It's amazing alright. Looks fantastic, but something not quite right about it at the same time. The screen is bizarre!
    Yeah, hadn't seen it originally, definitely weird but rest looks good, and it looks like there is a whole 2nd tier not being used today as well.

Pitch appears to be wider than normal, looks like a great surface, no scuffed knees.

Munster not taking their chances against an average team.

Could be an Ulster-Munster QF in Ravenhill?

BBV curse good as ever.

Great try!

Wow, fantastic set move there

With the missus away for the weekend I had Andy and Rigger up for the night. Andy made Jambalaya. For anyone that hasn't tried it i suggest you get on it. Bloody fantastic so it was.

Le grand couer

Coeur

Coeur
                      Hey! I got Le crazy sex thing and the insane word order bits right

Deets?
                        Mark Williams spends 3+ minutes mulling over a shot and then lashes a hit and hope but hits the black first. Ref has to replace them all which takes an age, during which time Williams takes the white and puts it in his pocket resulting in the ref searching for it. Launches another hit and hope that sends the white off the table and leaves Selby with nothing to go at.

Confirmed chest infection all through laya video chat. Jesus laya health care is absolutely brilliant.

Script faxed to boots in ten mins.

Currently on hot whiskey, antibiotics, lemsip, and gonna head to bed and watch a movie. Be grand come tues I'd imagine.

Mark Williams spends 3+ minutes mulling over a shot and then lashes a hit and hope but hits the black first. Ref has to replace them all which takes an age, during which time Williams takes the white and puts it in his pocket resulting in the ref searching for it. Launches another hit and hope that sends the white off the table and leaves Selby with nothing to go at.
                            Angle shoot hitting the white off the table?

Decent chance he knew the white was going for a hop, but when you're hitting it that hard there's a good chance you send something up the baulk end of the table anyway.

This is it:

Despite Munster's failure to beat a beaten team, that was some weekend for the provinces. Pretty much every single result went our way.

Liverpool fans very quiet in here surprisingly. Dishing out a bit of a mauling on City!

Don't trust the team for good reason.

Are they singing that cork lad's song?

Anyone know what plus 5.5 goals odds were in the city pool game ?

Cardiff Toulouse is going 100 miles an hour. Crazy game so far

First ever free kick shootout in the GAA in the O'Byrne cup Semi and RTE news have no pictures but there are pictures, taken on an a phone, of a game in the first round of the Camogie league

Are they singing that cork lad's song?
                                              No. Mane had his own one with that tune already and that's what they were singing I think.

So he's a Cork Lana Del Rey then?

You prob don't get that. That's cool, I don't know what Mane is.

More cray cray NFL decision making from coaches in clutch situations.

Its mad they haven't got some smart lad sitting in a box upstairs to say broadly what they need to be doing. Then let the play callers decide the precise play. Or is this approach way too obvious?

Anyone know what plus 5.5 goals odds were in the city pool game ?
                                                      Was 8/1 on Bet365

And 6.5?

PCA Final table, and in a 14 minute hand, chip leader Maria Lampropulos raises SB to 275k (5.6m) and Buchanan calls in the big with A7o (4.4m). Blinds 40/80k

Flop is 472r

Maria bets 230k, Buchanan calls

Turn is 7x completing the rainbow

Maria checks, Buchanan bets 375k, Maria gets clock called, and she calls.

River is 4x

Maria checks, Buchanan bets 1.1m into 1.8m. Maria gets clock called again, and again she calls.

The hands?

Buchanan A7o for a house, and Maria Q3o

1 milly+ up top!

And 6.5?
                                                              Was 16/1 on Bet365

Played Star Wars: Rebellion yesterday. Started reading the instructions around midday and ended up finishing around midnight. Admittedly there was the finest lunch and dinner in between. It is an unbelievably good game. A proper campaign where you are directing your troops across the universe playing hide and seek with one person running the rebels and the other Darth's crew. 150 or so minature battle ships, death stars, and troops to add a bit of *ahem* realism to the endeavour. My dreams last night were 90% about ways to better manage the rebel insurgency.

Took delivery of a few other games.

Fungi. A mushroom collecting set game.

Dice Forge. Develop super dice to build an empire.

