:

The Go! Team are a six-piece band from Brighton, England. They combine indie rock and garage rock with a mixture of blaxploitation and Bollywood soundtracks, double Dutch chants, old school hip hop and distorted guitars.
                                                                                        SEMICIRCLE SONG http://smarturl.it/SEMICIRCLETHE GO! TEAM ON TOUR IN 2018 TICKETS FROM http://www.thegoteam.co.uk/live

Ladyflash by The Go! Team, taken from the album Thunder, Lightning, Strike. Get it here http://smarturl.it/thegoteamTLS/officialstore

Agree 100 percent. It's sick. Nobody has treated babies and children worse in this country over the years, should be the last people to listen to. It's amazing what people can forget to cling onto belief of eternal afterlife.
                                                                                          Ye are over-complicating this I think. For all the forlorn pronouncements from the pulpit the real people driving these campaigns are the likes of the Sherlocks, Quinn, McGuirk and and all these creeps.

The reason they have uber-conservative social views as well as uber-conservative economic views (a real rarity in Ireland) is because they are paid to have them by right wing reactionaries from America.

They lost on divorce, they lost on queers, now their last chance to stay on the gravy train is to win on slappers. Lose this one and they have to get jobs.

You lead a very shaltered life if you think that's NSFW. Am disappoint.
                                                                                            Was more a warning for the office workers that post/lurk.

Couple of inane ramblings from me.

1) In the USA,sex and politics have been intertwined since the very beginning, the outrage is only ever from the opposition trying to score easy points in public. The GOP has been pandering to the evangelicals for so long that it has brought these situations upon themselves, however it really wont make a difference, people do not care because a rapist or child molester is still better than a democrat in some instances and vice versa.

2) we are social creatures who are resistant to our social status changing. We will resist change in perceived status even if its for the common good. Just look at these things below. There were people who resisted and resisted yet with a modern outlook its clearly for the betterment of humanity and society.

a) abolishing slavery
                                                                                              b) giving women the right to vote
                                                                                              c) not allowing children under the age of 9 to work in factories

Why would someone disagree that these things are not worth doing? I really dont think majority of the (pro-not allowing mothers with FFA save their own lives) is about the foetus and its life at all. Just like the US politician who was pro life then made his mistress have an abortion. I believe a lot of the passionate guys really dont give a fuck. Its about a change in society, the reduction of influence that the church for example has over a large part of population. Any large group or organisation will fight to hold onto whatever social status they have, even if it flies in the face of insanity.

3) Making a wild assumption about him offline but I think I know people like Jack in real life, i met many of them in Texas. They are white males who are frustrated they arent the next zuckerberg because apparently all you need is one idea and you can be a billionaire. They are stuck in the daily grind however we are brought up to believe we can be anything we want, or we will get with the hottest girl at uni, or win the wsop if we get lucky. Thats not true at all, its all bullshit. Life is miserable at times and we have to remember that attitude is a choice, its easy to be positive and accepting when things are going well or we agree with them, its a lot more difficult to choose to have the same attitude when they are not. These guys are lonely and dont know how to cope with the changing world. Change is inevitable though and they're scared, people do dumb shit when they're scared.

Life was and has been miserable for centuries for some people. This is changing at a rapid pace for some though. Minorities for example, are being afforded an equal chance in some situations, the quality of life for other minorities has increased and therefore their happiness and success has increased as well.

The lonely white male sees this and is scared, they are scared that they will not be able to laud their shitty life over someone else. People will accept their rights being removed if it means someone else has one less right than them. It makes them feel better. The funny thing is though that it's like a marathon, the scared white male started at mile 10, but is so concerned with those catching up that some have turned around and are trying to stop others getting past them instead of just focusing on one step in front of the next

I like sport so I'll use that as an example, its a lot easier to blame the referee for a loss than to look in the mirror and accept failure as being your own fault. We blame refs but rarely hear about bad work ethic off the field, or slip in concentration wich put yourself in that position ( Italy vs Oz 2006 world cup where Totti scored the peno is a classic example)

In modern times where we are all supposed to be successful, looking in the mirror and realising that you're not special, nor important is one the best things we can do. Its a freedom to allow you to make the most out of your life and those who share it with you. Trump & Brexit have come along and stirred up all these fears, and created a purpose for these people, given them a why, given them a face to focus their failures on, its not your fault you're not with that girl, nor have the job or car you want. It has nothing to do with the fact that you're lazy, have no self control or just cant do it, no its all because that person over there and its easier for them.

jeez, didnt realise it went on that long

Pirates of the Carribbean the film was developed based on the Disneyland ride, and not the other way around.

Mind is blown.
                                                                                                    That's well known is it not?
                                                                                                    Doesnt it even say that in the credits?

Maybe not as well known over this side of the world but would have been pretty well known i thought.

The ride has been there 50 years or more I'd say.

"And we don’t whitewash it either Morty. The Pirates are really rapey"

Pirates of the Carribbean the film was developed based on the Disneyland ride, and not the other way around.

Mind is blown.
                                                                                                          Arrr Lad . Tis true. Avast ye .

All I know is I went on that ride a few times in Disneyland and each time marvelled at how close it mimicked the film.
                                                                                                              Art imitating life imitating art imitating life.

Levels yo.

Maybe not as well known over this side of the world but would have been pretty well known i thought.
                                                                                                                I didn't know that, is the ride as shite as the films?

I don't know, never been to disney. Can tell you the transformers ride at universal studios is better than all of the movies

The ride is ludicrously shite.
                                                                                                                    It's about as amazing as a 50 year old ride should be.
                                                                                                                    A gentle boat ride through some old animatronics

Finally saw the socialist feminism group today in the city. As expected.

Theres an old wooden rollercoaster in Blackpool. It looks shite, must be 80 years old. Try going on it and even Lazare would be converted back.

How many 50 yr olds have you rode mate?