Tiny Epic Galaxies. Sci-fi exploration game as recommended by Wil Wheaton.

Azul. Masquerades as a Portugese tile making game, but ended up being a complicated chess-like strategy game. Excellent. I see its on the 'hot' list on Boardgamegeek at the moment. Very smart game and beautifully made.

Robinson Crusoe. This looks like a class game. Cooperative game where you are stranded on a deserted island and need to solve loads of scenarios. Seems to be loads of expansions, so must be quite engaging!

You have a problem mate

How much is this board game drive costing you each week Hitch?! They aren't particularly cheap, as far as I can see.

Sanchez to Utd looks a done deal at £31m on 350-400k p.w.

RVP all over again!

Sanchez to Utd looks a done deal at £31m on 350-400k p.w.

RVP all over again!
                                                                      RVP won a title for United. Sanchez won't. It's defenders we need ffs

PCA Final table, and in a 14 minute hand, chip leader Maria Lampropulos raises SB to 275k (5.6m) and Buchanan calls in the big with A7o (4.4m). Blinds 40/80k

Flop is 472r

Maria bets 230k, Buchanan calls

Turn is 7x completing the rainbow

Maria checks, Buchanan bets 375k, Maria gets clock called, and she calls.

River is 4x

Maria checks, Buchanan bets 1.1m into 1.8m. Maria gets clock called again, and again she calls.

The hands?

Buchanan A7o for a house, and Maria Q3o

1 milly+ up top!
                                                                        Shes not easy to watch takes an age every hand.
                                                                        The hand where it was folded around to her in the sb when she had AQ suited and took over 2 minutes to act was a joke.
                                                                        At least the other players are calling clock quite often. Her time to act is down to 30 seconds and if happens any more the commentators said she will have to act instantly as told by the TD.

He is a brilliant signing. You won't win the league this year but I'd say your odds for next year got a whole lot shorter

We can throw in chambers and holding if you want

Thielen and Diggs are gonna win Vikings the Superbowl. Clutch receivers.

He is a brilliant signing. You won't win the league this year but I'd say your odds for next year got a whole lot shorter
                                                                                I know he's an unreal player. Made man crush posts here regularly last season watching him but I really hope Mourinho decides to start playing attacking football of some sort if he signs. I won't hold my breath

We can throw in chambers and holding if you want
                                                                                yer alright

United have one of the best defensive records in the league

Be interesting to see how Sanchez does as an auxiliary full back.

United have one of the best defensive records in the league
                                                                                        And their defenders are still shite

You're wrong. Utd have one of the best defences in the league. Defence isn't an issue whatsoever. Just how the team sets up against big teams is the problem.

starwars rebellion is an amazing game, the absolute feeling of terror as the resistance is amazing, no other game makes you feel so fucked throughout, as if you were a real resistance. Death stars blowing up planets, darth vader taking leia hostage, the star destroyer passing past your secret base. Trying to trick the empire that you are somewhere else by deploying your troops in a certain way. So good.

You're wrong. Utd have one of the best defences in the league. Defence isn't an issue whatsoever. Just how the team sets up against big teams is the problem.
                                                                                              Agreed. The defence is fine, anyone saying otherwise should stop watching football

Any of ye seen this? I fucking hate sub title movies but thought this was fucking excellent!

Bit of a silly question here, but 6yo kid has taken to waking up at 1am, coming out and making herself breakfast then watching shows for seven hours before having to be dragged half-asleep into school. Is that a normal phase that kids go through? We're not sure what to do except say: yeah, that thing you're doing - don't do that.
                                                                                                        totally abnormal!

set your clock from here on in for 1 and drag her arse back to bed and obv give out to her. Might take a few nights but has to be done. Is she napping during the day by any chance after being up all night? That maybe is the problem

Thielen and Diggs are gonna win Vikings the Superbowl. Clutch receivers.
                                                                                                            Just a mental game

Wouldn't class Huddersfield as a big team

Mental.

Just a mental game
                                                                                                                    Wiwowowwowowow

Foles, Keenum, Bortles, Brady.

One of these is not like the others

Delivers

That cost me so much money. Fuck. FUck. FUCk. FUCK!